Zhejiang University 2022 in the second half of the experiment technology, and other professional and technical positions open recruitment announcement

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Zhejiang University is closely around the“ability and political integrity, for the comprehensive development,”the core requirements, comprehensive implementation of LiDE tree people simply task, and strive to cultivate intellectually Laura comprehensive development, globally competitive high-quality innovative talents and leaders. In the long-term educational process, the school emerged a large number of famous scientists, cultural masters and walks to the elite leaders, including 1 Nobel Prize winners, 5 national highest science and Technology Award winner, a 4-bit“两弹一星”meritorious medal winner, 1-bit“eight medal”winner of the 1 bit of the whole army hung like the British mold, 5-bit State Award winner, 6“Beautiful Struggle”and 210 more than academicians and other outstanding typically, to achieve the Chinese nation's great rejuvenation, and advance human civilization is the exchange of mutual authentication has made a positive contribution.

Zhejiang University focuses on the lapping academic and technological innovation, actively serving major strategic needs, to accelerate the build national strategy for scientific and technological strength, the construction of a batch of openness, international high-end academic platforms and brings together the various disciplines of scholars Masters and high-level research team, the outputs of the National Science and Technology Progress Prize as the representative of a series of major scientific and technological achievements. Philosophy of the social Sciences to strong momentum of development, the Chinese ancient painting series", and " China gift Tibet and Dunhuang studies, and other cultural heritage innovation at home and abroad were widely influential in.

Job description

Job title

CAD&CG State Key Laboratory of experimental techniques gang

Job responsibilities

Assume large-scale hardware and software systems design, architecture and development; undertake laboratory large-scale instruments and equipment, including the cluster system of routine maintenance work; undertake laboratory network facilities of the operating, failure analysis, operation monitoring, and daily work; undertake laboratory, mail server, home server maintenance, operation, management and other daily tasks; assist in lab teacher good equipment acquisition, maintenance, etc.; complete laboratory assigned by the work, such as the administration of office equipment such as projectors, cameras, computers, etc. the operation, maintenance and other routine maintenance.

Recruitment conditions:

  1. Having good English verbal skills and writing skills;

  2. Having related the field of system development and project management experience work experience; 3. Having professional technical Deputy High and above the duties of persons age may be appropriate to relax.

Salary

  1. Career preparation jobs: hiring staff to implement a contract of employment-based management, the first recruitment period of one year, the assessment of the candidates, the school with the other to renew the contract. Salary and benefits according to the school policy related to the implementation, according to the relevant provisions of the state to pay Social Security and provident Fund.

  2. Technical specialist jobs: School of technical specialists to provide not less than on-campus similar responsibilities, career preparation jobs salary, technical Commissioner by Hangzhou Jiangnan talent Service Co., Ltd. contributing to the Zhejiang University work, and the first hired a period of two years, Hangzhou Jiangnan talent Service Co., Ltd. according to the relevant national provisions to pay all kinds of social insurance and housing Fund, to enjoy, Hangzhou, social security-related treatment. The recruitment period, the technical specialists by the higher personnel authorities issued a delegate function after May participate in the school of professional and technical positions in review, a school for the outstanding performance of the technical Commissioner of the opening into the career preparation of the channel.

Application process

A. registration and assessment

Registration self-2022 11 4 February - 2022 11 month 20 date. Who meet the recruitment requirements and conditions and interested, please send your resume, skills, certificates, employment contracts, etc. to reflect himself capacity, experience related to the material sent to the recruiter, the first instance after the examination, merit-based hiring. For free professional and technical positions personnel declared, the requirements by qualification trial registration number not less than the planned number of jobs 3 times, otherwise it will cancel the recruitment.

Assessment work by the hiring unit according to the epidemic prevention and control requirements of the specific organization and implementation of, the relevant schedule to the recruiters follow-up notice.

Second, the investigation and Publicity

The assessment is completed, each post according to the assessment results to determine the investigated object. The recruitment unit of the study the object of ideological and political performance, ethics, quality, service ability, work performance, etc. were investigated.

Visits by personnel, by the employer reported to the school, the school through the audit determined to be hired personnel, online publicity 7 working days.

Third, the examination and hiring

Public expires, the proposed hiring of personnel without objection or to reflect the problematic verified does not affect the hiring, according to the check-recruitment formalities.

The proposed recruitment of personnel required on receipt of the offer letter within three months of the completion of the work, wherein the 2023 annual graduates required 2023 年 8 月 31 completed by the employee, otherwise cancel the proposed employment eligibility.

The proposed hiring personnel to abandon or cancel the proposed recruitment qualification, or evaluation, investigation, physical examination and other aspects of the emergence of substandard by the school decided to study whether the arrangements for the personnel replaced.

In the recruitment process providing false materials, once discovered, to cancel the recruitment and hiring qualifications.

This recruitment if you have a specific question, please ask the recruiter or school human resources consulting, the hiring unit contact details are found in Annex.

Attachments:浙江大学2022年下半年实验技术及其他专业技术岗位公开招聘计划表.xlsx

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

1 person

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江大学2022年下半年实验技术及其他专业技术岗位公开招聘公告

高校招聘
浙江
3周 之前发布

单位简介

浙江大学紧紧围绕“德才兼备、全面发展”的核心要求,全面落实立德树人根本任务,着力培养德智体美劳全面发展、具有全球竞争力的高素质创新人才和领导者。在长期的办学历程中,学校涌现出大批著名科学家、文化大师以及各行各业的精英翘楚,包括1位诺贝尔奖获得者、5位国家最高科技奖得主、4位“两弹一星”功勋奖章获得者、1位“八一勋章”获得者、1位全军挂像英模、5位国家荣誉称号获得者、6位“最美奋斗者”和210余位两院院士等杰出典型,为实现中华民族伟大复兴、推进人类文明交流互鉴作出了积极贡献。

浙江大学注重精研学术和科技创新,主动服务重大战略需求,加快打造国家战略科技力量,建设了一批开放性、国际化的高端学术平台,汇聚了各学科的学者大师和高水平研究团队,产出了以国家科技进步特等奖为代表的一系列重大科技成果。哲学社会科学发展势头强劲,《中国历代绘画大系》、《中华礼藏》、敦煌学等文化传承创新成果在海内外产生了广泛影响。

职位介绍

招聘岗位

CAD&CG国家重点实验室实验技术岗

岗位职责

承担大型软硬件系统的设计、架构与研发;承担实验室大型仪器设备(包括集群系统)的日常维护工作;承担实验室网络设施的操作、故障研判、运行监控等日常工作;承担实验室邮件服务器、主页服务器的维护、操作、管理等日常工作;协助实验室老师做好设备购置、维保等工作;完成实验室交办的工作,如行政办公设备(如投影仪、相机、电脑等)的操作、保养等日常维护。

招聘条件:

  1. 具有较好的英语口头表达能力和写作能力;

  2. 具有相关领域系统研发和项目管理经验工作经历;3.具有专业技术副高及以上职务者年龄可适当放宽。

薪资待遇

  1. 事业编制岗位:录用人员实行聘用合同制管理,首聘期一年,考核合格者,学校与其续签合同。工资和福利待遇按学校相关政策执行,按国家有关规定缴交社保与公积金。

  2. 技术专员岗位:学校为技术专员提供不低于校内同类职责事业编制岗位的薪酬待遇,技术专员由杭州江南人才服务有限公司派遣至浙江大学工作,首聘期两年,杭州江南人才服务有限公司按国家有关规定缴交各类社会保险与住房公积金,享受杭州市社会保障相关待遇。聘期内技术专员经上级人事主管部门开具委托函后可参加学校专业技术职务评审,学校为业绩突出的技术专员开通进入事业编制的通道。

应聘流程

一、报名与考核

报名自2022年11月4日- 2022年11月20日止。凡符合招聘岗位要求与条件且有意向者,请将个人简历、技能证书、劳动合同等反映本人能力、经历的相关材料发至各招聘单位,经初审后,进行考核,择优聘用。对于无专业技术高级职务人员申报的,要求通过资格初审的报名人数不少于计划招聘人数的3倍,否则将取消本次招聘。

考核工作由招聘单位根据疫情防控要求具体组织实施,相关安排以各招聘单位后续的通知为准。

二、考察和公示

考核完毕,各岗位按考核结果确定考察对象。招聘单位对考察对象的思想政治表现、道德品质、业务能力、工作实绩等进行考察。

考察通过人员,由招聘单位上报学校,经学校审核通过后确定为拟录用人员,在网上公示7个工作日。

三、体检和录用

公示期满,对拟聘用人员没有异议的或反映有问题经查实不影响聘用的,按规定办理录用手续。

拟录用人员要求在收到录用通知书三个月内完成入职工作,其中2023届应届毕业生要求2023年8月31日前完成入职工作,否则取消拟录用资格。

拟录用人员放弃或被取消拟录用资格,或考核、考察、体检等环节出现不合格,由学校研究决定是否安排人员递补。

在应聘过程中提供虚假材料的,一经发现,取消应聘及录用资格。

本次招聘工作若有具体问题,请向各招聘单位或学校人力资源处咨询,各招聘单位联系方式详见附件。

附件:浙江大学2022年下半年实验技术及其他专业技术岗位公开招聘计划表.xlsx

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

1人

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR