Jiangsu Polytechnic 2022 open recruitment staff

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 3 weeks ago

Job description

Job responsibilities:

Engaged in teaching and research work of the recruitment conditions:

I have Republic of China nationality, compliance with people's Republic of China Constitution and the law.

Two law-abiding, good character, Unity, dedicated gregarious, the integrity of.

(三)adapt to the requirements of the physical condition.

(四)age requirements: PhD candidate age not more than 40 years of age, that 1982 Year 1 month 1 day after birth, with Deputy senior professional and technical titles of age not more than 45 years, namely, 1977 1 month 1 day after birth, with senior professional and technical titles of age not more than 50 years of age, namely, 1972, 1 on 1, born after it. Which has a doctoral degree or having a pair of high title and above the shortage of much-needed discipline personnel, age relaxation of 5 years, the shortage of much needed specific disciplines will be in the jobs table to be clear.

Five is equipped with the admission requirements of the professional, skills and other qualifications in the jobs table. The recruitment of recent graduates are required to 2022 年 12 月 31 recently graduated and obtained qualification certificate, and still no work. 2020 and 2021 ordinary College graduates, if still not the implementation of workplace, which archives the relationship remains in the original graduate school, or retained at all levels of employment of graduates of the competent Department, Graduate Career Services Center, the talent exchange service agencies and public employment services, as well as abroad in the same period a graduate and has completed the academic qualifications but still not the implementation of workplace staff, you can apply for graduate jobs. Country(environment)the teacher disciplines and research institutions of learning earlier graduation personnel, refers to the country of departure)the teacher disciplines and research institutions of learning, with domestic graduates the same period of graduate study in personnel over the same period, the graduation of the time required with domestic graduates consistent. Calculate work experience of the reference date for the 2022 10 on 31 October.

VI achieved the mainland College-educated Taiwanese students and made the mainland recognition of academic qualifications other Taiwan residents when candidates by country and our province, the relevant provisions.

Application process

A. registration

(一)registration time, place, manner

Candidates through“of Jiangsu province, belongs to public institutions open recruitment platform”registration, photo upload, eligibility for the trial, both through the network simultaneously.

1. Registration, photo upload: 2022 Year 11 month 15 day of 9: 00-2023 年 3 月 20, 16∶00 PM;

2. Eligibility for the trial: 2022 11 May 15, of 9: 00-2023 年 3 月 21 16∶00 PM;

3. Statement plead: 2022 11 May 15, of 9: 00-2023 年 3 月 22 16∶00 PM;

4. The preliminary objection to processing: in 2022 11 May 15, of 9: 00-2023 年 3 月 22 18∶00。

(二)online confirmation

1. the candidates online submitted registration information 24 hours after the holidays, can be to the registration website to query whether through the recruitment sector units qualification of First Instance.

(2)this open hiring is not to close fee and exam fees, by the first instance that a successful registration.

(3)not time online to confirm enrollment eligibility, upload photo as the registration is invalid.

(三)registration notes

1. Candidates according to the job requirements and the online prompts, fill in the relevant information, and upload own recent bareheaded front two inch(35X45 mm photo, jpg format, size is 20Kb or less.

Recruitment sectors units according to the candidates to provide information for review. Candidates fraud, a verified, that the abolition of the candidates qualifications.

2. Long-term recruitment of the posts, do not set your test ratio. Since the announcement of 7 working days after, according to the registration situation, Self-Organization assessment. The post trick full stop.

3. Candidates only from the posts table to select a job application. Qualifications preliminary examination is passed, not to change the registration information. Not by a qualified trial candidates, during the registration period, you can change the message to meet the eligibility criteria of the other posts. Candidates to be used in the validity period of the second generation of Resident ID card for registration, the registration and examination using the ID must be the same.

4. One of the following circumstances, please do not enroll candidates to:

① Active duty military, colleges and universities in the read non-graduates; and

② With the business unit head of the member of a marital relationship, a direct blood relationship, the third generation within the collateral relatives by blood relationship or nearly in-law relationships of kinship, shall not apply for the business unit organization, personnel, and Discipline Inspection and supervision, auditing, financial positions; and the existing in-service personnel to the presence of the relationship, and shall not apply to the gang after formed directly on the lower level of the Leadership Relationship Management, class jobs, and the business unit personnel management avoidance provisions clearly should avoid positions; and

③ The new Jiangsu province public institutions open recruitment personnel measures in the 2020 Year 3 month 13 date of implementation, according to the subsequent release of public institutions open recruitment staff announcements, is hired to Jiangsu province, where all types of Business Units 3-year service period is not full of the encoder in the register personnel; and

④2022 年 12 月 31 recently, the 5-year period of Service is not full, the newly hired servants, or have provisions containing the agreement clearly cannot dismiss leave the workplace(post)personnel, or country and the province otherwise provides, shall not apply to the business unit personnel.

Second, the test subjects, time, and implementation approach

An assessment before, intends to participate in the Assessment personnel shall provide the qualification documents of the original, by school personnel and related sectors corresponding to the recruits of the eligibility criteria for review. Where there is a falsification of the application form filled information does not match, a verified, that the abolition of the assessment of qualifications. Eligibility review is the identification of candidates as follows about the material of the original and a copy to: 1. Candidates identity card, academic results and other related documents of the original; 2. Graduates must be provided where the institutions issued by the graduates of the two-way choice of employment recommendation form; non-graduates are required to provide the highest academic degree; and foreign academic degree required to obtain the Ministry of education of China Education Service Center certification proof.

II assessment is: try to speak and interview. Try speaking the content of this post relevant professional knowledge. By qualified trial candidates by the Jiangsu Institute of technology via SMS, telephone or e-mail and other notifications to their participation in the test speaking and interview time and place.

(三)Bandstand total score of 100 points, the passing line for 60 Minutes, try speaking score on the spot notification candidates. In the bandstand qualified persons, according to the bandstand scores from high to low in the order and the recruitment of the proposed recruitment, according to 1: 3 ratio is determined to interview candidates, less than 1: 3, according to Real qualified persons determined. Interview follow Jiangsu Polytechnic College of the development of the interview approach to the implementation, the interview results on the spot notification of candidates, interview total score of 100 points, the passing line for 60 min. Candidates assessment score using the percentage calculated. Try speaking scores the total score of the ratio of 50%, the interview results the total score of the ratio of 50%, the qualified line for 60 min.

Third, medical, study

After the exam, according to the total score calculation method to determine the candidates of the total scores in each individual Test(Test)of qualified personnel, according to the job title of the proposed recruitment of a 1: 1 ratio from high to low to determine the attending medical personnel. Total score that appears in parallel, according to the bandstand scores from high to low to determine the attending medical personnel. Physical examination standards with reference to the state civil service recruitment examination General standard trial was performed.

对体检合格人员由用人单位组织考察,并根据考察和体检结果,确定拟聘用人员名单。拟聘用人员名单将在江苏省人力资源和社会保障网站(http://jshrss.jiangsu.gov.cn/index.html)上公示7个工作日。公示内容包括岗位编号、招聘单位、岗位名称、拟聘用人员姓名、学历、专业、毕业院校、现工作单位、招聘考试的各项成绩、总成绩、排名等。

In response to recruits investigation or examination does not meet the requirements of, or intends to hire candidates for the publicity of the results of the impact of employment or intended employment candidates expressly waive the hiring, or other reasons that lead to the hiring of job vacancies, by the school decided not replaced. Hiring approval or for the record no longer replaced.

Fourth, the publicity and recruitment

On the public shows no objection personnel, the provincial human resources and Social Security departments for the record, by the employer for its handling of the relevant recruitment procedures, and with the signing of the employment contract, and the agreed trial period. Probation and examination, to be given the post; and the assessment of unqualified persons, to cancel the recruitment eligibility, the lifting of the contract of employment. The proposed hiring of personnel is generally associated with the recruitment unit established more than 3 years up to and including employment contracts, except in accordance with the law under random lifting of the employment contract, it should be in school a minimum service of 3 years of the trial period to.

Post table

Fill out the below form to quickly enroll!

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

45 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

江苏理工学院2022年公开招聘工作人员

高校招聘
江苏
2周 之前发布

职位介绍

岗位职责:

从事教学和科研工作招聘条件:

(一)具有中华人民共和国国籍,遵守中华人民共和国宪法和法律。

(二)遵纪守法,品行端正,团结协作,敬业乐群、廉洁奉公。

(三)适应岗位要求的身体条件。

(四)年龄要求为:博士研究生年龄不超过40周岁(即1982年1月1日之后出生),具有副高级专业技术职称的年龄不超过45周岁(即1977年1月1日之后出生),具有正高级专业技术职称的年龄不超过50周岁(即1972年1月1日以后出生)。其中,具有博士学历或具有副高职称及以上的紧缺急需学科人员,年龄放宽5岁,紧缺急需的具体学科将在招聘岗位表中予以明确。

(五)具备报考岗位要求的专业、技能等资格条件(详见岗位表)。本次招聘的应届毕业生须于2022年12月31日前毕业并取得学历学位证书,且仍无工作单位。2020年和2021年普通高校毕业生,若仍未落实工作单位,其档案关系仍保留在原毕业学校,或保留在各级毕业生就业主管部门(毕业生就业指导服务中心)、人才交流服务机构和公共就业服务机构的,以及国(境)外同期毕业且已完成学历认证但仍未落实工作单位的人员,可应聘应届毕业生岗位。 国(境)外教学科研机构学习同期毕业人员,指在国(境)外教学科研机构学习,与国内应届毕业生同期毕业的留学人员,同期毕业的时间要求与国内应届毕业生一致。 计算工作经历的基准日期为2022年10月31日。

(六)取得祖国大陆普通高校学历的台湾学生和取得祖国大陆承认学历的其他台湾居民应聘时按国家和我省有关规定执行。

应聘流程

一、报名

(一)报名时间、地点、方式

应聘人员通过“江苏省属事业单位公开招聘平台”报名,照片上传、资格初审,均通过网络同步进行。

1.报名、照片上传:2022年11月15日9∶00-2023年3月20日16∶00;

2.资格初审:2022年11月15日9∶00-2023年3月21日16∶00;

3.陈述申辩:2022年11月15日9∶00-2023年3月22日16∶00;

4.对初审异议的处理:2022年11月15日9∶00-2023年3月22日18∶00。

(二)网上确认

(1)应聘人员网上提交报名信息24小时后(节假日顺延)可到报名网站查询是否通过招聘部门(单位)资格初审。

(2)本次公开招聘不收报名费和考试费,通过初审即报名成功。

(3)未按时在网上确认报名资格、上传照片的视为报名无效。

(三)报名注意事项

1.应聘人员按岗位要求和网上提示,如实填写有关信息,并上传本人近期免冠正面二寸(35X45毫米)证件照,jpg格式,大小为20Kb以下。

招聘部门(单位)根据应聘人员提供的信息进行审核。应聘人员弄虚作假的,一经查实,即取消应聘资格。

2.长期招聘岗位,不设开考比例。自公告发布7个工作日之后,根据报名情况,自行组织考核。岗位招满即止。

3.应聘人员只能从岗位表选择一个岗位报名。资格初审通过后,不可更改报名信息。未通过资格初审的应聘人员,在报名期内,可以改报符合资格条件的其他岗位。应聘人员要使用在有效期内的第二代居民身份证进行报名,报名与考场使用的身份证必须一致。

4.有下列情形之一的,请勿报名应聘:

①现役军人、普通高校在读非应届毕业生;

②与事业单位负责人员有夫妻关系、直系血亲关系、三代以内旁系血亲关系或者近姻亲关系等亲属关系的,不得应聘事业单位的组织(人事)、纪检监察、审计财务岗位;与现有在岗人员存在上述关系的,不得应聘到岗后形成直接上下级领导关系的管理类岗位,以及《事业单位人事管理回避规定》明确应当回避的岗位;

③新《江苏省事业单位公开招聘人员办法》于2020年3月13日起施行,根据其后发布的事业单位公开招聘人员公告,被聘用到江苏省地方各类事业单位3年服务期未满的在编(在册)人员;

④2022年12月31日前,5年服务期未满的新录用公务员,或有规定(含协议明确)不得解聘离开工作单位(岗位)的人员,或国家和省另有规定不得应聘到事业单位的人员。

二、考试科目、时间和实施办法

(一)考核之前,拟参加考核人员须提供资格报名材料原件,由学校人事处和相关部门对应聘人员的资格条件进行复审。凡有弄虚作假者(与报名表所填写信息不符),一经查实,即取消考核资格。资格复审查验应聘人员如下有关材料的原件和复印件:1.应聘人员身份证、学术成果等相关证明材料的原件;2.应届毕业生须提供所在院校出具的《毕业生双向选择就业推荐表》;非应届毕业生须提供最高学历学位证书;国(境)外的学历学位证书须取得教育部中国留学服务中心的认证证明。

(二)考核方式为:试讲和面试。试讲内容为本岗位相关的专业知识。通过资格初审的应聘人员由江苏理工学院通过短信、电话或邮件等方式通知其参加试讲和面试的时间和地点。

(三)试讲总分为100分,合格线为60分,试讲成绩当场通知应聘人员。在试讲合格者中,根据试讲成绩从高分到低分的顺序和各招聘岗位拟聘用人数,按1:3的比例确定参加面试人选,不足1:3的,按实有合格人数确定。面试按照江苏理工学院制定的面试办法执行,面试成绩当场通知应聘人员,面试总分为100分,合格线为60分。应聘人员考核成绩采用百分制计算。试讲成绩占总成绩的比例为50%,面试成绩占总成绩的比例为50%,合格线为60分。

三、体检、考察

考试结束后,根据总成绩计算方法确定应聘人员的总成绩,在各单项考试(测试)合格人员中,按招聘岗位拟招聘人数1:1的比例从高分到低分确定参加体检人员。总成绩出现并列,按照试讲成绩从高分到低分确定参加体检人员。体检标准参照《国家公务员录用体检通用标准(试行)》执行。

对体检合格人员由用人单位组织考察,并根据考察和体检结果,确定拟聘用人员名单。拟聘用人员名单将在江苏省人力资源和社会保障网站(http://jshrss.jiangsu.gov.cn/index.html)上公示7个工作日。公示内容包括岗位编号、招聘单位、岗位名称、拟聘用人员姓名、学历、专业、毕业院校、现工作单位、招聘考试的各项成绩、总成绩、排名等。

因应聘人员考察或者体检不符合要求的,或拟聘用人选公示的结果影响聘用的,或拟聘用人选明确放弃聘用的,或其他原因导致聘用岗位空缺时,由学校决定不递补。聘用审批或者备案后不再递补。

四、公示与聘用

对公示无异议人员,经省人力资源和社会保障部门备案后,由用人单位为其办理有关聘用手续,并与其签订聘用合同,并约定试用期。试用期满考核合格,予以定岗定级;考核不合格者,取消聘用资格,解除聘用合同。拟聘用人员一般与招聘单位订立3年以上(含)聘用合同的,除依法依规解除聘用合同外,应当在学校最低服务3年(含试用期)。

岗位表

填写下方表单,快速报名!

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

45周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR