China Agricultural University recruitment of efficient water-saving irrigation technology and equipment for the team post-doctoral

科研院所招聘
Beijing
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

China Agricultural University of Water Conservancy and Civil Engineering College from 1958 10 on the original Beijing agricultural machinery chemical Institute to create farmland Water Conservancy of the Department. The College has the Chinese Academy of engineering, the Ministry of Education personnel Project distinguished Professor, National Outstanding Youth Fund winner of the national“high-level talents support program”leading talent, education talent programme for young scholars, Ministry of Education Youth Innovation talent project, the National Outstanding Youth Fund winner, Beijing teaching teachers, national agricultural industry technology system of the jobs scientists and other components of a strong teaching force, with the National Natural Science Foundation for innovative research groups of 1, the Ministry of Education Innovation Team 1, the Department of Agriculture Agricultural Research Excellence and Innovation Team 1. The College continued to strengthen scientific research platform for building, strengthening resource gathering, building Gansu Wuwei Oasis agricultural efficient water use national field scientific observation and research station, Ministry of education, the agricultural and Rural Department, Ministry of Water Resources, Beijing, China and a number of provincial and Ministerial level key laboratories, engineering research centers, field observation Experiment Station, technical demonstration base, and with domestic and foreign famous universities and research institutions to maintain long-term exchanges and cooperation.

The College always adhere to the focus of the service a major national strategies, industries, and places significant demand, focus on green agriculture, efficient use of water, efficient water-saving irrigation, hydro-mechanical, water environment and aquatic, poultry health, farming, horticulture, environmental value-added energy, rural planning, urban construction and other key areas of strength, and actively carry out scientific research and social work, has achieved fruitful results. Since 2010, the bear national, provincial and other kinds of scientific research more than 1,000 items, the research funding of 10 million yuan; in the Nature " And " Nature Communications and other top publications-series of high-quality papers of more than 600 articles; the outcome won the National Science and Technology award of 10 items, provincial and Ministerial level science and Technology Awards including the social forces set to award 36 items; the depth of involvement of the Three Gorges project, the South-North Water Transfer Project and other major national water conservancy project, the key technology research and design debugging work in Beijing, Gansu, Inner Mongolia, Shanxi, Xinjiang, Guangxi and other more than 30 provinces, municipalities and Autonomous regions, the construction of the base model, and to carry out technical consulting, project planning and engineering design and other social services, the acclaimed。

The Academy began in 1996 enrolled in agricultural engineering post-doctorate in 2014 approved hydraulic engineering postdoctoral station. The current flow station in the station postdoctoral 24 people, 8 of whom elected to the National“the new program”,“international sent”or“international introduction”project; otherwise the enterprise joint training of postdoctoral 3 people. For in the station full time 1-year post-doctoral, and 100%having a help guide for graduate students and assist in teaching experience, 65%by the National Natural Science Foundation of China or the China postdoctoral Science Foundation, postdoctoral comprehensive ability of comprehensive improvement.“ Fourteen five”period, the College of further implementation of the post-doctoral“multiplier Action”Project, The Standard Control official Teachers Standards, comprehensive, multi-channel support postdoctoral Bayonetta during the, when the protagonist, a post-doctoral training quality with remarkable results.

Now facing the global recruitment of Hydraulic Engineering, Agricultural Engineering post-doctorate researchers, China Agricultural University of Water Conservancy and civil engineering are cordially invited to the global talents to join us!

Job description

Job responsibilities:

1. Complete the school and the College of the provisions of the tasks and position of the target functions;

2. Assist the team to carry out the assumed subject of scientific research, site management, etc.;

3. Able to independently complete scientific paper writing, outputs high level of scientific research results;

4. Actively apply for post-doctoral surface of the Fund, to participate in the application of the National Science Foundation and other research projects;

5. Help guide the team of Master's and doctoral graduate students work;

6. Implementation of co-mentor other work assigned by.

Recruitment conditions:

1. the mental and physical health, have independent research ability, rigorous working attitude, strong sense of responsibility and team spirit;

(2)with polymer materials science and engineering related professional background, engaged in irrigation equipment material modification and new product research direction 1 person; having a bioinformatics-related professional background, engaged in the water and fertilizer efficient use of biological mechanisms research direction 1 person; having agricultural soil and water engineering related professional background, to engage in efficient water-saving irrigation equipment and technology R & D research direction(1 person);

(3)have a high level of English writing and verbal skills, nearly 3 years to the first author with tie for first author, at least in Published high-level SCI paper 1 papers.

Salary

Salary: with reference to the school standards and apply for determining the type of salary(Xing Nong young scholars gang, innovative Team gang, scientific research projects the post, cooperation special job, with an annual salary of not less than 20 million, encourage and support the Declaration Bo new plan of innovative talent support plan.

Titles found: into the station, meet the relevant regulations, may declare the recognized mid-level professional and technical positions qualifications. Work 2 years and above, and meet school-related condition, may declare the recognized sub-senior professional and technical positions qualifications.

Research awards: according to the post-doctoral specific scientific work performance, enjoy the school provides faculty research incentive policies, as well as College and cooperation mentor to provide performance incentives.

Abroad exchange: in addition to the international exchange sent items, to encourage in the station postdoctoral to Foreign well-known universities and research institutions for academic visit or academic exchanges in addition.

Team support: team provide adequate financial support, and support post-doctoral himself as the head of the application of various types of post-doctoral Fund, the national project and the Beijing Municipal scientific research projects, participation in international high-level academic activities.

Recognition awards: the creation of a school of“outstanding post-doctoral”awards, to encourage academic research, technological innovation, engineering practices and achievements, etc. has made outstanding achievements of outstanding postdoctoral。

Five insurance: the school according to the national and Beijing Municipal provisions for post-doctoral personnel to participate in the Beijing social security, Deposit, housing provident Fund.

Application process

First, the application materials and submit

1. Personal resume including educational background, work experience, research experience, the main research results; and

2. PhD thesis summary;

3. PhD degree, a degree certificate and a copy of the PhD candidates provide a relevant description of the material; and

4. Two experts recommended the person's name and contact phone, E-mail; and

5. Preliminary work on the vision and future career planning;

6. The other can prove himself capacity, the level of the relevant information.

Candidates should be above application materials and supporting documentation into one PDF, 电子版发送至application@techtalentsuk.com noted post-doctoral candidates+name+is proposed to post time.

Second, other information

1. Academy since posting the release date of acceptance of the application material, all year round recruitment, feel free to apply, focus-reviewed, merit-based hiring, classification and management. The applicant throughout the year the Declaration, colleges according to the academic development needs, in a 3 month, 6 month, 9 month, 12 month, No. 1, prior to determine the recommended candidates, the application materials submitted to the College. Other details please refer to the China Agricultural University personnel office of“post-doctoral”thematic website content.

2. The research team by recruiting conditions for applicants for eligibility, and notify the first instance those who pass the interview; the qualification is not by persons without prior notice;

3. Work location: China Agricultural University, East Campus, Haidian District, Beijing Tsinghua East Road 17 no.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

3 people

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

中国农业大学招聘高效节水灌溉技术与装备团队博士后

科研院所招聘
北京
1周 之前发布

单位简介

中国农业大学水利与土木工程学院源于1958年10月原北京农业机械化学院创建的农田水利化系。学院拥有中国工程院院士、教育部人才项目特聘教授、国家杰出青年基金获得者、国家“高层次人才支持计划”领军人才、教育部人才项目青年学者、教育部青年创新人才项目、国家优秀青年基金获得者、北京市教学名师、国家农业产业技术体系岗位科学家等组成的雄厚师资力量,具有国家自然科学基金创新研究群体1个、教育部创新团队1个、农业部农业科研杰出人才及创新团队1个。学院持续加强科研平台建设,强化资源聚集,建设有甘肃武威绿洲农业高效用水国家野外科学观测研究站,教育部、农业农村部、水利部、北京市等一批省部级重点实验室、工程研究中心、野外观测实验站、技术推广示范基地,并与国内外著名高校和科研机构保持长期交流与合作。

学院始终坚持聚焦服务国家重大战略、行业和地方重大需求,聚焦绿色农业高效用水、高效节水灌溉、水力机械、水环境与水生态、畜禽健康养殖、设施园艺、环境增值能源、乡村规划、城镇建设等重点优势领域,积极开展科学研究和社会服务工作,取得丰硕成果。自2010年以来,承担国家级、省部级等各类科研课题1000余项,科研经费10亿余元;在《Nature》、《Nature Communications》等顶级刊物上发表系列高质量论文600余篇;成果获国家级科技奖励10项、省部级科技奖励(含社会力量设奖)36项;深度参与三峡工程、南水北调工程等国家重大水利工程的关键技术攻关与设计调试工作,在北京、甘肃、内蒙、山西、新疆、广西等30 余个省、市、自治区建设示范基地,并开展技术咨询、项目规划和工程设计等社会服务,广受赞誉。

学院1996年开始招收农业工程博士后,2014年获批水利工程博士后流动站。目前流动站在站博士后24人,其中8人入选国家“博新计划”、“国际派出”或“国际引进”项目;另有企业联合培养博士后3人。对于在站时间满1年的博士后,100%具有协助指导研究生和协助教学的经历,65%主持国家自然科学基金或中国博士后科学基金,博士后综合能力全面提升。“十四五”期间,学院进一步落实博士后“倍增行动”工程,对标对照正式教师标准,全方位、多渠道支持博士后挑大梁、当主角,博士后培养质量成效显著。

现面向全球公开招募水利工程、农业工程学科博士后研究人员,中国农业大学水利与土木工程学院诚邀全球英才加盟!

职位介绍

岗位职责:

1.完成学校及学院规定的工作任务和岗位目标职责;

2.协助团队开展所承担课题的科学研究、基地管理等工作;

3.能够独立完成科技论文写作,产出高水平科研成果;

4.积极申请博士后面上基金,参与申请国家自然科学基金和其他科研项目;

5.协助指导团队硕士和博士研究生开展工作;

6.执行合作导师交办的其他工作。

招聘条件:

(1)身心健康,具有独立科研能力、严谨的工作态度、强烈的责任心及团队合作精神;

(2)具有高分子材料科学与工程相关专业背景,从事灌溉装备材料改性及新产品研究方向(1人);具有生物信息学相关专业背景, 从事水肥高效利用生物学机制研究方向(1人);具有农业水土工程学科相关专业背景,从事高效节水灌溉装备与技术研发研究方向(1人);

(3)具有较高水平的英文写作及口头表达能力,近3年内以第一作者(含并列第一作者)至少发表高水平SCI论文1篇。

薪酬待遇

薪资待遇:参照学校标准及应聘类型确定薪资待遇(兴农青年学者岗、创新团队岗、科研项目岗、合作专项岗),年薪不低于20万,鼓励并支持申报博新计划等创新人才支持计划。

职称认定:进站后,满足相关规定,可申报认定中级专业技术职务任职资格。工作2年及以上的,满足学校相关条件,可申报认定副高级专业技术职务任职资格。

科研奖励:根据博士后具体科研工作业绩情况,享受学校规定的教职工科研奖励政策,以及学院及合作导师提供的绩效奖励。

出国交流:除国际交流派出项目外,鼓励在站博士后到境外知名大学和研究机构进行学术出访或学术交流除。

团队支持:团队提供充足的经费支持,并支持博士后本人作为负责人申请各类博士后基金、国家项目及北京市科研项目,参加国际高水平学术活动。

表彰奖励:设立学校“优秀博士后”奖项,鼓励在学术研究、科技创新、工程实践和成果转化等方面取得突出成绩的优秀博士后。

五险一金:学校按国家和北京市有关规定为博士后人员参加北京市社会保险,缴存住房公积金。

应聘流程

一、应聘材料及递交

1.个人简历(包括教育背景、工作经历、科研经历、主要科研成果);

2.博士学位论文摘要;

3.博士研究生学历、学位证书及复印件(即将博士毕业的候选人提供相关说明材料);

4.两名专家推荐人姓名及联系方式(电话、E-mail);

5.初步工作设想及未来职业规划;

6.其他能证明本人能力、水平的相关资料。

应聘者应将以上应聘材料及证明材料整理成一个PDF,电子版发送至application@techtalentsuk.com (注明博士后应聘+姓名+拟到岗时间)。

二、其它信息

1.学院自启事发布之日起受理申请材料,全年招聘,随时申请、集中评议、择优录用、分类管理。申请人全年申报,学院根据学科发展需求,在3月、6月、9月、12月的1号之前确定推荐人选,将申请材料提交学院。其它详细内容请参考中国农业大学人才办公室“博士后”专题网站内容。

2.研究团队按招聘条件对申请者进行资格审查,并通知初审合格者面试;资格审查未通过者,恕不另行通知;

3.工作地点:中国农业大学东校区(北京市海淀区清华东路17号)。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

3人

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR