The digital economy and Innovation Research Centre for global recruiting overseas talent

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 5 months ago

Unit introduction

Beijing buried Engineering University of Yangtze River Delta Research Institute(Jiaxing)(hereinafter referred to as the Institute, is by the Beijing Institute of technology and Jiaxing people's government jointly organized the new high-end research institutions, public institutions, is the Beijing Institute of technology advancing cross-disciplinary innovation, high-level talents yield teach the fusion of the culture, the science and technology innovation and achievements transformation of the"school function to expand the zone", is committed to thousand service of the national strategy and the Yangtze River Delta Regional Economic and Social Development Services School of"dual—stream"building. Institute in accordance with the“Institute of soil lead, the team landed, the refractive development of the”talent team-building mechanism to create first-class scientific and technological innovation team, the implementation of Pl research and innovation team development model high-level talents full integration of the Beijing Institute of Technology Talent Team Lead education system.

Introduction

The digital economy and Innovation Research Centre for the national development of the digital economy's major strategic needs,targeting the digital economy leading edge,building a digital low-carbon, Digital Governance, Digital Health, Digital Village, a digital talent, such as the direction as the core of innovation at the Frontier Research Center, to build a“National First-Class, Global Vision,”the scientific research base, high-tech think tank, the digital economy is only the medium for the goal,building a digital economy in the field of international academic, scientific and industrial cooperation in the top of the platform,thus further advancing the Yangtze River Delta integration, and promote the digital economy, high-quality development and support of Digital China strategy.

Center based on the Beijing economic and social sustainable development of the research base, Energy Economics and environmental management, Beijing Key Laboratory of advantages such as resources, to create more of the Digital Economy Research direction of the first-class research team. The center covers the management science and engineering, business administration, Applied Economics, Computer Science and technology, and other interdisciplinary with the field, relying on Beijing Institute of technology, Yangtze River Delta Research Institute(Jiaxing)and Beijing Institute of Technology Management and Economics to carry out the relevant research. Currently the center has Changjiang Scholars to 5 people,Jay Green 3 people,preferably green 4 people,people plan for 3 people,senior technical personnel more than 30 people. The center received a total of Ministry of education, the National Energy Administration and Beijing and other Ministry-level scientific research achievements awards more than 10,almost 5 years published papers have been indexed by SCI/SSCI indexed more than 400 articles, including UTD24, the FT50 and a series of high-level journals, research results in international peer-wide attention and positive comments.

Job description

01 digital governance direction of the academic talent/inbound postdoctoral

Recruitment conditions

1. To the first author or corresponding author published the high level SSCI/SCI thesis.

2. Digital economic governance, operations management, smart cities, digital Finance, transportation and logistics research direction passionate and intense interest, with a solid theoretical basis and strong empirical analysis capabilities.

02 Digital Village the direction of academic talent/inbound postdoctoral

Recruitment conditions

1. To the first author or corresponding author published the high level SSCI/SCI thesis.

2. For rural revitalization, co-rich research with passion and strong interest, with a solid theoretical basis and strong empirical analysis capabilities.

03 digital low-carbon direction of the academic talent/inbound postdoctoral

Recruitment conditions

1. To the first author or corresponding author published the high level SSCI/SCI thesis.

2. Low carbon research direction has a strong research interest, there is a strong learning and communication skills.

04 digital health direction of the academic talent/inbound postdoctoral

Recruitment conditions

1. To the first author or corresponding author published the high level SSCI/SCI thesis.

2. The great health of the direction of the passionate and intense interest, there is a strong learning and communication skills.

05 technical backbone of the gang

Recruitment conditions

1. Able to independently complete a research study, writing, PPT production and other work.

2. Proficiency in PYTHON, R and other programming software, familiar with the artificial intelligence algorithm personnel a priority.

Salary

Remuneration: provided with a relatively competitive remuneration.

1. Exceptional talent, a leading talent, only hair tip talent, one person, one meeting; and

2. Outstanding academic talent annual salary of 30-80+million;

3. Inbound postdoctoral annual salary of 30/40/50 million can be superimposed on the outcome of the excitation of the 15 million or 25 million / year, containing the local government talent Grant; and

4. Engineering experiments and technical personnel salary 10-80 million.

Research funding: according to the talent types to provide 10-600 million-plus research startup fees.

Research platform: personalized custom+share the Beijing Institute of Technology, a research Institute and Jiaxing high-level scientific research platforms.

Research team: with off-level scientific research team of academic personnel, post-doctoral, engineering, experimental and technical personnel, industry personnel, etc., giving the Graduate Admissions indicators.

Welfare benefits: social insurance, paid annual leave, health examination, the high-temperature subsidies, etc.; give security of tenure to subsidies, the provision of transitional free talent known in the channeling.

Service guarantee: providing a good research office environment, one-stop services; to help solve the child-care enrollment, spouse employment, health care and other needs.

Talent development:

1. Meet the conditions incorporated into the Beijing Institute of technology talent to lead the education system, can be a double hired as the Beijing Institute of Technology Master's guide, Ph. D., senior level personnel administration Beijing Institute of technology career preparation, to achieve“human relations in Jiaxing, academic relations in the North reason.”

2. Two-way participate in the titles promoted(researcher series, a project to declare the country, Zhejiang province and Jiaxing talent plan.

3. Outbound postdoctoral to / to leave the Institute work can directly apply for the confirmation of associate Professor; and postdoctoral meet the school of public hiring full-time teachers qualifications, may be preferentially recruited to the corresponding post; to meet the Institute of public recruitment of academic personnel qualifications, may be preferentially recruited to the corresponding post.

Application process

Please scan below the resume we submit to the personal detailed Curriculum Vitae, academic representatives, etc. The resume should include: the basic personal information, to learn and work experience, academic achievements, undertake research projects, published the text tone catalogs, patents and awards, etc., resume naming requirements: candidates for the post+research direction+name.

Job Features

Job Category

Management, Economics

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

数字经济创新研究中心面向全球诚聘海内外优秀人才

科研院所招聘
浙江
3周 之前发布

单位简介

北京埋工大学长三角研究院(嘉兴)(以下简称研究院)是由北京理工大学和嘉兴市人民政府共同举办的新型高端科研机构(事业单位),是北京理工大学推进学科交叉创新、高层次人才产教融合培养、科技创新与成果转化的"办学功能拓展区”,致力千服务国家战略和长三角区域经济社会发展,服务北京理工大学“双—流”建设。研究院按照“院土领衔、团队落地、屈地发展”的人才队伍建设机制打造一流科技创新团队,实行Pl科研创新团队发展模式高水平人才全面融入北京理工大学人才队伍引育体系。

中心简介

数字经济创新研究中心面向国家发展数字经济的重大战略需求,瞄准数字经济发展前沿,构建以数字低碳、数字治理、数字健康、数字乡村、数字人才等方向为核心的前沿创新研究中心,以建设“全国一流、全球视野”的科学研究基地、高端科技智库、数字经济人才培养基地为目标,建设成为数字经济领域的国际学术、科技与产业合作顶级平台,从而进一步推进长三角一体化,促进数字经济高质量发展和支撑数字中国战略的实施。

中心依托北京经济社会可持续发展研究基地、能源经济与环境管理北京市重点实验室等优势资源,打造多个数字经济研究方向的一流科研团队。中心涵盖管理科学与工程、工商管理、应用经济、计算机科学与技术等交叉学科与领域,依托北京理工大学长三角研究院(嘉兴)和北京理工大学管理与经济学院开展相关研究。目前中心拥有长江学者5人,杰青3人,优青4人,万人计划3人,高级职称人才30余人。中心共获得教育部、国家能源局和北京市等部级科研成果奖10余项,近5年发表论文被SCI/SSCI收录400多篇,包括UTD24、FT50等一系列高水平期刊,研究成果得到了国际同行的广泛关注和正面评价。

职位介绍

01数字治理方向学术人才/进站博士后

招聘条件

1.以第一作者或者通讯作者发表过高水平SSCI/SCI论文。

2.对数字经济治理、运营管理、智慧城市、 数字金融、交通物流等研究方向富有热情和强烈兴趣,具有扎实的理论基础与较强的实证分析能力。

02数字乡村方向学术人才/进站博士后

招聘条件

1.以第一作者或者通讯作者发表过高水平SSCI/SCI论文。

2.对乡村振兴、共同富裕研究方向有热情和强烈兴趣,具有扎实的理论基础与较强的实证分析能力。

03数字低碳方向学术人才/进站博士后

招聘条件

1.以第一作者或者通讯作者发表过高水平SSCI/SCI论文。

2.对低碳研究方向有浓厚的研究兴趣,有较强的学习、交流能力。

04数字健康方向学术人才/进站博士后

招聘条件

1.以第一作者或者通讯作者发表过高水平SSCI/SCI论文。

2.对大健康方向富有热情和强烈兴趣,有较强的学习、交流能力。

05技术骨干岗

招聘条件

1.能够独立完成调研研究报告撰写、PPT制作等工作。

2.熟练掌握PYTHON 、R等编程软件、熟悉人工智能算法的人员优先。

薪酬待遇

薪酬待遇:提供具有相对竞争力的薪酬待遇。

1.杰出人才、领军人才、才发尖人才,一人一议;

2.优秀学术人才年薪30-80+万;

3.进站博士后年薪30/40/50万(可叠加成果激励15万或25万/年,含地方政府人才补助);

4.工程实验技术人才年薪10-80万。

科研经费:根据人才类型提供10-600万+的科研启动费。

科研平台:个性化定制+共享北京理工大学、研究院和嘉兴市高能级科研平台。

科研团队:配备离能级科研团队(学术人才、博士后、工程实验技术人才、产业化人才等),给予研究生招生指标。

福利保障:五险一金、带薪年假、健康体检、高温补贴等;给予安居补贴、提供过渡性免费人才公窜。

服务保障:提供良好的科研办公环境、一站式服务;协助解决子女入托入学、配偶就业、医疗健康等需求。

人才发展:

1.符合条件者纳入北京理工大学人才引育体系,可双聘为北京理工大学硕导、博导,高层次人才给予北京理工大学事业编制,实现“人事关系在嘉兴、学术关系在北理” 。

2.双向参加职称晋升(研究员系列)、项目申报(国家、浙江省及嘉兴市人才计划)。

3.出站博士后来/留研究院工作可直接申请确认为副研究员;博士后满足北京理工大学公开招聘专任教师任职条件者,可优先聘任至相应岗位;满足研究院公开招聘学术人才任职条件者,可优先聘任至相应岗位。

应聘流程

请扫描下方简历投递二维码提交个人详细简历、学术代表作等。简历内应包括:个人基本信息、学习和工作经历、主要学术成就、承担科研项目情况、发表文音目录、专利及获奖情况等,简历命名要求:应聘岗位+研究方向+姓名。

职位描述

工作分类

管理学, 经济学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR