Nanjing University of Technology Recruitment“practicing”post-doctoral

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 4 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Nanjing University of technology has a hundred years of school history, is the first batch of selected national“universities Innovation Capacity Enhancement Program”in the 2011 plan's 14 colleges and universities of Jiangsu High-Level University construction Peak Plan A Class A building in colleges and universities. The main campus of jiangpu campus is located in state-level new area of Nanjing Jiangbei new area of the core hinterland, was named Nanjing most beautiful campus. The school's comprehensive strength is strong, The Times Higher Education 2023 World University Rankings ranked among China mainland universities tied for 49th place; the Nature Index ranked China mainland universities, paragraph 41; Shanghai soft section of the 2022 Academic Ranking of World Universities ranked the mainland College of the 43rd position. School exalted“Matilda, the thickness of the school, Shen Yi, down-to-earth”of the motto, insist on taking roots in China Land Office of the University, adhere to the basic research to the research with two-wheel drive, and strive to build into the distinctive features of the domestic first-class international well-known entrepreneurial University.

College profile

Electrical engineering and control Science College is a national party building work benchmark faculties to cultivate create units, the existing staff of nearly 120 people, all kinds of provincial and Ministerial level or above high-level talent and Team 32 trips(A), has formed a professional title, education, age structure is more reasonable teaching staff. College has 1 a secondary Dr-point, 2-level discipline master's programs, 1 Professional Degree Programs, 6 undergraduate majors. Wherein, Automation, Electrical Engineering and automation, measurement and control technology and instruments, electrical building and the intelligent are national first-class undergraduate majors. The College has the“Industrial Internet of hazardous chemicals safety in production”the State Emergency Management Department of Key Laboratory of construction, the Jiangsu green Intelligent Manufacturing Research Centre and other provincial and Ministerial level scientific research platforms and 8 of a University-level research platform.“ Fourteen-five”period, the College will adhere to the party building to lead the implementation of“first-class professional quality enhance plan”,“talent wise plan,”“excellence plan”,“cooperation cohesion plan”and other four programs that focus on building domestic electrical engineering and control Science the field of well-known high-level, start-up, the New Frontier College.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

Graduated from the world-famous University in the year of the world's top 100 universities or disciplines, or approved post-doctoral innovation talent support programs such as National Post-doctoral project, or other performance particularly outstanding PhD graduates. Implementation of pre-recruitment system, signed a full-time teacher of pre-hire contract.

Recruitment areas

Control Science and engineering, control theory and applications, intelligent detection system, intelligent manufacturing, measurement and control technology and instrumentation, robotics, electrical engineering, power system and automation, high voltage plasma applications, power electronics, motor drive control, smart grid, electrical building and intelligent, intelligent sensing, artificial intelligence, etc.

Salary

A talent service

1. Children's education

Faculty and staff children could read Nanjing University of technology Experimental Primary School of Public provincial Experimental Primary School, in Nanjing, a zhongjiang North at the provincial key high school in.

2. Remuneration system

The implementation of the“annual salary system”in Division Three, 40 million yuan/year, 50 million yuan/year, 60 million yuan/year to start, no ceiling, the job performance of wages, agreements, wage and projects salary and other remuneration payment form.

3. Family policy

Provide a settling-in allowance, providing a five-year public rent transitional room or jiangpu campus talent apartment.

4. Health Engineering

Nanjing most beautiful campus, faculty summer nursing program, faculty of health examination, campus gym, standard swimming pool, softball field, athletic field.

 (二)talents treatment 

Table 1 high-level talent introduction treatment standard

The talent level/category

Salary

Housing treatment

Start-up funds

First level

(Distinguished Professor)

A class talent

About the salary, housing, start-up funds, a spouse, child arrangements, academic assistant and Executive Secretary, with, working hours and other aspects of the concessions, the one-person-one meetings.

B class talent

Protocol salary

80-120 million/year

200-300 million in housing subsidies or in-school talent-apartment-150 sq. m

300-600 million

Second level

- Professor

A class talent

Protocol salary

36-60 million/year

100-150 million housing subsidies or in-school talent-apartment-80 sq. m

100-300 million

B class talent

Protocol salary

36-48 million/year

60-100 million

60-150 million

C-class talent

Protocol salary

24-36 million/year

50-80 million

40-100 million

Third level

(Associate Professor)

With reference to associate the corresponding Post Standard enjoy salary of.

Not exceeding 50 million

Not more than 40 million

Fourth level

(Lecturer)

With reference to the lecturer at the corresponding positions of the standard enjoy salary of.

Not more than 30 million

Not more than 16 million

Commitment, teacher post-doctoral

1. School treatment

(1)“practicing”postdoctoral: annual 25 million/year, 6 Vanke Kai, 2.4 million/year room Supplement, outbound 6 million;

(2)the faculty post-doctoral: the annual salary of 20 million/year, 2 Vanke Kai, 2.4 million/year room Supplement, outbound 6 million.

2. The provincial post-doctoral“Cho Bo plans”: the selected candidates in the school of the treatment based on the provincial government to provide 15 million/year allowance, the outbound to stay Jiangsu directly elected in Jiangsu province“333 project”the third level of the culture object. 

“Commitment”postdoctoral, faculty postdoctoral out of the station after reaching the premium directly to study in College, achieve excellence, and eligibility criteria can be re-attend College interview.

Three projects support

School for overseas young talents to provide competitive agreement wage jobs allowances, housing subsidies, Research start-up funds as well as the necessary working conditions and the workplace, and actively assist the talent declare the following personnel items:

1. Priority recommended the Declaration of Jiangsu province all kinds of talents to the project, for the selection of talent and the team of Jiangsu province, the provincial fiscal to provide the corresponding innovation and entrepreneurship funding, post allowances exempt from personal income tax, and scientific research start-up funds, the school provide the appropriate supporting funding overlay support.

2. Priority recommendation of Nanjing and Nanjing Jiangbei new area of high-level talent, you can enjoy the city of Nanjing buyers, schooling of children, medical insurance and other benefits policy; positive recommendation to declare Nanjing returned overseas students preferred financing, Jiangbei new area dual talents talents project.

3. Priority in the school“youth topology of the original engineering”is divided into“Youth Academic Excellence”“Youth Innovation Scholars”, respectively, for its offering of 30 million and 15 million academic requirements.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

南京工业大学招聘“笃行”博士后

高校招聘
江苏
3周 之前发布

单位简介

南京工业大学具有百年办学历史,是首批入选国家“高等学校创新能力提升计划”(2011计划)的14所高校之一,是江苏高水平大学建设高峰计划A类建设高校。主校区江浦校区位于国家级新区南京江北新区核心腹地,被评为南京最美校园。学校综合实力强劲,泰晤士高等教育2023年世界大学排名位列中国内地高校并列第49位;自然指数排名位列中国内地高校第41位;上海软科2022年世界大学学术排名位列中国内地高校第43位。学校高举“明德、厚学、沉毅、笃行”之校训,坚持扎根中国大地办大学,坚持基础研究到产学研用双轮驱动,力求建设成特色鲜明国内一流国际知名创业型大学。

学院简介

电气工程与控制科学学院是全国党建工作标杆院系培育创建单位,现有教职工近120人,各类省部级以上高层次人才及团队32人次(个),已形成一支职称、学历、年龄结构较为合理的师资队伍。学院拥有1个二级博士点、2个一级学科硕士点、1个专业学位点、6个本科专业。其中,自动化、电气工程及其自动化、测控技术与仪器、建筑电气与智能化均为国家一流本科专业。学院拥有“工业互联网+危化品安全生产”国家应急管理部重点实验室(共建)、江苏省绿色智能制造研究中心等省部级科研平台及8个校级研究平台。“十四五”期间,学院将坚持党建引领,实施“一流专业高质量提升计划”、“人才汇智计划”、“卓越发展计划”、“合作聚力计划”等四项计划,着力建设国内电气工程与控制科学领域知名的高水平、创业型、新前沿学院。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

毕业于世界著名大学(当年世界排名前100名的高校或学科),或获批博士后创新人才支持计划等国家博士后项目,或其他业绩特别突出的博士毕业生。实行预聘制,签订专任教师预聘合同。

招聘领域

控制科学与工程、控制理论及应用、智能检测与系统、智能制造、测控技术与仪器、机器人、电气工程、电力系统及自动化、高电压等离子应用、电力电子、电机驱动控制、智能电网、建筑电气与智能化、智能感知、人工智能等。

薪酬待遇

(一)人才服务

1.子女教育

教职工子女可就读南京工业大学实验小学(公办省级实验小学)、南京一中江北分校(省级重点中学)。

2.薪酬制度

实施“年薪制”(分三级,40万元/年、50万元/年、60万元/年起步,上不封顶)、岗位绩效工资、协议工资和项目工资等多种薪酬发放形式。

3.安家政策

提供安家费,提供五年期公租过渡房或江浦校区人才公寓。

4.健康工程

南京最美校园,教职工暑期疗养计划、教职工健康体检、校园健身房、标准游泳池、垒球场、田径场。

 (二)人才待遇 

表1 高层次人才引进待遇标准

人才层次/类别

薪酬

住房待遇

启动经费

第一层次

(杰出教授)

A类人才

有关薪酬、住房、启动经费、配偶子女安排、学术助手和行政秘书配备、工作时间等方面给予优惠,一人一议。

B类人才

协议工资

80-120万/年

200-300万住房补贴或校内人才公寓(150平米)

300-600万

第二层次

(教授)

A类人才

协议工资

36-60万/年

100-150万住房补贴或校内人才公寓(80平米)

100-300万

B类人才

协议工资

36-48万/年

60-100万

60-150万

C类人才

协议年薪

24-36万/年

50-80万

40-100万

第三层次

(副教授)

参照副教授相应岗位标准享受薪资待遇。

不超过50万

不超过40万

第四层次

(讲师)

参照讲师相应岗位标准享受薪资待遇。

不超过30万

不超过16万

笃行、师资博士后

1.学校待遇

(1)“笃行”博士后:年薪25万/年、6万科启、2.4万/年房补、出站6万;

(2)师资博士后:年薪20万/年、2万科启、2.4万/年房补、出站6万。

2.省博士后“卓博计划”:入选者在学校待遇基础上,省财政提供15万/年津贴,出站留江苏直接入选江苏省“333工程”第三层次培养对象。 

“笃行”博士后、师资博士后出站后达到特优直接留学院,达到优秀、合格标准可重新参加学院面试 。

(三)项目支持

学校对海内外优秀青年人才提供富有竞争力的协议工资(岗位津贴)、住房补贴、科研启动经费以及必要的办公条件和场所,积极协助人才申报以下人才项目:

1.优先推荐申报江苏省各类人才项目,对于入选的人才和团队,江苏省省级财政提供相应的创新创业资金资助、岗位津贴(免征个人所得税)和科研启动经费,学校提供相应的配套经费叠加支持。

2.优先举荐南京市及江北新区高层次人才,可享受南京市购房、子女入学、医疗保障等各项优惠政策;积极推荐申报南京市留学回国择优资助、江北新区双聘人才等人才项目。

3.优先纳入学校“青年拓原工程”,分为“青年学术英才”“青年创新学者”,分别为其提供30万和15万学术经费。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR