Zhejiang agriculture and Forestry University bamboo Research Institute recruiting overseas talent

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago

Zhejiang agriculture and Forestry University, Zhejiang province with agricultural and rural Department, the National Forestry and grassland Bureau of dual co-construction universities, Zhejiang province, focusing on the construction of colleges and universities. The school established a complete present Shuo Bo personnel training and degree authorization system. With forestry level subjects post-doctoral research station, College of Forestry and forestry engineering, etc. level discipline doctoral degree authorization point 6, the level discipline master's degree authorization point 19, the Professional Degree Master of authorization Category 16. Built with the provincial Department of co-construction of Subtropical silviculture, State Key Laboratory of national platform 5, the provincial-level innovation platform 45. 

Bamboo Research Institute of Zhejiang agriculture and Forestry University for services rural revitalization,“the carbon peak carbon-neutral”, the“One Belt, One Road”National Strategy, the power of Zhejiang common prosperity Demonstration Zone construction, the technology enabling the bamboo industry transformation and upgrading and the establishment of high-level innovation platform. The Institute focused on bamboo-based new materials, smart manufacturing and bamboo waste efficient utilization, bamboo shoots bamboo high-value utilization of bamboo resources germplasm innovation and precision cultivation, bamboo stable carbon increased exchange and the direction of the applied basic research and technical research, to strengthen cross-disciplinary, one, two, three, production integration and the research results into applications. 

Now due to the development needs, the bamboo Institute-oriented home and abroad openly recruiting all kinds of talents, we sincerely invite subject-area experts and scholars to join Research Institute, complicity in the bamboo industry, the high-quality development. 

One, the introduction of external objects and requirements 

1. Academic leaders: local and overseas universities, research institutes are high-level professional and technical positions in personnel, the age is generally not more than 50 years of age, have achieved outstanding research results in the art to have a high visibility and influence. 

2. Team: the domestic and overseas universities, research institutes, Deputy senior professional and technical positions in personnel, the age is generally not more than 40 years of age, to obtain a larger research results, in the art there are certain reputation and influence. 

3. Outstanding doctoral, post-doctoral: the domestic and overseas universities, research institutes, PhD, post-doctoral, age is generally not more than 35 years of age, has innovation potential for development. 

Second, the recruitment field and the direction of the 

1. Bamboo shoots bamboo high-value utilization: food science and engineering class Agro Products Processing and storage engineering, fermentation engineering, protein engineering, food security and nutrition; and 

2. Bamboo processing: including light industry technology and engineering, pulp and paper engineering, biomass chemistry and engineering, Wood Science and technology, wood chemistry, wood based composites bamboo based composites direction, Forest Products Chemical Processing Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering, Materials Chemistry, Materials Science) 

3. Bamboo working machinery: engineering classes, mechanical manufacturing and automation, detection technology and automation devices, biomass chemistry and engineering machinery 

Third, the introduction of the policy and treatment: 

1. Provincial career preparation. 

2. In accordance with the school talent introduction the standard given to the work and life of the treatment, specifically in the 2022 second half of the Zhejiang agriculture and Forestry University full-time teachers jobs Recruitment announcement of the hiring of treatment. 

3. Other matters that are not interviews. 

Fourth, apply manner 

Interested candidates please send your resume as well as the results achieved, 荣誉等相关材料发送至联系人邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com, the 抄送一份至sszyx@zafu.edu.cn

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

50 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江农林大学竹子研究院诚聘海内外英才

高校招聘
浙江
2周 之前发布

浙江农林大学是浙江省与农业农村部、国家林业与草原局双共建高校,浙江省重点建设高校。学校建立了完整的本硕博人才培养和学位授权体系。拥有林学一级学科博士后科研流动站,林学和林业工程等一级学科博士学位授权点6个,一级学科硕士学位授权点19个,专业学位硕士授权类别16个。建有省部共建亚热带森林培育国家重点实验室等国家级平台5个,省部级创新平台45个。 

竹子研究院是浙江农林大学为服务乡村振兴、“碳达峰碳中和”、“一带一路”等国家战略,助力浙江共同富裕示范区建设,科技赋能竹产业转型升级而成立的高水平创新平台。研究院重点开展竹基新材料智造与竹废料高效综合利用、笋竹高值化利用、竹资源种质创新与精准培育、竹林稳碳增汇等方向的应用基础研究和技术攻关,强化学科交叉、一二三产融合及科研成果转化应用。 

现因发展需要,竹子研究院面向海内外公开招聘各类英才,竭诚邀请相关学科领域的专家学者加盟研究院,共谋竹产业高质量发展。 

一、引聘对象及要求 

1. 学术带头人:海内外高校、科研院所正高级专业技术职务人员,年龄一般不超过50周岁,取得突出研究成果,在本领域内有较高知名度和影响力。 

2. 团队骨干:海内外高校、科研院所副高级专业技术职务人员,年龄一般不超过40周岁,取得较大研究成果,在本领域内有一定的知名度和影响力。 

3. 优秀博士、博士后:海内外高校、科研院所博士、博士后,年龄一般不超过35周岁,具有创新发展潜力。 

二、招聘领域及方向 

1.笋竹高值化利用:食品科学与工程类(农林产品加工与贮藏工程、发酵工程、蛋白质工程、食品安全与营养); 

2.竹材加工:包括轻工技术与工程(制浆造纸工程、生物质化学与工程)、木材科学与技术(木材化学、木基复合材料、竹基复合材料方向、林产化学加工工程)、材料科学与工程(材料化学、材料学) 

3. 竹工机械:工程类(机械制造及其自动化、检测技术与自动化装置、生物质化学与工程相关机械) 

三、引进政策及待遇: 

1.省直事业编制。 

2.按照学校人才引进标准给予工作和生活待遇,具体见《2022下半年浙江农林大学专任教师岗位招聘公告》中的聘用待遇。 

3.其他未尽事宜面谈。 

四、应聘方式 

有意者请将个人简历以及取得的成果、荣誉等相关材料发送至联系人邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com,抄送一份至sszyx@zafu.edu.cn

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

50周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR