The Chinese Academy of Sciences Ningbo material the recruitment of Hydrogen Energy Laboratory postdoctoral

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 1周 ago

Unit introduction

Direction description: for the national dual carbon strategic objectives of the development needs of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Ningbo materials hydrogen energy materials and Application Technology Laboratory focusing on hydrogen energy critical materials and technology studies, with the hydrogen production-hydrogen storage-hydrogen with a series of key technologies. Proton-hydrogen storage battery in the direction established in the 2022 10 months, the direction of the head of the Wang Gang researcher. The study mainly focused Proton hydrogen storage carrier/electrolyte research and development, the energy storage process characterization/analysis and Proton-hydrogen battery model designed to explore a storage/release of hydrogen integration, inexpensive, safe and efficient energy storage route. Wang Gang, now the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Ningbo materials the researcher. In 2010 graduated from Beijing University of Chemical Technology in 2016, Dr. graduated from the Chinese Academy of Sciences, University/, Shanxi Institute of coal chemistry, 2013-2015 in Germany MAPP polymer Institute, Dr. co-culture; the winner of the 2016 China Academy of Sciences Dean's Excellence Award, etc. 2016-2022 worked in MAPP Polymer Research Institute and the Technical University of Dresden engaged in post-doctoral research work, the cooperation of the instructors were Klaus Müllen and Professor von new bright Professor. 2022 年 9 月 added Ningbo material, and won Ningbo yongjiang talent engineering support. Wang Gang, Dr. long been engaged in a multi-ion electrochemical energy storage materials, mechanisms and devices of the research, to date, published research papers of 37 articles, 4 articles ESI highly cited papers, a total of cited more than 2500 times(Google Scholar)。 Wherein the first author with a total of identity in Adv. Mater. (6), Angew. Chem. Int. Ed. (3), Adv. Energy Mater. (1), Chem. Soc. Rev. (1)and other international publications papers published 17 articles. Currently serving as the Processes Journal editorial Board members and more important international academic journals such as the Adv. Mat., the Energy Environ. Sci., a Energy Storage Mater., The J. Mater. Chem. A provision of the arbitration and copyediting services.

Job description

Job responsibilities:

1. New Proton hydrogen storage carrier and electrolyte development;

2. The energy storage process characterization and analysis;

3. New energy device Assembly and performance assessment;

4. Apply for post-doctoral Fund and undertake research group research tasks, and assist in routine laboratory maintenance.

Recruitment conditions:

1. Dr. graduating or graduated three years or less, issued a high level of SCI papers;

2. Having a physical, chemical, material, or engineering and other related professional background;

3. With a strong team collaboration skills, good English writing and communication skills.

4. Having an organic synthesis, electrochemical or theoretical research background preferred.

Salary

Basic salary: postdoctoral pre-tax salary of 27 million; the excellent Dr. talents may apply Ningbo material the postdoctoral talent project, the outstanding post-doctoral pre-tax starting salary of 30 million, career preparation employed; the Distinguished Young Researchers, the pre-tax starting salary of 35 million, and career preparation to hire.

Research funding: the postdoctoral research funding 5 million; the outstanding post-doctoral, and provide one-time funding for scientific research 40 million+5 million; the Distinguished Young researchers, to provide one-time funding for scientific research of the 100 million+5 million; the selected post-doctoral Fund project to provide 1:1 research funding match; selected Bo new plan living allowance 40 million given directly to the individual, research funding 23 million accumulate; to get the Special Research Assistant in the project to support 60 million, and research funding accumulated.

By the end of performance: a scientific research team based on individual annual contribution approved by the end of performance.

Welfare benefits: social insurance, paid annual leave, talent apartments, staff canteen, free medical examinations, Union benefits, etc.

Career development: in the station during the eligible can apply for the Deputy high positions; in particular, research assistant the end of the project, you can apply the Chinese Academy of Sciences young people Program support, research funding support of up to 800 million Chinese Academy of Sciences to provide 400 million, Ningbo materials provided 400 million

Stay Ningbo subsidies: in particular, research assistant the end of the project left the work to enjoy the stay Ningbo subsidies 35 million, to Ningbo enterprises can enjoy a stay Ningbo subsidy of 50 million.

Application process

Apply for the posts before the need to login, and needs the perfect CV. Apply for jobs when will the user up to date resume to send to employers team Associated contacts.

Contact email: application@techtalentsuk.com

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

3 people

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

中科院宁波材料所招聘氢能实验室博士后

科研院所招聘
浙江
1周 之前发布

单位简介

方向介绍:面向国家双碳战略目标发展需求,中科院宁波材料所氢能材料与应用系统技术实验室主要开展氢能关键材料与技术研究,具备制氢-储氢-用氢系列关键技术。质子氢储能电池方向成立于2022年10月,方向负责人为王刚研究员。研究主要聚焦质子氢存储载体/电解质研发、储能过程表征/分析和质子氢电池示范,旨在探索一条储/释氢一体化的、廉价、安全、高效的储能路线。王刚,现为中科院宁波材料所研究员。2010年本科毕业于北京化工大学,2016年博士毕业于中国科学院大学/山西煤炭化学研究所,2013-2015年在德国马普聚合物研究所进行博士联合培养;曾获2016年中国科学院院长优秀奖等。2016-2022年先后在马普聚合物研究所和德累斯顿工业大学从事博士后研究工作,合作导师分别为Klaus Müllen教授和冯新亮教授。2022年9月加入宁波材料所,获宁波市甬江人才工程支持。 王刚博士长期从事多离子电化学储能材料、机理及器件的研究,迄今为止,已发表科研论文37篇,包含4篇ESI高被引论文,共被引2500余次(谷歌学术)。其中以第一作者(含共一)身份在Adv. Mater. (6), Angew. Chem. Int. Ed. (3), Adv. Energy Mater. (1), Chem. Soc. Rev. (1)等国际刊物发表论文17篇。目前担任Processes期刊编委会成员,并为多个国际重要学术期刊如Adv. Mat.、Energy Environ. Sci.、Energy Storage Mater.、J. Mater. Chem. A等提供仲裁和审稿服务。

职位介绍

岗位职责:

1. 新型质子氢存储载体和电解质开发;

2. 储能过程表征与分析;

3. 新型能源器件组装与性能评估;

4. 申请博士后基金并承担课题组科研任务,协助日常实验室维护。

招聘条件:

1. 博士即将毕业或毕业三年以内,发表过高水平SCI论文;

2. 具有物理、化学、材料或工程等相关专业背景;

3. 具有较强的团队协作能力、良好的中英文写作和沟通能力。

4. 具有有机合成、电化学或理论计算研究背景者优先。

薪酬待遇

基本年薪: 博士后税前起薪27万;优秀博士人才可申请宁波材料所博士后人才项目,优秀博士后税前起薪30万,事业编制聘用;特聘青年研究员,税前起薪35万,事业编制聘用。

科研经费:博士后,科研经费5万;优秀博士后,提供一次性科研经费40万+5万;特聘青年研究员,提供一次性科研经费100万+5万;入选博士后基金项目提供1:1科研经费匹配;入选博新计划生活津贴40万直接给到个人,科研经费23万累加;获得特别研究助理项目支持60万,科研经费累加。

年底绩效:科研团队根据个人年度贡献核定年底绩效。

福利保障:五险一金、带薪年假、人才公寓、职工食堂、免费体检、工会福利等

职业发展:在站期间符合条件可申请副高岗位;特别研究助理项目结束,可以申请中国科学院青年人才计划支持,科研经费支持最高可达800万(中国科学院提供400万,宁波材料所提供400万)

留甬补贴:特别研究助理项目结束留所工作享受留甬补贴35万,去宁波企业可享受留甬补贴50万。

应聘流程

申请岗位前需要登录,并需要完善个人简历。申请岗位时将会将用户最新的简历发送至用人团队相关联系人。

联系邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

3人

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR