Liangzhu laboratory/Zhejiang University Medical Center Guo Redhill research group is looking for a postdoctoral

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Guo Redhill, Ph. D., National Overseas high-level Talents Project winner, Liangzhu laboratory/Zhejiang University Medical Center researcher, doctoral supervisor.

Guo Redhill Dr graduated from Peking University(2011-2016, where he studied with single-cell sequencing experts soup-rich paid Professor; postdoctoral appointment at Harvard Medical School Massachusetts General Hospital 2017-2022 years, under the tutelage of the United States, academician of the Academy, the HHMI researcher Daniel A. Haber Professor; 2022 11 January at Zhejiang University Medical Center established an independent subject groups.

Guo Redhill PhD group leader term commitment to research and development of single-cell epigenetic analysis techniques, and applying them to the disease molecular mechanisms of the inquiry, the main research results are: 1. the independent research and development of single-cell epigenetic sequencing technology; 2. the drawing of the human embryonic and germ cell development in the process of methylation dynamic changes in the pattern; (3)the fine analysis of the breast cancer and prostate cancer metastasis process in the epigenetic regulation of the exception. To date a total of published SCI papers 27 articles, which the first author of the paper published in Nature, Molecular Cell, Cell Research, Genome Research and the Nature Protocols, A common one for the papers published in Cell, Nature Genetics, Cell Stem Cell and Journal of Biological Chemistry, etc. Related papers have 4 papers to be F1000 recommendation 3: selected ESI highly cited Papers, 2 papers selected for the cover thesis. As of now, Guo Redhill Dr. Google academic General reference ultra 5700 times, H-index of 23, won the Wu Rui scholarship Peking University and the May fourth medal of honor while serving Frontiers in Genetics journal's editorial Board, Cancer Discovery, Nature Communications, Genome Biology, And Clinical Cancer Research 7 academic journal reviewers, and several times invited in the American Association for Cancer Research(AACR conference oral academic report.

Research Group the research direction:

1, Improve, and develop the latest single-cell multiple sets of measurements sequential art, drawing diseases of the single cell multi-omics profiles;

2, in breast cancer, liver cancer and blood diseases, etc. as the research object, combined with the corresponding murine disease models, the use of advanced single-cell sequencing and CRISPR screen technology, the study of epigenetic regulation in tumor-initiating(tumor initiation and tumor metastasis(tumor metastasis), and other important biological processes in the role.

The research group will work with domestic and foreign laboratories, Harvard Medical School, The Broad Institute, Peking University, Tsinghua University, Southern University of Science and technology, and Central South University, etc. established stable long-term scientific research cooperation, there is plenty of clinical samples and research funding.

Due to the research group development needs, is now recruiting a number of bioinformatics direction or Experimental Biology in the direction of the postdoctoral fellow and research assistant, looking forward to your join!

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

1. Recent or soon acquire bioinformatics, Mathematical Statistics, Computer, biomedical, or statistics, etc. the field of the doctorate(order no prioritization; and

2. Solid bioinformatics research experience, can be independently programmed analysis of genome, transcriptome, and epigenome and other multi-omics and single-cell sequencing data;

3. Proficiency in at least 1-2 programming languages such as R, Matlab, Python, php, Java, C/C++, etc.;

4. Having a strong statistical and mathematical background, correct use of statistical methods;

5. With multi-omics data integration analysis of the background, can develop independently of the database or algorithm considered in priority

Salary

1. See Zhejiang University Medical Center postdoctoral management provides professional research guidance and competitive treatment 23 million+/year, outstanding person can be a person to a conference, and offers five insurance payments, other benefits based on the candidates qualifications from the offer.

2. Support Declaration of postdoctoral Science Foundation and other national and local research projects.

3. The research group with the United States well-known Laboratory have partnered to contact, showed excellent opportunity to apply for international exchanges or joint training.

4. Postdoctoral outbound excellent opportunity to declare Distinguished Research Fellow or research associate, entry Hangzhou workers can obtain a settling-in allowance and talent subsidies.

Research assistant:

1. According to the Zhejiang University Medical Center the relevant provisions as well as the applicant the ability to work, the laboratory will provide at home and abroad competitive salary and scientific research conditions, enjoy social insurance and other related benefits. Specific treatment is negotiable.

2. The research group provides a positive working environment and flexible working system for the members of the development to provide the greatest possible help.

Application process

Please interested candidates please send the following materials to the electronic edition combined into one PDF sent to the e-mail: application@techtalentsuk.com it. Title of e-mail, please indicate the“name _ apply for post-doctoral”or“Name _ Application Research Assistant”or“name _ apply for PhD in”. For compliance with the requirements and pass the first instance who will be notified as soon as possible to arrange an interview. Application materials will be kept strictly confidential, if you have any questions, please through message ask.

1. A detailed CV(in Chinese or English, including Learn to work experience, the main research content of the work, the representative of the treatise on the list, awards, etc.;

2. Cover letter:a brief introduction, previous work, research interests and was hired after working assumption, etc.;

3. Applicant believes the other to prove himself in scientific research ability of the relevant materials;

4. Proposed onboarding time.

For post-doctoral applicants should provide an additional lot in the 2 letters of recommendation with Dr. mentor letter of recommendation, if no, please describe, or provide a referral contact information.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

良渚实验室/浙江大学医学中心郭红山课题组诚聘博士后

科研院所招聘
浙江
2周 之前发布

单位简介

郭红山,博士,国家级海外高层次人才项目获得者,良渚实验室/浙江大学医学中心研究员,博士生导师。

郭红山博士毕业于北京大学(2011-2016年),师从单细胞测序专家汤富酬教授;博士后任职于美国哈佛医学院麻省总医院(2017-2022年),师从美国三院院士、HHMI研究员Daniel A. Haber教授;2022年11月起在浙江大学医学中心成立独立课题组。

郭红山博士课题组长期致力于研发单细胞表观遗传分析技术,并将其应用于疾病分子机制的探究,主要研究成果有:(1)自主研发了单细胞表观遗传测序技术;(2)绘制了人类胚胎和生殖细胞发育过程中的甲基化动态变化图谱;(3)精细解析了乳腺癌和前列腺癌转移过程中表观遗传调控的异常。迄今为止总计发表SCI论文27篇,其中第一作者论文发表于Nature、Molecular Cell、Cell Research、Genome Research和Nature Protocols,共同一作论文发表于Cell、Nature Genetics、Cell Stem Cell和Journal of Biological Chemistry等。相关论文有4篇被F1000推荐,3篇入选ESI高被引论文,2篇选为封面论文。截至目前,郭红山博士谷歌学术总引用超5700次,H-index为23,荣获吴瑞奖学金和北京大学五四奖章等荣誉,同时担任Frontiers in Genetics杂志的编委,Cancer Discovery、Nature Communications、Genome Biology、Clinical Cancer Research等7个学术期刊的审稿人,并多次受邀在美国癌症研究协会(AACR)大会进行口头学术报告。

课题组研究方向:

1、改进和开发最新的单细胞多组学测序技术,绘制疾病的单细胞多组学图谱;

2、以乳腺癌、肝癌和血液疾病等为研究对象,结合相应小鼠疾病模型,利用先进的单细胞测序和CRISPR screen等技术,研究表观遗传调控在肿瘤起始(tumor initiation)和肿瘤转移(tumor metastasis)等重要生物学过程中的作用。

本课题组将与国内外多个实验室(Harvard Medical School、Broad Institute、北京大学、清华大学、南方科技大学和中南大学等)建立长期稳定的科研合作,有充足的临床样本和科研经费。

因课题组发展需要,现招聘数名生物信息学方向或实验生物学方向的博士后以及科研助理,期待您的加盟!

职位介绍

招聘条件:

1.近期(或即将)取得生物信息学、数理统计、计算机、生物医学或统计等领域的博士学位(先后顺序无优先级排序);

2.扎实的生物信息学研究经验,能够独立编程分析基因组、转录组、表观基因组等多组学以及单细胞测序数据;

3.熟练至少1-2门编程语言(如R、Matlab、Python、php、Java、C/C++等);

4.具有较强的统计学和数学背景,能正确运用统计学方法;

5.具有多组学数据整合分析背景,能独立开发数据库或算法者优先考虑

薪酬待遇

1.参照浙江大学医学中心博士后管理规定,提供专业的科研指导和具有竞争力的待遇(23万+/年,优秀者可一人一议),提供五险一金,其他福利待遇根据应聘人员资历从优提供。

2.支持申报博士后科学基金以及其他国家与地方科研项目。

3.课题组与美国知名实验室有合作联系,表现优异者有机会申请国际交流或联合培养。

4.博士后出站优秀者有机会申报特聘研究员或副研究员,入职杭州工作者可获得安家费及人才补贴。

科研助理:

1.根据浙江大学医学中心相关规定以及申请人工作能力,实验室将提供在国内外具有竞争力的薪酬待遇以及科研条件,享受五险一金等相关福利。具体待遇面议。

2.课题组提供积极的工作环境与灵活的工作制度,为成员发展提供最大可能的帮助。

应聘流程

请有意者请将以下材料电子版(合并为一个PDF)发送到电子邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com 。邮件标题请注明“姓名_申请博士后”或“姓名_申请科研助理”或“姓名_申请博士研究生”。对于符合要求并通过初审者,将会尽快通知安排面试。应聘材料将予以严格保密,如有任何问题,欢迎通过邮件询问。

1.详细的个人简历(中英文皆可),包括学习工作经历、主要研究工作内容、代表性论文论著清单、获奖情况等;

2.Cover letter:简要介绍既往工作、研究兴趣和受聘后的工作设想等;

3.申请人认为其他证明本人科研能力的相关材料等;

4.拟入职时间。

对于博士后申请人请额外提供不少于2封推荐信(含博士导师推荐信,若无请说明),或提供推荐人联系方式。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR