Career preparation+dual line promotion+classification development! Double first-class universities, Dr. counselors new opportunities!

高校招聘
Fujian
Posted 1周 ago

Fuzhou University, founded in 1958, is a national“double first-class”construction of colleges and universities, the National“211 Project”of key construction universities, Fujian Provincial People's government and the Ministry of National Education Co-construction universities, Fujian Provincial People's government and the National Defense Science and Industry Bureau of co-construction universities, has now developed into a station-based, tech binding, science, engineering, Economics, management, literature, law, the arts and other disciplines to coordinate the development of key universities.

Fuzhou University attaches great importance to the instructor team building, the full-time counselors as school management cadres of the important sources, always adhere to the“high intake-stainless education-preferred-good either,”the lead sports mode, speed up to build a“career preparation, preferential treatment, double wire promotion, classification and development”of the security system, and constantly improve the counselor team of specialized professional development level. Due to work needs, is now facing the social recruitment has a PhD degree and a PhD in civic Affairs counselor 10 names, specific programs, see below.

First, the recruitment conditions

Recruitment object is an ordinary College full-time Ph. D. graduate, should generally be in 2023 8 by 31 may obtain the PhD degree, and doctorate. It should also meet the following eligibility conditions:

1. Having people's Republic of China nationality, to embrace the Chinese Communist Party leadership, love socialism, law-abiding, of good character is.

2. Physical and mental health, in line with the Fujian Teachers Eligibility of the applicant member of the medical examination standards.

3. Age 30 years following 1991 11 months after the birth centre.

4. The political landscape of the Communist Party including the Communist Party Prep party on.

5. Have students manage and ideological and political work capacity, and have relevant work experience is preferred.

Second, the development of support and benefits

1. Recruitment of personnel into the institutions of the formal preparation of the management, the state and Fujian province to the provisions of the institutions of the staff corresponding to the wage and Social Security waiting for treatment.

2. Enjoy full-time teachers with the party and government cadres dual identity, the establishment of ranks, titles“dual-line”promotion mechanisms.

3. Work over more than two years after passing the examination, according to the wishes of the individual, and the related evaluation program, select the transfer of any related disciplines in teaching and research posts, teaching job, or engaged in party management.

4. The school provides a home subsidy of 25 million yuan, supporting high-quality primary and secondary education resources, Fuzhou University affiliated Experimental School in. The province of territory outside of Dr. in addition to enjoying the treatment of the outside, in line with the Fujian province, the shortage of much-needed talent to the introduction of the catalogue for the guidance of the introduction of talent, while enjoying the Fujian province, provides a living allowance, housing subsidies total of 26 million yuan, five-year payment-in.

5. Si administrative counselor school cadre training, selection of important sources, has a good career path, the work is outstanding to those who focus on training, tracking and management. Job promotion, Job Title Evaluation of the recruitment, attachment workout, refresher training, project reporting, awards evaluation of the superior aspect of the integrated quality, work performance, outstanding given the tilt support and priority recommendations.

Third, the recruitment process

1. Select the preferred screening, trick full stop.

2. Candidates in Send application materials within 30 days of not receiving the assessment notice, may be deemed not to have to sift through, will not accept visitors.

3. Appraisal procedures and time such matters as notice, please recruits the contact information accurate, and make sure that the recruitment period to maintain patency.

Fourth, the material submitted

凡符合报名条件的申请人请将申请材料发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com application materials and the subject of the message named“Dr+candidates think the administrative counselor jobs+name”, 并抄送至fzdxcyf@fzu.edu.cn it. Application materials include:

1. The Fuzhou University Recruitment has a PhD in civic Affairs counselor registration form as shown below, the end of the two-dimensional code, can be downloaded to fill, it can also be completed online; and

2. Personal resume;

3. Communist Party members, including Communist Party Prep party members to prove; to

4. Student leaders experienced proof;

5. Academic degree, award-winning proof and other relevant experience to prove the material of the scanning member, to obtain foreign academic degree candidates should provide the Ministry of Education Study Abroad Service Center issued degree certificate; and

6. Has participated in the work of the applicant, to be submitted to the current unit of work of personnel competent authorities to issue the consent of the candidate to prove or with units of the lifting of Labor, the employment contract relationship proof, if temporarily unable to submit, via the My School agreed to after the later can be extended to the assessment of the premise of the post.

Eligibility throughout the recruitment process, in any of the links found candidates do not meet the recruitment conditions or the presence of falsifications, and will cancel the candidates of the exam and hiring qualifications, a serious problem will be investigated for the associated responsibilities. Application materials are not refundable, please keep a backup.

Attachments:Attachments: 福州大学招聘具有博士学位思政辅导员报名登记表.docx

Or scan the code to fill in information:

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

事业编制+双线晋升+分类发展!双一流高校,博士辅导员新机遇!

高校招聘
福建
1周 之前发布

福州大学创建于1958年,是国家“双一流”建设高校、国家“211工程”重点建设大学、福建省人民政府与国家教育部共建高校、福建省人民政府与国家国防科技工业局共建高校,现已发展成为一所以工为主、理工结合,理、工、经、管、文、法、艺等多学科协调发展的重点大学。

福州大学高度重视辅导员队伍建设,将专职辅导员作为学校管理干部的重要来源,始终坚持“高进-精育-优选-善任”的引育模式,加快构筑“事业编制、待遇从优、双线晋升、分类发展”的保障体系,不断提升辅导员队伍的专业化职业化发展水平。因工作需要,现面向社会招聘具有博士研究生学历及博士学位的思政辅导员10名,具体方案见下文。

一、招聘条件

招聘对象为普通高校全日制博士毕业研究生,一般应在2023年8月31日前取得博士研究生学历及博士学位。同时还应符合以下资格条件:

1. 具有中华人民共和国国籍,拥护中国共产党的领导,热爱社会主义,遵纪守法,品行端正。

2. 身心健康,符合福建省教师资格申请人员体检标准。

3. 年龄为30周岁以下(1991年11月以后出生)。

4. 政治面貌为中共党员(含中共预备党员)。

5. 具备学生管理和思想政治工作能力,有相关工作经历者优先。

二、发展支持及福利待遇

1. 录用人员纳入事业单位正式编制管理,享受国家和福建省规定的事业单位工作人员相应的工资及社会保险等待遇。

2. 享有专任教师与党政管理干部双重身份,建立职级、职称“双线”晋升机制。

3. 工作满两年以上经考核合格,可根据个人意愿,并经相关考核程序,选择转任相关学科教学科研岗、教辅岗,或从事党政管理工作。

4. 学校提供安家补贴25万元,配套优质中小学教育资源(福州大学附属实验学校)。省(境)外博士除了享受上述待遇外,符合《福建省紧缺急需人才引进指导目录》的引进人才,同时享受福建省提供的生活津贴、住房补助共26万元(分五年发放)。

5. 思政辅导员是学校干部培养、选拔的重要来源,具有良好的职业发展通道,对工作表现优秀者进行重点培养、跟踪管理。在职务晋升、职称评聘、挂职锻炼、进修培训、项目申报、评奖评优等方面,对综合素质过硬、工作实绩突出者给予倾斜支持和优先推荐。

三、招聘程序

1. 择优筛选,招满即止。

2. 应聘人员在发送应聘材料之日起30日内未收到考核通知,可视为未通过筛选,恕不接受来访。

3. 考核程序和时间等事项另行通知,请应聘人员所留联系方式准确无误,并确保招聘期间保持通畅。

四、材料提交

凡符合报名条件的申请人请将申请材料发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com,申请材料及邮件主题命名为“博士+应聘思政辅导员岗位+姓名”,并抄送至fzdxcyf@fzu.edu.cn。申请材料包括:

1. 《福州大学招聘具有博士学位思政辅导员报名登记表》(见文末二维码,可下载填写,也可在线填写);

2. 个人简历;

3. 中共党员(含中共预备党员)证明;

4.学生干部经历证明;

5. 学历学位、获奖证明及其他相关经历证明材料的扫描件,取得境外学历学位报考者应提供教育部留学服务中心出具的学历学位认证书;

6. 已参加工作的申请人,需提交现工作单位人事主管部门出具的同意报考证明(或与单位解除劳动、聘用合同关系的证明),若暂时无法提交的,经我校同意后最迟可延至考核前提交。

资格审核贯穿招聘工作全过程,在任何环节发现应聘人员不符合招聘条件或存在弄虚作假行为的,将取消应聘者考试和聘用资格,问题严重的将追究相关责任。应聘材料恕不退还,请自行保留备份。

附件:附件:福州大学招聘具有博士学位思政辅导员报名登记表.docx

或扫码填写信息:

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR