Zhejiang University Chai Chunlei Professor Research Group the recruitment of post-doctoral

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago
  1. Tutor profile

Chai Chunlei, Zhejiang University, Future Design Lab Deputy Director, modern industrial design of the Deputy Director of the Institute, Chinese mechanical engineering society of industrial design branch of the Deputy Commissioner and Director-General of the China good design of the business model review group leader; Research concerns the design of cognitive, cultural, innovative design, commercial design, design, big data Analytics, intelligent design, etc. As the head of the bear of the National Social Science Fund arts projects, the Chinese Academy of engineering major consulting project sub-project, the National Natural Science Foundation of China, National Science and Technology Support Program and other issues, in the culture of innovation design, business innovation and design, intelligent design and other aspects of the research and exploration, to the first author and the corresponding author in the International Journal of the Design Studies", And "The Design Journal, The Human Computer Interaction", And "International Journal of Industrial Ergonomics", And "Applied Ergonomics", And " Computers in Human Behavior, etc above published many articles in high-level papers, published writings 5 unit textbooks 1 unit.

  1. Recruitment plan

In Zhejiang University of Computer Science and Institute of technology and Zhejiang University in the Yangtze River Delta wisdom Oasis Innovation Center at Recruit a post-doctoral several name.

A Zhejiang University of Computer Science and Technology Academy: the Academy is always adhering to the“people-oriented, and for you, change the”culture concept, and strive to cultivate a globally competitive high-quality computer talent. For 40 years the Academy has cultivated to the Chinese Academy of engineering academician Mr. Pan Yunhe, Chen left Ning, Chen and the Chinese Academy of Sciences academician Hao Chaohui as a representative of a large number of outstanding talents in the discipline construction, personnel training, teaching staff, scientific research and service to the community has achieved remarkable accomplishments, it has gradually developed into a domestic computer industry strong comprehensive strength, the academic impact of a large teaching and research institutions.

The College consists of 5 faculties, 4 institutes, 3 centers, with computer-aided design and graphics(CAD&CG)State Key Laboratory, National train intelligent engineering technology research center, 2 State Key Laboratory of engineering and Technology Research Center, as well as visual perception MoE-Microsoft Key Laboratory, computer aided product innovation design of the Ministry of Education Engineering Research Center of the 10 provincial and Ministerial level key laboratories, Engineering Research Center. Wherein, the“science and Technology”,“Software Engineering”double-double was awarded the National“A + ”discipline,“design”was awarded the National“A -”of discipline, and into the“double first-class”discipline construction. According to the Essential Science Indicators database(ESI)2019 年 11 月 Statistics, Computer Science ESI disciplines ranked in the world top 1‰, the worldwide first 22 bits. USNEWS Computer Science ranked ninth.

(二)Zhejiang Yangtze River Delta wisdom Oasis Innovation Centre, hereinafter referred to as the Innovation Center is oriented to the world technology frontier and a major national needs, the support of the Yangtze River Delta Regional Integration, Development and ecological green integration Demonstration Zone construction, by Jiaxing City, Zhejiang province, the Jiashan County people's government and Zhejiang University cooperation to build, with independent business units legal nature of the high energy level of the innovative platform, by Zhejiang University is responsible for operations and management. The Innovation Center is located in Jiashan County, Xiangfu swing kechuang Green Valley, with a total area of about 1350 acres, the project total investment of 132 billion.

Innovation Center Stick Man, nature and technology in harmony, the green development of new ideas, to green technology as the core, focus on creating the future of food, the future of Health, the future of design, the future of the environment, the future of the city and a number of high-level, international, interdisciplinary laboratory, where the research group involved in creating the future design of the laboratory is mainly focused on the new round of technological revolution and the industrial revolution, around the design direction of the key technology and system, human-machine fusion direction of the key technology and equipment, the future of media the direction of the key technology and equipment, green design theory and methods technical and the direction of the cultivation of major design innovations and technological achievements.

Three professional directions: the research group cordially invites abroad design, mechanical engineering, computer science and technology, digital media and other related professionals postdoctoral fellow to join!

  1. Recruitment object

Requirements:

1, nearly three years to obtain a Ph. D.; and

2, with related disciplines in the background;

3, with a strong sense of teamwork and hard-working spirit, steadfast seriously, honesty, integrity, meticulous work, a strong sense of responsibility;

4, have strong Chinese and English written communication skills with scientific research and innovation ability, academic ability to expand, there is a certain high level of academic papers or a related treatise is preferred;

5, can be a full-time engaged in post-doctoral work, no post-doctoral back standing experience;

6, age not more than 35 years of age.

  1. Salary and benefits

A Zhejiang University of Computer Science and Institute of Technology post-doctoral: the payroll interview, according to the personal research and the ability to work one-person-one meetings; post-doctoral researchers recruited period, to enjoy Zhejiang University postdoctoral related benefits, including on-campus apartments, child care, etc.; the research group as a post-doctoral academic studies provide ample resources to support: postdoctoral out of the station, the research group can be preferentially recommended to the province from other universities or research institutes to work.

(二)Zhejiang Yangtze River Delta wisdom Oasis innovative center post-doctoral: to provide competitive remuneration: postdoctoral researcher salary of 40 million with local government personnel benefits; and postdoctoral researchers recruited period, to enjoy Zhejiang University postdoctoral related benefits, including on-campus apartments, child care, etc.; the research group as a post-doctoral academic studies provide ample resources to support: postdoctoral out of the station, the research group can be preferentially recommended to the province from other universities or research institutes to work.

  1. Contact information

有意向者请发邮件到dishengchai@126.com, the 抄送一份至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com, the research group looking forward to your join.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

Number

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江大学柴春雷教授课题组招聘博士后

科研院所招聘
浙江
4周 之前发布
  1. 导师简介

柴春雷,浙江大学未来设计实验室副主任、现代工业设计研究所副所长,中国机械工程学会工业设计分会常务委员兼总干事,中国好设计商业模式评审组组长;研究关注设计认知、文化创新设计,商业设计、设计大数据分析、智能设计等。作为负责人承担了国家社科基金艺术学项目、中国工程院重大咨询项目子课题、国家自然科学基金、国家科技支撑计划等课题,在文化创新设计、商业创新设计、智能设计等方面进行了研究和探索, 以第一作者和通讯作者在国际期刊《Design Studies》 、《The Design Journal》、《Human Computer Interaction》、《International Journal of Industrial Ergonomics》、《Applied Ergonomics》、《Computers in Human Behavior》等上面发表多篇高水平论文,出版著作5部,教材1部。

  1. 招聘计划

在浙江大学计算机科学与技术学院和浙江大学长三角智慧绿洲创新中心两处招收博士后若干名。

(一)浙江大学计算机科学与技术学院:学院始终秉承“人为本,和为贵,变则通”的文化理念,着力培养具有全球竞争力的高素质计算机人才。40年来学院先后培养出以中国工程院院士潘云鹤、陈左宁、陈纯和中国科学院院士昊朝晖为代表的一大批优秀人才,在学科建设、人才培养、师资队伍、科学研究与服务社会等方面取得了显著成绩,己经逐渐发展成为国内外计算机领域综合实力强、学术影响大的教学科研机构。

学院下设5个系、4个研究所、3个中心,拥有计算机辅助设计与图形学(CAD&CG)国家重点实验室、国家列车智能化工程技术研究中心2个国家重点实验室(工程技术研究中心),以及视觉感知教育部-微软重点实验室、计算机辅助产品创新设计教育部工程研究中心等10个省部级重点实验室、工程技术研究中心。其中,“计算机科学与技术”、“软件工程”双双获评国家“A+”学科,“设计学”获评国家“A -”学科,并进入“双一流”学科建设。据《基本科学指标》数据库(ESI)2019年11月数据统计,计算机学科ESI学科排名世界前1‰,列全球第22位。USNEWS计算机学科排名全球第九。

(二)浙江大学长三角智慧绿洲创新中心(以下简称创新中心)是面向世界科技前沿和国家重大需求,支撑长三角区域一体化发展和生态绿色一体化示范区建设,由浙江省嘉兴市、嘉善县人民政府和浙江大学合作共建,具有独立事业单位法人性质的高能级创新平台,由浙江大学负责运营和管理。创新中心坐落于嘉善县祥符荡科创绿谷,总面积约1350亩,项目总投入132亿元。

创新中心坚持人、自然与科技和谐共生、绿色发展的新理念,以绿色技术为核心,重点打造未来食品、未来健康、未来设计、未来环境、未来城市等一批高水平、国际化、跨学科实验室,其中课题组参与创建的未来设计实验室主要聚焦于新一轮科技革命与产业变革,围绕智能设计方向关键技术及系统、人机融合方向关键技术及装备、未来媒体方向关键技术及装备、绿色设计理论与方法技术等方向培育重大设计创新和技术成果。

(三)专业方向:课题组诚挚邀请海内外设计学、机械工程、计算机科学与技术、数字媒体等相关专业博士后加盟!

  1. 招聘对象

要求:

1、近三年内获得博士学位;

2、具有相关学科背景;

3、具有较强的团队合作意识和吃苦耐劳精神、踏实认真、诚信正直、工作细致、责任心强;

4、具备较强的中文和英文书面表达能力与科研创新能力、学术拓展能力,有一定高水平学术论文或相关论著者优先;

5、能够全职从事博士后工作,无博士后退站经历;

6、年龄不超过35周岁。

  1. 薪资福利待遇

(一)浙江大学计算机科学与技术学院博士后:薪资面谈,根据个人科研工作能力一人一议;博士后研究人员聘期内,享受浙江大学博士后相关福利待遇,包括校内公寓、子女入托等;课题组为博士后学术研究提供充裕的资源支撑:博士后出站后,课题组可择优推荐到省内其他高校或科研院所工作。

(二)浙江大学长三角智慧绿洲创新中心博士后:提供有市场竞争力的薪酬待遇:博士后研究人员年薪40万起(含地方政府人才补助);博士后研究人员聘期内,享受浙江大学博士后相关福利待遇,包括校内公寓、子女入托等;课题组为博士后学术研究提供充裕的资源支撑:博士后出站后,课题组可择优推荐到省内其他高校或科研院所工作。

  1. 联系方式

有意向者请发邮件到dishengchai@126.com,抄送一份至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com,课题组期待您的加盟。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

若干

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR