Westlake College of life Sciences Chai relay Jay laboratory is looking for a postdoctoral

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Westlake University is a social power held, the national key support of new universities, formerly known as Zhejiang Westlake Institute for Advanced Study, in 2018 and 2 on 14 January by Ministry of Education approved the establishment, dedicated to gathering the best in teachers, to create first-class disciplines, fostering first-class talent, producing first-class results, the efforts of the National rejuvenating and innovation-driven development strategy made outstanding contributions.

College of science“to discover the nature of the world phenomenon, describing the natural laws governing the operation and expansion of human knowledge boundaries, cultivate first-class innovation and talent”for the mission, with Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, third University Department, research covers number theory, analysis, algebra, geometry, condensed matter physics, quantum physics, atomic and molecular physics, optics, catalysis and synthesis, Chemical Biology, Materials Chemistry, new analytical methods, theoretical and computational chemistry, ultrafast laser spectroscopy, such as the direction, is committed to forward-looking and systematic basis for scientific research, Foster has strong innovation ability of outstanding talent, building a world-class innovative research platform.

Adhering to the“optimized, simple, complementary to the principle of”science integrated set of various disciplines of start-up jobs, according to the international trends and disciplines of the construction of the formation of the talent of the benign interaction, gather up a team of modest size, reasonable structure, flow and orderly, the representative of China related to the field of innovation, and has important international implications of the joint research team.

Welcome to the Dream, The Passion of you to join us to explore the unknown!

Job description

Job responsibilities:

1. Job title: postdoctoral(3)

(1)plant immunity and hypersensitivity death mechanism(genetic direction)(2);

(2)plant metabolites in plant immunity of the role of mass spectrometry in the direction of 1 people.

Recruitment conditions:

1, of age not more than 35 years of age; has been made or is about to obtain a PhD; and

(2)application of genetic direction of the positions of the need to have plants immunology and genetics research background, a plant gene editing work experience is preferred;

(3)application of mass spectrometry to the direction of the positions of the need to have a set of school background and mass spectrometry actual operation experience;

(4)on the basis of studies with a strong interest and may carry out independent research work; the work is rigorous, strong sense of responsibility, has the team cooperation spirit.

Salary

Based on personal research and the ability to work and post-doctoral relevant provisions from the issuance. The laboratory will provide a stable work environment with excellent research platform, assist in filing a post-doctoral relevant to the project, and according to the interests and needs support personal career development.

To get the China postdoctoral Science Fund of Zhejiang province postdoctoral preferred project funded, Hangzhou, giving a 1:1 matching funding. For outbound stay hang to hang work of post-doctoral, Hangzhou given per person 40 million grant.

Application process

请将以下材料以PDF形式发送至application@techtalentsuk.com Mail the title Please note: the“Apply for postdoctoral+own name.” For compliance with the requirements and pass the preliminary examination will be notified to arrange an interview, the job posting in the positions filled before the effective.

1. Personal resume;

2. 2 fellow expert recommendation with Dr. mentor letters of recommendation; and

3. Doctoral degree proof material.

Job Features

Job Category

Biology

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

3 people

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

西湖大学生命科学学院柴继杰实验室诚聘博士后

科研院所招聘
浙江
3周 之前发布

单位简介

西湖大学是一所社会力量举办、国家重点支持的新型高等学校,前身为浙江西湖高等研究院,于2018 年2 月14 日正式获教育部批准设立,致力于集聚一流师资、打造一流学科、培育一流人才、产出一流成果,努力为国家科教兴国和创新驱动发展战略作出突出贡献。

理学院以“发现物质世界现象、阐述自然运行规律、拓展人类知识边界、培养一流创新人才”为使命,设有数学、物理、化学三大学科,研究领域涵盖数论、分析、代数、几何、凝聚态物理、量子物理、原子分子物理、光学、催化与合成、化学生物学、材料化学、新分析方法、理论与计算化学、超快激光光谱学等方向,致力于前瞻性和系统性的基础科学研究,培养造就具有较强创新能力的杰出人才,建设国际一流的创新研究平台。

秉承“优化、简约、互补”的原则,理学院统筹设置各学科初创岗位,根据国际发展趋势和学科建设情况形成人才的良性互动,凝聚起一支规模适度、结构合理、流动有序、代表中国相关领域创新能力并具有重要国际影响的联合研究队伍。

欢迎有梦想、有热忱的你加入我们,一起探索未知!

职位介绍

岗位职责:

1. 招聘岗位:博士后(3人)

(1)植物免疫及超敏死亡机理(遗传方向)(2人);

(2)植物代谢产物在植物免疫中的作用(质谱方向)(1人)。

招聘条件:

(1)年龄不超过35周岁;已取得或即将取得博士学位;

(2)申请遗传方向职位的需要具有植物免疫学和遗传学研究背景,有植物基因编辑工作经验者优先考虑;

(3)申请质谱方向职位的需要具有组学工作背景和质谱实际操作经验;

(4)对基础研究有浓厚兴趣,可独立开展研究工作;工作严谨,责任心强,具有团队协作精神。

薪酬待遇

根据个人科研工作能力和博士后有关规定从优发放。实验室将提供稳定的工作环境与一流的研究平台,协助申报博士后相关项目,并根据兴趣与需求支持个人的职业发展。

对获得中国博士后科学基金资助和浙江省博士后择优项目资助的,杭州市给予1:1配套资助。对出站留杭(来杭)工作的博士后,杭州市给予每人40万元补助。

应聘流程

请将以下材料以PDF形式发送至application@techtalentsuk.com,邮件标题请注明:“应聘博士后+本人姓名”。对于符合要求并通过初审者将会通知安排面试,招聘启事在岗位招满前有效。

1. 个人简历;

2. 2位同行专家的推荐信(含博士导师推荐信);

3. 博士学历学位证明材料。

职位描述

工作分类

生物学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

3人

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR