2022 math Rover postdoctoral job posting

高校招聘
Shanghai
Posted 2 weeks ago
  1. The Rover introduction

Tongji University School of Mathematical Sciences, founded in 1945, many well-known scholars was here to teach. Eighties of the last century onwards, the Academy have introduced many domestic well-known mathematician, in the new century and introduction of the National Outstanding Youth Fund winner and a number of young and middle-aged academic leaders. Through talent cultivation and introduction of the College in the disciplines and faculty development, talent cultivation, scientific research and academic exchanges, teaching, research and teaching materials reform and other aspects have made great progress, the teaching and research aspects of the comprehensive strength continued to improve, at home and abroad the education community and academia have great influence. The national fourth round of discipline evaluation was rated A class disciplines.

The College currently has full-time teachers 100 people, the National Talent Program 14 people, Shanghai talent plan for 7 people. The College has the“mathematics and Applied Mathematics”and“statistics”two undergraduate majors, math level discipline doctoral programs, the establishment of a mathematics post-doctoral mobile station, for the country in seven countries in engineering mathematics courses teaching base. 2019 College selected for the Ministry of Education strong base Plan 2020“mathematics and Applied Mathematics”professional elected to the National First-class undergraduate building a list of 2020 College elected to the National Foundation for the discipline of top-notch students plan 2. 0 base, with a first-class undergraduate and graduate students. In 2019, the establishment of“intelligent computing and applications”Tongji University math center. 2021 approved Shanghai intelligent scientific computing cutting-edge scientific research base. The center and the base has entered the entities of a stable and orderly operation phase, has been made in many of the leading international achievements.

  1. Recruitment conditions

1. Embrace the party's policies, compliance with the law, abide by the academic code of ethics, proactive, steadfast dedication, solidarity and collaboration

2. A PhD is generally not more than 3 years, or by the PhD thesis of graduating Ph. D., age in the reporting year, in principle, not more than 35 years old; into the second station and above postdoctoral researchers, PhD length is not limited; the applicant is able to guarantee full-time in the station engaged in post-doctoral research work.

3. Have a good scientific research innovation ability and academic development potential; the applicant should be the first author, including the supervisor of the first author, the applicant of the second author, or the international academic journal of the first communication of the author or the signature according to international practice in accordance with the alphabetical order of the ranking, at least in published or received 1: high-level scientific research papers.

4. In line with national and Rover to recruit a post-doctoral researchers and other requirements.

Description: research papers level required by the Tongji University School of mathematical Sciences math post-doctoral flow station station Service Expert Group on comprehensive assessment of the recognition.

  1. Application materials

1. Resume: include learning experiences, research or work Direction, research work introduction, academic research representative, research planning, the proposed onboarding time, etc.;

2. PhD post graduate diploma and Ph. D. certificate, or doctoral graduate of proven materials scanning device;

3. Academic research by the representative of the relevant supporting documentation, including but not limited to: retrieve the proof, scans, and other award-winning proof, etc.;

4. Two letters of recommendation must be included Dr. guidance of the mentor's letter of recommendation and referral contact information.

  1. Application process

1. The hiring long-term effective, ready to receive the application;

2.应聘者将应聘材料发送至application@techtalentsuk.com抄送一份至liangtt@tongji.edu.cn Mail the title and accessory material, named:“the 2022-apply for post-doctoral(intention of cooperation mentor's Name-Your Name”; and

3. Rover adhere to the ability and integrity of personnel standards, the implementation of open, fair, competitive, merit-based recruitment principles, corresponding to the external material of the first instance; and

4. For compliance with the material of the first instance who will soon be informed of the interview, and histology of the surgical assessment;

5. By the Rover interviews and academic assessment of the candidates, the school post-doctoral management office in accordance with national, Shanghai relevant provisions for post-doctoral handle into the station in.

  1. Postdoctoral treatment

According to Tongji University postdoctoral management provides professional research guidance and competitive remuneration. The basic annual salary of RMB 30 million yuan with the school of labor costs, in Tongji University, Boca after the base salary, participation in Shanghai intelligent calculation of cutting-edge scientific research base for joint training of post-doctoral, according to the annual assessment annual salary of up to RMB 40 million yuan.

I won the“postdoctoral innovation talent support plan”funding“postdoctoral international exchange program introduction the project”funded by the“Shanghai Super Post-Doctoral Programme”funded schools to give some ancillary support.

(二)postdoctoral relying on the Tongji University math post-doctoral mobile station, may apply for“postdoctoral international exchange program sent items”,“the Hong Kong scholars program”,“in De Post-Doctoral Exchange project”. The appropriate treatment and the hired period according to the project implementation of the provisions of the school according to the project shall be supporting.

  1. Development prospects

Postdoctoral during the performance can be stayed into faculty positions, may apply to the school of pre-recruitment of Associate Professor or pre-recruitment of assistant Professor posts, can also apply for the“Tongji University Youth a hundred people Plan B”, etc. full-time research positions.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

2022年数学流动站博士后招聘启事

高校招聘
上海
2周 之前发布
  1. 流动站简介

同济大学数学科学学院始建于1945年,众多知名学者曾在此任教。上世纪八十年代起,学院陆续引进了众多国内知名数学家,在新世纪又引进了国家杰出青年基金获得者等一批中青年学术带头人。通过人才培养和引进,学院在学科和师资队伍建设、人才培养、科研与学术交流、教学研究与教材改革等方面都取得巨大进步,教学和科研方面的综合实力持续增强,在国内外教育界和学术界有很大的影响力。全国第四轮学科评估获评A类学科。

学院目前有专职教师100人,国家级人才计划14人,上海市人才计划7人。学院有“数学与应用数学”和“统计学”两个本科专业,数学一级学科博士点,建立了数学博士后流动站,为全国七个国家工科数学课程教学基地之一。2019年学院入选教育部强基计划,2020年“数学与应用数学”专业入选国家级一流本科专业建设名单,2020年学院入选国家基础学科拔尖学生培养计划2.0基地,拥有一流的本科和研究生生源。2019年,成立“智能计算与应用”同济大学数学中心。2021年获批上海市智能科学计算前沿科学研究基地。中心和基地已进入实体化稳定有序运行阶段,已取得许多国际领先的成果。

  1. 招聘条件

1.拥护党的方针政策、遵纪守法、恪守学术道德规范、积极进取、踏实敬业、团结协作

2. 获得博士学位一般不超过3年,或通过博士学位论文答辩的应届博士,年龄在申报当年原则上不超过35周岁; 进第二站及以上博士后研究人员,获博士学位年限不受限制;申请者能够保证全职在站从事博士后研究工作。

3. 具备良好的科研创新能力和的学术发展潜力;申请人应以第一作者(包括博士导师第一作者,申请者第二作者)或国际学术期刊的第一通讯作者或署名依国际惯例按照字母顺序排名,至少发表或接收1篇高水平的科研论文。

4. 符合国家及流动站招收博士后研究人员的其他要求。

说明:科研论文水平需经同济大学数学科学学院数学博士后流动站站务专家组综合评定认可。

  1. 应聘材料

1.个人简历:包括学习经历、研究或工作方向、科研工作介绍、学术研究代表作、科学研究规划、拟入职时间等;

2.博士研究生毕业证书和博士学位证书(或博士毕业的证明材料)扫描件;

3.学术研究代表作的相关佐证资料(包括但不限于:检索证明、扫描件及其它获奖证明等);

4.两封推荐信(须包含博士指导导师的推荐信)及推荐人联系方式。

  1. 应聘流程

1.本招聘长期有效,随时接收申请;

2.应聘者将应聘材料发送至application@techtalentsuk.com抄送一份至liangtt@tongji.edu.cn,邮件标题和附件材料,命名方式:“2022-应聘博士后(意向合作导师姓名)-本人姓名”;

3.流动站坚持德才兼备的用人标准,贯彻公开、公平、竞争、择优的招聘原则,对应聘材料进行初审;

4.对于符合材料初审者,将尽快通知面试,并组织学术考核;

5.通过流动站面试和学术考核的应聘人员,学校博士后管理办公室按照国家、上海市有关规定为博士后办理进站手续。

  1. 博士后待遇

根据同济大学博士后管理规定,提供专业的科研指导和有竞争力的薪酬待遇。基本年薪为人民币 30万元 (含学校用工成本),在同济大学博后基础薪金,参与上海市智能计算前沿科学研究基地联合培养的博士后,根据年度考核情况年薪最高可达人民币40万元 。

(一)获“博士后创新人才支持计划”资助,“博士后国际交流计划引进项目”资助,获“上海市超级博士后计划”资助, 学校给予一定配套支持。

(二)博士后依托同济大学数学博士后流动站,可申请“博士后国际交流计划派出项目”、“香江学者计划”、“中德博士后交流项目”。相应待遇及聘期根据项目规定执行,学校根据项目规定予以配套。

  1. 发展前景

博士后期间表现优异者可留校进入教师岗位,可申请学校的预聘副教授或预聘助理教授岗位,也可申请“同济大学青年百人计划B”等专职科研岗位。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR