Soochow University recruiting overseas talent

科研院所招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Soochow University is located in known as“city of garden methyl world, Gusu rich crown of Jiangnan”reputation of the famous historical and cultural city—Suzhou, is a national“211 Project”of key construction universities,“2011 program”the first batch of selected colleges and universities, the Ministry of education and Jiangsu provincial government co-construction of“double first-class”construction of College, National Defense Science and Industry Bureau and the Jiangsu Provincial People's government to build the College, is in Jiangsu province the genus key comprehensive University.

The school has 49-level discipline master's programs, 28-level discipline doctoral programs, 1 professional degree doctoral, 30 Postdoctoral Research Station, 1 National First-Class disciplines, 4 national key disciplines, 20, Jiangsu colleges advantage of disciplines, 9“thirteen five”Jiangsu provincial key disciplines. Up to now, a total of 15 subjects into the Global Essential Science Indicators ESI top 1%, Chemistry, Materials Science, 2 subjects into the Global Essential Science Indicators ESI top 1 per thousand. Existing 1 country 2011 collaborative innovation center-LED units; 1 the Ministry of Education Humanities and Social Sciences Key Research Base; 1 provincial Department of co-founding Home key laboratories, 1 National Engineering Lab, 2 national and local joint engineering laboratory, 2 national-level international cooperation in Joint Research Center, 1 National Clinical Medical Research Center, 1 National“One Belt and one road”of the Joint Laboratory, 1, Jiangsu province College Key Laboratory of cultivation-building points, 4 Jiangsu colleges and universities Collaborative Innovation Center, 24 provincial philosophy and social focus of the research base, 33 provincial level key laboratories.

Currently, all the Su-adults are in a high-spirited attitude, open-minded, global vision, shun day, by geography, ask for help and, adhere to the talent strong school, the quality of the strong schools, culture, strong schools, relying on the Yangtze River Delta region has strong economic strength and superior Humanities, geographical conditions, the efforts of the school building to become the domestic first-class, internationally renowned high-level research University.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

Consistent with the school year teacher recruitment plan and conditions, in line with Bachor postdoctoral recruitment conditions, age is generally not more than 30-year-old Humanities and Social Sciences class can be relaxed to 32 years old, physical and mental health.

Salary

A specific treatment

Exceptional talent:

(1)position: distinguished Professor, doctoral tutor.

(2)salary: 60-120 million+for reward, not on the cap.

3. the installation allowance: 200-250 million, excluding state and local supporting subsidies for it. Offered fully furnished transitional talents apartment, the bag check-in.

(4)academic start-up funds: the Humanities and Social Sciences 50-100 million yuan, a non-experimental science 100-200 million yuan, experimental science, engineering, medicine 300-500 thousand yuan. According to the need to separately provide a large-scale instruments and equipment fees.

Outstanding talent:

1)position: distinguished Professor, doctoral tutor.

(2)salary: 35-60 million+for reward, not on the cap.

(3)installation Supplement: 150-180 million, excluding state and local supporting subsidies for it. Offered fully furnished transitional talents apartment, the bag check-in.

(4)academic start-up funds: the Humanities and Social Sciences 50 million yuan, a non-experimental science 60-80 million yuan, experimental science, engineering, medicine 80-200 million yuan. According to the need to separately provide a large-scale instruments and equipment fees.

Elite talent:

(1)position: distinguished Professor, doctoral tutor.

(2)salary: 25-35 million+for reward, not on the cap.

(3)installation Supplement: 80-120 million, excluding state and local supporting subsidies for it. Offered fully furnished transitional talents apartment, the bag check-in.

(4)academic start-up funds: the Humanities and Social Sciences 10 million yuan, a non-experimental science, 30-60 million yuan, experimental science, engineering, medical 40-80 million yuan. According to the need to separately provide a large-scale instruments and equipment fees.

Excellent young scholars:

(1)job: Associate Professor/Lecturer

(2)salary: 20-30 million+for reward, not on the cap.

(3)academic start-up funds: the Humanities and Social Sciences General of 10 million yuan, non-experimental disciplines generally 20 million yuan, experimental disciplines generally is 40 million yuan.

(4)provide the necessary working conditions and places, transitional housing.

Faculty postdoctoral:

(1)Basic salary: 20 million+for reward, not on the cap.

(2)awards fill gold: according to the performance evaluation result by the annual issuance. Performance assessment in the excellent who hired period of the awards complement the gold of the total of 40 million yuan, performance evaluation good person employed within the period of award Supplement payments totaling $ 20 million.

(3)other support: in the stand during the National Postdoctoral innovation talent support program, postdoctoral international exchange plans to introduce the project, the postdoctoral international exchange program sent items, Xiang Jiang Scholars Program and Macao Young Scholars Program of Post-Doctoral Exchange Program and other projects funded by the funded subsidies not in school total compensation, overlay issued.

Second, Other Support Measures

A talent project support

1. Priority recommended the Declaration of Jiangsu province“dual-create a plan”, to the inclusion of dual-invasive talent, within three years of the provincial fiscal given a total of 500 million yuan, 300 million yuan, 100 million or $ 50 million of innovation funding; the inclusion of dual-create a team, the three-year provincial financial giving a total of 300-800 thousand talents of funding; the inclusion of dual-create a Dr. in two years the provincial financial giving a total of 15 million of innovation funding.

2. Priority recommended to declare“Jiangsu distinguished Professor”, as selected, hired a period of three years, the provincial fiscal given per person per year, 12 million jobs allowances exempt from personal income tax for science class, Humanities and Social Sciences class, respectively, to provide 100 million yuan in particular, excellent to provide 200 million, and 50 million of research funding.

3. Priority recommended to declare the city of Suzhou“Gusu innovation and entrepreneurship leading talent,”the youth leader in talent, such as inclusion, were given 50 million, 100 million, 200 million technology project funding; meet the conditions, in accordance with the city of Suzhou“mingle engineering”enjoy the top-notch talents of Leju policy.

(二)personal subsidies to support

1. Suzhou“cited only subsidies”, in accordance with the corresponding levels of the introduction of high-end talent, Suzhou offers lead to subsidies, the selected talents according to the different categories of highest respectively enjoy 25 million, 50 million, 250 million.

2. Suzhou“mingle engineering”, the selected candidates can enjoy the“Mingle rental patch”,“Leju boost credit”. Wherein, the highest can enjoy $ 8000/month“mingle rental patch”; the first use of the provident Fund housing loans for the purchase of first homes,“Leju booster loans”are not subject to Deposit, time limit, according to the Deposit base can be calculated loan amount, the loan amount can be relaxed to a maximum of 4 times.

3. Suzhou“talents contribution award”, the contribution of the award criteria does not exceed personal annual income of the formation of the local financial resources, and does not exceed its Su-to buy or lease a car, self-stay housing, office space, participation in professional training in the field and set up businesses and other expenditures of the total. Rewards total for calendar year cumulative total not to exceed 100 million yuan/person.

4. You can also apply the Suzhou Industrial Park“Rooster Lakers only plans,”“pay subsidies”, the Dushu Lake science and Education Innovation District“of high-end talent agglomeration plan”and other district-level talent program.

Three other support

The school is distinguished Professor and above personnel to provide adequate office laboratory space, support the recruitment of Scientific Assistant in the formation of the research team, The Graduate Admissions indicators to policy tilt; assist in resolving the spouse to work and children to school, provide the Affiliated Hospital of convenient medical conditions. For foreign teachers required to participate in Social Security or to buy commercial medical insurance.

Job Features

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

苏州大学诚聘海内外优秀人才

科研院所招聘
江苏
2周 之前发布

单位简介

苏州大学坐落于素有“古城园林甲天下,姑苏富饶冠江南”美誉的历史文化名城—苏州,是国家“211工程”重点建设高校、“2011计划”首批入选高校,是教育部和江苏省政府共建的“双一流”建设高校、国防科技工业局和江苏省人民政府共建高校,是江苏省属重点综合性大学。

学校现有49个一级学科硕士点,28个一级学科博士点,1个专业学位博士点,30个博士后流动站;1个国家一流学科,4个国家重点学科,20个江苏高校优势学科, 9个“十三五”江苏省重点学科。截止目前,共15个学科进入全球基本科学指标(ESI)前1%,化学、材料科学2个学科进入全球基本科学指标(ESI)前1‰。现有1个国家2011协同创新中心(牵头单位);1个教育部人文社科重点研究基地;1个省部共建国家重点实验室,1个国家工程实验室,2个国家地方联合工程实验室,2个国家级国际合作联合研究中心,1个国家临床医学研究中心,1个国家“一带一路”联合实验室,1个江苏省高校国家重点实验室培育建设点,4个江苏高校协同创新中心,24个省部级哲社重点研究基地,33个省部级重点实验室。

当前,全体苏大人正以昂扬的姿态、开放的胸襟、全球的视野,顺天时、乘地利、求人和,坚持人才强校、质量强校、文化强校,依托长三角地区雄厚的经济实力和优越的人文、地域条件,努力将学校建设成为国内一流、国际知名高水平研究型大学。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

符合学校当年教师招聘计划和条件,符合统招博士后招收条件,年龄一般不超过30岁(人文社科类可放宽至32岁),身心健康。

薪酬待遇

(一)具体待遇

卓越人才:

(1)岗位:特聘教授、博士生导师。

(2)薪酬:60-120万元+有关奖励,上不封顶。

(3)安家补贴:200-250万元(不含国家、地方配套补贴)。提供全装修的过渡性人才公寓,拎包入住。

(4)学术启动经费:人文社会科学50-100万元,非实验理科100-200万元,实验理、工、医科300-500万元。可根据需要另行提供大型仪器设备费。

杰出人才:

1)岗位:特聘教授、博士生导师。

(2)薪酬:35-60万元+有关奖励,上不封顶。

(3)安家补贴:150-180万(不含国家、地方配套补贴)。提供全装修的过渡性人才公寓,拎包入住。

(4)学术启动经费:人文社会科学50万元,非实验理科60-80万元,实验理、工、医科80-200万元。可根据需要另行提供大型仪器设备费。

精英人才:

(1)岗位:特聘教授、博士生导师。

(2)薪酬:25-35万元+有关奖励,上不封顶。

(3)安家补贴:80-120万元(不含国家、地方配套补贴)。提供全装修的过渡性人才公寓,拎包入住。

(4)学术启动经费:人文社会科学10万元,非实验理科30-60万元,实验理、工、医科40-80万元。可根据需要另行提供大型仪器设备费。

优秀青年学者:

(1)岗位:副教授/讲师

(2)薪酬:20-30万元+有关奖励,上不封顶。

(3)学术启动经费:人文社科一般为10万元、非实验性学科一般为20万元、实验性学科一般为40万元。

(4)提供必要的办公条件和场所、过渡性住房。

师资博士后:

(1)基本年薪:20万元+有关奖励,上不封顶。

(2)奖补金:根据绩效评估结果按年度发放。绩效评估优秀者聘期内奖补金总额为40万元,绩效评估良好者聘期内奖补金总额为20万元。

(3)其他支持:在站期间获得国家博士后创新人才支持计划、博士后国际交流计划引进项目、博士后国际交流计划派出项目、香江学者计划、澳门青年学者计划、中德博士后交流项目等项目资助的,所获得的资助补贴不计入学校的总薪酬,叠加发放。

二、其他支持措施

(一)人才项目支持

1.优先推荐申报江苏省“双创计划”,对入选的双创人才,三年内省级财政给予总共500万元、300万元、100万元或50万元的创新创业资金资助;对入选的双创团队,三年内省级财政给予总共300-800万元的人才经费资助;对入选的双创博士,两年内省级财政给予总共15万元的创新创业资金资助。

2.优先推荐申报“江苏特聘教授”,如入选,聘期三年内,省级财政给予每人每年12万元的岗位津贴(免征个人所得税),对自然科学类、人文社会科学类分别提供100万元(特别优秀的提供200万元)、50万元的科研经费。

3.优先推荐申报苏州市“姑苏创新创业领军人才”(青年领军人才),如入选,分别给予50万、100万、200万的科技项目经费资助;符合条件的,可按照苏州市“乐居工程”享受拔尖型人才的乐居政策。

(二)个人补贴支持

1.苏州市“引才补贴”,按照相应层次引进的高端人才,苏州市提供引才补贴,入选的人才根据不同类别最高可分别享受25万、50万、250万。

2.苏州市“乐居工程”,入选者可享受“乐居租房贴”、“乐居助力贷”。其中,最高可享受8000元/月的“乐居租房贴”;首次使用公积金住房贷款购买首套住房,“乐居助力贷”不受缴存时间限制,按缴存基数计算可贷额度,贷款额度可放宽至最高限额的4倍。

3.苏州市“优秀人才贡献奖励”,贡献奖励标准不超过个人上年度年收入所形成的地方财力,且不超过其在苏购买或租赁汽车、自住住房、办公用房、参加专业领域培训及兴办企业等支出的总额。奖励总额历年累计不超过100万元/人。

4.还可申请苏州工业园区“金鸡湖人才计划”、“薪酬补贴”、独墅湖科教创新区“高端人才集聚计划”等区级人才计划。

(三)其他支持

学校为特聘教授及以上人才提供充足的办公实验室用房,支持招聘科研助手组建科研团队,研究生招生指标予以政策性倾斜;协助解决配偶工作及子女入学,提供附属医院便捷就医条件。为外籍教师按规定参加社会保险或购买商业医疗保险。

职位描述

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR