Zhejiang Gongshang University Eiken charity College recruiting academic leaders

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Zhejiang Gongshang University is located in the beautiful scenery of Zhejiang province will be city of Hangzhou, the predecessor was founded in 1911 Hangzhou Medium Business School, founded at the beginning of that is the province of commercial education pioneer, is also the earliest founder of the Business School of one. 1980 by the State Council approved the establishment of the Hangzhou school of business in 2004 by the Ministry of Education approved renamed Zhejiang Gongshang University. In 2017, the school was identified as Zhejiang Provincial key construction universities.

Currently, Zhejiang Gongshang University has undergraduate programs, 69, covering philosophy, Economics, law, literature, history, science, engineering, management, Art School 9 the University section of the categories. Wherein, a 7-level doctoral, 16-level discipline master's programs, 20 professional degree Category, 4 post-doctoral flow station, consists of 26 College. Existing 2 National Talent Training Mode Innovation Experimental Area, 1 National Excellence in agriculture and Forestry [Food] Talent, 1 excellence in legal education medium, the 27 national first-class professional, 7 provincial first-class professional.

College overview

Zhejiang Gongshang University Eiken charity school was founded in 2021, is my first creating the National Education Series book, Suk, Bo charity management personnel of the charity school. 2021 年 7 月 Zhejiang industry and Commerce University of the establishment of the directory outside the charity management secondary disciplines Shuo Bo point, 2022 2 months Zhejiang Gongshang University approved the new“charity management”undergraduate programs. The College has to the Minister of Education River Scholar distinguished Professor, Zhejiang extra expert Yu Jianxing Professor as the representative of a strong teachers. The College follows the open education, cross-disciplinary, industry-teach the fusion of philosophy, culture engaged in charitable project management, Fund raising, communications and administrative work such as Application Type, composite type, innovation management personnel, is committed to become the domestic charity Management Development Leader, charitable academic research leader, charitable service provider class base and philanthropy excellence open platform.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

Is senior professional titles, in the charity field of study has a high reputation and influence of age, in principle, not more than 55 years of age in particular good may be appropriate to relax)

Salary

A green channel

The school has excellent talent introduction of professional and technical positions in the evaluation employed the green channel system, in line with the conditions of talents can be directly declare the appropriate level of professional and technical positions.

(二) - related treatment

According to the school-related provisions, see Lieutenant network, in particular the excellent introduction of talent, the working conditions and the treatment may be break the policy from the configuration, press the“one person, one meeting”or“thing”separately determined.

Application process

请将以下材料以PDF形式发送至application@techtalentsuk.com it.

Candidates need to provide the material

1. Resume: include arrogance learning start date of the learning experience, work experience, teaching and research experience and award-winning situation;

2. Documents: within the last five years of Representative papers writings, Research Experience, Awards and been SSCI, SCI, etc. included and referenced documents or photocopies.

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

55 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江工商大学英贤慈善学院招聘学科带头人

科研院所招聘
浙江
2周 之前发布

单位简介

浙江工商大学坐落于风景秀丽的浙江省会城市杭州,前身是创建于1911年的杭州中等商业学堂,创校之初即为我省商业教育之先驱,也是我国最早创办的商业专门学校之一。1980年经国务院批准成立杭州商学院,2004年经教育部批准更名为浙江工商大学。2017年,学校被确定为浙江省重点建设高校。

目前,浙江工商大学现有本科专业69个,覆盖哲学、经济学、法学、文学、历史学、理学、工学、管理学、艺术学9大学科门类。其中,7个一级博士点、16个一级学科硕士点、20个专业学位门类,设有4个博士后流动站,下设26个学院。现有2个国家级人才培养模式创新实验区、1个国家级卓越农林(食品)人才培养基地、1个卓越法律人才教育培养基地、27个国家级一流专业,7个省级一流专业。

学院概况

浙江工商大学英贤慈善学院成立于2021年,是我国第一家培养国民教育系列本、硕、博慈善管理人才的慈善学院。2021年7月浙江工商大学设立目录外慈善管理二级学科硕博点,2022年2月浙江工商大学获批新增“慈善管理”本科专业。学院拥有以教育部长江学者特聘教授、浙江省特级专家郁建兴教授为代表的雄厚师资力量。学院遵循开放办学、学科交叉、产教融合的理念,培养从事慈善项目管理、资金筹集、公关传播和行政管理等工作的应用型、复合型、创新型管理人才,致力于成为国内慈善管理人才培养的领军者、慈善学术研究的引领者、慈善服务供应一流基地以及慈善事业卓越开放平台。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

正高级职称,在慈善组织研究领域具有较高的声誉和影响力,年龄原则上不超过55周岁(特别优秀的可适当放宽)

薪酬待遇

(一)绿色通道

学校设有优秀引进人才专业技术职务评聘绿色通道制度,符合条件的优秀人才可直接申报相应级别的专业技术职务。

(二)相关待遇

按照学校有关规定执行(见校官网),特别优秀的引进人才,工作条件及待遇可突破政策从优配置,按“一人一议”或“一事一议”另行确定。

应聘流程

请将以下材料以PDF形式发送至application@techtalentsuk.com。

应聘需提供的材料

1.个人简历:包括自大学开始至今的学习经历、工作经历、教学科研经历和获奖情况;

2.证明文件:近五年内代表性论文著作、科研经历、获奖及被SSCI、SCI等收录和引用证明文件或复印件。

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

55周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR