Shanghai motor Academy first on River International Young Scholars Forum officially launched!

高校招聘
Shanghai
Posted 3 weeks ago

Forum profile

Technical stand the school, the application for the present. To actively promote the school new era of talent strong school strategy, the building has national influence of the exemplary application of Technical University, Shanghai motor Academy will be held in 2022 12 mid-held the first on the river of the International Young Scholars Forum.

The forum will be in“communication, collaboration, innovation, sharing”purposes, around the school advantages of the characteristics of subjects of development, the focus of intelligent manufacturing, artificial intelligence and other emerging industry development direction, we sincerely invite domestic and overseas young scholars to discuss the research focus, in an effort past the difficulties of the development blueprint.

The forum will use the online mode, through the special reports, academic discussion and exchange of negotiate, etc., for young scholars to carry out academic exchanges, presentation of research results to build a communication platform for young scholars to understand the full range of schools to provide a convenient channel.

We sincerely invite domestic and overseas talents copolymer cloud, on Taoism surgery frontiers! Welcome young talents to join the school, hand in hand to create a better future!

Sign up objects

Participants scholars of the age is generally not more than 40 years of age, having at home and abroad well-known University, a doctorate, or a related scientific research institutes, industry leaders work experience.

Research in line with the Shanghai motor Academy related disciplines direction of development, with good research and academic development potential.

Forum schedule

A forum time

2022 12 mid particular time of the notice, for a period of 1 day.

II forum of form and application disciplines

Shanghai motor Academy first on River International Young Scholars Forum online hosting of the“main forum+Forum”in the form of carried out. The sub-forum, according to the disciplines set sub-forum is provided as follows:

1. Electric and new energy sub-forum: electrical engineering and automation, Automation, Control Engineering, New Energy Science and engineering.

2. Smart manufacturing & design art sub-forum: intelligent manufacturing, mechanical design manufacturing and automation, mechanical engineering, vehicle engineering, robotics, new energy vehicles, industrial design, product design, digital media arts, etc.

3. Materials science sub-forum: materials science and engineering, electronics packaging technology, welding technology and engineering and material molding and control.

4. Electronic information sub-forum: computer classes, artificial intelligence, computer science and Technology, Software Engineering, networking engineering, data science and Big Data Technology, Electronic Information class photoelectric Information Science and Engineering, Electronic Information Engineering, Communication Engineering Centre.

5. Economic management sub-forum: international economy and trade, economic and Finance, Energy Economics, Economic Statistics, Business Management, Accounting, Financial Management, Marketing, industrial engineering, logistics management, quality management, engineering, etc.

6. Humanities and Social Sciences sub-forum: the ideological and political education, ideological dissemination, law, international politics, history, philosophy, sociology, English, German.

Registration

If you are interested to participate in this forum, please scan the QR code below to register personal information, to meet the participation conditions, will have staff take the initiative to contact.

Registration deadline: 2022 12 on 8 May

School description

Shanghai motor Academy is a for advanced manufacturing and modern service industry, and in engineering-based, Economics, management, literature, arts, science, and other disciplines to coordinate the development of ordinary colleges and universities, with Rinko, Minhang two campuses, the main campus is located in Pudong New District of Shanghai LINGANG dripping Lake. Schools adhere to the“technology stand the school, the application for the”educational strategy, adhere to the production teaches the integration of development, based on Shanghai, radiate the“Yangtze River Delta”, a discipline close to Shanghai intelligent manufacturing and equipment manufacturing industry development needs, is committed to developing the high technology applied talents.

School for a master's degree granting units, the existing control Science and engineering 1 a-level discipline master's degree authorization points, energy and Power, International Business, electronic information, machinery, materials and chemical engineering 5 professional degree category master's degree authorization points, 39 undergraduate programs. School through the introduction and training and ways to build technology application-oriented teaching staff, with countries Jay Green, a hundred million engineering national talent, enjoy the State Council Special Allowance experts, the Shanghai leading talent and a number of high-level talent. The school is focused teaching core part of innovative education teaching philosophy to deepen the educational reform in recent years has received national teaching Achievement Award, Shanghai teaching achievement prize and other awards, and was inducted the first batch of Shanghai colleges and universities first-class undergraduate construction to lead the program.

Discipline construction tightly around the focus of the service of intelligent manufacturing and equipment manufacturing industry development, the existing levels of various key disciplines 11,“materials science and engineering”for the Shanghai ⅳ class peak of disciplines,“mechanical engineering”for the Shanghai Class II plateau disciplines,“electrical engineering”for the Shanghai first-class disciplines monitoring of construction disciplines,“power electronics and electric drives”“mechanical manufacturing and automation”of the Shanghai Municipal Education Committee key construction disciplines. School“large Forgings manufacturing engineering and Technology Center”to be included in the Shanghai Collaborative Innovation Center,“the Big Heat Manufacturing Engineering Technology Research Center”“multi-directional Forging Engineering Technology Research Center”was approved, Shanghai Engineering Research Center,“the Shanghai Equipment Manufacturing Industry Development Research Center”was included in the Shanghai College of Humanities and Social Sciences key research base. Schools in the national major scientific and technological project, National Natural Science Foundation focused on supporting the project on continuously made new progress, won the Shanghai Science and Technology Progress Award and other awards.

Standing at a new historical starting point, the school is in XI Jinping's new era of socialist ideology and the party of the big twenty spiritual guidance school career by leaps and bounds, and vigorously promote the talent strong school strategy, seize the opportunity, ride on, for the construction of the distinctive features of the high level of application of Technical University and work hard!

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

40 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

上海电机学院首届月河国际青年学者论坛正式启动!

高校招聘
上海
2周 之前发布

论坛简介

  技术立校,应用为本。为积极推进我校新时代人才强校战略,建设具有全国影响力的示范性应用技术大学,上海电机学院将于2022年12月中旬隆重举办首届月河国际青年学者论坛。

  本次论坛将本着“交流、合作、创新、共享”的宗旨,围绕学校优势特色学科发展,聚焦智能制造、人工智能等新兴产业发展方向,诚邀海内外青年学者共同探讨研究热点,协力擘画发展蓝图。

  论坛将采用线上模式,通过专题报告、学术研讨和交流洽谈等形式,为青年学者开展学术交流、展示科研成果搭建交流平台,为青年学者全方位了解学校提供便利通道。

  诚邀海内外英才共聚云端,论道学术前沿!欢迎青年才俊加盟学校,携手开创美好未来!

报名对象

  参会学者年龄一般不超过40周岁,具有海内外知名大学博士学位或相关科研院所、行业领军企业工作经历。

  研究领域符合上海电机学院相关学科发展方向,具有良好的科研和学术发展潜力。

论坛安排

  (一)论坛时间

  2022年12月中旬(具体时间另行通知),为期1天。

  (二)论坛形式和申请学科专业

  上海电机学院首届月河国际青年学者论坛线上举办,以“主论坛+分论坛”的形式开展。分论坛按照学科进行设置,分论坛设置如下:

  1.电气与新能源分论坛:电气工程及自动化、自动化、控制工程、新能源科学与工程等。

  2.智能制造与设计艺术分论坛:智能制造、机械设计制造及其自动化、机械电子工程、车辆工程、机器人、新能源汽车、工业设计、产品设计、数字媒体艺术等。

  3.材料科学分论坛:材料科学与工程、电子封装技术、焊接技术与工程和材料成型及控制等。

  4.电子信息分论坛:计算机类(人工智能、计算机科学与技术、软件工程、物联网工程、数据科学与大数据技术),电子信息类(光电信息科学与工程、电子信息工程、通信工程)。

  5.经济管理分论坛:国际经济与贸易、经济与金融、能源经济、经济统计学、工商管理、会计学、财务管理、市场营销、工业工程、物流管理、质量管理工程等。

  6.人文社科分论坛:思想政治教育、意识形态传播、法学、国际政治、历史学、哲学、社会学、英语、德语。

报名方式

如您有意向参加本次论坛,请扫描下方二维码登记个人信息,满足参会条件者,将有工作人员主动联系。

报名截止时间:2022年12月8日

学校简介

  上海电机学院是一所面向先进制造业及现代服务业,以工学为主,经济学、管理学、文学、艺术学、理学等学科协调发展的普通高等院校,拥有临港、闵行两大校区,主校区坐落在上海浦东新区临港新城滴水湖畔。学校坚持“技术立校,应用为本”办学方略,坚持产教融合发展,立足上海、辐射“长三角”,学科专业紧贴上海智能制造和装备制造行业发展需求,致力于培养高等技术应用型人才。

  学校为硕士学位授予单位,现有控制科学与工程1个一级学科硕士学位授权点,能源动力、国际商务、电子信息、机械、材料与化工5个专业学位类别硕士学位授权点,39个本科专业。学校通过引进与培养并举的方式打造技术应用型师资队伍,拥有国家杰青、百千万工程国家级人才、享受国务院政府特殊津贴专家、上海领军人才等一批高层次人才。学校聚焦教学核心环节,创新教育教学理念,深化教育教学改革,近年来先后获得国家级教学成果一等奖、上海市教学成果特等奖等奖项,入选首批上海高等学校一流本科建设引领计划。

  学科建设紧密围绕聚焦服务智能制造和装备制造行业发展,现有各级各类重点学科11个,“材料科学与工程”为上海市Ⅳ类高峰学科,“机械工程”为上海市Ⅱ类高原学科,“电气工程”为上海市一流学科监测建设学科,“电力电子与电力传动”“机械制造及其自动化”为上海市教委重点建设学科。学校“大锻件制造技术工程中心”被列入上海市协同创新中心,“大件热制造工程技术研究中心”“多向模锻工程技术研究中心”获批上海市工程技术研究中心,“上海装备制造产业发展研究中心”被列入上海高校人文社会科学重点研究基地。学校在国家重大科技攻关项目、国家自然科学基金重点支持项目上不断取得新进展,获上海市科技进步奖等奖项。

  站在新的历史起点,学校正以习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想和党的二十大精神指导学校各项事业跨越式发展,大力推进人才强校战略,抓住机遇、乘势而上,为建设特色鲜明的高水平应用技术大学而努力奋斗!

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

40周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR