Lanzhou University of chemistry and chemical engineering careers at home and abroad excellence long-term effective

高校招聘
Gansu
Posted 2 weeks ago

To advance the cause of rapid development, build talent strategies Heights, Lanzhou University, College of chemistry and chemical is now facing at home and abroad long-term open recruitment chemistry of various types of high-level talent. As follows: 

A College introduction 

Lanzhou University, founded in 1909, is the Ministry of Education directly under the National Key comprehensive University, elected to the National“211 Project”and“985 project”, a world-class University in A Class A building universities, located in the“One Belt and one road”of the core node of the city of Gansu province, Lanzhou. 

College of chemistry and chemical predecessor is its founding in 1946, the National Lanzhou University, Department of chemistry, the. The existing function of organic molecules chemical State Key Laboratory, non-ferrous metal catalyst to the development of national and local joint engineering laboratory for green catalysis and synthesis of National International Science and technology cooperation base of National International Joint Center. Approved the first batch of organic chemistry, State Key discipline, the National Natural Science Foundation for innovative research groups of the selected universities disciplines innovation plan, the Minister of Education, Jiang scholars and Innovation Team Development Plan. Existing chemical level discipline doctoral, master's degree authorization points, chemical post-doctoral research station, Ph. D. licensed professional 8, Master's degree authorization professional 9, master of Engineering in professional authorized Field 1 and a bachelor's degree authorization professional 4. With the Foundation of the State Department(chemistry)scientific research and teaching talent, the first batch of selected chemical basis of the discipline of top-notch students to develop the test plan, the chemical basis of the discipline of top-notch students plan 2. 0 base and chemistry“intensity-based scheme”, a national teaching teams, 1 national experimental teaching demonstration center 3 months. 

School teachers is strong, the existing full-time teachers 178 people, including the Chinese Academy of Sciences, academician of 4 people with a double hired, the National Outstanding Youth Fund winner of 6 people, the“Changjiang Scholars Program”distinguished Professor 4 people, Gansu Provincial teaching teacher 8 people. Chemical disciplines into the ESI global top 1 per thousand, is the“985 project”and“211 Project”key construction disciplines, selected world-class discipline construction list. Research fruitful, won the state Natural Science Award, 6, the National Science and Technology Progress Award 2, National Science Conference award for 8 items. Teaching and research conditions to reach the domestic colleges and universities similar subjects to the advanced level. 

Second, the recruitment direction 

1. Synthetic chemistry 

2. Catalysis and surface and interface chemistry 

3. Chemical Theory and mechanisms 

4. Chemical measurement. 

5. Chemical Biology 

6. Materials Chemistry 

7. Energy chemical 

8. Chemical engineering and industrial chemistry 

Third, the recruitment conditions and treatment guaranteed 

A leading talent/young talent 

According to countries and schools of the terms and conditions of recruitment. Appointed after full-time to school work, the school hired as a Professor or researcher, competitive salary, housing allowance, settling-in allowance and scientific research start-up funds and support. Appointed after May apply for the rent to live on campus within the turnaround apartment, the opening of the health of the green channel, to arrange their children to school, into the garden. Welcome to call us or to interview mode for details. 

(二)Professor/researcher 

1. Recruitment basic conditions 

Has been in the domestic universities or research institutes to obtain an associate Professor/associate Professor and more titles, or at a foreign University as an assistant Professor and titles in the professional field of view of academic visibility and influence, to obtain the disciplines at home and abroad recognized as an important landmark achievements, hosting the National Fund and the above project. 

2. Treatment guaranteed 

In accordance with national regulations to provide payroll, insurance, benefits, and school performance pay equal treatment; the 50-to 300 million yuan in scientific research funding; 50-90 million RMB housing allowance, settling-in allowance; can apply for rent to live on campus within the turnaround apartment; arrange schooling for children, into the garden. 

Three young fellows 

1. Recruitment basic conditions 

Age, in principle, not more than 35 years of age; have a PhD degree, PhD, engaged in post-doctoral research workers preferred; able to grasp the discipline of cutting-edge development and has achieved expert recognized for academic achievement, has become the academic leaders of the development potential. 

2. Treatment guaranteed 

50-100 million yuan in Scientific Research start-up funds; and tax year 34 million salary including rental subsidies 4 million; and may apply for rent to live on campus within the turnaround apartment; arrange schooling for children, into the garden; the 5-year recruitment period nuclear qualified persons, according to the procedure employed for four, Professor, doctoral supervisor; in accordance with career preparation and management, and the provision of housing subsidies, relocation fees. 

IV foreign teachers 

1. Recruitment basic conditions 

PhD, the academic background of the good; it has outstanding innovation ability and good scientific research cooperation spirit; to meet the check-in China working visa and foreign experts certificate of the conditions. 

2. Treatment guaranteed 

Offer a competitive remuneration package, the corresponding levels of staff research start-up fee and installation fee may apply for the rent to live on campus within the turnaround apartment; the other in accordance with international practices to provide benefits. 

The extraction of the British post-doctoral 

1. Recruitment basic conditions 

Age, in principle, not more than 35 years of age; have a PhD degree, and obtained a PhD in 3 years or less; with outstanding innovation ability, good research and a spirit of cooperation, the larger the potential for development. In line with Lanzhou University of chemistry and chemical engineering“Stripping the British post-doctoral”academic admission standards. 

2. Treatment guaranteed 

Provide annual pre-tax 30-40 million of compensation; selected countries“postdoctoral innovation talent support plan”and other extracts British post-doctoral, salary accrued up to 47-60+million yuan; enjoy Gansu province, post-doctoral allowance policy support; in accordance with the provisions of the state contributions to social security and Housing Fund; assisting in the check-settled, medical care, children in school and other matters. At the station during May apply to obtain titles and qualifications. Outbound qualified persons, according to the introduction of talents conditions and procedures for application career preparation post, and enjoy the corresponding housing allowance, settling-in allowance, Research start-up funds, etc. the introduction of talent treatment. 

Fourth, the application materials 

1. Personal resume 

2. Three letters of recommendation 

3. Identity card and academic certificates scan 

4. Certificate of title scan 

5. Award certificate scan 

6. Representative papers and research results 

Five, the Apply program 

1. 有意者将应聘材料压缩发送至application@techtalentsuk.com抄送一份至yingzhang@lzu.edu.cn mail to“name+disciplines+candidates”name. 

2. The College Academic Committee review, the trial qualified organization for an interview. 

This job posting in the long term. Sincerely welcome you to join us! 

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

兰州大学化学化工学院诚聘海内外英才(长期有效)

高校招聘
甘肃
2周 之前发布

为推进事业快速发展,筑造人才战略高地,兰州大学化学化工学院现面向海内外长期公开招聘化学学科各类高层次人才。具体如下: 

一、学院简介 

兰州大学创建于1909年,是教育部直属全国重点综合性大学,入选国家“211工程”、“985工程”、世界一流大学(A类)建设高校,地处“一带一路”核心节点城市——甘肃兰州。 

化学化工学院的前身是1946年成立的国立兰州大学化学系。现有功能有机分子化学国家重点实验室、有色金属催化剂开发国家地方联合工程实验室、绿色催化与合成国家国际科技合作基地(国家级国际联合中心)。获批首批有机化学国家重点学科、国家自然科学基金创新研究群体,入选高等学校学科创新引智计划、教育部长江学者和创新团队发展计划。现有化学一级学科博士、硕士学位授权点,化学博士后科研流动站,博士学位授权专业8个,硕士学位授权专业9个,工程硕士专业授权领域1个和学士学位授权专业4个。拥有国家基础学科(化学)科学研究与教学人才培养基地,首批入选化学基础学科拔尖学生培养试验计划、化学基础学科拔尖学生培养计划2.0基地和化学“强基计划”,有国家级教学团队1个,国家级实验教学示范中心3个。 

学院师资力量雄厚,现有专任教师178人,其中中国科学院院士4人(含双聘),国家杰出青年基金获得者6人,“长江学者奖励计划”特聘教授4人,甘肃省教学名师8人。化学学科进入ESI全球前1‰,是“985工程”和“211工程”重点建设学科,入选世界一流学科建设名单。科研成果丰硕,获国家自然科学奖6项、国家科技进步奖2项、全国科学大会奖8项。教学科研条件达到国内高校同类学科的先进水平。 

二、招聘方向 

1.合成化学 

2.催化与表界面化学 

3.化学理论与机制 

4.化学测量学 

5.化学生物学 

6.材料化学 

7.能源化学 

8.化学工程与工业化学 

三、招聘条件与待遇保障 

(一)领军人才/青年英才 

按照国家和学校的规定与条件招聘。获聘后全职来校工作,学校聘为教授或研究员,提供有竞争力的薪酬待遇、住房补贴、安家费和科研启动经费并重点支持。获聘后可申请租住校内周转公寓,开通医疗保健绿色通道,安排子女入学、入园。欢迎来电来函或以面谈方式了解详情。 

(二)教授/研究员 

1. 招聘基本条件 

已在国内大学或科研院所获得副教授/副研究员(及以上)职称者或在国外大学担任助理教授(及以上)职称者,在专业领域享有学术知名度和影响力,取得本学科国内外同行公认的重要标志性成果,主持过国家级基金及以上项目 。 

2. 待遇保障 

按照国家规定提供工资、保险、福利和学校绩效工资等待遇;50-300万元科研启动经费;50-90万元住房补贴、安家费;可申请租住校内周转公寓;安排子女入学、入园。 

(三)青年研究员 

1. 招聘基本条件 

年龄原则上不超过35周岁;具有博士研究生学历,获得博士学位,从事过博士后研究工作者优先;能够把握本学科的发展前沿并已取得同行专家认可的学术成果,具有成为该领域学术带头人的发展潜力。 

2. 待遇保障 

提供50-100万元科研启动经费;税前每年34万元薪酬(含租房补贴4万元);可申请租住校内周转公寓;安排子女入学、入园;5年聘期考核合格者,可按程序聘为四级教授、博士生导师;按照事业编制管理,并提供住房补贴、安家费。 

(四)外籍教师 

1. 招聘基本条件 

获得博士学位,学术背景良好;具有突出的创新能力和良好的科研合作精神;满足办理来华工作签证和外专证的各项条件。 

2. 待遇保障 

提供优厚薪酬待遇,相应层次人员的科研启动费及安家费;可申请租住校内周转公寓;其他按照国际惯例提供的福利待遇。 

(五)萃英博士后 

1. 招聘基本条件 

年龄原则上不超过35周岁;具有博士研究生学历,获得博士学位3年以内;具有突出的创新能力,良好的科研合作精神,较大的发展潜力。符合兰州大学化学化工学院“萃英博士后”的学术准入标准。 

2.待遇保障 

提供每年税前30-40万元薪酬;入选国家“博士后创新人才支持计划”等萃英博士后,薪酬累计可达47-60+万元;享受甘肃省博士后津贴相关政策支持;按照国家规定缴存社会保险及住房公积金;协助办理落户、医疗、子女就学等事宜。在站期间,可申请获得职称任职资格。出站考核合格者,可按人才引进条件和程序申请事业编制岗位,并享受相应住房补贴、安家费、科研启动经费等引进人才待遇。 

四、应聘材料 

1. 个人简历 

2. 三封推荐信 

3. 身份证及学历证书扫描件 

4. 职称证书扫描件 

5. 获奖证书扫描件 

6. 代表性论文及科研成果 

五、应聘程序 

1. 有意者将应聘材料压缩发送至application@techtalentsuk.com抄送一份至yingzhang@lzu.edu.cn,邮件请以“姓名+学科方向+应聘”命名。 

2. 学院学术委员会评议,初审合格者组织面试。 

本招聘启事长期有效。热诚欢迎您的加入! 

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR