Zhejiang University, Hangzhou kechuang center is recruiting a post-doctoral

Enterprises recruitment
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Kechuang center is a new era of Zhejiang University and Hangzhou comprehensively deepen City School Strategic Cooperation Co-construction of major science and Technology Innovation Platform, kechuang Center adhere to institutional innovation, and strive to build new R & D institutions, gathering a group specialises in industry-University-research collaborative strategies scientists, grasp the leading edge of technology entrepreneurs, oriented core technology investor, committed to building oriented talent cultivation, cutting-edge science and technology and the social services of the new University campus, to promote the achievements and industry investment in the Open Science and Technology Park, promoting technology innovation, industrial innovation and system innovation excellence and innovation, D.C., to build an advanced manufacturing model, the innovation economy of the source, a hard-core science and technology of gathering ground.

Biological and molecular wisdom Institute introduction

Biological and molecular wisdom Institute is a science and Technology Center under the scientific research institutions, the Institute focused on artificial life and the new molecule created with applications in engineering problems, the convergence of Biological Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Informatics, life Sciences, medicine, agronomy and other disciplines, relying on high-throughput, automated scientific means, the depth of the fusion of Biotechnology, Chemical Technology and Information Technology, BTIT/CTIT, and promote data-driven artificial life and material smart manufacturing research paradigm change, achieve critical core technology of major innovations, advance bio-manufacturing, life and health, functional materials, functional molecules, green chemicals, agro-food industry development and upgrade.

Biological and molecular wisdom made the Institute now has Synthetic Biology Institute, the molecules Smart Manufacturing Institute, the AI Cross-center and other institutions, has chemical functional materials, intelligent design and manufacturing Hangzhou Engineering Research Center.

Biological and molecular wisdom made the Institute building to high-throughput technology as the core of automation science apparatus, the support synthetic biology and new material and precise wisdom made two strategic areas of research. The Institute has iBioFoundry, the iChemFoundry two major feature of the apparatus and the large-scale instrument of public service platform; the use of the device can significantly improve the experimental efficiency, combined with enabling technologies and BTIT/CTIT depth fusion technology to achieve the synthetic system of precise design, standard synthesis with precise regulation; and is expected to achieve a new material of the precision created on.

Synthetic biology automation science means iBioFoundry is in the center under software control through the track-arm implementations include automated pipetting workstations, biological sample storage, cell culture and biochemical tests, etc. all the equipment of the integrated automated operation, it can achieve the synthesis of biological research from the sample smart access, DNA element Assembly, cell sorting and culture to product detect the whole process of automation, to achieve high-throughput experiments of high efficiency and standardization.

Molecules Smart Manufacturing Institute to provide the domestic first set of multi-function automated high-throughput synthesis and characterization of scientific apparatus iChemFoundry-the molecules of the smart manufacturing platform. Platform for the Institute for the PI to provide applicable to different use of the modular system/interface with engineers supporting a customized build high-throughput synthesis, characterization and screening device.

The Institute there are currently various types of personnel more than 200 people, 973 chief, Zhejiang, premium expert, national high-level personnel and other leading experts and scholars are leading the team, in the biological and molecular wisdom made the field set smart key, crack of technological innovation and industrial innovation puzzle.

2021-2022 Institute were published, including Science, Cell, etc., the high level of papers nearly 80 articles, approved the National Key R & D program, National Natural Science Foundation of China and other more than 10 items; Institute of chemical functional materials, intelligent design and manufacturing Hangzhou Engineering Research Center approved Hangzhou Engineering Research Center; and the 2022 approved Zhejiang province science and Technology Progress Award 1 item.

Job description

Recruitment conditions

1 familiar with one or several of the common deep learning models, including graph neural networks, pre-trained model, the knowledge graph, the sample of the present study, generate models, reinforcement learning, etc.,

2 interested in artificial intelligence in computational chemistry and bioinformatics applications

3, the professional requirements: artificial intelligence, machine learning, electronic information, bio-Informatics, computational chemistry

4 number of vacancies: 3 people

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

3 people

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江大学杭州国际科创中心招聘博士后

企事业单位招聘
浙江
4周 之前发布

单位简介

科创中心是新时代浙江大学和杭州市全面深化市校战略合作共建的重大科技创新平台,科创中心坚持体制机制创新,努力打造新型研发机构,集聚一批擅长产学研协同的战略科学家、掌握前沿技术的创业家、面向核心科技的投资家,致力建设面向人才培养、前沿科技和社会服务的新型大学校区,推动成果转化和产业投资的开放科技园区,促进技术创新、产业创新和制度创新的卓越创新特区,打造先进制造业的示范地、创新经济的策源地、硬核科技的集聚地。

生物与分子智造研究院简介

生物与分子智造研究院是科创中心下设的科研机构,研究院聚焦人工生命和新分子创制与应用中的工程问题,会聚生物工程、化学工程、化学、信息学、生命科学、医学、农学等多学科,依托高通量自动化科学装置,深度融合生物技术、化学技术与信息技术(BTIT/CTIT),推动数据驱动的人工生命和物质智造研究范式变革,实现关键核心技术重大创新,推进生物制造、生命健康、功能材料、功能分子、绿色化工、农业食品等产业发展和升级。

生物与分子智造研究院现设有合成生物学研究所、分子智造研究所、AI交叉中心等机构,建有化工功能材料智能设计与制造杭州工程研究中心。

生物与分子智造研究院建设以高通量技术为核心的自动化科学装置,支撑合成生物学和新物质精准智造两大战略性领域研究。研究院具有iBioFoundry、iChemFoundry两大特色装置和大型仪器公共服务平台;利用装置可大幅度提升实验效率,结合使能技术和BTIT/CTIT深度融合技术实现人工合成体系的精准设计、标准合成与精准调控;有望实现新物质的精准创制。

合成生物学自动化科学装置(iBioFoundry)是在中央软件控制下通过轨道式机械臂实现包括自动化移液工作站、生物样品存储、细胞培养和生化测试等所有装备的整合自动化运行,可以实现合成生物学研究中从样本智能存取、DNA元件组装、细胞筛选及培养到产物检测的全流程自动化操作,实现高通量实验的高效率和标准化。

分子智造研究所提供国内首套多功能自动化高通量合成与表征科学装置(iChemFoundry)——分子智造平台。平台为研究所PI提供适用于不同用途的模块化系统/接口与工程师配套,定制化搭建高通量合成、表征和筛选装置。

研究院目前有各类人员200余人,973首席/浙江省特级专家、国家级高层次人才等领衔的专家学者正带领团队,在生物与分子智造领域集智攻关,破解科技创新与产业创新难题。

2021-2022年研究院共发表包括Science、Cell等在内的高水平论文近80篇,获批国家重点研发计划、国家自然科学基金等10多项;研究院化工功能材料智能设计与制造杭州工程研究中心获批杭州市工程研究中心;2022年获批浙江省科学技术进步二等奖1项。

职位介绍

招聘条件

1 熟悉一种或者几种常见的深度学习模型、包括图神经网络、预训练模型、知识图谱、小样本学习、生成模型、强化学习等、

2 有兴趣从事人工智能在计算化学和生物信息学的应用

3 专业要求:人工智能、机器学习、电子信息、生物信息学、计算化学

4 招聘人数:3人

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

3人

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR