Zhejiang University Maritime Academy Postdoctoral job posting

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Zhejiang University Fu-dimensional Qi, Lin Jianping, Professor team joint recruitment of Marine Science, Bio-Chemical, Environmental Engineering, Marine Technology and Engineering, Chemical Engineering and Technology, Environmental Microbiology and other related professional post-doctoral research assistant, Zhejiang University, Marine Research Institute sheets Sea Life Fellow of the ocean II by the Director as the team's chief adviser. Welcome domestic and foreign universities/research institutes graduated from graduate students to join.

Job description

Job responsibilities:

The appointee will assist in the team's study, relatively independently undertake research work, the cooperation of the published top dissertation help guide the PhD/Master students, cooperation and application of scientific research projects.

Recruitment conditions:

1, a post-doctoral requirements in the past three years in domestic and overseas first-class universities or research institutions, made of marine science, bio-chemical, marine technology and Engineering, Chemical Engineering and technology, environmental engineering, Microbiology and other related professional doctorate, or about the jobs report before obtaining his doctorate, physical and mental health, law-abiding, has a good therapist-German artist of the wind and the academic ethics;

2, the age of the principle of the thirty-five years of age; and

3, has a strong research interest, strong independent research skills, English reading and writing skills;

4, have strong communication skills, political science, rigorous, strong sense of responsibility, has the good team cooperation spirit;

5 full-time at Zhejiang University Zhoushan campus is located in Zhejiang province, Zhoushan, or zijingang campus, located in Hangzhou City, Zhejiang province, or the East China Sea Lab is located in Zhejiang province, Zhoushan City, the ten Provincial Laboratory of preferential treatment, the annual salary of up to half a million dollars to work with.

Salary

1, the salary and benefits: according to National Post-Doctoral relevant provisions and Zhejiang University to the relevant provisions, the specific treatment based on expert interviews to assess the results and papers published case agreed.

2, the team with the domestic first-class involved the sea research institutions such as the Ministry of natural resources of the second Institute of Oceanography, University of California, San Diego(UCSD), New York University Abu Dhabi campus(NYUAD), etc. have a good working basis for post-doctoral future development support; team full support for post-doctoral as official application for postdoctoral Science Foundation, the National Natural Science Fund Youth/Project and Zhejiang all levels of the issue.

3, such as apply for Zhejiang University postdoctoral fellow, human relations into Zhejiang University, in the station time in principle 2 years, the station during a may be identified as a research assistant job title; enjoy the school's medical insurance, pension insurance, work injury insurance and other basic social insurance. Minor children by the College assistance contact the nearest care, and school. To provide a good scientific research work conditions.

4, to apply for Zhejiang University post-doctoral treatment to the pit stop after the Zhejiang University postdoctoral management implementation approach of the subject; apply for the East China Sea Lab postdoctoral paid gross salary of up to fifty million yuan, the specific treatment is negotiable.

Application process

Recruitment will adhere to the open, fair, competitive, merit principles. Where interested, please prepare the following material:

1, detailed personal resume, arrogant learn to begin a continuous learning, job resume, including published papers, are responsible for the scientific research projects, etc.

2, papers, books, patents, awards, and other can be shown that the applicant research capacity and academic level of support material.

3, application materials sent by mail to the following contacts, messages title, Please indicate the“name+post-doctoral candidates”, the first instance after passing'll notice an interview.

Recruitment deadline: 2022 Year 12 month 31 day;

Contact information: application@techtalentsuk.com and, please indicate the“name+post“)

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

2 people

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江大学海洋学院博士后招聘启事

高校招聘
浙江
3周 之前发布

单位简介

浙江大学傅维琦、林建平教授团队联合招聘海洋科学、生物化工、环境工程、海洋技术与工程、化学工程与技术、环境微生物学等相关专业博士后及科研助理,浙江大学海洋研究院院长张海生研究员(原海洋二所所长)担任团队首席顾问。欢迎国内外高校/科研院所毕业的研究生加盟。

职位介绍

岗位职责:

受聘者将协助开展团队的研究,相对独立承担科研工作,合作发表顶级论文,协助指导博士/硕士研究生,合作申请科研项目。

招聘条件:

1、博士后要求于近三年内在国内外一流高校或研究机构取得海洋科学、生物化工、海洋技术与工程、化学工程与技术、环境工程、微生物学等相关专业博士学位,或即将(本岗位报到前)获得博士学位,身心健康,遵纪守法,具有良好的师德师风和学术道德;

2、年龄原则上在三十五周岁以下;

3、具有强烈的科学研究兴趣,较强的独立科研能力、英文读写能力;

4、具备较强的沟通能力,治学态度严谨,责任心强,具有良好的团队合作精神;

5、全职在浙江大学舟山校区(位于浙江省舟山市)或紫金港校区(位于浙江省杭州市)或东海实验室(位于浙江省舟山市,十大省实验室之一,待遇优厚,年薪可达五十万元)工作。

薪酬待遇

1、工资及福利待遇:按国家博士后相关规定和浙江大学有关规定执行,具体待遇根据专家面试评估结果及论文发表情况商定。

2、团队与国内外一流涉海科研单位如自然资源部第二海洋研究所,加州大学圣地亚哥分校(UCSD),纽约大学阿布扎比分校(NYUAD)等有良好的合作基础,为博士后未来发展提供支持;团队全力支持博士后作为负责人申请博士后科学基金、国家自然科学基金(青年/面上项目)及浙江省各级课题。

3、如应聘浙江大学博士后,人事关系转入浙江大学,在站时间原则上为2年,在站期间可认定为助理研究员职称;享受学校的医疗保险、养老保险、工伤保险等基本社会保险。未成年子女可由学院协助联系就近入托、就学。提供良好的科研办公条件。

4、应聘浙江大学博士后待遇以进站后《浙江大学博士后管理工作实施办法》为准;应聘东海实验室博士后待遇优厚(年薪可达五十万元),具体待遇面议。

应聘流程

招聘将坚持公开、公平、竞争、择优的原则。凡有意向者,请准备以下材料:

1、详细个人简历(自大学开始连续的学习、工作简历,包括发表的论文、负责的科研项目等)。

2、论文、著作、授权专利、奖励以及其他能表明申请人研究能力和学术水平的佐证材料。

3、申请材料通过邮件发送给以下联系人,邮件标题请注明“姓名+博士后应聘”,初审合格后会发出通知面试。

招聘截止时间:2022年12月31日;

联系方式:application@techtalentsuk.com,(请注明“姓名+岗位“)

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

2人

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR