Nanjing University of technology polymer materials job recruitment notice

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Center and team description:

Country Biochemical Engineering Technology Research Center NERCB, and relying on Nanjing University of technology, after more than twenty years of construction, has been built from basic research to engineering technology zoom in, from product engineering to business incubation integration of scientific research and Technology Promotion platform. Center adhering to Mr. Ouyang's“indomitable spirit”and“loyalty, honesty, precision, real”the spirit of hard work to get a large number of research results, where the iconic outcomes has been approved by the state prize of the 7 items, which the National Science and Technology Progress Award, 1 national technology invention prize of 6, the center has also repeatedly assessment are excellent; also developed into an industrial biotechnology in the field of basic research and applications combined with the most closely, the research direction of the most complete studies of the strongest, industry results up to the excellent team of one.

Centre for organized research, oriented to the frontiers of Science and the national major strategic needs, and oriented to the“dual carbon”with“people of life and health”of the strategic goals, the focus of advanced bio-manufacturing in the field of disruptive innovation and the common key technology, the transformation of the traditional manufacturing and production methods, to create a series of disruptive technologies and the leading of the product. For the“people of life and health”, to carry out biotechnology and traditional Chinese medicine combined with efficient manufacturing system, through the rare herbs of the active ingredients in bio-manufacturing, lifting hundreds of times the effective concentration in anti-aging and“disease”in the field of eating out legendary effect, at the same time as the new administration of the nucleus of the molecule for functional transformation, development with Chinese characteristics of the pharmaceutical research and nutritional development, to enhance our high-end medical pension industry, helping large health strategy implementation; for our food security and food basket project, undertaken by the biotechnology and agricultural industrialization of the manufacturing system, through the agricultural production and agricultural processing residues of the high-value utilization of the production of microbial protein alternative to soy protein, the development of special cells and their metabolites, the optimization of the breeding environment, improve animal protein quality, R & D specialty artificial meat protein and nutrition, protein, sauce, etc., promote modern agriculture and aquaculture innovation, the promotion of National Food Security Strategy Implementation; for the“dual carbon”target and rural revitalization and other national strategies, conduct straw inferior biomass and high-value utilization, to achieve the bioenergy, bio-based materials and chemicals raw material resources and the production of the dual alternative, the assignment can be“carbon neutral carbon peak”strategy forward.

The Center intends to further strengthen and improve pharmaceutical and nutritional chemicals, biomass utilization, ecological environmental protection and other research direction for the global recruit talent, Nest introduced the Phoenix, looking for a dream, ambitious, want to officers, the ability of you!

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

First, the qualifications

Materials, chemical industry and other related professional, with a solid polymer materials design and processing skills, specializing in rubber processing and formulation design, biomass composite material aspects of application development direction priority

Second, the basic conditions

1, hard working, good communication skills, has the organization, coordination and teamwork spirit;

2, has struggled passion, steadfast integrity, physical health, have a responsibility to heart;

3, the PhD degree, the age at 35 years of age; and

4, have good English reading skills and strong writing ability, logical thinking ability, independent learning and data analysis capabilities.

5, school requirements and other conditions.

Salary

Reference Nanjing University of technology, the introduction of talent standards, in particular the excellent who negotiable.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

南京工业大学高分子材料岗招聘公告

高校招聘
江苏
1周 之前发布

单位简介

中心与团队介绍:

国家生化工程技术研究中心(NERCB),依托南京工业大学,经过二十余年的建设,已建成从基础研究到工程技术放大,从产品工程到企业孵化的一体化的科学研究与技术推广平台。中心秉承欧阳先生提出的“顶天立地”和“忠、诚、精、实”的精神,刻苦努力,获得了一大批科研成果,其中标志性成果已获国家奖7项,其中国家科技进步一等奖1项,国家技术发明二等奖6项,中心也多次评估均为优秀;亦发展成为工业生物技术领域基础研究与应用结合最紧密、研究方向最齐全、研究实力最强、产业化成果最多的优秀团队之一。

中心为开展有组织的科研,面向科学前沿与国家重大战略需求,面向“双碳”与“人民生命健康”的战略目标,聚焦先进生物制造领域颠覆性创新和共性关键技术,变革传统的制造与生产方式,打造系列颠覆性技术与引领性产品。面向“人民生命健康”,开展生物技术与传统中医药结合的高效制造体系,通过对稀有中药材中有效成分的生物制造,提升成百上千倍的有效浓度,在抗衰老和“治未病”领域吃出传说中的功效,同时作为新药母核分子进行功能性改造,发展有中国特色的药物研究和营养品开发,提升我国高端医养产业的发展,助力大健康战略的实施;面向我国的粮食安全和菜篮子工程,开展生物技术与农业工业化的制造体系,通过对农业生产和农业加工剩余物的高值化利用生产微生物蛋白替代大豆蛋白,开发特种细胞及其代谢物,优化养殖环境、提升动物蛋白品质,研发特种人造肉蛋白质和营养蛋白酱等,推进现代农业和养殖业的创新,促进国家粮食安全战略的实施;面向“双碳”目标及乡村振兴等国家战略,开展秸秆类低劣生物质的高值化利用,实现生物能源、生物基材料与化学品原料资源与生产方式的双替代,赋能“碳中和碳达峰”战略的推进。

中心拟进一步强化和完善医药和营养化学品、生物质综合利用、生态环保等研究方向,特面向全球招纳人才,筑巢引凤,寻找有梦想、有志向、想干事、有能力的你!

职位介绍

招聘条件:

一、任职条件

材料、化工等相关专业,具备扎实的高分子材料设计及加工功底,擅长橡胶加工及配方设计、生物质复合材料方面的应用开发方向优先

二、基本条件

1、能吃苦耐劳,有良好的沟通能力,具有组织协调及团队协作精神;

2、具有奋斗热情,踏实诚信,身体健康,有责任心;

3、博士研究生学历学位,年龄一般在35周岁以下;

4、具有良好的英语阅读能力及较强的写作能力、逻辑思维能力,独立学习及数据分析处理能力。

5、学校要求的其他条件。

薪酬待遇

参考南京工业大学人才引进标准,特别优秀者面议。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR