The National Career series now! 211 key universities recruit high-level talent

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 5 days ago
  1. College profile

Nanjing University affiliated with the Ministry of industry and information, is the first batch of national“211 Project”of key construction universities, and“Project 985 advantage discipline Innovation Platform”Project key construction universities, and in 2017 elected to the National“Double First-Class”construction of colleges and universities. Independent School District covers an area of 3118 acres, with Sun Yat-sen Mausoleum scenic area is seamless, convenient transportation, fully furnished, and the school song pond glittering, the best wood and verdant, is slim political science of the ideal garden. In 2018, Wang ze mountain academician get the 2017 annual state Supreme science and Technology Award, the CPC Central Committee General Secretary, State President and Central Military Commission Chairman XI Jinping personally to Wang ze Hill Fellow Award.

Nanjing University of Jiangyin campus in the spirit of“complementary advantages, mutual benefit, cooperation and win-win and common development”principle, according to the regional economic development needs and the local industrial advantages, combined with school advantage features as well as the“double first-class”construction needs, focusing on the development of modern equipment manufacturing, new materials, new energy, Microelectronics, Cyberspace Security, Big Data, Artificial Intelligence, biomedical and other related disciplines; building mechanical engineering, materials science and engineering, intelligent manufacturing engineering, cyberspace security, and information management and Information Systems, New Energy Science and engineering features such as professional.

Nanjing University of Jiangyin campus facing the global recruitment has the domestic and foreign high-level universities PhD talents, welcome outstanding scholars declare the job application form delivered to the campus personnel recruitment mailbox.

  1. Associated treatment

▶Full-time to introduce the teacher, will be directly integrated into the National career preparation, in housing, health care, pension and other aspects to enjoy state-mandated benefits.

▶School with Professor qualifications of the overall validation of the right to self-assessment for the inclusion of doctoral tutor. For the Grand excellence Professor, purple distinguished Professor and Zijin young scholars selected candidates, the school offers Professor job offers Ph. D. assessment and recruitment of the green channel

▶Schools for the introduction of leading talent, youth high-level talent and the young Professor priority recommended to declare national and Jiangsu province, various types of talent project of Jiangsu province“dual-create team”funded 300-800 million,“Jiangsu distinguished Professor”funded 68-118 million; the overseas youth high-level personnel directly elected, Jiangsu province, the“double-invasive program”, funded 50-100 million.

▶Schools in independent research projects and other conditions of the building, for the introduction of new personnel to provide the priority channel.

▶Introduction to a College or team of teachers supporting scientific research funding.

▶In addition to the school administering the settlement fee, Jiangyin City Government also provides high-level personnel of up to 500 million home subsidies.

▶Jiangyin the region of the highest quality educational resources package to solve the child-care, schooling issues, completely solve the worries, teachers devote himself to work.

▶For inclusion at all levels of talent project, the Jiangyin City Government for supporting the provision of an outcome, the two parts of the harvest!

▶Jiangyin region is rich in high-quality corporate resources, only Jiangyin City, there are 53 homes listed companies, has a mass of R & D needs, the demand for talent urgent. As in Jiangyin school and the only high-level universities, the school will help to push the teachers to the industrial frontier show its mettle.

  1. Recruitment and contact information

School for the high-level personnel adhere to the“thing”of the introduction of the policy, other talent an application conditions and related treatment may consult the recruiter.

Resume mail: application@techtalentsuk.com, the 抄送一份至jyrencai@njust.edu.cn

Or scan the QR code below to directly enroll

  1. School description

01 Cyberspace Security Academy

The school of Cyberspace Security Professional is computer science and technology, cyberspace security, and software engineering, cross-cutting professional, and in 2019 by the Ministry of Education approved the establishment of, and the official enrollment. The professional and relying on the national key discipline“pattern recognition and intelligent systems”, the Jiangsu provincial key discipline“Computer Application Technology”, the level discipline doctoral programs“computer science and technology”and“cyberspace security”, with“wide professional, thick base, weight capacity, high quality”is the culture of the principle, focus on the medium the basis of solid, knowledge of the surface of the wide, strong, high quality, innovative, and capable in the industry engaged in the Cyberspace Security Technology and application of professional and technical personnel. The professional integration of cryptography, system security, network security, application and content security and direction to the one, to the study and application of computer technology and cyberspace security technology for cyberspace security in the field related to the hardware and software systems research, design, development and integrated application features, the culture can be in cyberspace security and related areas engaged in the production operation and technical management, engineering design, technology development and scientific research and other work, can solve the Cyberspace Security works in the field of complex engineering problems of the composite advanced expertise.

The College of another professional information management and Information Systems was founded in 1985, is China's reform and opening up since the earlier establishment of its kind professional one. In 2005 as“Jiangsu specialty”listing admissions in 2012 elected to the Ministry of industry and information“twelve five”focus on the construction professional. 2019 year to become the top International School of Informatics Court of Justice League“Ischool”the highest level of membership, 2020 approved the National First-class undergraduate construction point. The graduates all over the National Defense Science and Technology Information Research Unit, government, Finance, and related to large-scale state-owned enterprises and listed companies, mainly engaged in information resources, construction, Information Systems Development, Data Processing, Information Analysis, etc.

02 The Smart Manufacturing Institute

The Institute of intelligent manufacturing engineering to mechanical engineering, control Science and Engineering, Computer Science and Technology, Management Science and engineering and other disciplines involved in the Intelligent Manufacturing Science and technology as the research object, the integrated application of Science, Engineering, Technology and other related disciplines of theory, methods and techniques, research in intelligent product and system structure, control, perception and other technical issues, with multidisciplinary integration and multi-technology integrated features. Intelligent Manufacturing Engineering aims to solve interdisciplinary cross-generation intelligent manufacturing system scientific issues and technical methods, the culture of interdisciplinary cross of intelligent manufacturing engineering innovation ability and practice ability of high-level application-type and complex-type talent.

The professional training has a generosity of mathematics, Natural Science Foundation of theory and machinery, information and other related professional knowledge, with a high sense of Social Responsibility, good professional ethics, Humanities, team spirit, physical and mental health, having the engineering practice ability, innovation ability and international competitiveness in enterprises and institutions, government departments engaged in intelligent manufacturing related products and system design and manufacturing, technology development, scientific research, management and other work, the solution of intelligent manufacturing in the field of complex engineering problems in the field of technical backbone or managers.

03 A New Energy Institute

The College of New Energy Science and engineering is a national strategic emerging industry—the new energy industry to support the professional, is a Jiangsu provincial energy and power focus on the professional classes professional, with a new energy science and engineering master's programs and engineering thermal physics doctoral new energy direction. The professional was founded in 2010, is China's first batch of 11 new energy science and engineering undergraduate professional one.

The professional in energy and power engineering core curriculum for the discipline-based, and focuses on the emerging energy, especially renewable energy development and utilization, as well as conventional energy, solid waste efficient and clean development in the bioenergy, solar energy, wind energy, new energy vehicles and energy power equipment and systems, such as the direction has the advantage.

The professional training have new energy science and engineering a solid Foundation of theory, the system master new energy and renewable energy, clean and efficient development and utilization, conventional energy and solid waste clean and efficient development and utilization of new energy vehicles and related energy power equipment and the system of professional knowledge and professional skills engaged in New Energy Science and engineering and related fields of basic theoretical research, devices, equipment and systems research, design, manufacture, testing, Operation, Management and other professional work, professionalism, and vision, competitive, innovative concentration of high-quality engineering elite and social backbone.

04 Sino-French engineer school

Nanjing University of Sino-French engineer school is approved by the Ministry of Education formally approved the establishment of Sino-foreign cooperative education institutions[the Ministry of education-teach outside of school letter[2015]No. 39], from Nanjing University with France Metz National Engineers Academy was established in the territory of China in accordance with the French engineer position Committee CTI certification standard for higher elite engineers personnel training.

Mechanical Engineering, Materials Science and engineering Nanjing University of Sino-French engineer school's first batch of specialty, the use of the French engineers of the elite training mode Grande Ecole, and relying on France Metz National Engineers school in the field of mechanical engineering to highlight the advantages, as well as Nanjing University of the existing national specialty, Jiangsu brand specialty“mechanical engineering”, national key discipline“Materials Science”, national specialty, Jiangsu brand professional“materials science and engineering”and, Jiangsu province, specialty“materials forming and control engineering”, the introduction of the French a lot of quality resources for no less than 1/3 curriculum and teacher in French as the main language of instruction, English and, to a foothold in the service of National Economic and social development, for the modern industrial needs, for emerging industries, high-tech industries related to the field, the Sino-French cooperation in culture with a global vision, familiar with the international rules of high-level, General engineering and technical personnel.

05 basis of the cutting-edge Cross-center

Basis of the cutting-edge Cross-center adhere to a high starting point, high standard, high quality school Central principle of service to the modern equipment manufacturing, new materials, new energy, Microelectronics, Cyberspace Security, Business Management, Public Administration, Project Management, Social Work and related disciplines, the use of international school model, the implementation of small class, the College system as the core of the undergraduate and postgraduate education teaching reform, the introduction of quality education brand and teachers, promoting cooperation between colleges and enterprises of the new mechanism, to build well-known enterprises depth participate in the new talent system.

The Centre introduced at home and abroad teaching and teachers, famous professors, relying on high-tech equipment and new equipment, and built a modern basis of the lab, bear Nanjing University of Jiangyin campus of Mathematics, Physics, Mechanical, Electronic, Electrical, Mechanical Design, English, civic Affairs, sports, etc. of public basic course for teaching with the experimental task. Currently the center has a common mathematical Foundation of the Department, College of physics and mechanics Department, electronic and electrotechnical Department, mechanical design Department, University English departments, ideological and political Department, culture and quality of the Department 7 of the Department and College physics experiment Center, electronic and electrical Experiment Center, mechanics Experiment Center, Engineering Training Center, etc 4 experimental Center.

The center provides teachers with an independent educational reform, scientific research platform with correctional research laboratory, research laboratories, to promote the teaching reform and research and innovation. For teachers teaching levels increase, research capacity to enhance the setting of the excitation system and material security. Constantly improve my school Jiangyin campus of the public Foundation of the teacher-level, our contribution to the development of strength.

06 new Engineering Research Institute

Nanjing University of Jiangyin campus new Engineering Research Institute is a campus of the implementation of the service“of the two powers” - building, the promotion of regional economic development, an important carrier of the Institute around the regional economic development of the frontier, combined with the school discipline development, layout, to artificial intelligence, big data, bio-medicine and other disciplines in the direction of the main body, and strive to build the workforce of the cistern, crossover study of the new positions, the professional development of bred controller.

Attachments:南京理工大学教师岗位应聘表.docx

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

入国家事业编!211重点高校诚聘高层次人才

高校招聘
江苏
1周 之前发布
  1. 学院简介

南京理工大学隶属于工业和信息化部,是国家首批“211工程”重点建设院校和“985工程优势学科创新平台”项目重点建设高校,2017年入选国家“双一流”建设高校。独立校区占地3118亩,与中山陵风景区浑然一体,交通便捷,配套齐全,校内曲塘潋滟,佳木葱茏,是修身治学的理想园地。2018年,王泽山院士获得2017年度国家最高科学技术奖,中共中央总书记、国家主席、中央军委主席习近平亲自为王泽山院士颁奖。

南京理工大学江阴校区本着“优势互补、平等互惠、协作共赢、共同发展”的原则,根据区域经济发展需要和地方产业优势,结合学校优势特色以及“双一流”建设需要,重点发展现代装备制造、新材料、新能源、微电子、网络空间安全、大数据、人工智能、生物医学等相关学科方向;建设机械工程、材料科学与工程、智能制造工程、网络空间安全、信息管理与信息系统、新能源科学与工程等特色专业。

南京理工大学江阴校区面向全球招聘具有国内外高水平大学博士学位的优秀人才,欢迎海内外优秀学者申报,请将岗位应聘表投递至校区人事招聘邮箱。

  1. 相关待遇

▶全职引进的教师,将直接纳入国家事业编制,在住房、医疗、养老等方面享受国家规定的福利待遇。

▶学校具有教授任职资格整体审定权,可自评增列博士生导师。对于紫金卓越教授、紫金特聘教授及紫金青年学者入选者,学校提供教授职务,提供博导评聘绿色通道

▶学校对引进的领军人才、青年高层次人才及青年教授优先推荐申报国家和江苏省各类人才项目(江苏省“双创团队”资助经费300-800万,“江苏特聘教授”资助经费68-118万);海外青年高层次人才直接入选江苏省“双创计划”,资助经费50-100万。

▶学校在自主科研项目等条件建设方面,为新引进人员提供优先通道。

▶引进学院或团队为骨干教师配套科研启动经费。

▶除学校给予的安家费,江阴市政府还提供高层次人才最高500万安家补贴。

▶江阴地区最优质教育资源一揽子解决子女入托、入学问题,彻底解决后顾之忧,助教师全心投入工作。

▶对于入选各级人才工程的,江阴市政府给予配套经费,一个成果,两份收获!

▶江阴地区有丰富的优质企业资源,仅江阴市就有53家上市企业,拥有海量的研发需求,对人才的需求迫切。作为在江阴办学唯一的高水平大学,学校会助推教师到产业前沿大展身手。

  1. 招聘及联系方式

学校对于高层次人才坚持“一事一议”的引进政策,其他人才申请条件及相关待遇可咨询招聘人员。‍

简历投递邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com,抄送一份至jyrencai@njust.edu.cn

或扫描下方二维码直接报名

  1. 学院介绍

01网络空间安全学院

本学院的网络空间安全专业是计算机科学与技术、网络空间安全和软件工程学科的交叉性专业,于2019年经教育部批准设立,并正式招生。本专业依托国家重点学科“模式识别与智能系统”、江苏省重点学科“计算机应用技术”、一级学科博士点“计算机科学与技术”和“网络空间安全”,以“宽专业、厚基础、重能力、高素质”为培养原则,注重培养基础扎实、知识面宽、能力强、素质高、具有创新精神,能够在各行业从事网络空间安全技术及应用的专业技术人才。本专业融合密码学、系统安全、网络安全、应用及内容安全等方向于一体,以研究和应用计算机技术与网络空间安全技术进行网络空间安全领域相关的软硬件系统的研究、设计、开发及综合应用为特色,培养能够在网络空间安全及其相关领域从事生产运行与技术管理、工程设计、技术开发和科学研究等工作,能解决网络空间安全工程领域复杂工程问题的复合型高级专门人才。

本学院的另一个专业信息管理与信息系统始建于1985年,是我国改革开放以来较早建立的同类专业之一。2005年作为“江苏省特色专业”挂牌招生,2012年入选工业和信息化部“十二五”重点建设专业。2019年成为国际顶级学信息学院联盟“Ischool”最高等级成员,2020年获批国家一流本科专业建设点。本专业毕业生遍布国防科技信息研究单位、政府、金融以及相关大型国有企业和上市公司,主要从事信息资源建设、信息系统开发、数据处理、信息分析等工作。

02智能制造学院

本学院的智能制造工程专业以机械工程、控制科学与工程、计算机科学与技术、管理科学与工程等学科中涉及的智能制造科学技术问题为研究对象,综合应用自然科学、工程技术等相关学科的理论、方法和技术,研究智能产品及系统的结构、控制、感知等技术问题,具有多学科融合和多技术集成的特点。智能制造工程专业旨在解决跨学科交叉产生的智能制造系统科学问题与技术方法,培养跨学科交叉的智能制造工程领域的创新能力与实践能力的高级应用型和复合型人才。

本专业培养具有宽厚的数学、自然科学基础理论和机械、信息等相关专业知识,具有高度的社会责任感、良好的职业道德、人文素养、团队合作精神,身心健康,具有工程实践能力、创新能力和国际竞争力,能在企事业单位、政府部门从事智能制造相关产品及系统的设计制造、技术开发、科学研究、经营管理等工作,解决智能制造领域的复杂工程问题,成为该领域的技术骨干或管理人员。

03新能源学院

本学院的新能源科学与工程专业是国家战略性新兴产业—新能源产业的支撑专业,是江苏省能源动力重点专业类组成专业,具有新能源科学与工程硕士点和工程热物理博士点新能源方向。本专业成立于2010年,是我国首批11所新能源科学与工程本科专业之一。

该专业以能源与动力工程专业的核心课程为学科基础,重点讲述新兴能源特别是可再生能源的开发与利用,以及常规能源、固体废弃物的高效清洁开发,在生物能源、太阳能、风能、新能源汽车及能源动力设备与系统等方向具有优势。

本专业培养具备新能源科学与工程学科扎实的基础理论,系统掌握新兴能源与可再生能源高效清洁开发利用、常规能源与固体废弃物高效清洁开发利用、新能源汽车以及相关能源动力设备与系统的专业知识与专业技能,能从事新能源科学与工程学科及相关领域的基础理论研究、器件、设备与系统的研究、设计、制造、测试、运行、管理等专业工作,富有专业精神、视野开阔、竞争力强、创新意识浓的高素质工程精英和社会中坚。

04中法工程师学院

南京理工大学中法工程师学院是经教育部正式批准设立的中外合作办学机构[教育部-教外办学函[2015]39号],由南京理工大学与法国梅斯国立工程师学院合作成立,在中国境内按照法国工程师职衔委员会CTI认证标准进行高等精英工程师人才培养。

机械工程、材料科学与工程是南京理工大学中法工程师学院的首批特色专业,采用法国工程师精英培养模式(Grande Ecole),依托法国梅斯国立工程师学院在机械工程领域的突出优势,以及南京理工大学现有的国家级特色专业、江苏省品牌专业“机械工程”,国家级重点学科“材料学”、国家级特色专业、江苏省品牌专业“材料科学与工程”和江苏省特色专业“材料成型及控制工程”,引进法国大量优质资源(不少于1/3课程与师资,以法语为主要教学语言、英语并重),立足于服务国家经济与社会发展,面向现代工业需要,面向新兴产业、高新技术产业相关领域,中法合作培养具有国际视野、通晓国际规则的高层次、全科型工程技术人才。

05基础前沿交叉中心

基础前沿交叉中心坚持高起点、高标准、高质量办学中心原则,服务于现代装备制造、新材料、新能源、微电子、网络空间安全、工商管理、公共管理、项目管理、社会工作等相关学科方向,采用国际化办学模式,推行小班化、书院制等为核心的本科和研究生教育教学改革,引入优质教育品牌和师资,推进校企合作新机制,构建知名企业深度参与的新型人才培养体系。

本中心引入海内外教学名师、著名教授,依托高科技装备和新进的仪器设备,建成现代化的基础实验室,承担南京理工大学江阴校区的数学、物理、力学、电子电工、机械设计、英语、思政、体育等公共基础课的教学与实验任务。目前中心设有公共数学基础课教研室、大学物理与力学教研室、电子电工教研室、机械设计教研室、大学英语教研室、思想政治教研室、文化与素质教研室等7个教研室和大学物理实验中心、电子电工实验中心、力学实验中心、工程训练中心等4个实验中心。

本中心为教师提供独立教学改革、科学研究平台,配备教改研究室、科研实验室,促进教学改革和科研创新。为教师的教学水平的提高、科研能力的提升设置激励制度和物力保障。不断提升我校江阴校区公共基础课的师资水平,为我校的发展贡献力量。

06新工科研究院

南京理工大学江阴校区新工科研究院是校区落实服务“两个强国”建设、促进区域经济发展的重要载体,研究院围绕区域经济发展前沿领域,结合学校学科发展布局,以人工智能、大数据、生物医学等学科方向为主体,努力打造人才队伍的蓄水池,交叉研究的新阵地,专业发展的孕育器。

附件:南京理工大学教师岗位应聘表.docx

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR