Westlake College of life Sciences library Zhiqiang, a research group of post-doctoral recruitment announcement

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 4 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Library Zhiqiang doctoral research focused on the antibody immunotherapy for infectious diseases,cancer and metabolic diseases of multiple new targets for the development of antibody drugs, the main research work was published in Nature, Nature Communications and other journals on the application of international patent 5, wherein the two antibody drugs has been transferred to a bio-pharmaceutical company, and the successful conduct of clinical trials.

The laboratory will focus antibody drug development and mechanism of action as well as disease-targeted biological conduct basic and translational medical research, the research direction is focused but not limited to the following:

1. For Infectious Diseases and cancer and other diseases to the new target point to carry out antibody immunotherapy research, including the development of different mechanisms of action of antibody(activation type, suppression, immune cell engagement, etc., the design has a different structure of the antibody(IgG, IgM, bispecific antibodies, etc., as well as exploring antibody-based other novel immunotherapy drug paradigm(antibody fusion protein, ADC, CAR-T, etc.;

2. For the new hair and the burst of viral diseases, the establishment of protein evolution methods such as the study of the virus important target for the occurrence and evolution of law, the promotion of the virus targets the biological understanding as well as antibodies and vaccines and other drugs in development;

3. Explore the extracellular matrix remodeling in disease development, as well as target identification and therapeutic drug development.

Library Zhiqiang Dr. has to 2022 summer officially joined the Westlake University, invited to fight the virus antibody direction of interest of the research talent to join our team.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

1, of age not more than 35 years of age; has been made or is about to obtain a PhD; and

(2)Virology professional background, for basic and Translational Medicine have a strong interest, can independently carry out research work, the first author of the published research papers;

(3)with good English reading and writing skills;

(4)with good academic ethics and team spirit.

Salary

Based on personal research and the ability to work and post-doctoral relevant provisions from the issuance. The laboratory will provide a stable work environment with excellent research platform, assist in filing a post-doctoral relevant to the project, and according to the interests and needs support personal career development.

To get the China postdoctoral Science Fund of Zhejiang province postdoctoral preferred project funded, Hangzhou, giving a 1:1 matching funding. For outbound stay hang to hang work of post-doctoral, Hangzhou given per person 40 million grant.

Application process

Please send the following materials in order to integrate into a PDF file, 发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com Mail the title Please note: the“Apply for postdoctoral+your name”, for compliance with requirements and by the first instance who will be notified for interviews. Job posting in the positions filled before the effective.

1. Cover letter; and

2. Personal details resume;

3. Two expert recommendation with Dr. mentor letters of recommendation; and

4. Doctoral degree proof material.

Job Features

Job Category

Medical

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

35 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

西湖大学生命科学学院库志强课题组博士后招聘公告

高校招聘
浙江
4周 之前发布

单位简介

库志强博士的研究集中在抗体免疫治疗,针对传染病、肿瘤和代谢性疾病的多个新靶点开发了抗体药物,主要研究工作发表在Nature,Nature Communications等期刊上,申请国际专利5项, 其中两个抗体药物已转让给生物制药公司,并顺利开展临床试验。

实验室将围绕抗体药物的开发和作用机制以及疾病靶点生物学开展基础和转化医学研究,研究方向集中(但不限)于以下几点:

1. 针对传染病和癌症等疾病新靶点开展抗体免疫治疗研究,包括开发不同作用机制的抗体(激活型、抑制型、免疫细胞接合等),设计具有不同结构的抗体(IgG、IgM、双特异性抗体等),以及探索基于抗体的其他新型免疫治疗药物范式(抗体融合蛋白、ADC、CAR-T等); 

2. 针对新发和突发病毒性疾病,建立蛋白进化等方法研究病毒重要靶点的发生和演变规律,促进对病毒靶点生物学的理解以及抗体和疫苗等药物的开发; 

3. 探索细胞外基质重塑在疾病发展中的作用、以及相关靶点的鉴定和治疗药物的开发。

库志强博士已于2022年夏季正式加入西湖大学,诚邀对抗病毒抗体方向感兴趣的科研人才加入我们的团队。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

(1)年龄不超过35周岁;已取得或即将取得博士学位;

(2)病毒学专业背景,对基础和转化医学有浓厚的兴趣,能独立地开展科研工作,以第一作者发表过研究论文;

(3)具有良好的英文文献阅读和写作能力;

(4)具备良好的学术道德和团队合作精神。

薪酬待遇

根据个人科研工作能力和博士后有关规定从优发放。实验室将提供稳定的工作环境与一流的研究平台,协助申报博士后相关项目,并根据兴趣与需求支持个人的职业发展。

对获得中国博士后科学基金资助和浙江省博士后择优项目资助的,杭州市给予1:1配套资助。对出站留杭(来杭)工作的博士后,杭州市给予每人40万元补助。

应聘流程

请将以下材料按顺序整合成一个PDF文件,发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com,邮件标题请注明:“应聘博士后+本人姓名”,对于符合要求并通过初审者,将会通知安排面试。招聘启事在岗位招满前有效。

1. Cover letter;

2. 个人详细简历;

3. 两位同行专家的推荐信(含博士导师推荐信);

4. 博士学历学位证明材料。

职位描述

工作分类

医学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

35周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR