Nanjing University of technology, biological and pharmaceutical engineering recruitment

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Nanjing University of technology, biological and pharmaceutical engineering is my bio-manufacturing in the field of most brand influence and competitiveness of the higher education base is one of the countries Biochemical Engineering Research Center, materials, chemical engineering, State Key Laboratory, National advanced biological and chemical manufacturing Collaborative Innovation Center, Jiangsu province advanced biological manufacturing Collaborative Innovation Center, Jiangsu province advanced bio-manufacturing engineering laboratory, Jiangsu province industrial biotechnology Key Laboratory, Jiangsu Industrial Technology Research Institute-Industrial Institute of Biotechnology, Jiangsu province Industrial Biotechnology Innovation Centre and other national and provincial-level scientific research platforms relying on or co-construction units.

Biological and pharmaceutical engineering is now a bio-engineering level discipline doctoral programs, Microbiology secondary discipline master's programs, and biology and medicine Professional Degree Master's point, while the total built with chemical engineering and technology level discipline doctoral programs in. Wherein, chemical engineering and technology is a national key discipline.

Biological & pharmaceutical engineering in the high-end talent cultivation is a leading, full build“Guru+Team”Talent mode, through a focus on strengthening the innovation team building, quickly gathering a group of leading talent. The existing Chinese Academy of Engineering, 2, national high-level personnel 16 people, the Ministry of Education Innovation Team 1, gathering a group of academic attainments deep, scientific research outstanding young scholars.

Biopharmaceutical engineering always adhere to the for national major strategic needs, and oriented to national and regional economic development-oriented international academic Frontier, take the advantage and features of development of the road.“ Thirteen five”since the auspices, including the National Key Research and Development Plan 3, the National Natural Science Foundation Major Project 1 and focus on Item 2 and other national and provincial major scientific and technological projects, business cooperation projects and the like accumulated more than 400, formed by the“big platform-large teams-projects-results-contribution”consisting of the science and technology innovation system, and build a“Foundation for study-common technology development-industrialization”of the full innovation chain, won the National Science and Technology Progress Award 1, the national technology invention award 6, Chinese patent award of the 3 items, etc., is to lead my biological manufacturing industry development, to accelerate the original technology transfer and conversion, the use of advanced bio-manufacturing to enhance the traditional industrial upgrading, promote industrial structure adjustment, to achieve a low-carbon economy, promoting industrial green development has played an important role. In addition, biological and pharmaceutical engineering also vigorously promote the international exchange and cooperation, and actively promotes the overseas high-level University with the cooperation and exchanges with the United States, Princeton University, RWTH Aachen University, etc. have carried out extensive exchanges and cooperation with the University of Sheffield, UK co-construction of green chemistry, International Joint Research Center, in recent years, successfully hosted the first session of the advanced bio-manufacturing International Conference ICAB2019, the first and the second session of the international synthetic biology forum, etc. series of academic events.

Jobs and recruitment conditions

The disciplines include, but are not limited to the following disciplines:

1. Chemical engineering and Technology: Green Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Chemical Technology, process intensification and chemical equipment, pharmaceutical engineering and technology, Fine Chemical Industry, etc.

2. Bio-engineering: synthetic biology and systems biology, bio-catalysis and pharmaceutical processes, the biological material and process engineering, biological resources and natural products.

3. Biology: Microbiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.

(II)the first level of talent

A class talent: including the Nobel Prize, the Fields Medal, the Purim award, the Japan Prize and other international well-known Award winners, an overseas with academic institutions of the academician, the overseas famous universities in the mainstream of the College Dean or more persons, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Academy of engineering, the age is generally not more than 65 years of age;

B class talent: including overseas famous University Professor, major talent engineering candidates, important national platform holders, the important national project Director; National Science and Technology Award third prize, second prize and more, the National Teaching Achievement Award, and the above reward for the first to complete a person or with the talent level of the leading talent, age is generally not more than 55 years of age.

Three second-level talent

A class talent: including in overseas famous University tenure of Professor, Associate Professor, critical talent engineering candidates, important national platform holders, the important national project Director, the Nature, the Science journal Proceedings of the first author or the corresponding author, the Provincial Science and Technology Award, provincial teaching achievement special award of ranking a complete person or with the talent level is very outstanding talent, age is generally not more than 50 years of age;

B class talent: including in overseas famous University tenure of assistant Professor, in Jiangsu province“333 high-level personnel training project”the second level of the culture object, Jiangsu distinguished Professor, Jiangsu province Natural Science Fund for Outstanding Youth Fund winner, Jiangsu province, the“double-invasive program”talent or the talent level is very high-level talent, age is generally not more than 45 years of age;

C class talent: at home and abroad for excellent young scholars, has been made more prominent in the scientific research, have good potential for development, after the introduction is expected to be hired for the period selected or obtained in the present levels A, B class talent plan or project, the age at 38 years of age.

IV the third level talent

Mainly refers to at home and abroad well-known universities, research institutions or first-class disciplines to obtain a doctorate, and in well-known academic institution with two years or more teaching and research work experience, with strong innovation ability and good potential for development. The auspices of the National Research Project 1 due at the overseas study or working time longer and not the auspices of the national research project, the corresponding High-Level Forum on the text a number of requirements appropriate to increase, by analogy with the school associate Professor of modern Declaration of conditions, the age is generally not more than 35 years of age.

Salary

Job Features

Job Category

Bachelor of Science, Biology

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

38 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

南京工业大学生物与制药工程学院招聘人才

高校招聘
江苏
2周 之前发布

单位简介

南京工业大学生物与制药工程学院是我国生物制造领域中最具品牌影响力和竞争力的高等教育基地之一,是国家生化工程技术研究中心、材料化学工程国家重点实验室、国家级先进生物与化学制造协同创新中心、江苏省先进生物制造协同创新中心、江苏省先进生物制造工程实验室、江苏省工业生物技术重点实验室、江苏省产业技术研究院工业生物技术研究所、江苏省工业生物技术创新中心等国家和省部级科研平台的依托或共建单位。

生物与制药工程学院现设有生物工程一级学科博士点、微生物学二级学科硕士点和生物与医药专业学位硕士点,同时共建有化学工程与技术一级学科博士点。其中,化学工程与技术是国家重点学科。

生物与制药工程学院以高端人才培育为引领,全面构建“大师+团队”人才模式,通过重点加强创新团队建设,快速集聚一批领军人才。现有中国工程院院士2名,国家级高层次人才16人次,教育部创新团队1个,集聚了一批学术造诣深厚、科研成果卓著的中青年学者。

生物制药工程学院始终坚持面向国家重大战略需求、面向国家和区域经济发展、面向国际学术前沿,走优势与特色发展之路。“十三五”以来主持了包括国家重点研发计划3项、国家自然科学基金重大项目1项和重点项目2项等国家及省部级重大科研攻关项目、企业合作项目等累计400余项,形成了由“大平台-大团队-大项目-大成果-大贡献”组成的科技创新体系,构建了“基础研究-共性技术开发-成果产业化”的完整创新链,获国家科技进步一等奖1项、国家技术发明二等奖6项、中国专利奖3项等,为引领我国生物制造产业发展,加速原创技术转移和转化,运用先进生物制造提升传统产业升级,带动产业结构调整,实现低碳经济,推进工业的绿色发展发挥了重要作用。此外,生物与制药工程学院还大力推进国际交流合作,积极促进与海外高水平大学的合作与交流,与美国普林斯顿大学、德国亚琛工业大学等开展了广泛的交流与合作,与英国谢菲尔德大学共建绿色化学国际联合研究中心,近年来成功主办第一届先进生物制造国际会议(ICAB2019)、首届和第二届国际合成生物学论坛等系列学术盛会。

招聘岗位及招聘条件

(一)学科领域包括但不局限于以下学科:

1.化学工程与技术:绿色化工,化学工程,化学工艺,过程强化与化工装备,制药工程与技术,精细化工等。

2.生物工程:合成生物学与系统生物学,生物催化与制药过程,生物材料及加工工程,生物资源与天然产物。

3.生物学:微生物学,生物化学与分子生物学。

(二)第一层次人才

A类人才:主要包括诺贝尔奖、菲尔兹奖、普林奖、日本奖等国际知名奖项获得者,海外著名学术机构的院士,海外著名大学主流学院的院长或以上人员,中国科学院、工程院院士,年龄一般不超过65周岁;

B类人才:主要包括海外著名大学教授、重大人才工程入选者、重要国家级平台负责人、重要国家级项目负责人;国家科学技术奖三大奖二等奖及以上、国家教学成果二等奖及以上奖励的第一完成人或与上述人才水平相当的领军人才,年龄一般不超过55周岁。

(三)第二层次人才

A类人才:主要包括在海外著名大学取得终身教职的教授、副教授、重大人才工程入选者、重要国家级平台负责人、重要国家级项目负责人,Nature、Science期刊论文第一作者或通讯作者,省部级科学技术一等奖、省教学成果特等奖等第一完成人或与上述人才水平相当的杰出人才,年龄一般不超过50周岁;

B类人才:主要包括在海外著名大学取得终身教职的助理教授、江苏省“333高层次人才培养工程”第二层次培养对象、江苏特聘教授、江苏省自然科学基金杰出青年基金获得者、江苏省“双创计划”人才或与上述人才水平相当的高层次人才,年龄一般不超过45周岁;

C类人才:为海内外优秀青年学者,已取得较为突出的科研成果,具备很好的发展潜力,引进后有望在聘期内入选或获得本层次A、B类人才计划或项目,年龄一般在38周岁以下。

(四)第三层次人才

主要指在海内外知名高校、科研机构或一流学科获得博士学位,并在知名学术机构有两年及以上教学科研工作经历,具备较强的创新能力和较好的发展潜力。主持国家级科研项目1项;因在海外学习或工作时间较长而未能主持国家级科研项目者,相应高级别论文数量要求适当增加,类比学校副教授破格申报条件,年龄一般不超过35周岁。

薪酬待遇

职位描述

工作分类

理学, 生物学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

38周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR