Anhui University of engineering recruitment of modern technology center, post-doctoral

高校招聘
Anhui
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Anhui University of Engineering is a work based provincial multidisciplinary universities and Anhui province key construction universities, located in the“Yangtze River Pearl of innovation in the”city of Wuhu-national Yangtze River Delta city group of development planning of the city, Anhui Province, Deputy regional center of the city of Nanjing Metropolitan area, Hefei city ring, G60 kechuang corridor important members of the total economy of residence of Anhui province, the second.

The school began in 1935, 2019 approved Anhui project construction grant doctoral degree units. Now a College of Mechanical Engineering, 16 colleges and more than 60 undergraduate admissions professionals, the 17-level discipline master's degree authorization points, 11 Master's degree authorization Category, 3 independent set cross-disciplinary master's degree authorization points. Nearly three years was approved provincial and Ministerial level scientific research projects of more than 400, the provincial scientific award of more than 30 in. 2020 elected to the National Intellectual Property pilot colleges and universities.

Control Science and engineering were selected Anhui peak discipline construction program. Anhui El Swift Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. cooperation co-founding local joint engineering research center of engineering lab with high-end equipment advanced perception and intelligent control of Ministry of Education Key Laboratory of 24 Provincial Science and Technology Innovation Platform.

The school is a national graduate employment typical experience with the top 50 universities, Anhui province, College students innovation and Entrepreneurship Education Model College. Talent training quality by community-wide acclaim, was hailed as the“training engineers, designers, entrepreneurs and entrepreneurs of the cradle”.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

Embrace the Chinese Communist Party leadership, love the Motherland, love of education, law-abiding, have good ideological and political quality, and ethics, having a solid professional knowledge, strong team spirit and a high academic level, the mental and physical health, have a good potential for development at home and abroad excellent Dr. and including post-doctoral, and age generally not more than 40 years of age, with senior professional titles is generally not more than 45 years of age, having 51 years of studying and working abroad, or enterprise engineering practice experience is preferred.

Salary

1. The outstanding performance of high-level talent, according to Anhui province and school appropriate professional and technical positions in the conditions of service of, the priority of appointment, enjoy on-campus treatment. The introduction of overseas high-level talents and urgently needed talents of professional and technical positions reviewed in accordance with the Anhui province of relevant documents to enjoy the“green channel”benefits.

2. The introduction of talent to meet the Anhui University of engineering“zhongjiang Scholars”program implementation approach, the pilot of the relevant provisions, may apply for“zhongjiang scholars”treatment and complete the corresponding positions in the target.

3. To the team in the form of the introduction of the treatment in a single introduction of talent on the basis of the float, and can be incorporated into school-level platform management. Specifically by the personnel recommendations, reported to the school Research decision.

4. The introduction of talent spouse employment placement according to the Anhui University of engineering high-level talents spouse employment placement implementation of measures for implementation.

5. The school shortage and urgent need to introduce a special talent, to simplify the recruitment process, the“thing”is.

Application process

Please candidates according to the learned professions, were delivered“Anhui province University of engineering recruitment application form”至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com和相关学院邮箱 see Table 2 on.“ Job application form”from the school website-personnel-recruitment bar download. Apply Application Form please rename to“name–a*University*Professional–PhD–source green tower talent”after attachment is sent.

This announcement is a pre-announcement, in particular above the stage Department approval shall prevail. Policy details please contact: Shen teachers, teacher Huang Tel: 0553-2871214。

Attachments:Table 2: Anhui University of engineering 2022 expertise Hills Dr requirements planning. pdf

Table 1: Anhui University of engineering 2022 annual Dr. introduction treatment list

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

安徽工程大学招聘现代技术中心博士后

高校招聘
安徽
1周 之前发布

单位简介

安徽工程大学是一所以工为主的省属多科性高等院校和安徽省重点建设院校,坐落在“长江明珠,创新之城”芜湖——国家长江三角洲城市群发展规划的大城市,安徽省区域副中心城市,南京都市圈、合肥都市圈、G60科创走廊重要成员,经济总量居安徽省第二位。

学校办学始于1935年,2019年获批安徽省立项建设博士学位授予单位。现设有机械工程学院等16个学院,60余个本科招生专业,17个一级学科硕士学位授权点,11个硕士专业学位授权类别,3个自主设置交叉学科硕士学位授权点。近三年获批省部级以上科研项目400余项,省级以上科学奖项30余项。2020年入选国家知识产权试点高校。

控制科学与工程学科入选安徽省高峰学科建设计划。与安徽埃夫特智能装备有限公司合作共建国家地方联合工程研究中心(工程实验室),有高端装备先进感知与智能控制教育部重点实验室等24个省级以上科技创新平台。

学校是全国毕业生就业典型经验50强高校、安徽省大学生创新创业教育示范高校。人才培养质量受到社会广泛赞誉,被誉为“培养工程师、设计师、企业家和创业者的摇篮”。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

拥护中国共产党领导,热爱祖国,热爱教育事业,遵纪守法,具备良好的思想政治素质和职业道德,具有扎实的专业知识、较强的团队合作精神和较高的学术水平,身心健康,具备较好发展潜力的海内外优秀博士(含博士后),年龄一般不超过40周岁,具有高级职称的一般不超过45周岁,具有51年以上国外学习工作或企业工程实践经历者优先。

薪酬待遇

1.对业绩突出的高层次人才,按照安徽省和学校相应专业技术职务的任职条件,可以优先聘任,享受校内待遇。对引进海外高层次人才和急需紧缺人才专业技术职务评审可按照安徽省有关文件享受“绿色通道”待遇。

2.引进的人才若符合《安徽工程大学“中江学者”计划实施办法(试行)》有关规定,可申请享受“中江学者”待遇并完成相应岗位目标。

3.以团队形式引进的,待遇可在单个人才引进基础上上浮,并可纳入校级平台管理。具体由人事处提出建议,报学校研究决定。

4.引进人才配偶就业安置按照《安徽工程大学高层次人才配偶就业安置实施办法》执行。

5.对学校紧缺且急需引进的特殊人才,可简化招聘程序,“一事一议”。

应聘流程

请应聘人员根据所学专业,分别投递“安徽工程大学应聘申请表”至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com和相关学院邮箱(见表2)。“应聘申请表”请从学校官网-人事处-人才招聘栏下载。应聘申请表请重命名为“(姓名)–*大学–*专业–博士–来源青塔人才”后以附件形式发送。

本公告为预公告,具体以上级部门批复为准。政策详情请垂询: 沈老师、黄老师电话:0553-2871214。

附件:表2:安徽工程大学2022年专业技术岗博士需求计划.pdf

表1:安徽工程大学2022年度博士引进待遇一览表

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR