Into knitting it! Jiaxing Vocational Technical College multi-disciplinary, multi-jobs hiring!

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 1周 ago

College profile

Jiaxing Vocational Technical College is Jiaxing people's government held a public vocational colleges, Zhejiang province exemplary vocational colleges, provincial vocational high level of professional group of Class A construction unit, provincial civilized Unit, Ministry of Education Vocational High hand only cultivation level assessment excellent schools, the Ministry of education of the modern apprenticeship pilot schools, education authorities“do not forget the initial heart, keep in mind the mission”theme Education base, the National Vocational Secretary of the party Committee of the Forum, Director of the Committee of the Red Boat spirit of the study base.

School existing aviation and rail Academy, intelligent manufacturing colleges, Internet College, Cyberspace Security College, Modern College of agriculture, urban construction College, culture and tourism, the school, the modern business College, Fashion Institute of design, sea salt Academy 10 full-time Secondary College, while built with the Institute of International Education, Entrepreneurship College, Continuing Education, the rural revitalization of the College, The Open College of Education Community College of Education, old age Faculty of education, the Marxist School of Jiaxing red boat Spirit Education Practice Center, the Basic Education Department and other teaching units.

Recruitment plan

This recruitment is focused on aviation and rail, smart manufacturing, the Internet, fashion design, modern agriculture, urban development, culture and tourism professional group, and other aspects of talent. Wherein, the high-level talent Boca research or are a high number, the shortage of talent(faculty)21. Specific plans are detailed in Annex 1 of the Jiaxing Vocational Technical College 2022 disclosed to recruit high-level talent programs table, the third instalment of Annex 2 of the Jiaxing Vocational Technical College of the 2022 open recruitment shortage of talent teaching staff schedule of the third batch of

Recruitment conditions

I have Republic of China nationality, there is a good political quality, uphold the party's line, principles and policies. Having a good social morality and ethics, law-abiding, good character, love their work, can be hard.

II have the appropriate expertise and ability levels, consistent with the recruitment of the required professional, academic degree and other requirements. Degree, the degree must be in 2022 11 on 30 recently made overseas students are required to obtain the Ministry of Education, China Education Service Center issued abroad, overseas education, degree certificate)。

(三)with good physical and mental qualities of.

(四)age requirements: having a positive Senior Talent age, in principle at 50 years of age, namely, 1972 1 month 1 day after birth, age calculation and so on; and PhD student age is required at 40 years of age, namely, 1982 1 month 1 day after birth; the admission counselor jobs of age is required at 30 years of age, i.e. the 1992 years 1 month 1 day after birth; and apply for other jobs of age is required at 35 years of age, namely, 1987 1 month 1 day after birth in. In particular the shortage of talent“thing”is.

One of the following circumstances does not have a candidate qualifications:

1. Was due to a crime subject to criminal punishment or has been dismissed from service; it is legally classified as a breach of the joint disciplinary objects.

2. Alleged illegal misconduct are to accept the Discipline Inspection and supervision organs or judicial review has not been concluded; the subject to party discipline, the rules for government staff disposition not find the world in installments limited.

3. In the last two years personnel examination process was identified implementation of cheating, fraud behavior.

4. Candidates may not apply for the business unit personnel management avoidance provisions should be avoided case of the post.

5. In accordance with the law and regulations shall not be hired for a business unit staff.

Recruitment procedures and approaches

This open recruitment implementation of an open, equitable, competitive, merit principle, adhere to the ability and integrity of personnel standards, and take the registration, qualification, assessment(examinations, physical examination, investigation, publicity, recruitment and other procedures.

A registration and qualification of First Instance

1. Registration time: high-level personnel positions year-round enrollment. The shortage of talent teaching staff post registration since the announcement of the date of publication to 2022 years 11 months 30 days. Since the announcement of the date of publication, the school according to the registration situation, timely Organization of the exam, until trick full.

2. Registration: use the online registration form per person and are limited to a post.

3. Application materials required: online account registration fill out the personal information, email, phone number, etc. please ensure accuracy, while by Category required to upload the following electronic version of a single file control in the 50M, with the“name+certificate name+reporting post”name. The submission of the authenticity, accuracy, integrity, by himself responsible for, the material is not all-who are non-audited.

(1)undergraduate and graduate academic degree; the students also are required to provide the Ministry of Education, China Education Service Center issued abroad overseas education degree certification, academic transcripts and English translation member;

(2)the professional and technical qualifications;

(3)personally identification cards;

(4)according to the recruitment requirements of the required work experience, Party material proof;

(5)the personal and professional abilities and academic achievements proof material.

4. Qualification of first instance: the school according to the recruitment conditions required of candidates for eligibility for the trial, and the trial results to inform candidates. Recruitment of the required professional requirements with reference to the Ministry of education professional directory is set, the corresponding recruits learn the professional name of inconsistency, by the school according to the school of professional direction of the audit determined.

Apply for staff in response to personally submit the information and materials responsible for the authenticity of, where the provision of false information through the eligibility criteria of the review, and once verified, the cancellation of the corresponding qualifications.

(二)eligibility review and assessment(test)

1. Eligibility review: the school will be organized candidates for eligibility review(the specific time and organizational form of the new Crown pneumonia epidemic prevention and control decide the case, the eligibility criteria does not meet the requirements of the person, cancel the registration eligibility.

2. The high-level personnel positions to take the”one person, one meeting”of the way through the interview and try to speak, defense, and other forms, the candidates of the idea of performance, morality literacy, research skills, teaching skills, educational background, work experience, potential for development, and physical health comprehensive assessment.

3. The shortage of talent teaching staff post to take the written test, interview, try to speak or skills to the test combination of exams. Qualification of First Instance after the end, the school will specifically test time, the test programme published in Jiaxing Vocational Technical College portal.

1. the written test. Written in the form of a closed volume, the main examination and recruitment job-related professional knowledge and comprehensive ability, the written test scores out of 100 points. The same post eligible candidates exceeds the planned recruitment of 6 times, the first Organization of the written test. Written after the end of the will be based on Written test scores from high to low, according to job recruitment plan 1: 6 to determine the proportion of entering the interview, try to speak or skills to the Test list, the written test scores are not included in the overall score calculation. If the same post eligible candidates the number does not exceed the planned recruitment of 6 times, you do not need to be written directly into the interview and try to speak or skills to the test session.

(2)the interview. The interview is mainly to examine professional ethics, communication skills, analytical and problem-solving ability, verbal ability, etc. The written test of jobs, such as the interview of the object at a predetermined time before the explicit waiver to participate in the interview, according to the post written test scores from high to low in turn replaced. Interview score out of 100 points, qualified divided into 60 Minutes, Unqualified is not included in the physical examination, the study object.

(3)Bandstand or skills to the test. Try speaking mainly to examine the teaching of basic skills, professional competence, teaching skills; skills test Main examination candidates to post the required professional skills to operate it. Bandstand(skills to the test content will before the test mailbox notification to the appropriate candidates. Try to speak or skills test scores out of 100 points, qualifying is divided into 60 Minutes, Unqualified is not included in the physical examination, the study object.

(4)the test the total score is calculated as follows: exam total score=interview score 50%+try to speak or skills to the test scores of 50% of the test speaking skills to the test are examined in the post, the results of each accounting for 25 per cent.

Three medical examination

According to the test the total score, according to the job recruitment from high to low 1:1 ratio to determine the physical examination object. Medical examination with reference to the civil service recruitment examination Common Criteria(trial) of and in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Executive,examination qualified persons identified as the study object. Candidates without the required time and place to participate in a medical examination, as to abandon medical qualifications. Candidates in the examination session appears to give up or fail by the school decided to study whether the arrangements for the personnel replaced.

IV study

The study by Jiaxing Vocational Technical College of the composition of the study group, with reference to civil servants hired to examine the work carried out. Mainly on the examination of qualified personnel for the eligibility criteria of the review and Germany, ability, diligence, performance, cost and other comprehensive inspect, examine the unqualified will not be hired. Candidates in the study of the links appear to abandon or fail by the school decided to study whether the arrangements for the personnel replaced.

Examination, inspection prior to the implementation of national, provincial introduction of the new regulations, according to the new regulations.

(五)publicity

According to examination, study results, etc., to determine the proposed hiring personnel list, and in Jiaxing Vocational Technical College portal publicity 7 working days. Public expires, the proposed hiring of personnel without objection or to reflect the problematic verified does not affect the hiring, according to the provisions handled the hiring process. Candidates in the publicity links appear abandoned by the school decided to study whether the arrangements for the personnel replaced.

VI hiring

The proposed hiring of personnel without a legitimate reason not within the specified time to check in, cancel the hiring qualifications. Full-time College graduates by graduates of the registration procedure, not a predetermined time to obtain recruitment required education, diploma(abroad, overseas education, degree certificate, and cancel the employment eligibility. Social workers employ the check-in registration must be in the original units of the lifting of labour(hire)contracts. Candidates in the hiring chain appears to give up, by the school decided to study whether the arrangements for the personnel replaced.

The hiring of personnel included in the career preparation reported to the posts of management, the school signed a business unit of a contract of employment, and according to the provisions of the agreed trial period. Probation after, the qualified person, to be officially employed; the assessment of the unqualified, to cancel the hire.

Recruits enjoy the provisions of the state public institution staff related to salary and benefits, high-level talent introduction treatment negotiable.

Non-counselor positions of teaching staff is recruited into the school after the student Counsellor Post Workout 1-2 years, in particular by the school according to the talent training and professional development needs of sub-annual to make arrangements.

Other matters

A candidates for the school faculty the immediate family, or have other needs of the school faculty to avoid the situation, the need to school packets equipment.

(二)this open recruitment, in accordance with the city of epidemic prevention and control work-related requirements.

(三)this open recruitment by Jiaxing Vocational Technical College in accordance with the relevant provisions of the organization, Jiaxing Vocational Technical College discipline Committee oversee, Jiaxing human resources and Social Security Bureau of supervision and guidance. For exam disciplinary violations identified and processed in accordance with the institutions open recruitment disciplinary violations processing requirements of the community order No. 35)executed.

IV of this announcement and the matters not, by Jiaxing Vocational Technical College in accordance with the relevant regulations. With this open recruitment related subsequent issues will be published in Jiaxing Vocational Technical College portal, at which time the registration staff is available to check online.

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

Number

Age requirement

50 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

入编!嘉兴职业技术学院多学科、多岗位招聘!

高校招聘
浙江
2周 之前发布

学院简介

嘉兴职业技术学院是嘉兴市人民政府举办的公办高职院校,是浙江省示范性高职院校、省高职高水平专业群A类建设单位、省级文明单位、教育部高职高专人才培养工作水平评估优秀学校、教育部现代学徒制试点学校、教育部机关“不忘初心、牢记使命”主题教育基地、全国高职高专党委书记论坛主任委员会红船精神研学基地。

学校现有航空与轨道学院、智能制造学院、互联网学院、网络空间安全学院、现代农业学院、城市建设学院、文化与旅游学院、现代商贸学院、时尚设计学院、海盐学院等10个全日制二级学院,同时建有国际教育学院、创业学院、继续教育学院(乡村振兴学院)、开放教育学院(社区教育学院、老年教育学院)、马克思主义学院(嘉兴市红船精神教育实践中心)、基础教育部等教学单位。

招聘计划

本次招聘重点是航空与轨道、智能制造、互联网、时尚设计、现代农业、城市建设、文化与旅游专业群等方面的人才。其中,高层次人才(博研或正高)若干,紧缺人才(教职人员)21名。具体计划详见附件1《嘉兴职业技术学院2022年公开招聘高层次人才计划表(第三批)》、附件2《嘉兴职业技术学院2022年公开招聘紧缺人才(教职人员)计划表(第三批)》

招聘条件

(一)具有中华人民共和国国籍,有良好的政治思想素质,拥护党的路线、方针、政策。具有良好的社会公德和职业道德,遵纪守法,品行端正,热爱本职工作,能吃苦耐劳。

(二)具有相应的专业知识和能力水平,符合招聘岗位所需的专业、学历学位和其他要求等。学历、学位证书须在2022年11月30日前取得(留学人员须取得教育部中国留学服务中心出具的国外境外学历、学位认证书)。

(三)具有良好的身体素质和心理素质。

(四)年龄要求:具有正高级职称人才年龄原则上在50周岁以下(即1972年1月1日以后出生,以下年龄计算以此类推);博士研究生年龄需在40周岁以下(即1982年1月1日以后出生);报考辅导员岗位的年龄需在30周岁以下(即1992年1月1日以后出生);报考其他岗位的年龄需在35周岁以下(即1987年1月1日以后出生)。特别紧缺人才“一事一议”。

有以下情形之一的不具备报考资格:

1. 曾因犯罪受过刑事处罚的或曾被开除公职的;被依法列为失信联合惩戒对象的。

2. 涉嫌违法违纪正在接受纪检监察机关或者司法机关审查尚未作出结论的;受党纪、政纪处分未满处分期限的。

3. 在近两年内人事考试过程中被认定实施了考试作弊、弄虚作假行为的。

4. 应聘人员不得报考有《事业单位人事管理回避规定》中应回避情形的岗位。

5. 按照法律、法规规定不得聘用为事业单位工作人员的。

招聘程序和办法

本次公开招聘工作贯彻公开、平等、竞争、择优的原则,坚持德才兼备的用人标准,采取报名、资格审查、考核(考试)、体检、考察、公示、聘用等程序进行。

(一)报名和资格初审

1. 报名时间:高层次人才岗位全年均可报名。紧缺人才(教职人员)岗位报名自公告公布之日起至2022年11月30日。自公告公布之日起,学校根据报名情况,适时组织考试,直至招满。

2. 报名方式:采用网上报名的形式,每人限报一个岗位。

3. 报名材料要求:在线注册账号填写个人信息(邮箱、手机号等请确保准确无误),同时按类别要求上传下列内容的电子版,单个文件控制在50M,用“姓名+证书名+申报岗位”命名。所交材料的真实性、准确性、完整性由本人负责,材料不全者不予审核。

(1)本科、研究生的学历学位证书;留学人员还须提供教育部中国留学服务中心出具的国外境外学历学位认证书、学习成绩单及中文翻译件;

(2)专业技术资格证书;

(3)本人身份证;

(4)根据招聘岗位要求所需的工作经历、党员材料等证明;

(5)个人专业能力和学术水平成果证明材料。

4.资格初审:学校根据招聘岗位所需条件对报名人员进行资格初审,并将初审结果通知应聘人员。招聘岗位所需专业要求参考教育部专业目录设置,对应聘人员所学专业名称不一致的,由学校根据所学专业方向审核确定。

报考人员应对本人提交的信息和材料的真实性负责,凡提供虚假信息而通过资格条件审查的,一经查实,取消其相应的资格。

(二)资格复审和考核(考试)

1. 资格复审:学校将组织应聘人员进行资格条件复审(具体时间和组织形式视新冠肺炎疫情防控情况决定),资格条件不符合要求者,取消报名资格。

2. 高层次人才岗位采取”一人一议”的方式,可通过面试、试讲、答辩等形式,对应聘者的思想表现、师德素养、科研能力、教学水平、教育背景、工作经历、发展潜力及身体健康状况等进行全面考核。

3. 紧缺人才(教职人员)岗位采取笔试、面试、试讲或技能测试相结合的方式进行考试。资格初审结束以后,学校会将具体考试时间、考务方案公布在嘉兴职业技术学院门户网站。

(1)笔试。笔试形式为闭卷,主要考查与招聘岗位相关的专业知识和综合能力,笔试成绩满分为100分。同一岗位符合条件的应聘人员超过计划招聘人数的6倍,先组织笔试。笔试结束后将根据笔试成绩从高分到低分,按招聘岗位计划的1∶6比例确定进入面试、试讲或技能测试人员名单,笔试成绩不纳入总成绩计算。如果同一岗位符合条件的应聘人数不超过计划招聘人数的6倍,则不需要进行笔试,直接进入面试、试讲或技能测试环节。

(2)面试。面试主要考查职业道德、沟通协调能力、分析和解决问题能力、口头表达能力等。经笔试的岗位,如面试对象在规定的时间前明确放弃参加面试,则按该岗位笔试成绩从高分到低分依次递补。面试成绩满分为100分,合格分为60分,不合格的不列入体检、考察对象。

(3)试讲或技能测试。试讲主要考查教学基本功、专业能力、教学能力;技能测试主要考查应聘岗位所需的专业操作技能。试讲(技能测试)内容会在测试前邮箱通知到相应的应聘人员。试讲或技能测试成绩满分均为100分,合格分为60分,不合格的不列入体检、考察对象。

(4)考试总成绩计算公式为:考试总成绩=面试成绩50%+试讲或技能测试成绩50%(试讲和技能测试都考查的岗位,成绩各占25%)。

(三)体检

根据考试总成绩,按照招聘岗位从高分到低分1:1比例确定体检对象。体检参照《公务员录用体检通用标准(试行)》并按有关规定执行,体检合格者确定为考察对象。应聘人员不按规定时间、地点参加体检,视作放弃体检资格。应聘人员在体检环节中出现放弃或不合格的,由学校研究决定是否安排人员递补。

(四)考察

考察由嘉兴职业技术学院组成考察组,参照公务员录用考察工作的办法进行。主要对体检合格的人员进行资格条件的复核和德、能、勤、绩、廉等的综合考察,考察不合格不予聘用。应聘人员在考察环节中出现放弃或不合格的,由学校研究决定是否安排人员递补。

体检、考察实施前,国家、省出台新规定的,按新规定执行。

(五)公示

根据体检、考察结果等,确定拟聘用人员名单,并在嘉兴职业技术学院门户网站公示7个工作日。公示期满,对拟聘用人员没有异议或反映有问题经查实不影响聘用的,按规定办理聘用手续。应聘人员在公示环节中出现放弃的,由学校研究决定是否安排人员递补。

(六)聘用

拟聘用人员无正当理由未在规定时间内报到的,取消聘用资格。全日制普通高校应届毕业生按毕业生报到程序办理,未按规定时间取得招聘岗位所需的学历、学位证书(国外境外学历、学位认证书)的,取消聘用资格。社会人员聘用办理报到前须与原单位解除劳动(聘用)合同。应聘人员在聘用环节中出现放弃的,由学校研究决定是否安排人员递补。

聘用人员列入事业编制报备员额管理,与学校签订事业单位聘用合同,并按规定约定试用期。试用期满后,考核合格者,予以正式聘用;考核不合格的,取消聘用。

受聘人员享受国家规定的事业单位工作人员相关工资福利待遇,高层次人才引进待遇面议。

非辅导员岗位的教职人员被聘用入校后应在学生辅导员岗位锻炼1-2年,具体由学校根据人才培养和专业发展需要分年度进行安排。

其他事项

(一)应聘人员为本校教职工直系亲属者,或有其他需要本校教职工回避情形的,需向学校报备。

(二)本次公开招聘,按照市疫情防控工作有关要求执行。

(三)本次公开招聘工作由嘉兴职业技术学院按有关规定组织实施,嘉兴职业技术学院纪委全程监督,嘉兴市人力资源和社会保障局监督指导。对考试违纪违规行为的认定和处理,按照《事业单位公开招聘违纪违规行为处理规定》(人社部令第35号)执行。

(四)本公告未尽事宜,由嘉兴职业技术学院按照有关规定执行。与本次公开招聘相关后续事宜将刊登于嘉兴职业技术学院门户网站,届时报名人员可到网上查询。

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

若干

年龄要求

50周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR