Scholarship Council 2023 annual open recruitment

Enterprises recruitment
Beijing
Posted 3 weeks ago

To meet the career development and job needs, according to the Ministry of education institutions directly under the 2023 annual open recruitment announcement, my unit is proposed for the General higher education graduates recruitment 4 staff members.

A, unit introduction

Scholarship Council was established in 1996, is the Ministry of Education directly under the non-profit event industry legal institutions, mainly engaged in the National Park. the sending State studying business and Chinese government scholarships in China Study in business with domestic and overseas counterparts to carry out exchanges and cooperation, and entrusted the management of educational communication and Technology Cooperation Affairs.

Second, the recruitment plan

This open recruitment a total of 3, it is proposed to recruit 4 people, are for the ordinary job in the Annex.

Third, the registration conditions

I have Republic of China nationality;

The political position of the firm, to embrace the Chinese Communist Party leadership and the socialist system, the tree is firmly of the“four consciousness”, the firm“four self-confidence”, so that“two maintenance”, and consciously in Thought on the political uplink move on with Comrade XI Jinping as the core of the party remains highly consistent, uphold the party's education policy, a love of education; and

(三)embrace people's Republic of China constitutional and legal regulations, moral, law-abiding; and

IV has the job required a professional or skills conditions;

(五)adapt to the requirements of the physical conditions and mental quality;

VI having a meet the job requirements ability to work, strong sense of responsibility, dedication, ability and quality is good;

VII made with the highest level of Education corresponding to the degree;

Eight meet the recruitment of the provisions of the other conditions;

IX-oriented 2023 fresh College graduates to incorporate the country selected under the system plan, the in-school period for non-working recent College graduates, not including the orientation of the students, the Commission Pearson; and

Ten outside Beijing student of the master's graduates in principle not more than 30 years 1993 1 month 1 day after birth, The Returned Overseas Students need to meet in Beijing on the Returned Overseas students to apply in Beijing employment settled in the related requirements.

Fourth, the registration procedures and methods

An online registration

自公告发布之日起至11月27日24:00,应聘人员登录“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”(https://jybzp.chsi.com.cn)进行网上报名。每人限报一个岗位,所有报考信息一经提交不得修改。应聘人员应提供完整、真实、有效的个人信息,提供虚假信息者,将取消报考资格。

The recruitment of the posts of the professional requirements refer to the catalog for the latest edition of the degree-granting and training in the disciplines, the directory of the school discipline is not a directory, but with the positions of the required disciplines in the professional category with the candidates, the candidates can contact me units to confirm enrollment eligibility.

(二)registration confirmation

My unit will be based on job requirements corresponding to the hired personnel qualification and merit-screened, approved after the screening to participate in the education student services and quality development centre of the organization of a unified written test. 12 month 3 Day 9:00 to 12 May 4, 24:00, the candidates landing“of the Ministry of education units directly under the open recruitment platform”query whether to enter the test phase. Enter the exam phase of the candidates need to be confirmed, not on schedule, the validator as a waiver.

Qualification through open recruitment process in hiring any of the links found candidates do not meet the admission eligibility conditions, will be terminated in its recruitment process. Please candidates must confirm your conditions meet the job requirements.

Three post cancel

The number of applicants or through the eligibility number is not reached 1:5 ratio of the post, my unit will study whether to cancel the job recruitment. 11 May 25,“the Ministry of education units directly under the open recruitment platform”will be announced to cancel the recruitment, the candidates corresponding to the positions of the candidates in the 11 October 27, 24:00 re-apply for other jobs.

Five, exam form

A written test

Written using on-line examination form, the written content is divided into a career aptitude test and the professional knowledge quiz two subjects out of 100 points. All post are required to participate in the Vocational Aptitude test, the project Manager English job also required to attend professional knowledge quiz, the integrated management classes, see the specific attachment of each post assessment requirements. Career aptitude test main inspection work required for basic capacity for objectivity question; professional knowledge quiz is mainly to examine the recruitment of the necessary professional skills.

1. The pre-test time: 2022 12 on 7, 8, 14:00-17:10

To participate in the written test personnel must conduct the pre-test, in the time period any time to complete the pre-test(about 30 minutes, to ensure that you can successfully participate in the formal exam.

2. Written examination time: 2022 Year 12 month 10 day Saturday afternoon

14:00-15:30 career aptitude test

15:40-17:10 Professional Knowledge Quiz

Online Written Test shall be in strict accordance with the requirements of the specification, of failure to comply with relevant regulatory requirements of, and will cancel test scores. The specific requirements please pay attention to“the Ministry of education units directly under the open recruitment platform”related notifications.

3. Results of the query: the written test results is expected in 2023 1 in mid-May release, at which time the candidates can self-sign“the Ministry of education units directly under the open recruitment platform”query.

(二)interview

1. Interview ratio: based on Written test scores from high to low in the order, the project Manager English gang in a 1:5 ratio is determined to enter the interviewers, the database engineer-job and Information Systems Engineer job in a 1:10 ratio is determined to enter the interview personnel. Whether entering the interview, Please log in“education units directly under the open recruitment platform”to see the interview announcement.

2. Interview time: 2023 1 mid-May to 3 months early, the specific arrangements for the notice.

Sixth, physical examination and investigation

According to exam results, according to a 1:1 ratio preferred determine the medical examination, study candidates. Physical examination and standard with reference to the civil service recruitment examination General standard pilot of the and operation manual execution. Examine the work of prominent political standards, a comprehensive understanding of the study the object of political thought, ethics, quality, capacity, quality, law-abiding, self-awareness and learning performance, etc. Physical examination, examine candidates unqualified, my unit will decide whether to turn replaced or give up the job recruitment.

Seven, to be the hiring of Personnel, Public

Inspection, examination qualified and intends to hire the list of persons United in the“education units directly under the open recruitment platform”for publicity.

Eight, the check-hiring procedures

Public shows end without objection, the required check-in hiring procedures.

IX, contact information

Contact address: Xicheng district, Beijing, Che Gong Zhuang Street, No. 9, A3 floor of 13 floors

Consulting telephone: 010-66093903, the 66093336

Mail box: bfang@csc.edu.cn

Ten, special tips for

A this recruitment program are in the“education units directly under the open recruitment platform”for, by the other way to register is invalid;

(二)this recruitment exam is not specified counseling with a book, not organized nor delegate any Agency organized Test Preparation course, please the majority of candidates to be vigilant, to avoid being misled interference, do not be deceived; and

Three in the hiring organization and implementation process, my unit will be in accordance with the Beijing new Crown pneumonia epidemic prevention and control related requirements, the implementation of anti-epidemic measures, if necessary, will be about the organization of work appropriate adjustments, please the majority of candidates, understanding, support and cooperation.

Attachments:Scholarship Council 2023 annual recruitment plan

 Scholarship Council

2022 Year 11 month 9 day

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Bachelor degree and above

Number of vacancies

4 people

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

国家留学基金管理委员会2023年度公开招聘

企事业单位招聘
北京
3周 之前发布

为满足事业发展和工作需要,根据《教育部直属事业单位2023年度公开招聘公告》,我单位拟面向普通高等学校应届毕业生公开招聘4名工作人员。

一、单位简介

国家留学基金管理委员会成立于1996年,是教育部直属非盈利性事业法人机构,主要从事国家公派出国留学业务和中国政府奖学金来华留学业务,与境内外相应机构开展交流合作,并接受委托管理有关教育交流和科技合作方面事务。

二、招聘计划

本次公开招聘岗位共计3个,拟招聘4人,均为普通岗位(详见附件)。

三、报名条件

(一)具有中华人民共和国国籍;

(二)政治立场坚定,拥护中国共产党领导和社会主义制度,树牢“四个意识”,坚定“四个自信”,做到“两个维护”,自觉在思想上政治上行动上同以习近平同志为核心的党中央保持高度一致,拥护党的教育方针政策,热爱教育事业;

(三)拥护中华人民共和国宪法和法律法规,品行端正,遵纪守法;

(四)具有岗位所需的专业或技能条件;

(五)适应岗位要求的身体条件和心理素质;

(六)具有符合岗位要求的工作能力,责任心强、爱岗敬业、能力素质好;

(七)取得与最高学历相对应的学位;

(八)符合招聘岗位所规定的其它条件;

(九)面向2023年应届高校毕业生(为纳入国家统一招生计划,在校期间为非在职的应届高校毕业生,不含定向生、委培生);

(十)京外生源硕士毕业生原则上不超过30岁(1993年1月1日以后出生),留学回国人员需满足北京市关于留学回国人员申请在京就业落户的有关要求。

四、报名程序和方法

(一)网上报名

自公告发布之日起至11月27日24:00,应聘人员登录“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”(https://jybzp.chsi.com.cn)进行网上报名。每人限报一个岗位,所有报考信息一经提交不得修改。应聘人员应提供完整、真实、有效的个人信息,提供虚假信息者,将取消报考资格。

本次招聘各岗位的专业要求参考目录为最新版《学位授予和人才培养学科目录》,所学学科专业不在目录中,但与岗位所要求的学科专业类同的应聘人员,报考前可联系我单位确认报名资格。

(二)报名确认

我单位将根据岗位要求对应聘人员进行资格审核和择优筛选,通过审核筛选后参加教育部学生服务与素质发展中心组织的统一笔试。12月3日9:00至12月4日24:00,应聘人员登陆“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”查询是否进入考试阶段。进入考试阶段的应聘人员需要进行确认,未按期确认者视为自动放弃。

资格审核贯穿公开招聘全过程,在招聘任一环节发现应聘人员不符合报考资格条件的,将即时终止其招聘进程。请应聘人员务必确认本人条件符合岗位要求。

(三)岗位取消

对报名人数或通过资格审核人数未达到1:5比例的岗位,我单位将研究是否取消该岗位招聘。11月25日“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”将公布取消招聘岗位,报考相应岗位的应聘人员可在11月27日24:00前重新报考其他岗位。

五、考试形式

(一)笔试

笔试采用在线考试的形式,笔试内容分为职业能力测验和专业知识测验两科,满分均为100分。所有岗位均须参加职业能力测验,项目主管(英语)岗还需参加专业知识测验(综合管理类),具体见附件中各岗位考核要求。职业能力测验主要考察工作所必需的基本能力,为客观性试题;专业知识测验主要考察招聘岗位所必需的专业能力。

1.预测试时间:2022年12月7日、8日14:00-17:10

参加笔试人员必须进行预测试,可在该时间段的任一时间完成预测试(约30分钟),以确保可顺利参加正式考试。

2.笔试时间:2022年12月10日(周六)下午

14:00-15:30 职业能力测验

15:40-17:10 专业知识测验

线上笔试应严格按照要求规范进行,对未遵守相关规范要求的,将取消考试成绩。具体要求请及时关注“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”相关通知。

3.成绩查询:笔试成绩预计于2023年1月中旬发布,届时应聘人员可自行登录“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”查询。

(二)面试

1.面试比例:根据笔试成绩由高到低的顺序,项目主管(英语)岗按照1:5的比例确定进入面试人员,数据库工程师岗和信息系统工程师岗按照1:10的比例确定进入面试人员。是否进入面试请及时登录“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”查看面试公告。

2.面试时间:2023年1月中旬至3月上旬,具体安排另行通知。

六、体检和考察

根据考试成绩,按1:1的比例择优确定体检、考察人选。体检项目和标准参照《公务员录用体检通用标准(试行)》及操作手册执行。考察工作突出政治标准,全面了解考察对象的政治思想、道德品质、能力素质、遵纪守法、自律意识和学习表现等。体检、考察人选不合格的,我单位将决定是否依次递补或放弃该岗位招聘。

七、拟聘用人员公示

考察、体检合格的拟聘用人员名单统一在“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”进行公示。

八、办理聘用手续

公示结束无异议的,按规定办理聘用手续。

九、联系方式

联系地址:北京市西城区车公庄大街9号A3楼13层

咨询电话:010-66093903、66093336

邮    箱:bfang@csc.edu.cn

十、特别提示

(一)本次招聘相关程序均在“教育部直属单位公开招聘平台”进行,通过其他方式报名无效;

(二)本次招聘考试不指定辅导用书,不举办也不委托任何机构举办考试辅导培训班,敬请广大应聘人员提高警惕,避免被误导干扰,切勿上当受骗;

(三)在招聘组织实施过程中,我单位将按照北京市新冠肺炎疫情防控有关要求,落实防疫措施,必要时将对有关工作安排进行适当调整,敬请广大应聘人员理解、支持和配合。

附件:国家留学基金管理委员会2023年度公开招聘计划

 国家留学基金管理委员会

2022年11月9日

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

本科及以上

招聘人数

4人

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR