Nanjing Information Engineering University recruit leading talent

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit description

Recruitment conditions:

  1. Is senior professional title, age 55 years of age in particular good may be appropriate to relax; and part-time staff age, in principle, not more than 60 years of age.

  2. In a field made by the academic community-wide recognition of the performance, in line with one of the following conditions: the selected for the National Talent Plan for the project; or auspices of the focus on class and above the National basic research or applied basic research class research project; or won the Provincial Science and Technology award(top two, or the National Science and Technology Award for the top five; or in a particular subject area to obtain a systematic, creative major achievements and outstanding contributions; or education and teaching, technology R & D, achievement transformation, and other aspects made the same level of performance.

  3. Having a certain industry accumulation and cooperation resources, as the high level of scientific research institutes of the main leadership or similar positions preferred.

Professional requirements: atmospheric science, marine science, hydrology and Water Resources Engineering, Geography, Environmental Science and engineering, ecology, agricultural resources and environment, chemistry, material science and Engineering, Electronic Science and Technology, Information and Communication Engineering, Computer Science and technology, Cyberspace Security, Water Conservancy, surveying and mapping science and Technology, Software Engineering, Control Science and engineering, instrument science and technology, electrical engineering, artificial intelligence, mathematics, statistics, systems science, physics, optical engineering, management science and engineering, business administration.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

55 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

南京信息工程大学诚聘领军人才

高校招聘
江苏
2周 之前发布

单位介绍

招聘条件:

  1. 正高级职称,年龄55周岁以下(特别优秀的可适当放宽);兼职人员年龄原则上不超过60周岁。

  2. 在某一领域取得被学界广泛认可的业绩,符合以下条件之一∶入选国家级人才计划(项目);或主持重点类及以上的国家级基础研究或应用基础研究类科研项目;或获省部级科学技术奖一等奖(排名前二)或国家科学技术奖(排名前五);或在某一学科领域取得系统性、创造性重大成就和突出贡献;或在教育教学、技术研发、成果转化等方面取得同等水平业绩。

  3. 具有一定的行业积累与合作资源,担任过高等级科研院所主要领导(或类似职位)者优先。

专业要求:大气科学、海洋科学、水文与水资源工程、地理学、环境科学与工程、生态学、农业资源与环境、化学材料材料科学与工程、电子科学与技术、信息与通信工程、计算机科学与技术、网络空间安全、水利工程、测绘科学与技术、软件工程、控制科学与工程、仪器科学与技术、电气工程、人工智能、数学、统计学、系统科学、物理学、光学工程、管理科学与工程、工商管理。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

55周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR