Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenzhen Institutes of advanced technology, the recruitment of post-doctoral

科研院所招聘
Shenzhen
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Tan force of Ming, a researcher and doctoral supervisor. Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenzhen Institutes of advanced technology, brain cognition and brain disease Institute, PI. Long-term commitment to nervous system development and plasticity of the molecules, cells, and loop mechanism research. University of California, Los Angeles Dr. 2010-2016 year, the post-doctoral(2016-2022 years. 2021 won the National Young Talents project of overseas support. Find the regulation of retinal loop-specific Assembly of a key regulatory protein family; and in the molecular and cellular level to elucidate the visual cortex advanced features of Loop after birth the development and plasticity, as well as the visual experience of the regulation of the process mechanism. The outcome to the first author or the corresponding author with co-published in a Cell (2015, 2022), Neuron (2018, 2020), Current Biology (2021), J Neurosci (2022) and other magazines. And co-author of Identity published in Cell Reports, eLife (2), Neuron (2). the

Wang Li Qiang, chief physician, Professor, doctoral tutor. People's Liberation Army General Hospital Ophthalmology Department of Medicine Deputy Director of the State Key Laboratory of PI. Harvard University post-doctoral, the United States, MIT Department of Biochemistry visiting scholar. Eligible for Army science and technology leading talent 2021, the Beijing Science and Technology Progress first prize(2021-1, the National Innovation rushed medals(2020), Wuzhou women's science and Technology Awards in 2021, and the Army science and Technology Progress Award and many other awards. Engaged in the problematic of ophthalmic surgery and stem cell research, as the project head of the bear in 2017, the National Key R & D program of stem cells and Translational Medicine projects 2017YFA0103200, the funding 2983 million yuan, the project successful conclusion, each of the topics in Knot topic is excellent. The project to establish the animal in vivo stem cell lineage tracer technology, real-time monitoring, tracking, reproducing cells of origin, migration and the properties of the conversion. In the Beijing Natural Science Foundation key project, funded by the successful use of stem cells induced to differentiate into corneal endothelium. Clinical conduct of the artificial cornea Joint Stem Cell surgery, so that cannot be the treatment of end-stage corneal blind patients see again, the number of cases, disease complexity, and literacy rate are obtained international peer recognition results at the International Congress on the Special Report. Went to Harvard University, Tufts University, Oregon Health and Science University, guest lectured, and establish long-term relations of cooperation.

Job description

Job responsibilities:

In the PI under the guidance of, and carry out independent scientific work, using a large animal model, goat, monkey research visual neural circuit plasticity and cell transplantation to rebuild the loop of the regulatory mechanism. Through the function of nuclear magnetic and multi-channel electrode recording quantitative assessment of optic nerve disease large animal model after cell transplantation after treatment of visual loop reconstruction, and to study the loop after the reconstruction of the plasticity changes and rebuild the mechanism. This topic has been awarded the Ministry of science fourteen five key research and development plan project support, the entire project will be for glaucoma and other optic nerve diseases in the clinical treatment of the development of effective programmes, the academic and industrial prospects are very broad.

Recruitment conditions:

1. In the domestic and Foreign well-known universities has been or is about to obtain a PhD; and

2. Has been or is about to, the first author of the identity of the published high-level research papers;

3. Proficiency in magnetic resonance imaging(fMRI)experimental operation and data analysis, or mastering the multi-channel electrode recording experimental operation and data analysis;

4. The scientific passion, the ability to independently carry out research work, to learn new knowledge and new technology, problem solving ability, Team cooperation ability;

5. There are non-human primates and other large animal research experience is preferred.

Application process

Applicants will be cover letter, resume content, including photos, education, work experience, scientific research, and undergraduate/graduate diploma(photocopy), and three letters of recommendation, including doctoral supervisor, by referral direct mail sent to Tan force-Ming, PhD, the research results prove that send to: application@techtalentsuk.com(the subject of the message, please indicate: apply for postdoctoral+name

Job Features

Job Category

Biology, medicine

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

2 people

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

中国科学院深圳先进技术研究院招聘博士后

科研院所招聘
深圳
2周 之前发布

单位简介

谭力铭,研究员,博士生导师。中国科学院深圳先进技术研究院脑认知与脑疾病研究所PI。长期致力于神经系统发育和可塑性的分子、细胞和环路机制的研究。美国加州大学洛杉矶分校博士(2010-2016 年),博士后(2016-2022年)。2021 年获得国家级青年人才项目(海外)支持。发现调控视网膜环路特异性组装的关键调控蛋白家族;并在分子和细胞水平上阐明了视皮层高级功能环路在出生后的发育和可塑性,以及视觉经历调控该过程的机制。成果以第一作者或通讯作者(含共同)发表在Cell (2015, 2022), Neuron (2018, 2020), Current Biology (2021), J Neurosci (2022) 等杂志上。并以共同作者身份发表了Cell Reports, eLife (2篇), Neuron (2篇) 。

王丽强,主任医师、教授、博士生导师。解放军总医院眼科医学部副主任,国家重点实验室 PI。美国哈佛大学博士后、美国麻省理工大学生物化学系访问学者。获军队科技顶尖人才(2021)、北京市科技进步一等奖(2021-1)、全国创新争先奖牌(2020)、五洲女子科技奖励(2021 年)以及军队科技进步一等奖等多项奖励。从事疑难性眼科手术治疗及干细胞研究,作为项目负责人承担2017 年国家重点研发计划干细胞和转化医学项目(2017YFA0103200),经费2983 万元,项目顺利结题,各课题结题优秀。项目建立了动物活体干细胞谱系示踪技术,实时监测、追踪再生细胞来源、迁移及属性转换。在北京市自然基金重点项目资助下,成功利用干细胞诱导分化为角膜内皮。临床开展人工角膜联合干细胞手术,使无法治疗的终末期角膜盲患者重见光明,病例数、病情复杂程度和脱盲率均得到国际同行认可,成果在国际大会上特邀报告。赴美国哈佛大学、Tufts 大学、俄勒冈健康与科学大学特邀讲学,并建立长期合作关系。

职位介绍

岗位职责:

在PI指导下,独立开展科研工作,利用大动物模型(山羊、猴子)研究视觉神经环路可塑性及细胞移植重建环路的调控机制。通过功能核磁和多通道电极记录定量评估视神经疾病大动物模型经细胞移植治疗后的视觉环路重建,并研究环路重建后的可塑性变化和重建机制。该课题已获得科技部十四五重点研发计划项目支持,整个项目将为青光眼等视神经疾病的临床治疗开发有效方案,学术和产业前景都非常广阔。

招聘条件:

1.在国内外知名高校已经或即将取得博士学位;

2.已经或即将以第一作者身份发表高水平的研究论文;

3.熟练掌握磁共振成像(fMRI)实验操作和数据分析,或熟练掌握多通道电极记录实验操作和数据分析;

4.对科研充满热情,能够独立的开展科研工作,学习新知识新技术,解决问题能力强,团队合作能力强;

5.有非人灵长类等大动物研究经验者优先考虑。

应聘流程

请申请人将求职信,个人简历(内容包括照片、受教育经历、工作经历、科研成果等),本科/研究生学位证书(复印件),三封推荐信(包括博士生导师,由推荐人直接邮件发送给谭力铭博士),研究成果证明,发送至:application@techtalentsuk.com(邮件主题请标明:应聘博士后+姓名)

职位描述

工作分类

生物学, 医学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

2人

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR