The China Earthquake Administration Engineering Mechanics Institute of the 2023 annual talent introduction and recruitment

科研院所招聘
Heilongjiang
Posted 4 weeks ago

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

Domestic and foreign outstanding senior researchers, earthquake disaster mitigation priority areas such as academic leaders, served as a major national scientific research and engineering project Manager, the main technical person in charge or having the appropriate capacity, at home and abroad have a high reputation and influence, having outstanding contribution and performance.

Basic conditions

(1)should have in well-known University to obtain a PhD. In the overseas famous University to obtain a doctorate, there are long study abroad experiences and research results highlight the recipient, may not be bound by any level of seniority of the restrictions.

(2)the leading talent of age is generally not more than 55 years, the backbone of the talent of age is generally not more than 50 years of age, the young talents of the age is generally not more than 40 years of age, with a particularly prominent contributor to the age may be appropriate to relax.

(3)adapt to the requirements of the physical condition.

Salary

A, high-level talent introduction

(1)academicians or similar academic standards of excellence, the Institute in pay, Housing, Research start-up funds, the formation of the Academic Team, domestic and foreign exchange aspects of the given special support policy, one person, one meeting.

(2)Institute of 150-300 million yuan in Scientific Research start-up funds, not less than 30 square meters of office space; priority using existing laboratory equipment;and in going abroad to study, exchange visits and other aspects to give special support policies;to support the academic team as a whole introduction, equipped with scientific Secretary;80-100 million first year salary; give a one-time settling-in allowance 50-60 million yuan and 10-year turnaround in housing.

(3)backbone talent: the Institute offers 60-150 million yuan in Scientific Research start-up funds, not less than 20 square meters of office space; priority using existing laboratory equipment;and in going abroad to study, exchange visits and other aspects to give special support policies;to support the academic team as a whole introduction, equipped with scientific Secretary;provided not less than Institute the same level of staff salaries; give a one-time settling-in allowance of 30-40 million, or 8 years the turnover of housing.

(4)the young talents: the Institute offers 30 million for the prior three years of scientific research start-up funds, the acceptance by the continued support of 30 million yuan, after three years, provide one-time installation fee of 10 million yuan or 5 years working in housing, housing subsidies 10 million in 5 years monthly payment, the first recruitment period of three years, the assessment of performance of up to 5 million yuan)。 Support integration into existing academic team and serve as the backbone of experts, to provide a national standard wage and Institute of post performance benefits.

(5)the outbound post-doctoral: you can declare Heilongjiang financial grant of 10 million yuan in Scientific Research start-up capital.

(6)full-time introduction of high-level talent, you can declare the Heilongjiang high-level personnel classification identified, and enjoy the local talent policy treatment and Research Institute of high-level talent Achievement Award.

(7)in the work during the scientific and technological achievements, personnel training and participation in charity work according to the assessment result of the issuance of the corresponding incentives and performance pay.

Second, the open recruitment

In the post, into the business units to prepare the management, the state institutions and the Institute of salary, allowances and other benefits, according to the assessment result of the issuance of the corresponding incentives and performance pay.

Unit introduction

The China Earthquake Administration Engineering Mechanics Institute was founded in 1954, is located in Harbin, Heilongjiang province, formerly known as the Institute of Civil Engineering Institute, is China's earliest engaged in earthquake engineering research and technology institutions, is also the only domestic in earthquake engineering and disaster prevention and mitigation as the main areas of research of the national non-profit research institutes, known as“the China Earthquake Engineering Research pioneer”and“the China Earthquake Engineering personnel training cradle”reputation, and has a country“Earthquake Engineering International Science and Technology Cooperation Demonstration base”and“innovative talent training demonstration base”.

The Institute is the National Earthquake Response and seismic disaster risk prevention and control of the Technical Support Unit, lead the implementation of the National Earthquake Science and Technology Innovation Project“the toughness of the urban and rural areas”science program, is China's seismic site survey and loss assessment, the earthquake damage prediction and seismic risk zoning, earthquake early warning and the intensity of the speed of the message of the art LED units. The lead bear Wenchuan, Lushan, eucalyptus, Jiuzhaigou such as the devastating earthquake of seismic intensity assessment and engineering damage of scientific investigation, the lead Organization for the implementation of the National Earthquake Science and Technology Innovation Project“the toughness of the urban and rural”scientific program, the main support of the National Natural Disaster Prevention and control priorities project“natural disasters Risk Survey and focus on the hidden danger of engineering”and“earthquake prone areas housing facilities reinforcement engineering.” Built so come on, participated in the 60s of the last century since almost all domestic destructive earthquake damage survey and loss assessment, the editor of dozens of national and industry standards. Over the years with the United States, Japan and other more than 30 countries and regions conducted extensive research collaboration to host the 14th session of the world Earthquake Engineering Conference, both at home and abroad enjoy a high academic reputation.

 Institute of existing academician 6 people with part-time 4-person, the researcher 32 people, two fellows 9 people, senior technical experts and more than 100 people. The existing China Earthquake Administration Science and Technology Innovation Team 7, Heilongjiang“Indicus”team 1 A, the main professional interests include: the strong vibrations of the observation and its applications, engineering seismology, construction engineering earthquake, lifeline Earthquake Engineering, Rock land, earthquake engineering, earthquake disaster risk zoning and control, earthquake engineering testing techniques, seismic and engineering vibration measurement technology. Institute in Beijing East Yanjiao a science and Technology Park, built with Emergency Management Department of earthquake disaster prevention and control Key Laboratory, China Earthquake Administration of earthquake engineering and engineering vibration laboratory, Heilongjiang province, disaster warning and engineering defense Key Laboratory of Heilongjiang province earthquake disaster mitigation Engineering Technology Research Center, and has international advanced and domestic leading earthquake engineering Integrated Test System.

The Institute presided over the National 973 program project in the field of civil engineering first, the National Science and Technology Support Plan Project, National Key Research and Development Plan Project, National Natural Science Foundation of China key project and a number of national importance research project. Lead or participate in won the National Science and Technology Progress Award of 23, the Provincial Science and Technology Progress Award more than 200, which in 2015 led to obtain the National Science and Technology Progress Award 1, 2016, led to obtain the National Science and Technology Progress Award 1, 2019, the involvement of the National Science and Technology Progress Award 1 item.

The Institute is the national first batch of Master's, PhD degree authorized units, the existing civil engineering level discipline doctoral degree authorization points, and civil engineering, instrument science and technology and mechanics such as 3-level discipline master's degree authorization points, a civil engineering post-doctoral research station. Existing part-time doctoral supervisor of more than 40 people, the master instructor of more than 70 people a year to recruit PhD students and 30 people, postgraduate 120 people, postdoctoral some, existing in the Graduate School of 470 people.

Application process

A, high-level talent introduction

 Intentionally to the workers, 请将材料发至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com I will send someone to communicate with you and Exchange the introduction of arrangements.

Second, the open recruitment

Candidates please send the individual the basic situation of the registration form of the job seekers list and related proving materials-inch photos, each stage of the transcript, computer and English Level Exam Certificate, all kinds of award certificates, research results supporting materials, education materials, etc. the electronic version is sent to the mailbox: application@techtalentsuk.com mail subject please fill in: freelance job categories-name-professional-school-in.

 Note: various posts no registration cut-off time will be according to the registration situation in batches start the recruiting work.

Annex 1: Research Job personal basic situation of the Registration Form (1). docx

Annex 2: 科研岗位求职人员一览表.xlsx

Annex 3: research the auxiliary post basic personal situation of the registration form(section auxiliary post, Edit Post, laboratory Kong). docx

Annex 4: research auxiliary jobs job seekers checklist section auxiliary post, Edit Post, laboratory Kong). xlsx

Annex 5: 管理岗位个人基本情况登记表.docx

Annex 6: the 管理岗位求职人员一览表.xlsx

Job Features

Job Category

Engineering

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

55 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

中国地震局工程力学研究所2023年度人才引进和公开招聘

科研院所招聘
黑龙江
4周 之前发布

职位介绍

招聘条件:

国内外优秀的正高级科研人员,防震减灾等重点领域学科带头人,担任过国家重大科研和工程项目负责人、主要技术负责人或具有相应能力,在国内外具有较高声誉和一定影响力,具有突出贡献和业绩。

基本条件

(1)应具有在国内外知名大学获得的博士学位。对在海外著名大学取得博士学位,有长时间留学海外经历,且研究成果突出者,可以不受任职资历的限制。

(2)领军人才年龄一般不超过55周岁,骨干人才年龄一般不超过50周岁,优秀青年人才年龄一般不超过40周岁,有特别突出贡献者,年龄可适当放宽。

(3)适应岗位要求的身体条件。

薪酬待遇

一、高层次人才引进

(1)两院院士或相近学术水平的杰出人才:研究所在薪酬、住房、科研启动经费、组建学术团队、国内外交流诸方面给予特别支持政策,一人一议。

(2)研究所提供150-300万元科研启动经费、不小于30平方米办公用房;优先使用现有实验设备;在出国研究、交流访问等诸方面给予特别支持政策;支持学术团队整体引进,配备科研秘书等;提供80-100万元年薪;给予一次性安家费50-60万元和10年的周转住房。

(3)骨干人才:研究所提供60-150万元科研启动经费、不小于20平方米办公用房;优先使用现有实验设备;在出国研究、交流访问等诸方面给予特别支持政策;支持学术团队整体引进,配备科研秘书;提供不低于研究所同级别岗位人员工资;给予一次性安家费30-40万元或8年的周转住房。

(4)优秀青年人才:研究所提供30万元(前三年)科研启动经费,验收通过后继续支持30万元(后三年),提供一次性安家费10万元或5年的周转住房,住房补贴10万元(5年内按月发放),首聘期(三年)考核绩效(最高5万元)。支持融入已有学术团队并担当骨干专家,提供国家标准工资和研究所岗位业绩津贴。

(5)出站博士后:可申报黑龙江省财政给予的10万元科研启动资金。

(6)全职引进的高层次人才,可申报黑龙江省高层次人才分类认定,并享受地方人才政策待遇和研究所高层次人才绩效奖励。

(7)在所工作期间所获科技成果、人才培养及参与公益工作根据考核结果发放相应奖励及绩效工资。

二、公开招聘

入所后,纳入事业单位编制管理,享受国家事业单位及研究所工资、津贴等福利待遇,根据考核结果发放相应奖励及绩效工资。

单位简介

中国地震局工程力学研究所始建于1954年,地处黑龙江省哈尔滨市,原名中国科学院土木建筑研究所,是我国最早从事地震工程研究的科技机构,也是国内唯一以地震工程和防灾减灾为主要研究领域的国家级公益性科研院所,素有“中国地震工程研究先驱”和“中国地震工程人才培养摇篮”之誉,设有国家“地震工程国际科技合作示范基地”和“创新人才培养示范基地”。

研究所是国家地震应急和地震灾害风险防治的技术支撑单位,牵头实施国家地震科技创新工程“韧性城乡”科学计划,是我国地震现场调查与损失评估、震害预测与地震风险区划、地震预警与烈度速报的技术牵头单位。牵头承担汶川、芦山、玉树、九寨沟等破坏性地震的烈度评定与工程震害科学考察,牵头组织实施国家地震科技创新工程“韧性城乡”科学计划,主力支撑国家自然灾害防治重点工程“自然灾害风险调查和重点隐患排查工程”和“地震易发区房屋设施加固工程”。建所以来,参与了上世纪60年代以来几乎所有国内破坏性地震的震害调查与损失评估,主编了数十本国家和行业技术标准。多年来与美国、日本等30多个国家和地区进行了广泛的合作研究,承办了第14届世界地震工程大会,在国内外享有很高的学术声誉。

 研究所现有院士6人(含兼职4人)、研究员32人(二级研究员9人)、高级职称专家100余人。现有中国地震局科技创新团队7个、黑龙江省“头雁”团队1个,主攻专业方向包括:强震动观测及其应用、工程地震学、建筑工程抗震、生命线地震工程、岩土地震工程、地震灾害风险区划与防治、地震工程试验技术、地震与工程振动测量技术等。研究所在北京东燕郊设有科技园区,建有应急管理部地震灾害防治重点实验室、中国地震局地震工程与工程振动重点实验室、黑龙江省灾害预警与工程防御重点实验室、黑龙江省防震减灾工程技术研究中心,拥有国际先进、国内领先的地震工程综合试验系统。

研究所主持了国家973计划项目(土木工程领域首个)、国家科技支撑计划项目、国家重点研发计划项目、国家自然科学基金重点项目等一批国家级重要科研项目。牵头或参与获得国家级科技进步奖23项,省部级科技进步奖励200余项,其中2015年牵头获得国家科技进步一等奖1项、2016年牵头获得国家科技进步二等奖1项、2019年参与获得国家科技进步一等奖1项。

研究所是国家首批硕士、博士学位授权单位,现有土木工程一级学科博士学位授权点以及土木工程、仪器科学与技术和力学等3个一级学科硕士学位授权点,设有土木工程博士后科研流动站。现有专兼职博士生导师40余人、硕士生导师70余人,每年招收博士研究生30人、硕士研究生120人、博士后若干,现有在读研究生470余人。

应聘流程

一、高层次人才引进

 有意来所工作者,请将材料发至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com,我所将派专人与您沟通和交流引进事宜。

二、公开招聘

应聘者请将《个人基本情况登记表》《求职人员一览表》及相关证明材料(寸照、各阶段成绩单、计算机与英语等级考试合格证书、各类获奖证书、科研成果佐证材料、学历证明材料等)电子版发送至邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com(邮件主题请填写:应聘岗位类别-姓名-专业-学校)。

 注:各岗位不设报名截止时间,将根据报名情况分批次启动招录工作。

附件1:科研岗位个人基本情况登记表 (1).docx

附件2:科研岗位求职人员一览表.xlsx

附件3:科研辅助岗位个人基本情况登记表(科辅岗、编辑岗、实验室岗).docx

附件4:科研辅助岗位求职人员一览表(科辅岗、编辑岗、实验室岗).xlsx

附件5:管理岗位个人基本情况登记表.docx

附件6:管理岗位求职人员一览表.xlsx

职位描述

工作分类

工学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

55周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR