Nanjing Agricultural University Recruitment Zhongshan young researcher“Indus Plan”B gang

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 2 weeks ago

Unit introduction

College of horticulture is the earliest establishment of advanced horticultural talent Agency, now has staff more than 200 people, the national talent of more than 30 people, provincial personnel more than 40 people; provincial and Ministerial level and above innovative team of 5, state-level and provincial-level scientific research platforms 15. A horticulture, medicine, etc. level disciplines, 1 horticulture post-doctoral Flow Station, 6 doctoral degree authorization points, 7 Master's degree authorization points, and 3 Professional Degree Master's degree authorization points.“ Horticulture”first round of the National First-Class discipline“Crop Science and plant production”an important part in the country in the fourth round of discipline evaluation was rated A Class discipline, into the selected Jiangsu province advantages of discipline for Class A building. Horticulture post-doctoral flow station in the National Post-Doctoral Research Station assessment was rated excellent.

For nearly a decade, the College has undertaken the National Key Research and development plan, the National Fund for priority projects and other national and provincial level projects more than 600, in place of scientific research total funding of more than 6 billion yuan, won the National Science and Technology Award, a provincial first prizes and other rewards 48 items. In recent years, our Institute at the station postdoctoral fellow by the National Natural Science Foundation of China 17, Jiangsu province Natural Science Fund of the 28 items; 2021 obtained, Jiangsu province, the first batch of excellence Postdoctoral Program 6 items, the culture with remarkable results.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

To comply with the Constitution and the law, with firm ideals and convictions, good ideological and political quality, and ethics, having to bear the corresponding positions in the necessary knowledge, ability and literacy. Get University Ph. D., has good research and development potential, should generally be in the subject areas of published high-level papers 1 and above. Generally not more than 35 years of age; obtained a doctorate in time is generally not more than 3 years.

Salary

A post treatment

(1)Zhongshan young researchers: basic salary of 23-30 million yuan and above.

(2)Zhongshan young researcher“Indus Plan”B gang: basic salary of not less than 23 million yuan.

(3)the common post-doctoral: basic salary of not less than 18 million.

(4)the project post-doctoral: basic salary of not less than 13 million.

In the Post obtained during the“postdoctoral innovation talent support plan”,“postdoctoral international exchange and the introduction of the project”Jiangsu“excellence in Postdoctoral plan”or other post-doctoral special talent project, while maintaining the school treatment based on the full enjoyment of the relevant post-doctoral special program funded by superposition, the project funding period within annual salary of up to 65 million yuan. In addition, part of the postdoctoral can enjoy State Key Laboratory of post-doctoral special funding subsidies. College, platform, Center on this basis, provide further support Conditions.

(二)life guarantee

Enjoy school serving faculty and staff benefits, Social Security and Housing Fund of equal treatment; addressing experimental, office premises; enjoy School of Public Health, Unit of medical examination, etc.; the child can be in College the kindergarten, Nanjing Agricultural University experimental elementary school receive a quality education; provides a comprehensive education, training opportunities, etc.

Application process

The recruitment announcement for the current year effective. Candidates please email resume, 个人成果材料等至application@techtalentsuk.com, the

Job Features

Job Category

Agronomy

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

南京农业大学招聘钟山青年研究员“梧桐计划”B岗

高校招聘
江苏
3周 之前发布

单位简介

南京农业大学园艺学院是我国最早设立的高级园艺人才培养机构,现拥有教职工200余人,国家级人才30余人次,省部级人才40余人次;省部级及以上创新团队5个,国家级及省部级科研平台15个。设有园艺学、中药学等一级学科,1个园艺学博士后流动站、6个博士学位授权点、7个硕士学位授权点和3个专业学位硕士授权点。“园艺学”为首轮国家一流学科“作物科学与植物生产”重要组成部分,在全国第四轮学科评估中获评A类学科,并入选了江苏省优势学科A类建设。园艺学博士后流动站在全国博士后科研流动站评估中获评优秀。

近十年,学院先后承担了国家重点研发计划、国家基金重点项目等国家级及省部级项目600余项,到位科研总经费逾6亿元,获国家级科技奖励、省部级一等奖等奖励48项。近年,我院在站博士后获国家自然科学基金17项,江苏省自然科学基金28项;2021年获江苏省第一批卓越博士后计划6项,培养成效显著。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

遵守宪法和法律,具有坚定的理想信念、良好的思想政治素质和职业道德,具有承担相应岗位工作必备的知识、能力和素养。获得国内外院校博士学位,具有较好的科研发展潜力,一般应在本学科领域发表高水平论文1篇及以上。一般不超过35周岁;获得博士学位时间一般不超过3年。

薪酬待遇

(一)岗位待遇

(1)钟山青年研究员:基础年薪23-30万元及以上。

(2)钟山青年研究员“梧桐计划”B岗:基础年薪不少于23万元。

(3)普通博士后:基础年薪不低于18万元。

(4)项目博士后:基础年薪不低于13万元。

在岗期间获得“博士后创新人才支持计划”、“博士后国际交流引进项目”、江苏省“卓越博士后计划”或其他博士后专项人才项目,在保持学校待遇基础上全额享受相关博士后专项计划的资助叠加,项目资助期内年薪可达65万元以上。此外,部分博士后可享受国家重点实验室博士后专项经费补贴。学院、平台、中心在此基础上进一步提供支持条件。

(二)生活保障

享受学校在职教职工的福利待遇、社保和住房公积金等待遇;解决实验、办公用房;享受学校公费医疗、单位体检等;子女可在南京农业大学幼儿园、南京农业大学实验小学接受优质教育;提供全面的进修、培训机会等。

应聘流程

本招聘公告本年度有效。应聘者请以邮件形式发送个人简历、个人成果材料等至application@techtalentsuk.com,

职位描述

工作分类

农学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR