There are knitting for! Features strong schools, more job hiring!

高校招聘
Chongqing
Posted 2 weeks ago

Chongqing Medical University description

Chongqing Medical University is located in the beautiful mountain city of Chongqing, Shanghai First Medical College of Fudan University Shanghai Medical College in 1956 the division moved to Chongqing formation of the State Council academic degrees Committee approved the first batch of having a PhD and master's degree-granting units of the Ministry of Education approved the first batch of China to study the base model, is the Chongqing Municipal People's government, the National Health Commission and the Ministry of education to build the College, is the first batch of“higher education disciplines innovation plan”to“111 plan”where the College one.

School by Yuan Jia gang campus and Jinyun campuses, campus total area of 2650 acres. The existing 8 first-level discipline doctoral degree authorization points, 13 A-level discipline master's degree authorization points, 3 doctoral professional degree authorization points, 11 Master's degree authorization points; 4 national key disciplines, 8 into the ESI global top 1% of the subjects, 4 of Chongqing first-class disciplines, 16 Chongqing“fourteen five”municipal key disciplines. The Ministry of education degree from the center of the fourth round of discipline evaluation, clinical medicine and other disciplines ranking of the nation.

School of Chinese Academy of engineering academician, consultant, and AAAS Fellow, overseas high-level talents, academics, Jay Green, preferably green and other National Personnel more than 50 people, the provincial-level talent 580 people. The existing 7 a National Post-Doctoral Research Station, in the station postdoctoral reached 382 people, talent Taki and teacher of the reservoir role of the increasingly obvious that the Talent Team Vitality is constantly increasing.

Schools built with national, provincial and Ministerial level research platform 70, and another 7 National Post-Doctoral Research Station, as well as the provincial“high-level overseas talents innovation and Entrepreneurship Base”and“academician expert workstation”. The school has Affiliated Hospital 15, wherein the First Affiliated Hospital, affiliated Children's hospital for 10 consecutive years was selected for the“China's Best Hospitals rankings”Top(Fudan University Hospital Institute of management available. The immediate hospital has a total national clinical key specialties of 28, the preparation of the bed of 17,000 more than double, and in outpatient amount of 1500 million years admitted to inpatient 60 million people.

Brain science and brain disease Institute description

Brain science and brain disease Institute in 2021, established in, is of Chongqing Medical University, the Youngest, Most Dynamic Research Institute. The Institute is mainly engaged in brain science and brain disease-related research, the development of new brain disease diagnostic tools and therapeutic drugs, boost brain diseases related to the bio-pharmaceutical industry transformation and upgrading, to create first-class brain science research and development platform, the culture to the world technology frontier and the health of the population of brain science, innovative talent. Research Institute of Chongqing Medical University“academic SAR”and exemplary of the“Modern School”, in Academy of running costs, research facilities, recruitment, admission and other aspects have a certain priority and autonomy.

The Institute by the international Alzheimer's disease and a leading expert Xu Hua XI Professor created, many academicians served as academic member of the Committee. Institute of building a“major brain diseases and aging, Key Laboratory of”successful integration of Chongqing Medical University and the Affiliated Hospital of Neurology, neurobiology, rehabilitation medicine, ultrasound imaging, and other traditional advantages of discipline, formed a branch of the old youth binding, academic, active thinking, scientific research and teaching capacity class collaborative research team, with a fixed staff of nearly 60 people, including National Overseas high-level talents introduction plan selected by, 973, Chief Scientist, National Outstanding Youth Science Fund Project, winner of the State Council Special allowance winner of the National Outstanding Youth Science Fund project/Overseas Project, winner of the overseas high-level young talent national talent 17 people; Chongqing Talents Plan,“Bayu scholars”, the Chongqing Outstanding Youth Science Fund winner, Chongqing academic technology leaders, Chongqing young medical talents and other provincial-level talent to 32 people; doctoral Advisor to 31 people, the master teacher for 16 people.

The Institute has built nearly 2 million square feet of laboratory space and a value of more than billion brain research related to advanced equipment and modern Ethology laboratory. By Xu Hua XI Professor of International famous experts founded the Molecular Neurodegeneration magazine has become a neurodegenerative disease research flagship journals, the latest impact factor of up to 18. 907。 The Institute regularly organized by the international molecular neurodegenerative disease of the General Assembly, has become an international field of Neuroscience, the most influential meeting of the brands.

The Institute is now facing the global recruitment of brain science and brain diseases in the field of talent, we sincerely invite domestic and overseas talents to join us.

Hiring a professional direction

Neurology, neurobiology, Cell Biology, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Bio-Informatics, rehabilitation medicine, ultrasound imaging, etc.

Job recruitment and treatment

A high-level talent introduction post

Institute for recruitment of distinguished Professor-the outstanding talent, a distinguished Professor-leading talent, a distinguished Professor-top notch talent, distinguished Professor-the backbone of talent, distinguished associate Professor-young innovative talents of the five levels of the introduction of talent positions. The specific levels required may consult the pamphlets of the last contact.

Other treatment is as follows:

1. Offer competitive salaries, a settling-in allowance, Research start-up funds, etc., one-person-one meetings;

2. Priority Support Declaration of national, provincial and Ministerial level projects, with research assistant and around the demand for the formation of the Academic Team, offers newly renovated experimental and office space; and

3. Priority care for all kinds of Graduate Admissions indicators;

4. In accordance with school regulations related cheap to buy school talent homes housing;

5. Priority recommended to declare Chongqing excellence card, may, in settled in Chongqing, spouse employment, schooling of children, immigration check-in, high-quality healthcare, financial services, tax fee, title review, transportation services enjoy a high level of talent one-stop service.

II faculty post-doctoral post

Basic requirements:

1. Compliance with laws and regulations, has a good idea of the political performance and moral character, physical and mental health, no illegal disciplinary record;

2. With domestic and Foreign well-known universities or research institutes, PhD, received his doctorate is generally not more than 3 years, age at 35 years of age and below; and

3. With strong scientific research ability and academic potential;

4. Areas of research and expertise meet the instructor requirements, hard work and practical, a sense of responsibility, can be completed on time tutor and College schedule of work tasks.

Specific treatment:

Faculty postdoctoral A gang

Faculty postdoctoral B gang

Application way

The introduction of talents with the appraisal)

Open recruitment for the assessment)

Recruitment period

2-4 years

Preparation

Out of the station into the career preparation

Salary

Annual salary of 30 million

Annual salary of 26 million

Required to pay five insurance payments

Settling-in allowance

10 million

10 million

Research start-up funds

10 million

10 million

Research Awards

In accordance with the schools, faculties related incentives to perform

Title

At the station during may declare postdoctoral green channel to participate in the title Declaration of review

Incentive Program titles

The station reached during the school post-doctoral incentive program the appropriate conditions, can allow the post and the station into the knitting

Three teaching and research post

1. Plan Number: 2; and

2. Job category and level: professional technical level 10 or above;

3. Qualification/Degree: College graduate degree and have obtained a doctorate; and

4. Major: biological Sciences, basic medicine, clinical medicine class of geriatric medicine, neurology; and

5. Age: 40 years old or less;

6. Other requirements: compliance with laws and regulations, has a good idea of the political performance and moral character, physical and mental health, no illegal disciplinary record; diligent and steadfast, having a sense of responsibility, can independently complete the basic experimental operation.

Resume and contact information

Resume

Resume mail:

application@techtalentsuk.com

Job Features

Job Category

Biology, medicine

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

2 people

Age requirement

40 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

有编!特色强校,多岗招聘!

高校招聘
重庆
2周 之前发布

重庆医科大学介绍

重庆医科大学坐落于美丽的山水之城重庆,由上海第一医学院(现复旦大学上海医学院)于1956年分迁来渝组建,是国务院学位委员会批准的首批具有博士和硕士学位授予权的单位,是教育部批准的首批来华留学示范基地,是重庆市人民政府、国家卫生健康委员会和教育部共建高校,是首批“高等学校学科创新引智计划”(“111计划”)的地方高校之一。

学校由袁家岗校区和缙云校区组成,校园总面积2650亩。现有8个一级学科博士学位授权点、13个一级学科硕士学位授权点,3个博士专业学位授权点、11个硕士专业学位授权点;4个国家重点学科,8个进入ESI全球前1%的学科,4个重庆市一流学科,16个重庆市“十四五”市级重点学科。在教育部学位中心第四轮学科评估中,临床医学等学科排名全国前列。

学校现有中国工程院院士(外聘)、美国科学促进会会士、海外高层次人才、学者、杰青、优青等国家级人才50余人,省部级各类人才580余人。现有7个国家级博士后科研流动站,在站博士后规模达到382人,人才塔基和师资蓄水池作用日益明显,人才队伍活力不断增强。

学校建有国家级、省部级研究平台70个,另有7个国家级博士后科研流动站,以及省级“海外高层次人才创新创业基地”和“院士专家工作站”。学校现有直属附属医院15所,其中附属第一医院、附属儿童医院连续10年入选“中国最佳医院排行榜”百强(复旦大学医院管理研究所发布)。各直属附属医院共拥有国家临床重点专科28个,编制床位17000余张,年门诊量1500万人次,年收治住院病人60万人次。

脑科学与脑疾病研究院介绍

脑科学与脑疾病研究院于2021年成立,是重庆医科大学最年轻、最具活力的研究院。研究院主要从事脑科学和脑疾病的相关研究,开发新的脑疾病诊疗手段和治疗药物,助力脑疾病的相关生物医药产业转型升级,打造一流的脑科学研发平台,培养面向世界科技前沿和人民健康的脑科学创新型人才。研究院是重庆医科大学的“学术特区”和示范性“现代学院”,在研究院运行经费、科研配套设施、人才招聘、招生名额等方面拥有一定的优先权和自主权。

研究院由国际阿尔茨海默病权威专家许华曦教授创建,多位院士担任学术委员会委员。研究院建设的“重大脑疾病与衰老重点实验室”成功整合了重庆医科大学及附属医院神经病学、神经生物学、康复医学、超声影像学等传统优势学科,形成了一支老中青结合、学术思想活跃、科技攻关与教学能力一流的合作研究团队,拥有固定人员近60人,其中国家海外高层次人才引进计划入选者、973首席科学家、国家杰出青年科学基金项目获得者、国务院政府特殊津贴获得者、国家优秀青年科学基金项目/海外项目获得者、海外高层次青年人才等国家级人才17人次;重庆英才计划、“巴渝学者”、重庆市杰出青年科学基金获得者、重庆市学术技术带头人、重庆市中青年医学高端人才等省部级人才32人次;博士生导师31人,硕士生导师16人。

研究院已建成近2万平米的实验场地以及价值逾亿元的脑科学研究相关先进仪器设备和现代化的动物行为学实验室。由许华曦教授等国际著名专家创办的《Molecular Neurodegeneration》杂志已成为神经退行性疾病研究领域的旗舰期刊,最新影响因子达18.907。研究院定期主办的国际分子神经退行性疾病大会,已成为国际神经科学领域最具影响力的会议品牌之一。

研究院现面向全球招募脑科学和脑疾病领域的优秀人才,诚邀海内外英才加盟。

招聘专业方向

神经病学、神经生物学、细胞生物学、生物化学与分子生物学、生物信息学、康复医学、超声影像学等。

招聘岗位及待遇

(一)高层次引进人才岗

研究院招聘特聘教授-杰出人才、特聘教授-领军人才、特聘教授-拔尖人才、特聘教授-骨干人才、特聘副教授-青年创新人才等五个层次的引进人才岗位。具体各层次要求可咨询本简章最后的联系人。

其他待遇如下:

1. 提供富有竞争力的薪酬、安家费、科研启动经费等,一人一议;

2. 优先支持申报国家、省部级项目,配备科研助理并围绕需求组建学术团队,提供全新装修的实验和办公用房;

3. 优先照顾各类研究生招生指标;

4. 可按照学校相关规定低价购买学校的人才安居住房;

5. 优先推荐申报重庆英才卡,可在落户重庆、配偶就业、子女入学、出入境办理、优质医疗、金融服务、税费优惠、职称评审、交通服务等方面享受高层次人才一站式服务。

(二)师资博士后岗

基本要求:

1. 遵守法律法规,具有良好的思想政治表现和品德修养,身心健康,无违法违纪记录;

2. 具有国内外知名高校或科研院所博士学位,获得博士学位一般不超过3年,年龄在35周岁(含)以下;

3. 具有较强科研能力和学术潜力;

4. 研究领域和特长符合导师要求,勤奋踏实,有责任感,能按时完成导师和学院安排的工作任务。

具体待遇:

师资博士后A岗

师资博士后B岗

申请途径

人才引进(需考核)

公开招聘(需考核)

聘期

2-4年

编制

出站后进入事业编制

薪酬待遇

年薪30万起

年薪26万起

按规定缴纳五险一金

安家费

10万元

10万元

科研启动资金

10万元

10万元

科研奖励

按照学校、院系相关奖励办法执行

职称

在站期间可申报博士后绿色通道参加职称申报评审

激励计划职称

在站期间达到学校博士后激励计划相应条件,可升岗及站中进编

(三)教学科研岗

1. 计划人数:2;

2. 岗位类别及等级:专业技术10级以上;

3. 学历/学位:普通高校研究生学历并已取得博士学位;

4. 专业:生物科学类、基础医学类、临床医学类(老年医学、神经病学);

5. 年龄:40周岁以下;

6. 其他要求:遵守法律法规,具有良好的思想政治表现和品德修养,身心健康,无违法违纪记录;勤奋踏实,具有责任心,可独立完成基本的实验操作。

简历投递及联系方式

简历投递

简历投递邮箱:

application@techtalentsuk.com

职位描述

工作分类

生物学, 医学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

2人

年龄要求

40周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR