Entry to the series is! Provincial public universities careers

高校招聘
Sichuan
Posted 1周 ago
  1. School description

Chengdu industrial Academy is the Sichuan Provincial People's government held a public full-time ordinary undergraduate school. The school was founded in 1913, is now the country“thirteen five”local colleges and universities transition demonstration project, the production of teaching integration planning project implemented school, Sichuan province, the first batch of“excellent engineer education and training program”“comprehensive innovation and reform”and“undergraduate colleges of the overall transformation and development of the reform”of the pilot colleges, is the Sichuan Provincial Department of Education, Sichuan provincial economic and Information Technology Office to advance undergraduate yield teach fusion“of the Office of school to build”the sole province of the pilot colleges and universities.

School always uphold the“hands and brain, learn Unity”motto and“rigorous, earthy, hard work, innovation”spirit. Established a“local, the application type and open”school positioning and“rooted in place, the soul in the application, the production of teaching Integration, Collaborative Education”School Ideas.

School of the existing PI are, Yibin, flower archway campus covers an area of nearly 2000 acres. The school has 14 secondary school and 1 Continuing Education and 1 Training Center/factory, with 36 undergraduate programs. Full-time students in the school of about 16,000 people.

The school has Faculty 1070 people, including full-time teachers 829 people, the Deputy high above the senior teachers 339 people, master's and higher degree teachers 932 people; 2 national teaching teacher and 3 provincial teaching teachers, 2 national teaching team, and 3 provincial teaching team, the teachers won the National Division's advanced individuals, National excellent teachers, provincial division De model, enjoy special government allowance experts, provincial academic technology leaders and backup candidate, the provincial outstanding contributions of outstanding experts such as the title more than 50 people.

Centennial School Heritage, casting the school of“hard work”of the school spirit of“excellence and innovation”'s pursuit of value, quality and features for the vertical correction of the present, based in Chengdu, service, Sichuan, facing West, radiation throughout the country, is committed to building a distinctive place in the high-level application-oriented colleges and universities in.

We sincerely welcome people with lofty ideals to join, the Grand total now!

  1. The introduction of talent category and treatment

Note: Yibin campus work enjoy special policies:

1. In Yibin work during the rent-free(utilities, and other expenses)stay in Yibin campus on-campus talent room.

2. According to the Pleasant only collar[2021]No. 1 and delightful only a collar[2021]No. 5 files relevant provisions, enjoy the city of Yibin talent introduction treatment.

  1. Introducing talents of discipline and professional requirements

  1. Basic conditions

A candidate should also have the following conditions:

1. Having people's Republic of China nationality, love the socialist Motherland, support people's Republic of China Constitution, embraced the Communist Party of China, law-abiding, of good character, have good professional ethics and morality therapist wind, dedication, professionalism and sense of responsibility is strong.

2. Healthy, medically qualified, having a normal fulfill the responsibilities of the physical condition.

3. With this announcement the specific recruitment requirements and qualifications.

(二)have one of the following circumstances, shall not apply to:

1. Was trained in all types of criminal penalties or being subject to criminal penalties of.

2. Had been dismissed from public office in.

3. There are illegal, violations are subject to review on.

4. Yet the lifting of party discipline, the rules for government staff to dispose of.

5. In accordance with the business unit personnel management avoidance provisions on the institutions open recruitment personnel of the provisional regulations and the Sichuan provincial public institutions open recruitment staff in the implementation of rules for the trial of the relevant provisions should be avoided.

6. Still in the trial period of the new hiring civil servants.

7. According to the CPC Central Committee, the State Council General Office of the Convention on expediting the process promises to be holders of credit monitoring, warning and Punishment Mechanisms for the construction of the comments on provisions by the courts through judicial procedures identified promises to be the executor of.

8. According to the Supreme People's Procuratorate, the Ministry of Education, Ministry of Public Security to the Convention on the establishment of the faculty and staff access queries sexual assault criminal information system of the opinion of the provisions of The had sexual assault crimes recorded by.

9. There is a violation of the relevant provisions of the unsuitable candidates business units.

  1. The introduction and management

The introduction of talent included the first class to fifth class are in accordance with the“assessment of recruitment”manner. Talent introduction is divided into the preparation within the introduction and preparation outside of the introduction, prepared to introduce personnel to use the full allocation career preparation; preparation of the external introduction of talent does not account for the school career preparation, the implementation of non-career prepared hiring system. Talent introduction of the first class to fifth class personnel in accordance with the Chengdu Industrial College of the introduction of talent management approaches(pilot)》(into the engineering Institute[2020]No. 119)(Annex 2 and file management.

  1. Apply for the program

1. Please according to the announcement of the recruitment of subjects and requirements, choose to suit your needs the post, truthfully and accurately fill in the Chengdu Industrial College of talent introduction application of Annex 3, a limited reported a post. Please fill in the Chengdu Industrial College of the introduction of talent application form 发送到application@techtalentsuk.com, CC to the corresponding College contacts mailbox, such as the subject: to apply for the Post+Your Name+degree+School+of the learning professional. Have questions, please weekdays call for consultation from 9: 00-12: 00 p.m., afternoon 14: 00 to 17: 00)。

2. The candidates submitted information and application materials must be real and effective, eligibility throughout the recruitment link in hiring any of the links found candidates who do not meet the conditions apply, fraud, breach avoidance system, the candidate or the hiring eligibility shall be invalid by the candidate's own responsibility.

  1. Assessment methods

An assessment of the way

Assessment methods include professional interview and comprehensive assessment. Professional interview General professional try to speak and reply of the way. Professional after the interview, merit into the comprehensive examination, comprehensive examination the comprehensive examine the candidate's overall quality.

Two assessment time

By the proposed introduction of the College according to the various post recruitment situation, and batches preferred notification candidates to the school to participate in the assessment, the specific time, place and other arrangements to be recruiting College notice. Participate in the assessment of candidates please bring your identity documents, related to the original certificate, the research results prove that, etc.

Three assessment results

Assessment results reported school-related functions of the Department and school approval.

  1. Public

By the school after the approval of the personnel determined to be recruits, and online publicity for 7 days.

  1. Physical examination

Through the publicity of the non-objection of the personnel in accordance with the relevant requirements to participate in a medical examination

  1. A comprehensive study

A comprehensive study of the main corresponding to the recruits of the ideological and political expression, law-abiding, moral character, personal integrity, competence, work performance, etc for a comprehensive study, and the corresponding recruits eligibility criteria for review.

  1. Hire

A comprehensive study of the Qualified Person, by personnel notification for the relevant contract procedures.

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

入职给编!省属公办高校诚聘英才

高校招聘
四川
5天 之前发布
  1. 学校简介

成都工业学院是四川省人民政府举办的公办全日制普通本科学校。学校创办于1913年,现为国家“十三五”地方高校转型示范工程(产教融合规划项目)实施学校,四川省首批“卓越工程师教育培养计划”“全面创新改革”及“本科院校整体转型发展改革”试点院校,是四川省教育厅、四川省经济和信息化厅推进本科产教融合“厅校共建”全省唯一试点高校。

学校始终秉持“手脑并用、学做合一”的校训和“严谨、朴实、勤奋、创新”的校风。确立了“地方性、应用型、开放式”的办学定位和“根植地方、魂在应用、产教融合、协同育人”的办学思路。

学校现有郫都、宜宾、花牌坊校区,占地面积近2000亩。学校现有14个二级学院(部)和1个继续教育学院,1个实训中心/工厂,有36个本科专业。全日制在校学生约16000人。

学校共有教职工1070人,其中专任教师829人,副高以上高级职称教师339人,硕士及以上学位教师932人;2名国家级教学名师和3名省级教学名师,2个国家级教学团队和3个省级教学团队,教师荣获全国师德先进个人、全国优秀教师、省师德标兵、享受政府特殊津贴的专家、省学术与技术带头人及后备人选、省有突出贡献的优秀专家等称号50余人次。

百年办学积淀,铸就了学校“艰苦奋斗”的办学精神和“卓越创新”的价值追求,以质量和特色为立校之本,立足成都、服务四川、面向西部、辐射全国,致力于建设一所特色鲜明的地方高水平应用型高等学校。

诚挚欢迎有志之士加入,共展宏图!

  1. 人才引进类别及待遇

备注:宜宾校区工作享受的特殊政策:

1.在宜宾工作期间,免租金(水电气等费用自理)入住宜宾校区校内人才房。

2.按照宜人才领[2021]1号和宜人才领[2021]5号文件有关规定,享受宜宾市人才引进待遇。

  1. 引进人才学科及专业要求

  1. 基本条件

(一)应聘者应同时具备以下条件:

1.具有中华人民共和国国籍,热爱社会主义祖国,拥护中华人民共和国宪法,拥护中国共产党,遵纪守法,品行端正,有良好的职业道德和师德师风,爱岗敬业,事业心和责任感强。

2.身体健康,体检合格,具有正常履行岗位职责的身体条件。

3.具备本公告具体招聘岗位要求的条件和资格。

(二)有下列情况之一者,不得应聘:

1.曾受过各类刑事处罚的或正在接受刑事处罚的。

2.曾被开除公职的。

3.有违法、违纪行为正在接受审查的。

4.尚未解除党纪、政纪处分的。

5.按照《事业单位人事管理回避规定》《事业单位公开招聘人员暂行规定》和《四川省省属事业单位公开招聘工作人员实施细则(试行)》的相关规定应当回避的。

6.尚处于试用期内的新录用公务员。

7.按照中共中央办公厅、国务院办公厅《关于加快推进失信被执行人信用监督、警示和惩戒机制建设的意见》规定,由人民法院通过司法程序认定的失信被执行人。

8.按照最高人民检察院、教育部、公安部《关于建立教职员工准入查询性侵违法犯罪信息制度的意见》规定的有过性侵违法犯罪记录者。

9.有违反有关规定不适宜报考事业单位的。

  1. 引进方式及管理

本次人才引进包含(第一类至第五类),均按照“考核招聘”的方式进行。人才引进分为编制内引进和编制外引进,编制内引进人员使用全额拨款事业编制;编制外引进人才不占学校事业编制,实行非事业编制聘用制。人才引进(第一类至第五类)人员按照《成都工业学院人才引进管理办法(试行)》(成工院[2020]119号)(附件2)等文件管理。

  1. 应聘程序

1.请根据本公告的招聘学科及要求,选择符合自己需求的岗位,如实、准确填写《成都工业学院人才引进申请表》(附件3),人限报一个岗位。请将填写的《成都工业学院人才引进申请表》发送到application@techtalentsuk.com,抄送至对应学院联系人邮箱,如邮件标题注明:应聘岗位+本人姓名+学位+毕业学校+所学专业。有问题请于工作日致电咨询(上午9:00-12:00,下午14:00-17:00)。

2.应聘者提交的信息和应聘材料必须真实有效,资格审查贯穿整个招聘环节,在招聘的任何环节发现报考者不符合报考条件、弄虚作假、违反回避制度,报考或聘用资格一律无效,由报考者自行承担责任。

  1. 考核办法

(一)考核方式

考核方式包括专业面试和综合考核。专业面试一般采用专业试讲和答辩的方式进行。专业面试结束后,择优进入综合考核,综合考核全面考察应聘者的综合素质。

(二)考核时间

由拟引进学院根据各岗位应聘情况,分期、分批择优通知应聘人员到学校参加考核,具体时间、地点等安排以拟招聘学院通知为准。参加考核的应聘者请携带本人身份证件、相关证书原件、科研成果证明等。

(三)考核结果

考核结果报学校相关职能部门审核及学校审批。

  1. 公示

经学校审批后的人员确定为拟聘人员,并在网上公示7天。

  1. 体检

经公示无异议的人员按照相关要求参加体检

  1. 综合考察

综合考察主要对应聘人员的思想政治表现、遵纪守法、道德品质、个人诚信、业务能力、工作实绩等情况进行全面考察,并对应聘人员资格条件进行复审。

  1. 聘用

综合考察合格者,由人事处通知办理相关签约手续。

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR