Hohai University King David research group of post-doctoral recruitment

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 1周 ago

Unit introduction

Cooperation mentor profile: Wang Dawei, male, 1989 Green, Ph. D., Hohai University, School of environment, researcher, Hohai University College of International Studies, Vice-President of Jiangsu province, is a distinguished Professor. In 2011 and 2016 respectively Hohai University Bachelor's and doctoral degrees in 2014-2016 Inter-went to UC-Riverside joint culture. After graduation worked in the United States, Virginia Commonwealth U.(2016-2018)and Clemson U.(2018-2020)engaged in research work in 2020 11 month added Hohai University Environment Institute. Mainly engaged in water pollution control, water resource development and environmental pollution repair, and other aspects of the research and teaching work. Nearly two years hosting include the National Natural Science Fund Project, National Key R & D project, corporate R & D, etc., more projects have been published in SCI journals and more than 40 articles, which to the first author or corresponding author identity in Engineering, ACS Nano, Nano Today, the npj Clean Water, ES&T, and WR and other journals published SCI papers more than twenty articles, written in English the writings of 1 Chapter; worked as a sub-forum of the President of the organization of the American Chemical Society ACS annual conference sub-forum, repeatedly invited in important international conferences and reputed universities for the academic report; current as Frontiers in Environmental Chemistry, Deputy editor, the Chinese Chemical Letters editorial Board and the Journal of Environmental Chemical Engineering Early Career Advisory Board, the Water Cycle editorial Board; andNow for the International Water Association China Youth Committee member of IWA-China YWP)and Chinese society for Environmental Sciences water treatment and reuse of the Professional Committee. 

Job description

Job responsibilities:

According to the needs of the project to carry out research work, while encouraging the expansion of direction; assist in guiding graduate students; and assist in the management of the laboratory.

Recruitment conditions:

1, Environmental Science and engineering, material or in the field of chemistry Ph. D. received his doctorate not more than 3 years, of age not more than 35 years of age;

2, published first author of SCI Papers 2 above;

3, into the station must be full-time engaged in post-doctoral research work;

4, with the larger scientific enthusiasm, English writing skills, research topics task of writing ability, good research execution and team cooperation spirit, can independently carry out scientific research;

5, in line with the Hohai University post-doctoral recruitment conditions.

Research direction:

1, trace organic pollutants adsorption removal;

2, the smart adsorbent material.

Salary

Post treatment:

1, provide competitive remuneration packages, the situation is negotiable. Specifically, Hohai University, post-doctoral basic annual salary of A class of 40 million, Class B 24 million, Class C 18 million+subject Group Performance+Research/Project Award;

2, the research group will actively assist in the application of national, Jiangsu Province, Nanjing City, the grants and research funding, for example, Bo new plan, Jiangsu province, dual-wound Dr, Jiangsu excellence Bo after the other research group has 1 Bo after the success of the great Bo The Post is funded for two years and 30 million personal allowances; and

3, other entitlements and benefits of five insurance payments, and assist in the settlement school dormitories or rent subsidies, etc. in accordance with the Hohai University regulations; and

4, the research group has devoted to the performance of the funds used to reward the achievements in scientific research, including but not limited to the papers.

Our group benefits:

1, the research group relies on the“double first-class”construction disciplines, platforms and cooperation with the resource-rich, young and energetic, the students ample, is conducive to the rapid accumulation of results;

2, the research group relies on a plurality of the National Longitudinal and Central enterprises commissioned Lateral Project, closely around the actual needs, it is advantageous to produce recognition results;

3, cooperation mentor actively support the Declaration of NSFC Youth Fund, a post-doctoral Fund project, to assist the Declaration of Jiangsu province and Nanjing, all kinds of projects;

4, the research group at home and abroad cooperation extensive support of domestic and international academic exchanges, such as international and domestic conferences and other academic exchange activities, etc.;

5, outbound assessment excellent, and can be recommended for retention; the results highlight may recommend a special evaluation of the sub-senior professional and technical positions.

Application process

Applicants are requested to first 1) CV + 2) representatives of+3 research interests 发送至application@techtalentsuk.com mail subject: “postdoctoral Application+Name+source green tower talent”)。 The primaries by post, e-mail or telephone notification of candidates. Application materials are not returned.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

1 person

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

河海大学王大伟课题组博士后招聘

高校招聘
江苏
1周 之前发布

单位简介

合作导师简介:王大伟,男,1989年生,博士,河海大学环境学院研究员,河海大学国际教育学院副院长,江苏省特聘教授。2011年和2016年分别获得河海大学学士和博士学位,在2014-2016间赴UC-Riverside进行联合培养。毕业后先后于美国Virginia Commonwealth U.(2016-2018)和Clemson U.(2018-2020)从事研究工作,于2020年11月加入河海大学环境学院。主要从事水污染控制、水资源开发及污染环境修复等方面的研究和教学工作。近两年来主持包括国家自然科学基金项目、国家重点研发项目课题、企业研发等在内的多个项目;已发表SCI论文40余篇,其中以第一作者或通讯作者身份在Engineering、ACS Nano、Nano Today、npj Clean Water、ES&T以及WR等期刊上发表SCI论文二十余篇,撰写英文著作1章;曾作为分论坛主席组织美国化学协会(ACS)年会分论坛,多次受邀在重要国际会议和知名学府作学术报告;现担任Frontiers in Environmental Chemistry副主编、Chinese Chemical Letters编委和Journal of Environmental Chemical Engineering的Early Career Advisory Board、Water Cycle编委;现为国际水协会中国青年委员会委员(IWA-China YWP)和中国环境科学学会水处理与回用专业委员会委员。 

职位介绍

岗位职责:

根据项目需求开展研究工作,同时鼓励拓展方向;协助指导研究生;协助管理实验室。

招聘条件:

1、有环境科学与工程、材料或化学领域的博士学位(获得博士学位不超过3年),年龄不超过35周岁;

2、发表第一作者SCI论文2篇以上;

3、进站后须全职从事博士后研究工作;

4、具有较大的科研热情、英文论文撰写能力、研究课题任务书撰写能力,较好的科研执行力和团队协作精神,能独立开展科学研究;

5、符合河海大学博士后的招收条件。

研究方向:

1、痕量有机物污染物吸附脱除;

2、智能吸附材料。

薪酬待遇

岗位待遇:

1、提供有竞争力的薪酬待遇,情况面议。具体为河海大学博士后基本年薪(A类40万,B类24万,C类18万)+课题组绩效+科研/项目奖励;

2、课题组会积极协助申请国家级、江苏省、南京市各项补助和科研经费,例如博新计划、江苏省双创博士、江苏省卓越博后等(课题组已有1名博后成功获得卓越博后资助,两年30万个人补贴);

3、其他待遇和福利(五险一金,协助解决学校宿舍或租房补贴等)按照河海大学规定执行;

4、课题组有专门的绩效资金用于奖励各项科研成果,包括但不限于论文。

课题组福利:

1、课题组依托“双一流”建设学科,平台与合作资源丰富,年轻有活力,生源充足,有利于快速积累成果;

2、课题组依托多个国家级纵向和央企委托横向项目,紧密围绕实际需求,有利于产出具有辨识度的成果;

3、合作导师积极支持申报NSFC青年基金、博士后基金等项目,协助申报江苏省及南京市各类项目;

4、课题组国内外合作广泛,支持国内外学术交流,如国际、国内会议等学术交流活动等;

5、出站考核优秀者,可推荐留校;成果突出者可推荐特评副高级专业技术岗位。

应聘流程

请申请人先将1) 简历 + 2) 代表作+3)研究兴趣 发送至application@techtalentsuk.com(邮件主题: “博士后申请+姓名+来源青塔人才”)。初选通过后,邮件或电话通知候选人。申请材料恕不退回。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

1人

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR