SJTU Bio-X Institutes of recruiting overseas talent

科研院所招聘
Shanghai
Posted 3 weeks ago

Bio-X research Institute was founded in 2005 by NHGG ( Neuropsychiatric and Human Genetics Group, neuropsychiatric and Human Genetics Research Laboratory ) and established in 2000 Bio-X Life Science Research Center after the reorganization concise and. The Institute is primarily aimed at China's Current Population Health major social needs, especially neuropsychiatric disease and the health of the major issues, as well as other genetic problem, obtain the more important of the break and into the medical aspects of the application development. The Institute has a“genetic developmental and neuropsychiatric diseases”of the Ministry of Education Key Laboratory, a“sickness and health”,“nutrition and health”,“developmental and reproductive”,“bio-secure”,“DNA computing and technology”and other research bases, belongs to the Biology Section at the 2016 fourth round of the national discipline evaluation was rated A+in 2017 biology was included in the“double first-class”construction disciplines List 2018 selected, Shanghai, China the peak of class I subjects. In recent years, the Institute was awarded the“Minister Jiang Scholars Program”Innovation team, the National Natural Science Foundation Innovation groups; undertaken the National Key Research and development program, Ministry of Science and technology“973”and“863”plan, major instrumentation projects, the National Natural Science Foundation of China major focus of the project and the Shanghai a number of major projects; gained 3 National Natural Science second prize, and more of the Ministry of Education Natural Science Award, the Ministry of Education Science and Technology Progress Award, the Shanghai Natural Science Prize and the Like; produced a series of domestic and foreign attention in scientific research for national culture a group of excellent talents.

Shanghai Jiao Tong University Bio-X Research Institute, Minhang research base 

Recruitment disciplines 

Focusing but not limited to, the following research directions: 

1. Genetics 

2. Neurobiology 

3. Developmental biology 

4. Synthetic biology 

5. Stem cells and aging 

6. Biology interdisciplinary 

Job recruitment and requirements 

Job title:

Long hired to teach rails associate Professor 

Job requirements: 

Love the China higher education, business, law-abiding, good character, with teachers serving basic qualities. 

Job requirements: 

1. With world-class universities and research institutions doctorate, and having a related field three years and above postdoc or assistant Professor and other research work experience, age 40 years of age 1981 10 months after the birth; and 

2. In the frontier areas of innovative research, to obtain peer-recognized experts in the research results have a certain academic influence, or become the academic leaders of the development potential; 

3. Having to carry out independent academic research, presenter courses and mentoring graduate capabilities. 

Institute salary 

1. Competitive remuneration; 

2. To provide first-class research platform and work environment that supports scientific research fee; 

3. In graduate admissions for Priority Support; 

4. Offered fully furnished transitional talents apartment and generous housing subsidies; 

5. Provide Jiaotong University affiliated high-quality health care; 

6. For children in school, etc. provide preferential policies and conditions. 

Application information

Application materials include: 

1. Curriculum vitae in English, including, but not limited to basic personal information-name, date of birth, contact information and work history, etc., the main research content in the field of teaching, published papers list. 

2. Teaching research summary in English; and 

3.3-5: representative of full-text electronic version of five years or less; and 

4. Three letters or more Letters of recommendation can be included Dr. mentor and work the stage of collaborators, please indicate the name, Organization, title, Email, letters of recommendation may be requested to recommend people sent directly to the Institute of contacts mailbox. 

Other: 

Bio-X Institute is expected in 2022 12 on the organization“Young Scholars Frontier Forum”this forum using the online form was held. Interested candidates, please send the application materials to 2022 years 11 months 30 days before sending to a mailboxapplication@techtalentsuk.com , With a copy towanglu4099@sjtu.edu.cnit. 

Job Features

Job Category

Biology

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

40 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

上海交通大学Bio-X研究院诚聘海内外英才

科研院所招聘
上海
3周 之前发布

Bio-X研究院是于2005年由 NHGG ( Neuropsychiatric and Human Genetics Group, 神经精神与人类遗传学研究室 ) 和2000年成立的Bio-X生命科学研究中心经过重组凝练而成。研究院主要瞄准我国目前人口健康的重大社会需求,特别是精神神经疾病与健康的重大问题,以及其它遗传问题,获得更重要的突破和转化医学方面应用的发展。研究院拥有“遗传发育与精神神经疾病”教育部重点实验室,设有“疾病与健康”、“营养与健康”、“发育与生殖”、“生物安全”、“DNA计算与技术”等研究基地,所属生物学科在2016年第四轮全国一级学科评估被评为A+,2017年生物学被列入“双一流”建设学科名单,2018年入选上海市高峰I类学科。近年来研究院荣获“教育部长江学者奖励计划”创新团队,国家自然科学基金创新群体;承担了国家重点研发计划、科技部“973”和“863”计划、重大仪器专项、国家自然科学基金重大重点项目和上海市的一批重大项目;获得了3项国家自然科学二等奖,多项教育部自然科学一等奖、教育部科技进步一等奖、上海市自然科学一等奖等;产生了一系列国内外瞩目的科研成果,为国家培养了一批优秀人才。

上海交通大学Bio-X研究院闵行研究基地 

招聘学科领域 

聚焦但不限于以下研究方向: 

1.遗传学 

2.神经生物学 

3.发育生物学 

4.合成生物学 

5.干细胞与衰老 

6.生物学交叉学科 

招聘岗位及要求 

招聘岗位:

长聘教轨副教授 

岗位要求: 

热爱中国高等教育事业,遵纪守法,品行端正,具备教师任职的基本素质。 

招聘要求: 

1.具有世界一流大学(科研机构)博士学位,并具有相关领域三年及以上博士后或者助理教授等科研工作经历,年龄40周岁以下(1981年10月后出生); 

2.在学科前沿领域开展创新性研究,取得同行专家认可的研究成果,具有一定学术影响力或有成为该领域学术带头人的发展潜力; 

3.具有独立开展学术研究、主讲课程和指导研究生的能力。 

研究院薪资待遇 

1.提供具有竞争力的薪酬; 

2.提供一流的科研平台及工作环境,支持科研启动费; 

3.在研究生招生方面给予优先支持; 

4.提供全装修的过渡性人才公寓及丰厚的住房补贴; 

5.提供交大附属优质医疗; 

6.为子女入学等提供优惠政策和条件。 

申请材料信息

申请材料包括: 

1.个人简历(中、英文),包括但不限于个人基本信息(姓名、出生年月、联系方式及学习工作履历等)、主要研究内容、教学领域、发表论文列表等。 

2.科研教学综述(中、英文); 

3.3-5篇代表作全文电子版(五年以内); 

4.三封以上推荐信(可包括博士导师及工作阶段合作者,需注明姓名、单位、职称、电子邮件,推荐信可请推荐人直接发送至研究院联系人邮箱)。 

其他: 

Bio-X研究院预计在2022年12月组织“青年学者前沿论坛”,本次论坛采用线上形式召开。有意应聘者,请将上述申请材料于2022年11月30日前发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com ,抄送一份至wanglu4099@sjtu.edu.cn。 

职位描述

工作分类

生物学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

40周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR