Southeast University Cyberspace Security Academy is looking to do post-doctoral

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Southeast University is located in the Six Dynasties ancient capital Nanjing, is renowned at home and abroad famous of higher learning. The school is a Ministry of National Education under the immediate and Jiangsu co-construction of national key universities, is the National“985 project”and“211 Project”of key construction universities. In 2017, Southeast University, selected a world-class University construction of A class colleges and universities list.

Cyberspace Security College profile

To adapt to the National Cyberspace Security major strategies, the development and construction of high-quality, multi-level cyberspace security research personnel, Southeast University Information and Communication Engineering, Computer Science and technology and mathematics 3 A Level subjects related resources integrated, active in cyberspace security personnel training and scientific research, in 2016, received the first batch of cyberspace security level discipline doctoral authorization point, was established to on a full academician as honorary President, when any one of Southeast University President Zhang Guangjun, academician of the part-time Dean of Cyberspace Security Academy, won the Jiangsu province, the“thirteen five”focus on discipline, mid-term inspection results as“excellent”.

2017 年 9 月 approved the Central Network Information Office, the Ministry of education“the best Cyber Security College building demonstration projects in colleges and universities”; the 2019 Year 6 month through the Central Network Information Office, the Ministry of education the first assessment. 2018 Year 3 month“cyberspace security”undergraduate programs by the Ministry of education for approval; 2019 年 12 月 selected for the first batch of the Ministry of education class undergraduate construction of“double million plan”. 2018 年 7 月, the approved state Internet Information Office, the Ministry of Education“cyberspace International Governance Research Base”. 2019 Year 9 month approved“cyberspace security”postdoctoral station.

College of relying on the schools resources, efforts convergence of domestic and foreign high-end talent, the establishment of a high level of teaching staff, and actively go away put School Road, and the industry well-known enterprises cooperation in running schools, co-construction and sharing, to promote cyberspace security disciplines and talent development, and gradually formed a network personnel training, technological innovation, industrial development of benign ecological chain.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

A PhD within 3 years of full-time PhD, recent Ph. D. graduates priority, age not more than 32 years of age, is particularly outstanding, not to exceed 35 years of age; have a good academic background, a strong innovative and academic potential, with independent research work capacity.

Application process

1. Submit application materials

Candidates please email resume, 个人成果材料等至application@techtalentsuk.com the mailbox theme please indicate the applied teacher category.

2. The first round of the College Interview Assessment

College interview include teaching and try to make peace academic evaluation in two parts. The Academy will be based on the applicant's materials and represent the now and College into the person needs to determine the recommended list.

3. The second round of school Interview Assessment

By Academy of the interview applicants need to provide more material for personnel organized into the interview, and ultimately determine admission list. Admitted students by the Southeast University personnel publicity without objection after the formal entry(teacher career preparation in.

4. Subjects needed or particularly good through the green channel as soon as possible into the post, the most recent batch of Green Lane Academy recommended cut-off date of 11 May 14.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

东南大学网络空间安全学院诚聘至善博士后

高校招聘
江苏
3周 之前发布

单位简介

东南大学坐落于六朝古都南京,是享誉海内外的著名高等学府。学校是国家教育部直属并与江苏省共建的全国重点大学,是国家“985工程”和“211工程”重点建设大学之一。2017年,东南大学入选世界一流大学建设A类高校名单。

网络空间安全学院简介

为适应国家网络空间安全的重大战略,发展和建设高质量、多层次网络空间安全科研人才队伍,东南大学将信息与通信工程、计算机科学与技术和数学等3个一级学科的相关资源集成,积极开展网络空间安全的人才培养与科学研究,2016年获得首批网络空间安全一级学科博士授权点,成立了以于全院士为名誉院长、时任东南大学校长张广军院士为兼职院长的网络空间安全学院,获江苏省“十三五”重点学科,中期检查结果为“优秀”。

2017年9月获批中央网信办、教育部“一流网络安全学院建设示范项目高校”;2019年6月通过中央网信办、教育部第一次评估。2018年3月,“网络空间安全”本科专业通过教育部审批;2019年12月入选首批教育部一流本科专业建设“双万计划”。2018年7月,获批国家互联网信息办公室、教育部“网络空间国际治理研究基地”。2019年9月获批“网络空间安全”博士后流动站。

学院依托学校优势资源,努力汇聚国内外高端人才,建立高水平师资队伍,积极走开放办学之路,与业内知名企业合作办学、共建共享,全力推动网络空间安全学科与人才培养工作,逐步形成了网络人才培养、技术创新、产业发展的良性生态链。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

获得博士学位3年以内的全日制博士,应届博士毕业生优先,年龄不超过32周岁,特别优秀的不超过35周岁; 具有良好的学术背景、较强的创新活力和学术潜能,具备独立开展研究工作的能力。

应聘流程

1.提交应聘材料

应聘者请以邮件形式发送个人简历、个人成果材料等至application@techtalentsuk.com,邮箱主题请注明应聘师资类别。

2.第一轮学院面试考核

学院面试包括教学试讲和学术评价两部分。学院将根据申请者的材料和面试表现及学院进人需求确定推荐名单。

3.第二轮学校面试考核

通过学院面试的申请者,需提供详细材料供人事处组织的进人面试,并最终确定录取名单。录取者经东南大学人事处公示无异议后即可正式入职(教师事业编制)。

4.学科急需或特别优秀者可通过绿色通道尽快入职,最近一批绿色通道学院推荐截止日期为11月14日。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR