Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Yang Jun, the research group is looking for a postdoctoral

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

The research group description

Yang Jun, Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Basic Medical College, The Methodist Health Board is high researcher, doctoral supervisor. From the University of Cambridge as a national-level talent introduction after the establishment of the research group, the current Zhejiang University a hundred people plan researcher. The auspices of the National Key Research and development plan for the youth 973-the stem cell and translational research projects and Chinese Academy of medical Sciences medicine and Health Science and Technology Innovation Project, the National Natural Science Fund projects, etc. more than ten research. The application of stem cell technology to explore disease associated with novel therapeutic strategies, as the independent or the last communication the author of nearly 5 years in The include respiratory disease studies authoritative journal of the European Respiratory Journal, two articles, Cell Death &Disease and other international journals of research papers of more than ten articles. For the application of stem cell technology found that cardio vascular disease mechanisms and targeted therapies offer new ideas, make our country independent intellectual property invention, has obtained China patents and international patent approval. Once the British Thoracic conference Young Investigator Prize; and Pfizer Europe pulmonary vascular diseases Young Investigator Award. Has trained more than Doctor of Science, eight years with training doctor of Medicine and masters of the. Guidance of postdoctoral obtained the National Postdoctoral international exchange program of the introduction of talent and the country's natural Youth Project funding, the research assistant obtained the Concord Youth Fund.

Job description

Job responsibilities:

1. The research team independently conduct problems, engage in high level scientific research, the Declaration of the Science Foundation, write papers, guide, or assist in the coaching graduate;

2. Assist in the research group of the application project.

Study direction and work plan

To carry out stem cell Foundation and the application of research on the developmental and disease-related issues in-depth Cellular and molecular mechanisms analysis. The completion of the relevant research thesis writing and in high-level journals published.

Recruitment conditions:

1, age not more than 32 years of age, has obtained or will obtain the medicine biology PhD, the first author of the published papers;

2, there is strong experimental operation ability, there are stem cell research base is preferred;

3, physical health, serious, responsible, with the ability to work independently and team work spirit;

4, having a good scientific report writing skills, communication skills and a high level of English.

Salary

1, wages and benefits by Zhejiang University postdoctoral related provisions, the annual salary of 25-35 million, according to the applicant's personal circumstances; and

2, support application postdoctoral Fund, the National Natural Science Fund and local projects;

3, you can apply for rental teachers apartment or apply for a rent subsidy;

4, the research group published rewards;

5, personnel relations into the school engaged in post-doctoral research work 2 years and above, in the station during the performance of outstanding may declare the school full-time research associate at the chair.

Application process

Recruitment will adhere to the open, fair, competitive, merit principle, where to meet recruitment requirements and interested persons, please apply material personal resume etc. 发至application@techtalentsuk.com please title“Zhejiang University School of Medicine postdoctoral application.” The Interview Assessment, Physical Examination, review of after passing hired.

The recruitment in the long term.

Job Features

Job Category

Biology

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

32 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江大学医学院杨隽课题组诚聘博士后

科研院所招聘
浙江
3周 之前发布

单位简介

课题组介绍

杨隽,浙江大学医学院、基础医学院、卫健委正高研究员,博士生导师。从剑桥大学作为国家级人才引进后建立课题组,现任浙江大学百人计划研究员。主持国家重点研发计划(青年973)-干细胞与转化研究项目及中国医学科学院医学与健康科技创新工程项目、国家自然科学基金项目等十多项研究。应用干细胞技术探索相关疾病的新型治疗策略,作为独立或最后通讯作者近5年在包括呼吸病学权威期刊European Respiratory Journal两篇、Cell Death &Disease等国际期刊上发表研究论文十余篇。为应用干细胞技术发现心肺血管疾病机制及靶向治疗药物提供了新思路,做出我国自主知识产权的发明,已获得中国专利和国际专利批准。曾经获得英国胸科大会青年研究者一等奖;辉瑞欧洲肺血管病青年研究者一等奖。已培养多名理学博士、八年制联培医学博士和硕士。指导的博士后获得国家博士后国际交流计划引进人才和国自然青年项目资助,助理研究员获得协和青年基金。

职位介绍

岗位职责:

1. 在科研团队中独立开展课题,从事高水平科学研究,申报科学基金,撰写论文,指导(或协助指导)研究生;

2. 协助课题组申请项目。

研究方向及工作计划

开展干细胞基础及应用研究,对发育及疾病相关问题进行深入的细胞分子机制分析。完成相关研究的论文撰写并在高水平期刊上发表。

招聘条件:

1、年龄不超过32周岁,已获得或即将获得医药生物学博士学位,以第一作者发表过论文;

2、有很强的实验操作能力者,有干细胞研究基础者优先考虑;

3、身体健康,工作认真,有责任心,具备独立工作能力和团队协作精神;

4、具有良好的科技报告撰写能力、协调沟通能力及较高的英语水平。

薪酬待遇

1、工资及福利待遇按浙江大学博士后相关规定执行,年薪25-35万元(根据申请者个人情况);

2、支持申请博士后基金、国家自然科学基金和地方项目;

3、可申请租住教师公寓或申请租房补贴;

4、课题组论文发表奖励;

5、人事关系进入学校后从事博士后研究工作2年及以上,在站期间业绩突出的可申报学校专职研究副研究员职务。

应聘流程

招聘将坚持公开、公平、竞争、择优的原则,凡符合招聘岗位要求且有意向者,请将应聘材料(个人简历等)发至application@techtalentsuk.com,请将主题注明“浙大医学院博士后申请”。 经面试考核、体检、审查合格后录用。

本招聘长期有效。

职位描述

工作分类

生物学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

32周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR