The southern section of the big Department plurality of the research group is looking for a postdoctoral

高校招聘
Shenzhen
Posted 4 weeks ago

Unit introduction

The southern section of the big faculty profile /About us/

The Department of mathematics was established in 2015 to 6 January, the existing foundations of mathematics, computing and Applied Mathematics, probability theory and financial mathematics three disciplines, comprising algebra, topology, combinatorics, and number theory, algebraic geometry, and dynamical systems, Partial Differential Equations, and mathematical physics and differential geometry, applied mathematics, computational mathematics, probability theory, financial mathematics and other 12 major fields of study.

The Department of mathematics since its inception, has initially built an international first-class faculty, the existing teaching and research sequence teachers 36 people, have overseas study or work experience. There are 4 academicians, 3, Jay Green, 1 of which are international Congress of Mathematicians in an hour the Assembly Speaker, 2 anthropogenic 45-minute reports, 6 there are four math top journal papers, 2 people independently by the National Natural Science Award, the 1 who won the third prize of 1 people awarded the Guggenheim prize, more than 30 trips as an international journal editor, the associate editor and editorial Board.

The mathematics Department aims for the country to develop a sense of innovation is high, ability, there is reason to think a high level of mathematical talent, currently offers Financial Mathematics, Mathematics and applied mathematics of the two undergraduate majors, and have math level discipline master's degree, doctoral degree authorization points and post-doctoral research station. In 2019, the Department of mathematics is approved, Guangdong province Key Laboratory of one; in 2020, was approved, led the construction of the Shenzhen national applied mathematics Center, this is the first batch of thirteen countries in Applied Mathematics center, is one of Shenzhen's First National Mathematical Centre. 2022 2 month, mathematical subjects selected for the second batch of“double first-class”construction disciplines list of the national total of 15 mathematical disciplines were selected, and mathematics to become the local Shenzhen first the“double first-class”academic building units.

This unit long-term recruitment of PD, TT, VAP and other posts

Job description

Job responsibilities:

It is a standard postdoc position with the teaching of 1+0 or 0+1. The postdoc is expected to do research with Professor Alexander Kurganov, who has many different projects mostly related to the development of modern numerical methods for hyperbolic systems of conservation and balance laws. Active collaboration with his international colleagues and within his research group at SUSTech is highly encouraged.

Recruitment conditions:

Being familiar with finite-volume methods for hyperbolic conservation laws

Salary

(1)postdoctoral hiring a period of two years, the annual salary of 33 million yuan, containing, Guangdong province, living allowance of 15 million yuan and Shenzhen city living subsidy for 6 million yuan, and press the Shenzhen relevant provisions of the social insurance and housing provident Fund. Postdoctoral welfare with reference to the school standards grant.

(2)particularly talented candidates can apply for the rector of excellence postdoctoral fellow, the annual salary of up to 50 million yuan. Including Guangdong and Shenzhen in the station of life the subsidies it.

(3)in the Standing period, can rely on the schools to apply Shenzhen public rental housing, not relying on the school to use the Shenzhen public rental housing postdoctoral, you can enjoy a two-year pre-tax 2800 RMB/month housing allowance.

(4)excellent working environment and foreign cooperation and exchange opportunities, postdoctoral fellow in the station during the two-year total of 2. 5 million academic exchange requirements for funding.

(5)research group to assist eligible postdoctoral application“Guangdong Overseas Talent Support Project”. That is in the world ranking of the top 200 colleges and universities, excluding the territory, ranking above an annual Thames, the USNEWS, QS and Shanghai Jiaotong University World University Rankings, whichever is greater, get a PhD, in Guangdong province, post-doctoral station units engaged in Postdoctoral Research, and commitment in the station for more than 2 years of postdoctoral application after the success of the provincial government to give each name into the station postdoctoral funding of 60 million RMB living allowance with the Guangdong and Shenzhen in the station postdoctoral subsistence different when you stop to get this project funded out of the station and Guangdong province, the employer signed a work agreement or employment contract, and the commitment to continuous in Guangdong work more than 3 years of post-doctoral, the provincial fiscal given per person 40 million in housing subsidies.

(6)post-doctoral outbound choose to remain deeply engaged in scientific work, and with the city's enterprises signed more than 3 years of Labour(Employment Contract, you can apply Shenzhen postdoctoral stay deep to deep research funding. The Shenzhen Municipal Government grant per person per year $ 10 million in research funding, co-financing for 3 years in Shenzhen the latest filing requirements prevail on.

(7)according to the Shenzhen new introduction, Dr. talents living allowance implementation of measures for the provision, the introduction of New Dr. talents living subsidy of 10 million yuan, with the provincial postdoctoral station subsistence different when stop.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

南科大数学系多个课题组诚聘博士后

高校招聘
深圳
3周 之前发布

单位简介

南科大数学系简介 /About us/

数学系成立于2015年6月,现有基础数学、计算与应用数学、概率论与金融数学三个学科方向,包含代数、拓扑、组合数学、数论、代数几何、动力系统、偏微分方程、数学物理与微分几何、应用数学、计算数学、概率论、金融数学等12个主要研究领域。

数学系自成立以来,已初步建成一支国际化的一流师资队伍, 现有教研序列教师36人,均具有海外学习或工作经历。有4位院士, 3位杰青,其中1人为国际数学家大会一小时大会报告人,2人为45分钟报告人,6人有四大数学顶尖杂志论文,2人独立获国家自然科学奖二等奖、1人获三等奖,1 人获古根海姆奖,30余人次担任国际期刊主编、副主编、编委。

数学系志在为国家培养出创新意识高、能力强、有理想的高水平数学人才,目前开设金融数学、数学与应用数学两个本科专业, 并已具备数学一级学科硕士、博士学位授权点和博士后科研流动站。2019年,数学系获批广东省重点实验室一项;2020年,获批牵头建设深圳国家应用数学中心,这是首批十三个国家应用数学中心之一,也是深圳首个国家级数学中心。2022年2月,数学学科入选第二批“双一流”建设学科名单(全国共15个数学学科入选),数学系成为深圳本土第一所“双一流”学科建设单位。

本单位长期招聘PD、TT、VAP等岗位,

职位介绍

岗位职责:

It is a standard postdoc position with teaching of 1+0 or 0+1. The postdoc is expected to do research with Professor Alexander Kurganov, who has many different projects mostly related to the development of modern numerical methods for hyperbolic systems of conservation and balance laws. Active collaboration with his international colleagues and within his research group at SUSTech is highly encouraged.

招聘条件:

Being familiar with finite-volume methods for hyperbolic conservation laws

薪酬待遇

(1)博士后聘用期两年,年薪33万元起,含广东省生活补贴15万元及深圳市生活补贴6万元,并按深圳市有关规定参加社会保险及住房公积金。博士后福利费参照学校教职工标准发放。

(2)特别优秀候选人可以申请校长卓越博士后,年薪可达50万元以上。(含广东省及深圳市在站生活补贴)。

(3)在站期间,可依托学校申请深圳市公租房,未依托学校使用深圳市公租房的博士后,可享受两年税前2800元/月的住房补贴。

(4)拥有优良的工作环境和境内外合作交流机会,博士后在站期间享受两年共计2.5万学术交流经费资助。

(5)课题组协助符合条件的博士后申请“广东省海外人才支持项目”。即在世界排名前200名的高校(不含境内,排名以上一年度泰晤士、USNEWS、QS和上海交通大学的世界大学排行榜为准)获得博士学位,在广东省博士后设站单位从事博士后研究,并承诺在站2年以上的博士后,申请成功后省财政给予每名进站博士后资助60万元生活补贴(与广东省及深圳市在站博士后生活补贴不同时享受);对获得本项目资助,出站后与广东省用人单位签订工作协议或劳动合同,并承诺连续在粤工作3年以上的博士后,省财政给予每人40万元住房补贴。

(6)博士后出站选择留深从事科研工作,且与本市企事业单位签订3年以上劳动(聘用)合同的,可以申请深圳市博士后留深来深科研资助。深圳市政府给予每人每年10万元科研资助,共资助3年(以深圳市最新申报要求为准)。

(7)根据《深圳市新引进博士人才生活补贴工作实施办法》规定,新引进博士人才生活补贴(10万元)与省市博士后在站生活补贴不同时享受。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR