Yangzhou University is looking for Outstanding, the leading talent

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

●Jiangsu Provincial People's government and the Ministry of education co-construction universities

●Jiangsu province, belongs to key comprehensive University

●Jiangsu High-Level University construction Peak Plan A Class A building in colleges and universities

●The first batch of doctoral, master's degree granting units

●The lead in merging schools colleges and universities

Yangzhou University is located in the first batch of National Historical and cultural city of Yangzhou, the school of the earliest history can be traced back to 1902 by modern the industrialist, educator Zhang Jian, Mr. founder of Tongzhou normal school and Thong agronomy Hall, has been more than 120-year history of running.

School subjects complete, the existing philosophy, Economics, law, education, literature, history, science, engineering, agriculture, medicine, management, arts, etc. 12 the University section of the categories. With level discipline doctoral degree authorization point 21, Dr. professional degree Category 3, post-doctoral mobile station 20; has state-level key disciplines, 2 national key cultivating disciplines 1, the provincial advantages of discipline 7.

Chemistry, plant and Animal Science, Engineering, Agricultural Sciences, Clinical Medicine, Materials Science, Computer Science, Biology and Biochemistry, Pharmacology and toxicology, environment, ecology, Microbiology, and other 11 subjects ESI rankings into a global universities and research institutions in the top 1 percent.

Built with National First-class undergraduate construction point 32, the national characteristics of Professional 6 PCs. Currently undertake various research projects in more than 3700 entries, in science of the total appropriation for 8. 2 billion yuan, a total of 17 achievements won the National Science and Technology Award, Second Prize.

The whole school the existing staff of more than 6,000 people, including full-time teachers more than 2,700 people, the staff more than 2000 people, with senior teachers more than 1400 people, Bo, master instructor more than 3,500 people, the Chinese Academy of Engineering 2 people, foreign academician of 2 people, all kinds of national-level talent Project winner of more than 50 people.

Yangzhou University Hospital introduction

Yangzhou University Hospital is located in the first batch of National Historical and cultural city of Yangzhou, founded in 1960, the Department of Yangzhou University, the only directly under the Affiliated Hospital of Jiangsu province Office of education and Jiangsu province, Wei Jian Committee co-construction units, Yangzhou City, the only provincial provincial tube large-scale comprehensive tertiary-level hospital.

The hospital's existing East and West two College district, the open bed 1834 single, open ward 40. Hospital emergency door volume 172. 6 thousand people, and discharged the patient 7. 34 thousand people. With on-the-job employees 2244 employees, including senior technical titles 610 people. With Dr. and master instructor 183 name. General surgery, gastroenterology, neurology, cardiovascular medicine, Pediatrics, anesthesiology, intensive care medicine, Oncology, pathology, imaging Department, ultrasound Department, respiratory and critical disease medicine 12 specialist of the provincial clinical focus of the specialist. With clinical-level discipline doctoral programs, clinical medicine professional degree authorization points, clinical medicine, integrative medicine clinical two post-doctoral mobile station, the master of Medicine points to 18, with a more complete Foundation for scientific research platform.

 Yangzhou description

Yangzhou is the Yangtze River Delta Center City, South of the Yangtze River, North River, and in through the Grand Canal, Jiangsu Yangtze River Economic Belt is an important part of the Nanjing Metropolitan Circle members of the city and the Yangtze River Delta urban agglomeration of the city, the State Council, is the first batch of the announcement of the 24 historical and cultural cities, is a city of ancient culture and modern civilization pavilions of the city, there have been more than 2500 years of city history.

In recent years, Yangzhou City in-depth practice of the new development concept, to accelerate the economic and social quality of development, has won the National civilized city, the National Health City, the East Asian cultural capital, the world's culinary capital, the world of the canal are a series of honorary titles, unanimously won the 2022 World field with half marathon held rights.

Yangzhou with convenient transportation, even Huaiyang Town High-Speed Railway, Beijing-Shanghai high iron line, North along the high-speed railway and the ningqi railway intersection to this, Unicom province, radiation throughout the country; the Beijing-Shanghai, Shanghai-Chengdu, Nanjing salt, salt mussels, Yang Li, Kai Yang and other highways in Yangzhou in the territory of the intersection, has been achieved on city highway through; Yangzhou Taizhou International Airport cumulative opening 49 navigable point, wherein the domestic 41, country/region of 8, has become the Soviet Union in the region is an important transportation hub.

Job description

Academicians; and the national major Special Scientific Head of the project of National Science and Technology Progress Award, National Science and Technology award of the first complete person; the national introduction of overseas high-level talents long-term project was selected; the Yangtze River scholars Distinguished Professor; National Outstanding Youth Science Fund of the winner of the National“thousand people plan”leading Talent winner; the well-known foreign University 55 years of age tenured Professor and the like.

Clinical medicine(Double)much-needed talent, mainly for the following specialty:

General surgery, orthopedics, trauma center, thoracic surgery, urology, neurology, endocrinology, Hematology Department of Internal Medicine, renal medicine, respiratory and critical disease medicine, gastroenterology, Cardiology, Pediatrics, anesthesia, Oncology, obstetrics and gynecology, image science, pathology, laboratory, and pharmacy, emergency Department, Otorhinolaryngology, ophthalmology, dentistry, TCM, etc.

Jobs and recruitment conditions

Yangzhou University Medical now facing at home and abroad to open recruitment of high-level medical talents.

A recruitment target:

Clinical medicine(Double)much-needed talent, mainly for the following specialty:

General surgery, orthopedics, trauma center, thoracic surgery, urology, neurology, endocrinology, Hematology Department of Internal Medicine, renal medicine, respiratory and critical disease medicine, gastroenterology, Cardiology, Pediatrics, anesthesia, Oncology, obstetrics and gynecology, image science, pathology, laboratory, and pharmacy, emergency Department, Otorhinolaryngology, ophthalmology, dentistry, TCM, etc.

Second, the recruitment conditions and treatment:

A basic condition

1. To comply with the PRC Constitution and laws, to embrace the Chinese Communist Party leadership and the socialist system.

2. Good conduct, serious scholarship, a model for others, the LiDE of the tree people, Unity, dedicated gregarious, physical and mental health.

3. Propagation excellent culture, devoted themselves to teaching, care, caring for students, adhere to the words and deeds somehow managed to breach, compliance with academic norms, uphold the principle of fairness integrity, adhere to honesty and self-discipline, and actively contributing to society.

4. No criminal record; no party discipline, administrative disciplinary record; without a teacher-German artist of the wind negative list behavior.

5. With high clinical level.

(II)high-level medical talents conditions and treatment

1. Outstanding, the leading talent

Academicians; and the national major Special Scientific Head of the project of National Science and Technology Progress Award, National Science and Technology award of the first complete person; the national introduction of overseas high-level talents long-term project was selected; the Yangtze River scholars Distinguished Professor; National Outstanding Youth Science Fund of the winner of the National“thousand people plan”leading Talent winner; the well-known foreign University 55 years of age tenured Professor and the like.

The treatment of the implementation of“one person, one policy”negotiate: the annual salary of 150 million; housing subsidies and settling-in allowance of 400-800 million, to research start-up funds is 800 million onwards.

2. Top-notch talent

The selected high-level provincial talent in the first project, two levels; the auspices of the national research focus of the project and above; the national platform of the main head of the National the professional direction of the Professional Committee Deputy Chairman of the above; almost five years as a national professional assessment team leader; professional guidelines/expert consensus first complete the main people; high-quality SCI journal or Chinese core journals, Deputy editor in chief and the above clinical medical experts, having a higher clinical level, generally not more than 50 years of age.

The treatment of the implementation of“one person, one policy”negotiate: the annual salary of 100 million; housing subsidies and settling-in allowance of 200 ~ 350 million, and Research start-up funds 150-300 million.

3. Sub-professional and above disciplines or academic leaders

Selected as a provincial-level talent of Honor or a high-level talent project selected candidates; the Provincial Medical Association, the professional Deputy head of the Committee members and more than talent, etc.; by the National Natural Science Foundation projects or above the provincial and Ministerial level key research item 2 above; provincial science and Technology Award(Top 3, or the second prize in the top 2 of the last 3 years as the first complete who obtain a provincial medical introduction of new technology award≥1 item;

Overseas talent: under 50 years of age, and received his doctorate after two consecutive years of overseas research and work experience should be in the Foreign high-level universities, research institutes, assistant Professor and above positions or other corresponding positions;

Domestic talents: generally requires a PhD, is senior professional and technical positions and doctoral qualifications, generally not more than 50 years of age; distinguished clinical specialists and shortage of talent may be appropriate to relax the requirements. The treatment of the implementation of“one person, one policy”negotiate and decide.

Annual salary of 50 million, the disposable housing subsidies and settling-in allowance of 120-200 million, research start-up funds of 50 million since. As consistent with and hired as a hospital provincial key specialties academic leaders, the treatment may be subject to a 30 million in housing subsidies.

Application process

Application materials and process:

1. Personal resume including education and work experience, essays, monographs and research projects list, clinical work performance and core/featured technology, research and Innovation Point presentation, etc.

2. Representative results and undertake research projects supporting material.

3. Interested candidates please send your resume to any of the following mailbox can be assessed after contact investigation interview related matters.

Job Features

Job Category

Medical

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

扬州大学诚聘杰出、领军人才

高校招聘
江苏
1周 之前发布

单位简介

●江苏省人民政府和教育部共建高校

●江苏省属重点综合性大学

●江苏高水平大学建设高峰计划A类建设高校

●全国首批博士、硕士学位授予单位

●全国率先进行合并办学的高校

扬州大学坐落于国家首批历史文化名城扬州,办学历史最早可追溯到1902年由近代著名实业家、教育家张謇先生创办的通州师范学校和通海农学堂,至今已有120年办学历史。

学校学科门类齐全,现有哲学、经济学、法学、教育学、文学、历史学、理学、工学、农学、医学、管理学、艺术学等12大学科门类。拥有一级学科博士学位授权点21个,博士专业学位类别3个,博士后流动站20个;拥有国家级重点学科2个,国家重点(培育)学科1个,省优势学科7个。

化学、植物与动物科学、工程学、农业科学、临床医学、材料科学、计算机科学、生物学与生物化学、药理学与毒理学、环境生态学、微生物学等11个学科的ESI排名进入全球大学和科研机构前1%。

建有国家级一流本科专业建设点32个,国家级特色专业6个。目前承担各级各类科研项目3700多项,年科技总经费8.2亿多元,共有17项成果荣获国家科学技术奖二等奖。

全校现有教职员工6000多人,其中专任教师2700多人,医护人员2000多人,具有高级职称教师1400多人,博、硕士生导师3500多人,中国工程院院士2人,外籍院士2人,各类国家级人才工程项目入选者50余人。

扬州大学附属医院简介

扬州大学附属医院坐落于国家首批历史文化名城扬州,创建于1960年,系扬州大学唯一直属附属医院,江苏省教育厅和江苏省卫健委共建单位,扬州市唯一的省属省管大型综合性三级甲等医院。

医院现有东、西两个院区,开放床位1834张,开放病区40个。医院门急诊量172.6万余人次,出院患者7.34万余人次。拥有在职员工2244名,其中高级技术职称610人。拥有博士、硕士生导师183名。普外科、消化内科、神经内科、心血管内科、儿科、麻醉科、重症医学科、肿瘤科、病理科、影像科、超声科、呼吸与危重症医学科等12个专科为省级临床重点专科。拥有临床医学一级学科博士点、临床医学博士专业学位授权点,临床医学、中西医结合临床两个博士后流动站,医学硕士点18个,拥有较为完备的的基础科学研究平台。

 扬州简介

扬州是长江三角洲中心区城市之一,南濒长江,北临淮河,中贯京杭大运河,是江苏长江经济带重要组成部分、南京都市圈成员城市和长三角城市群城市,是国务院首批公布的24座历史文化名城之一,是一座古代文化和现代文明交相辉映的名城,已有2500多年的建城史。

近年来,扬州市深入践行新发展理念,加快推进经济社会高质量发展,先后荣获全国文明城市、国家卫生城市、东亚文化之都、世界美食之都、世界运河之都等一系列荣誉称号,全票获得了2022年世界田联半程马拉松赛举办权。

扬州市交通便利,连淮扬镇高速铁路、京沪高铁复线、北沿江高铁及宁启铁路交汇于此,联通省内、辐射全国;京沪、沪蓉、宁盐、盐蚌、扬溧、启扬等多条高速公路在扬州境内交汇,已实现环城高速公路贯通;扬州泰州国际机场累计开通49个通航点,其中国内41个,国际/地区8个,已成为苏中地区重要的交通枢纽。

职位介绍

两院院士;国家重大专项科研计划负责人;国家科学技术进步奖等国家级科技奖励第一完成人;国家引进海外高层次人才长期项目入选者;长江学者特聘教授;国家杰出青年科学基金获得者;国家“万人计划”领军人才入选者;国外知名大学55周岁以下终身教授等。

临床医学(双师型)急需人才,主要面向以下专科:

普外科、骨科、创伤中心、胸外科、泌尿外科、神经内科、内分泌科、血液内科、肾内科、呼吸与危重症医学科、消化内科、心血管内科、儿科、麻醉科、肿瘤科、妇产科、影像科、病理科、检验科、药剂科、急诊科、耳鼻咽喉科、眼科、口腔科、中医科等。

招聘岗位及招聘条件

扬州大学医科现面向海内外公开招聘高层次医学人才。

一、招聘对象:

临床医学(双师型)急需人才,主要面向以下专科:

普外科、骨科、创伤中心、胸外科、泌尿外科、神经内科、内分泌科、血液内科、肾内科、呼吸与危重症医学科、消化内科、心血管内科、儿科、麻醉科、肿瘤科、妇产科、影像科、病理科、检验科、药剂科、急诊科、耳鼻咽喉科、眼科、口腔科、中医科等。

二、招聘条件与待遇:

(一)基本条件

1.遵守中华人民共和国宪法和法律,拥护中国共产党领导和社会主义制度。

2.品行端正、严谨治学、为人师表、立德树人、团结协作、敬业乐群、身心健康。

3.传播优秀文化、潜心教书育人、关心爱护学生、坚持言行雅正、遵守学术规范、秉持公平诚信、坚守廉洁自律、积极奉献社会。

4.无违法犯罪记录;无党纪、行政纪律处分记录;无师德师风负面清单行为等。

5. 具备较高的临床诊疗水平。

(二)高层次医学人才引进条件及待遇

1.杰出、领军人才

两院院士;国家重大专项科研计划负责人;国家科学技术进步奖等国家级科技奖励第一完成人;国家引进海外高层次人才长期项目入选者;长江学者特聘教授;国家杰出青年科学基金获得者;国家“万人计划”领军人才入选者;国外知名大学55周岁以下终身教授等。

待遇实行“一人一策”商议而定:年薪150万起;住房补贴及安家费400-800万,科研启动经费800万起。

2.拔尖人才

入选高级别省级人才项目第一、二层次;主持国家级科研重点项目及以上;国家级平台主要负责人;全国性本专业方向专业委员会副主任委员以上;近五年担任国家级专业评估组长;专业指南/专家共识的第一主要完成人;高质量SCI杂志或中文核心期刊任副主编及以上的临床医疗专家,具有较高临床诊疗水平,一般不超过50周岁。

待遇实行“一人一策”商议而定:年薪100万起;住房补贴及安家费200-350万,科研启动经费150-300万。

3.亚专业及以上学科或学术带头人

入选为省级人才荣誉或高层次人才工程入选者;省级医学会本专业委员会副主任委员及以上人才等;主持国家自然科学基金面上项目以上或省部级重点科研项目2项以上;获省科学技术一等奖(排名前3)或二等奖(排名前2);近3年作为第一完成人获得省级医学新技术引进奖一等奖≥1项;

海外人才:50周岁以下,获得博士学位后有连续两年以上的海外科研工作经历,应在国外高水平大学、科研院所获得助理教授及以上职位或其他相应职位;

国内人才:一般要求有博士学位、正高级专业技术职务和博士生导师资格,一般不超过50周岁;杰出的临床专家和紧缺人才可适当放宽要求。待遇实行“一人一策”商议而定。

年薪50万起,一次性住房补贴及安家费120-200万,科研启动经费50万起。如符合并聘为附属医院省重点专科学科带头人,待遇上可另加30万住房补贴。

应聘流程

应聘材料及过程:

1.个人简历(含教育与工作经历、论文论著和科研项目清单、临床工作实绩和核心/特色技术、研究创新点介绍等)。

2.代表性成果与承担科研项目佐证材料。

3.有意向者请将简历至以下任意邮箱即可,经评估后联系考察面试相关事宜。

职位描述

工作分类

医学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR