University of Electronic Science and the Yangtze River Delta Research Institute Huzhou)Dong sails Professor team recruitment announcement

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Institute description:

University of Electronic Science and the Yangtze River Delta Research Institute Huzhou is by Huzhou city people's government and the University of Electronic Science and co-organized by the public institution nature of the school cooperation, scientific research and educational institutions, located in the Yangtze River Delta hinterland, a national historical and cultural city-Zhejiang province, Huzhou City, radiation Shanghai, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Hefei and other cities. Institute of 2020 Year 9 month 4 Day officially was inaugurated, the existing area of 2 million square meters, built in the backyard area of 510 acres. Research Institute to bring together the global“electronic message+”innovation resources, cultivate innovative talents, building innovation platforms, the development of high-tech, power industry upgrade for the target, efforts will be made to build the Yangtze River Delta region class“electronic message+”talent and technology the Highlands.

Team description:

Carbon neutral and green catalytic innovation team, by the National Jie Qing Dong sails Professor headlining, mainly for the countries in the carbon neutrality, Atmospheric Environmental Governance, environmental monitoring, high-performance sensing materials and devices, and other aspects of the major needs, carrying out photoelectric catalytic CO2 conversion, environment and energy of the catalytic material, carbon monitoring, electrochemical analysis and a novel gas sensor and other aspects of the application of basic research and the outcome of the conversion. The current core team members including 1 Professor, 1-bit researcher, 1 associate professors, 4 associate Professor, 2 assistant Professor and 2 postdoctoral。 In recent years, the team undertake National Key R & D Project 2, The National Natural Science Fund project 12 and Sichuan, Zhejiang province science and Technology Project and other important research tasks more than 20, the total funding of 2000 million yuan. Currently the team has in Nature Communication, Angewandte Chemie, Research, ACS Nano, ACS Catalysis, ACS Sensors, and Environmental Science & Technology International Journal published the important original results and get to peer highly recognized teams and actively promote scientific and technological achievements and innovation entrepreneurship. Currently has applied for invention patent more than 50 authorized invention patent more than 30。

Team leader description:

Team leader, Dong sail, 1982 8 on students, Hubei Yichang people, Secondary, Professor, doctoral tutor. 2010 年 6 月 Dr. He graduated from Zhejiang University, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University Visiting Scholar. National Outstanding Youth Science Fund of the winner of the National Outstanding Youth Science Fund of the winner, the State Council Special Allowance experts, the National Youth top-notch talent, Sichuan province Outstanding Youth Fund winner, China Environmental Science Society of Youth Science Award winner. Get provincial Natural Science Award, the first prize of 2, the second prize of 6 items, etc. science and Technology award of 10 residuals. As Chinese Chemical Letters, Deputy editor, the Environmental Functional Materials, The Magazine Deputy editor, Science Bulletin, the Chinese Journal of Catalysis, physical chemistry the journal, ACS ES&T Engineering, etc. 7 the SCI journal editorial Board/guest editor and Frontiers in Environmental Chemistry a professional editor. The auspices of the various research projects 15 items, including the National Natural Science Foundation of Item 6, the National Key Research and development program Topic 2 items. In Nature Communications, Angewandte Chemie, Research, ACS Nano, ACS Catalysis, And Environmental Science & Technology (Letters), the Materials Today, Nano Energy, and other journals published more than 300 articles, articles SCI reference 31000 times, H-index of 95.5 consecutive years 2018-2022 in the selected section of the core the only security“in the global highly cited scientists”list and Elsevier China highly cited scholars.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

1. Electrochemical relevant direction, the priority has electro-catalytic CO2 conversion and electrochemical analysis experience;

2. A gas sensor, a novel gas sensing materials and devices, with a self-build gas-sensitive test of the platform or the gas sensing device experience is preferred it.

3. Ph. D., Published 1 SCI-a zone thesis above

Salary

1. Full-time researchers post(Ph. D., Published 2 Papers SCI a zone thesis more: career preparation, Dr. mid-level/Vice-high/positive higher salary 30/40/50 million, with Bo after going through onboarding can be directly identified, Zhejiang Province, Deputy researcher, the annual salary of 40 million; the scientific research start-up funds 40/60/80 million; enjoy Huzhou city government of high-level talents treatment, Home fee of 10 million, the purchase subsidy of 40 million, rent subsidies, $ 1500/month, continuous grant 3 years, the spouse settlement, refund for the prior 3 years, etc. talents treatment. Institute of according to national regulations for full-time researchers to pay“five risk II Gold”, to help solve the child-care, schooling and other issues. Outcome of excellent who can recommend the application of Zhejiang province, and Huzhou City high-level talent programs, including“Zhejiang thousand/million plan”,“South Lake Tahoe Elite plan”,“西塞山 Talents Plan”and the like.

2. Post-doctoral positions(Ph. D., Published 1: SCI area papers above: the annual salary of 30 million, if elected to the National Expo of the new plan, the annual salary of not less than 50 million yuan/year; the Institute for the introduction of post-doctoral provides talent to apartment or rental subsidies, $ 1500/month, with continuous grants 2 years; access to housing subsidies 40 million; post-doctoral in the station during the child-care school with Academy faculty and staff children enjoy equal treatment; into the station six months later, the outstanding postdoctoral may apply research Institute“faculty postdoctoral plan”, outbound excellent postdoctoral, you can request a transfer to the Institute full-time researchers, enjoy the post the appropriate treatment; according to the Zhejiang-related documentation requirements, postdoctoral out of the station personnel at the station during the successful completion of the research topic, and obtain the research results, it can be directly identified as the corresponding senior professional titles.

Application process

Email: application@techtalentsuk.com

Please candidates send your resume including educational background, research experience, published and award-winning and related documents to the e-mail form sent to the above email; e-mail subject, please write freelance jobs and names.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

电子科技大学长三角研究院(湖州)董帆教授团队招聘公告

科研院所招聘
浙江
3周 之前发布

单位简介

研究院简介:

电子科技大学长三角研究院(湖州)是由湖州市人民政府与电子科技大学共同举办的事业单位性质的校地合作科研办学机构,地处长江三角洲腹地、国家历史文化名城——浙江省湖州市,辐射上海、南京、杭州、合肥等城市。研究院于2020年9月4日正式揭牌成立,现有面积2万多平米,在建院区510亩。研究院以汇集全球“电子信息+”创新资源、培养创新人才、建设科创平台、发展高新技术、助力产业升级为目标,将努力打造长三角地区一流“电子信息+”人才与技术高地。

团队介绍:

碳中和与绿色催化创新团队,由国家杰青董帆教授领衔,主要针对国家在碳中和、大气环境治理、环境监测、高性能传感材料与器件等方面的重大需求,开展光电催化CO2转化、环境与能源催化材料、碳监测、电化学分析和新型气体传感器等方面的应用基础研究和成果转化。目前团队核心成员包括1位教授、1位研究员、1位副教授、4位副研究员、2名助理研究员以及2名博士后。近年来团队承担国家重点研发项目2项、国家自然科学基金项目12项和四川省、浙江省科技项目等重要科研任务20余项,总经费2000万元。目前团队已在Nature Communication、Angewandte Chemie、Research、ACS Nano、ACS Catalysis、ACS Sensors和Environmental Science & Technology等国际期刊上发表重要原创成果并获得同行高度认可,团队积极推进科技成果转化和创新创业。目前已申请发明专利50余项,获授权发明专利30余项。

团队负责人介绍:

团队负责人,董帆,1982年8月生,湖北宜昌人,二级教授,博士生导师。2010年6月博士毕业于浙江大学,香港理工大学访问学者。国家杰出青年科学基金获得者,国家优秀青年科学基金获得者,国务院特殊津贴专家,国家青年拔尖人才,四川省杰出青年基金获得者,中国环境科学学会青年科学奖金奖获得者。获得省部级自然科学奖一等奖2项,二等奖6项等科技奖励10余项。担任Chinese Chemical Letters副主编、Environmental Functional Materials创刊副主编,Science Bulletin、Chinese Journal of Catalysis、物理化学学报、ACS ES&T Engineering等7本SCI期刊的编委/客座编辑和Frontiers in Environmental Chemistry专业主编。主持各类科研项目15项,包括国家自然科学基金项目6项、国家重点研发计划课题2项。在Nature Communications、Angewandte Chemie、Research、ACS Nano、ACS Catalysis、Environmental Science & Technology (Letters)、Materials Today、Nano Energy等期刊上发表论文300余篇,文章SCI引用31000余次,H index为95。连续5年(2018-2022年)入选科睿唯安“全球高被引科学家”榜单和Elsevier中国高被引学者。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

1.电化学相关方向,优先考虑具有电催化CO2转化和电化学分析研究经验者;

2. 气体传感器(新型气体传感材料与器件,具有自主搭建气敏测试平台或气体传感设备经验者优先)。

3.博士学位,发表1篇SCI一区论文以上

薪酬待遇

1.专职科研人员岗位(博士学位,发表2篇SCI一区论文以上):事业编制,博士中级/副高/正高年薪30/40/50万起(具有博后经历入职后可直接认定浙江省副研究员,年薪40万起);科研启动经费40/60/80万起;享受湖州市政府高层次人才待遇,安家费10万起、购房补贴40万起、租房补贴(1500元/月,连续补助3年)、配偶安置、退税(前3年)等人才待遇。研究院按国家规定为专职科研人员缴纳“五险二金”,协助解决子女入托、入学等问题。成果优秀者,可以推荐申请浙江省和湖州市高层次人才计划,包括“浙江省千人/万人计划”、“南太湖精英计划”、“西塞山人才计划”等。

2. 博士后岗位(博士学位,发表1篇SCI一区论文以上):年薪30万起,若入选国家博新计划,年薪不低于50万元/年;研究院为引进的博士后提供人才公寓或租房补贴(1500元/月,连续补助2年);享受购房补贴40万;博士后在站期间,子女入托入学可与研究院教职工子女享受同等待遇;进站半年后,优秀博士后可申请研究院“师资博士后计划”,出站优秀博士后,可申请转为研究院专职科研人员,享受该岗位的相应待遇;按浙江省相关文件要求,博士后出站人员,在站期间能够圆满完成研究课题,并取得科研成果的,可直接认定相应高级职称。

应聘流程

邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

请应聘者将个人简历(包括教育背景、科研经历、论文发表和获奖)和相关证明材料以电子邮件的形式发送至以上邮箱;邮件主题请写明应聘岗位和姓名。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR