Formal preparation in! Army civilian, postdoctoral fellow in the station integrated treatment can be up to 40 million!

高校招聘
Shanghai
Posted 2 weeks ago

College profile

Navy Military Medical University in Shanghai, now a national“211 Project”, the first batch of National“Double First-Class”and the army“double”discipline-building colleges. University in 1949 the school, named the“East China Military Region, the people of the Medical School of: in 1951 was renamed”the Second Military Medical University“in 2017 the official transfer scribe attributed built the Navy, given the name”Naval Military Medical University“, the main burden of defence health personnel training, emergency maneuver Wei Qin security, the level of wartime medical care, life Sciences innovation and research 4 big task.

University strong teachers, there are 7 academicians, 10“973”chief scientists, 22 Ministry of Education distinguished Professor, 6 of the National“thousand people plan”, 12“millions of Talents project”of the national candidates, 7“Ho Leung Ho Lee Prize”winner of 18 national“Jason Green”, 32 army of high level science and technology innovation talent.

The University built a Medical Immunology, State Key Laboratory, National Cancer Science Center, National Digestive Diseases Clinical Center 8 characters No. Science Platform, 8 national-level Innovation Team, 4 state-level teaching team, 22 provincial and military Key Laboratory.

The University has for Army training 12 million more than high-quality military talent, for the Navy transported more than 85% of the SS Deloitte talent for 98 countries and trained more than 1,600 military medical students, a comprehensive education of strength in the military academies and the national medical institutions of the first phalanx.

Career orientation

Civilian personnel and then the army and social life, are legally entitled to the national staff of the respective rights, fulfill the corresponding business.

Recruitment conditions

(1)political conditions. Candidates should meet the Army recruiting hiring of civilian personnel, the political assessment of the standard conditions.

(2)education conditions. Having ordinary colleges and universities full-time Bachelor Degree or above(part of the clinical care professional, except for the focus on facing the 985 project”and“211”Project or the“double first-class”construction of colleges and universities(subjects colleges education professional background.

(3)eligibility criteria. Having a recruitment job requirements of the professional and technical qualifications and vocational qualifications. Division laws and regulations clearly stipulate the outside, apply for Junior professional and technical positions, as well as doctoral candidates in mid-level professional and technical positions, not for eligibility requirements.

(4)physical condition. Compliance with the army recruitment hiring civilian personnel, physical examination of the standard conditions.

(5)Age conditions. Apply for Section Deputy of the following management positions or Junior professional and technical positions, age not over 35 years old in 1986 to 12 months after birth; the candidates section permanent management positions or intermediate professional and technical positions, age not over 45 years old in 1976 12 months after the birth centre.

(6)other conditions. In more than meets the basic conditions, the specific conditions apply according to recruitment positions need to be determined.

Note: admission officers obtain academic degrees and titles, the professional qualifications the deadline for 2023 7 to July 31, wherein the free written direct recruitment post cut-off time may be hired in time, but shall not exceed 2023 1, on 31 May.

Compensation and benefits

To active-duty military officers as a reference, the level of wages with the same rank of commissioned officers rather, the overall level of wages is higher than where the same staff.

(1)wages. Implementation of the military uniform for civilian personnel in the salary system, including basic pay, basic allowance allowances, special allowances, subsidies and incentives salary, etc. The primary post a monthly average of 10,500 yuan, intermediate post a monthly average of 13,000 yuan, all for the deduction of the“five insurance two gold”after the end of the assessment of the competent or more additional one month bonus salary. In addition, according to the bear to teach medical research tasks, you can enjoy teaching hours subsidies, medical and scientific positions in the rating and performance benefits. Probation salary by the army for policy implementation.

(2)housing guarantees. Civilian personnel housing implementation of social, monetization, security, mainly by the individual through the market to rent or buy housing. Civilian personnel in the Army work during the housing Fund by the employer and the individual respectively, deposited, the unified into the seat of the housing provident Fund management institutions management; civilian personnel in the Army work during the housing subsidies, the implementation of a monthly fixed payment.

(3)Medicare. Civilian personnel participate in the seat of the employees ' basic medical insurance, according to the location of health care policy, medical treatment, Army administered to Medicaid. Civilian personnel participate in military training, non-war military operations and combat support guarantee for the mandate period of Medicare, the implementation of the army of the free medical care. Civilian personnel in the Army Medical Institutions door emergency medical treatment can be in the military to the clinic area for treatment, with the soldiers equal enjoyment of registration, examination, treatment, surgery, etc. priority treatment.

(4)the social insurance. Civilian personnel with reference to the state civil service and business unit staff of the law, to participate in the local social insurance. Civilian personnel of social insurance, individual contributions, taking grants manner with himself payroll, by the army of the employer withholding it. In accordance with the provisions participate in the integrated areas of employee basic medical insurance, work injury insurance, unemployment insurance, maternity insurance. Civilian personnel in the enjoyment of essential health insurance benefits on the basis that the army administered to Medicaid. My school civilian personnel participate in the Shanghai authorities, public institutions pension insurance.

(5)the welfare pension is. With reference to the active-duty cadre, clerical staff to enjoy the summer cooling costs, child care education expenses, the couple separated fees. Visiting family on vacation, maternity leave, transportation subsidies, child-care, health examination, visit condolences, difficult, relief, etc., in accordance with the army of the relevant provisions. Civilian personnel in airports, stations, etc. can go“soldier according to the law of priority”channel, enjoy ticketing, security, boarding, boarding and check-in, boarding and other aspects of priority services. Immediate family members have access to priority medical treatment. Available certificate free from the Shanghai public transportation.

(6)the settled policy. For better implementation of the army civilian personnel welfare policies, convenient for the majority of civilian personnel in Shanghai University of political work at the production of the Naval Military Medical University, civilian personnel settled in the guide.

The post plan

2023年海军军医大学面向社会公开招考文职人员岗位计划.xlsx

The above post plan for the notice, the specific job requirements and registration information for Army Talent Network publishing prevail, please the majority of candidates personnel attention.

Recruitment procedures

(1)PhD degree, people free written through the interview, log on military talent network registration of a qualification is determined to interview the object of an interview assessment and physical examination determine the pre-selected object in a tissue political assessment to determine the proposed hiring objects can be in advance of the gang try one organization approval hired a conducting pre-job training and trial period the assessment of a check-in appointment procedures.

(2)graduate students the following academic staff login Army Talent Network Sign up for one to participate in Army Recruitment unified the written test for eligibility determination interview objects participate in the Interview Assessment and physical examination determine the pre-selected object in a tissue political assessment to determine the proposed hired the object of an organization approval hired a conducting pre-job training and trial period the assessment of a check-in appointment procedures.

2022 12 months will be announced recruitment information, the organization of registration and the first instance; the 2023 1 in early May or so, the organization of the army unified exams; 2 at the end of the left and right, to publish exam shortlisted for the personnel list; 4 before the end of May, to carry out interviews medical, political evaluation of the work; 6 before the end of the completion of public approval, as appropriate, expand the supplementary recruitment job. Wherein, fresh College graduates to be which made the recruitment requirements of the academic degree after the signing of the contract.

Site Settings

My school biology, Basic Medicine, Clinical Medicine, Public Health, Preventive Medicine, Pharmacy, Medicine, Nursing and specialty medicine, 8 post-doctoral research station, the workstation to recruit a post-doctoral researchers.

Application conditions

1. Political position of the firm, law-abiding, good health;

2. PhD not more than 3 years, age at 35 years of age(time off to 2023 1, on); and

3. Must have full-time engaged in post-doctoral research work capacity conditions;

4. Strict control my school PhD graduates into the same level of discipline post-doctoral research station;

5. Access to foreign doctoral degree excellent international students priority admission, is not affected by the inflow of indicators limit.

Application procedure

1. Choose a mentor, the formation of the initial intent. The application of the object combined with a degree in professional and personal wishes with a tutor to get in contact, forming a preliminary cooperation intention.

2. Fill the reporting system, and submit a written application. Application object landing Army postdoctoral online office system,download fill the army post-doctoral researchers pitted approval form,the Division Brigade units of the party Committee for approval after local staff by the employer approval to set Station Units of the Political Work Department submitted inbound material.

3. Qualification, organization assessment interview. Each station units to be recruiting personnel qualification, and the establishment of post-doctoral assessment work of the leadership team. The head of the General by adjunct senior professional and technical positions leadership as members by the annual school senior professional and technical qualification review Committee or a local expert as, the number is generally for 9 people. Proposed recruiting personnel must pass through the station unit post-doctoral assessment work of the leadership team to focus the interview and review of control, and was more than half agreed, the parties may be submitted to the school of research.

4. Material review, presentation of the school for approval. School of Political Work Department in conjunction with the Graduate School of the declared objects of the material for review, the proposed recruitment opinion, the presentation of school leadership for approval.

Application to other schools research institutes carried out post-doctoral research work, the division brigade level unit of the party Committee of the research and the consent of the packet school political work of the approval process. Eligible civilian personnel, may apply to enter the same city Army postdoctoral research site in research work.

Treatment guaranteed

1. Wages. Postdoctoral researchers are official staff, at the time credited service. Military and civilian personnel by the Army about the policy of wage determination, local personnel per year per person 20 a 40 million yuan to determine the remuneration. My school postdoctoral researchers and established stations units scientific researchers enjoy the same research job level allowance; participate in the research project tasks, according to the army, the relevant provisions of the enjoyment of the appropriate research and performance benefits.

2. Research funding. School Organization for new post-doctoral researchers pitted assessment, qualified to give some scientific research funding, cooperation mentor can be according to the topic of the task given to relevant scientific research is guaranteed. Post-doctoral researchers every year per person, enjoy a 1-million research funding, can be used for scientific research and the required equipment, supplies, business travel and other expenses. Excellent postdoctoral researchers, the school recommended declared the China postdoctoral Science Foundation funded,“the Hong Kong Scholars Program”,“post-doctoral international academic exchange program”,“postdoctoral international exchange program”and the like.

3. Other safeguards. The school is compliant with the conditions of post-doctoral researchers arrange the apartment housing, there is no guarantee of conditions according to relevant standards payment rent allowance; and to comply with the Shanghai settled conditions personnel check-in is settled and the spouse, minor children of the account migration process; post-doctoral children into care, schooling issues, according to my school the same person the same treatment check-in for a local post-doctoral researchers to pay Social Insurance; Military and civilian personnel for the couple separated, you can enjoy a military couple separated living allowance for inbound postdoctoral provide meals.

Professional directory

The Naval Military Medical University, post-doctoral recruiting professional catalogue. xls

Contact information

Email: application@techtalentsuk.com

Mail delivery please send: hydwzry@126.com

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

正式编制!军队文职,博士后在站综合待遇可高达40万!

高校招聘
上海
1周 之前发布

学院简介

海军军医大学地处上海,现为国家“211工程”、首批国家“双一流”和军队“双重”学科建设院校。大学于1949年建校,命名为“华东军区人民医学院:,1951年更名为”第二军医大学“,2017年正式转隶归建海军,定名”海军军医大学“,主要负担国防卫生人才培养、应急机动卫勤保障、平时战时医疗救治、生命科学创新研究4大任务。

大学师资力量雄厚,拥有7名两院院士、10名“973”首席科学家、22名教育部特聘教授、6名国家“万人计划”、12名“百千万人才工程”国家级人选、7名“何梁何利奖”获得者、18名国家“杰青”、32名军队高层次科技创新人才。

大学建成医学免疫学国家重点实验室、国家肝癌科学中心、国家消化疾病临床医学中心等8个国字号科教平台,8个国家级创新团队、4个国家级教学团队、22个省部级和军队重点实验室。

大学先后为全军培养了12万余名高素质军事人才,为海军输送了85%以上的卫勤人才,为98个国家培训了1600余名军事医学留学生,综合办学实力位于全军院校和全国医科院校第一方阵。

职业定位

文职人员再军队和社会生活中,依法享有国家工作人员相应权利,履行相应业务。

招考条件

(1)政治条件。报考人员应当符合军队招录聘用文职人员政治考核的标准条件。

(2)学历条件。具有普通高等学校全日制本科以上学历(部分临床护理专业除外),重点面向985”工程、“211”工程或“双一流”建设高校(学科)院校学历专业背景。

(3)资格条件。具有招考岗位要求的专业技术资格和职业资格。除法律法规明确规定的外,报考初级专业技术岗位,以及博士研究生报考中级专业技术岗位的,不作资格条件要求。

(4)身体条件。符合军队招录聘用文职人员体格检查的标准条件。

(5)年龄条件。报考科级副职以下管理岗位或者初级专业技术岗位的,年龄不超过35周岁(1986年12月以后出生);报考科级正职管理岗位或者中级专业技术岗位的,年龄不超过45周岁(1976年12月以后出生)。

(6)其他条件。在符合以上基本条件的前提下,具体报考条件根据招考岗位需要确定。

注意:报考人员取得学历学位和职称、职业资格的截止时间为2023年7月31日,其中免笔试直接招考岗位截止时间可以为录用时间,但不得超过2023年1月31日。

薪酬福利

以现役军官为参照,工资水平与同职级现役军官相当,总体工资水平高于地方同类人员。

(1)工资待遇。执行军队统一的文职人员工资制度,包括基本工资、基本津贴补贴、特殊津贴补贴和奖励工资等。初级岗位平均每月10500元左右,中级岗位平均每月13000元左右(均为扣除“五险两金”后),年底考核称职以上可增发一个月奖励工资。此外,根据承担教医研任务,可享受教学课时补贴、医疗和科研岗位等级和绩效津贴。试用期工资按军队有关政策执行。

(2)住房保障。文职人员住房实行社会化、货币化保障,主要由个人通过市场租住或者购买住房。文职人员在军队工作期间的住房公积金,由用人单位和个人分别缴存,统一纳入所在地住房公积金管理机构管理;文职人员在军队工作期间的住房补贴,实行按月定额发放。

(3)医疗保障。文职人员参加所在地职工基本医疗保险,按照所在地医保政策就医,军队给予医疗补助。文职人员参加军事训练、非战争军事行动和作战支援保障任务期间的医疗保障,实行军队免费医疗。文职人员在军队医疗机构门急诊就医,可在军人诊区就诊,与军人同等享受挂号、检查、治疗、手术等优先待遇。

(4)社会保险。文职人员参照国家公务员和事业单位工作人员法,参加所在地社会保险。文职人员的社会保险个人缴费,采取补助方式随本人工资发放,由军队用人单位代扣代缴。按照规定参加所在统筹地区职工基本医疗保险、工伤保险、失业保险、生育保险。文职人员在享受基本医疗保险待遇基础上,军队给予医疗补助。我校文职人员参加上海市机关事业单位养老保险。

(5)福利抚恤。参照现役干部,文职人员享受防暑降温费、子女保育教育费、夫妻两地分居费等。探亲休假、产假、交通补助、子女入托、健康体检、看望慰问、困难救济等,按照军队有关规定执行。文职人员在机场、车站等可走“军人依法优先”通道,享受购票、安检、候车、乘机、值机、登机等环节的优先服务。直系家属享受优先就医。可凭证件免费乘坐上海市公共交通。

(6)落户政策。为更好地落实军队文职人员福利政策,方便广大文职人员落户上海,大学政治工作处编印了《海军军医大学文职人员落户指南》。

岗位计划

2023年海军军医大学面向社会公开招考文职人员岗位计划.xlsx

以上岗位计划均为预告,具体岗位要求及报名信息以军队人才网发布为准,敬请广大报考人员关注。

招考程序

(1)博士研究生学历人员(免笔试直通面试)登录军队人才网报名一进行资格审核确定面试对象一参加面试考核和体格检查一确定预选对象一组织政治考核一确定拟录用对象(可提前到岗试用)一组织审批录用一开展岗前培训和试用期考核一办理任职手续。

(2)硕士研究生以下学历人员登录军队人才网报名一参加军队招考统一笔试一进行资格审核确定面试对象一参加面试考核和体格检查一确定预选对象一组织政治考核一确定拟录用对象一组织审批录用一开展岗前培训和试用期考核一办理任职手续。

2022年12月将公布招考信息,组织报名和初审;2023年1月上旬左右,组织全军统一考试;2月底左右,公布考试入围人员名单;4月底前,开展面试体检、政治考核等工作;6月底前,完成公示审批,视情展开补充录用工作。其中,应届高校毕业生,待其取得招考岗位要求的学历学位后签订合同。

站点设置

我校生物学、基础医学、临床医学、公共卫生预防医学、药学、中西医结合、护理学和特种医学8个博士后科研流动站(工作站)招收博士后研究人员。

申请条件

1.政治立场坚定,遵纪守法,身体健康;

2.获得博士学位不超过3年,年龄一般在35周岁以下(时间截止到2023年1月);

3.必须具备脱产从事博士后研究工作能力条件;

4.从严控制我校博士毕业生进入相同一级学科博士后科研流动站;

5.获得国外博士学位优秀留学生优先录取,并不受招录指标限制。

申请程序

1.选择导师,形成初步意向。申请对象结合学位专业及个人意愿,与导师取得联系,形成初步合作意向。

2.填报系统,提出书面申请。申请对象登陆军队博士后网上办公系统,下载填报《军队博士后研究人员进站审批表》,经所在师(旅)单位党委审批同意后(地方人员由聘用单位审批),向设站单位政治工作部门提交进站材料。

3.资格审查,组织考核面试。各设站单位对拟招录人员进行资格审查,并成立博士后考核工作领导小组。组长一般由兼任高级专业技术职务领导担任,成员由当年度学校高级专业技术资格评审委员会委员或地方专家担任,人数一般为9人。拟招录人员必须经过设站单位博士后考核工作领导小组集中面试和评审把关,并获半数以上同意,方可提交学校研究。

4.材料审核,呈报学校审批。学校政治工作部门会同研究生院,对申报对象材料进行审核,提出招录意见,呈报校领导审批。

申请赴其他院校(科研院所)开展博士后研究工作的,经师(旅)级单位党委研究同意,并报学校政治工作处核准后办理。符合条件的文职人员,可申请进入同一城市军队博士后站点从事研究工作。

待遇保障

1.工资待遇。博士后研究人员是正式工作人员,在站时间计入工龄。军人和文职人员按军队有关政策确定工资,地方人员按每年每人20一40万元左右确定薪酬待遇。我校博士后研究人员与设站单位科研人员享受同等科研岗位等级津贴;参加科研项目任务的,依据军队有关规定享受相应科研绩效津贴。

2.科研经费。学校组织新进博士后研究人员进站考核,合格的给予一定科研启动经费资助,合作导师可根据课题任务给予相关科研保障。博士后研究人员每年每人享受1万元研究经费,可用于科研所需器材耗材、会务差旅等支出。优秀博士后研究人员,学校推荐申报中国博士后科学基金资助、“香江学者计划”、“博士后国际学术交流计划”、“博士后国际交流计划”等。

3.其他保障。学校为符合条件博士后研究人员安排公寓住房,确无保障条件下按有关标准发放租房补助费;为符合上海市落户条件人员办理落户及配偶、未成年子女户口迁移手续;博士后子女入托、入学问题,按我校同类人员同等待遇办理;为地方博士后研究人员缴纳社会保险;军人和文职人员夫妻两地分居的,可享受军队夫妻分居生活补助费,为进站博士后提供工作餐。

专业目录

《海军军医大学博士后招录专业目录》.xls

联系方式

邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

邮件投递请发送:hydwzry@126.com

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR