Nanjing Audit University Recruitment Economics full-time teachers

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 4 weeks ago

Job description

Job responsibilities:

Engaged in front-line teaching and research work

Recruitment conditions:

  1. Having people's Republic of China nationality, compliance with people's Republic of China Constitution and the law.

  2. Law-abiding, of good character, Unity, dedicated gregarious, the integrity of.

  3. Adapt to the requirements of the physical condition, able to engage in teaching, research and frontline work.

  4. Age criteria: PhD candidate age not more than 40 years of age, that 1982 Year 1 month 1 day after birth; having a sub-senior professional and technical positions in age not more than 45 years of age, that 1977 1 month 1 day after birth; having a positive senior professional and technical positions the age does not exceed 50 years of age, that 1972 1 month 1 day after birth. Posts table with the other age requirements from its requirements.

  5. With the admission requirements of the professional, skills and other qualifications in the jobs table. The recruitment of recent graduates are required to 2022 12 month 31 date a certificate dated prior to graduation and obtain the qualification certificate, and still no work. 2020 and 2021 ordinary College graduates, if still not the implementation of workplace, which archives the relationship remains in the original graduate school, or retained at all levels of employment of graduates of the competent Department, Graduate Career Services Center, the talent exchange service agencies and public employment services, as well as abroad in the same period a graduate and has completed the academic qualifications but still not the implementation of workplace staff, you can apply for graduate jobs. Country(environment)the teacher disciplines and research institutions of learning earlier graduation personnel, refers to the country of departure)the teacher disciplines and research institutions of learning, with domestic graduates the same period of graduate study in personnel over the same period, the graduation of the time required with domestic graduates consistent.

  6. To obtain the mainland College-educated Taiwanese students and made the mainland recognition of academic qualifications other Taiwan residents when candidates by country and our province, the relevant provisions.

Number of vacancies: 4 people

Professional requirements: political economy, population, resources and environmental Economics, Finance, taxation, Science, Industrial Economics, Management Science and engineering, e-Commerce, agriculture and forestry economic management

Unit introduction

Nanjing Audit University is the only to“audit”the name of the full-time ordinary undergraduate colleges and universities, for our audit in higher education is the birthplace of one of the trial and stand for trial and memory, so trial and Xing, by trial and strong. The school was founded in 1983, 1987 renamed the Nanjing Audit University, 2002 in Nanjing financial College incorporated, 2011 of the Ministry of Education, Ministry of Finance, the Audit Commission and Jiangsu Provincial People's government“the third portion of the province”co-construction universities, 2013, master's degree granting unit in 2015 by the Ministry of Education approved more now, the 2021 approved doctoral granting units of the need to strengthen the building,2022 by the audit officially became a doctoral granting units.

In 39 years of educational practice, school always adhere to the service audit of the cause of the beginning of the heart is not modified, follow the“specialty, quality, internationalization”philosophy, the practice of“integrity, seeking, devoted to study, cause well”motto the spirit, pioneering work, the wind and rain Pass salary, it has been developed into audit personnel training of the cradle, auditing scientific research base, auditing, business development think tank and audit international exchange window.

The school has a government audit of the College, the school of Accountancy and other 18 school teaching Department, the internal audit Academy, a country rich in Trial Academy, the economic and Finance Research Institute of the 5 featured Research Institute; establishment Run Park, ze Park, Orange Park, qinyuan the College, the implementation of the College and the Academy“dual court system”education mode. The school offers undergraduate majors, 37, wherein the National First-class undergraduate professional-building points in 18, the Provincial First-Class Professional Construction point 11, the Ministry of education features professional construction point 3, the Ministry of education“professional comprehensive reform pilot project”2 entries, Jiangsu province, the“twelve-five”focus on the professional class 5, Jiangsu University brand professional 3, Jiangsu featured professional 5; built with state-level Online Courses 2 doors, the National First-class undergraduate courses 5-door, the national curriculum thinking governance model Course 1 door, a national Virtual of the Department of 1; built with state-level teaching team 1, national curriculum thinking of Church and state the scientific name of Division 8, the national curriculum thinking Church school team 1, Jiangsu province universities“Cyan engineering”excellent teaching Team 4. In 2007, the Ministry of education undergraduate teaching level evaluation to obtain the excellent in 2012, was named the first batch of“Jiangsu teaching advanced universities”; and in 2017, passed the Ministry of education undergraduate teaching work of the audit estimate. School building since the accumulated culture of nearly 7 million full-time graduates, nearly half are engaged in the audit and economic supervision of the work. According to the Jiangsu province, College admissions and Career Services Center released the calendar year in the Jiangsu province Graduate Employment Survey Report and the Jiangsu province, the employer recruiting survey report, School of graduate employment Quality Index top; the graduates of his Alma mater, the overall satisfaction and the employer of graduates, the satisfaction of rising year by year, stable in 90%or more.

Application process

A. registration

(一)registration time, place, manner

Candidates through“of Jiangsu province, belongs to public institutions open recruitment platform”registration, photo upload, eligibility for the trial, both through the network simultaneously. Registration URL: Jiangsu province human resources and Social Security online business services in the Hall. Or below delivery resume.

1. Registration, photo upload time: 2022 11 on 4 August 09:00-2023 年 3 月 29 16:00 PM;

2. Eligibility for the trial time: 2022 11 on 4 August 09:00-2023 年 3 月 30 August 16:00 PM;

3. Statement plead time: 2022 11 on 4 August 09:00-2023 年 3 月 31 16:00 PM;

4. The preliminary objection to the processing time: the 2022 11 on 4 August 09:00-2023 年 3 月 31 October at 18:00.

(二)online confirmation

1. Candidates online submitted registration information 24 hours after the holidays, can be to the registration website to query whether through the recruitment sector units qualification of First Instance.

2. This open hiring is not to close fee and exam fees, by the first instance that a successful registration.

3. Not time online to confirm enrollment eligibility, upload photo as the registration is invalid.

(三)registration notes

1. Candidates according to the job requirements and the online prompts, fill in the relevant information, and upload own recent bareheaded front two inch(35X45 mm photo, jpg format, size is 20Kb or less. The recruitment sector according to the candidates to provide information for review. Candidates fraud, a verified, that the abolition of the candidates qualifications.

2. The recruitment of long-term jobs, no test ratio. Since the announcement of 7 working days after, according to the registration situation, Self-Organization assessment. The post trick full stop.

3. Candidates only from the posts table to select a job application. Qualifications preliminary examination is passed, not to change the registration information. Not by a qualified trial candidates, during the registration period, you can change the message to meet the eligibility criteria of the other posts. Candidates to be used in the validity period of the second generation of Resident ID card for registration, the registration and examination using the ID must be the same.

4. One of the following circumstances, please do not enroll candidates to:

① Active duty military, colleges and universities in the read non-graduates; and

② With the business unit head of the member of a marital relationship, a direct blood relationship, the third generation within the collateral relatives by blood relationship or nearly in-law relationships of kinship, shall not apply for the business unit organization, personnel, and Discipline Inspection and supervision, auditing, financial positions; and the existing in-service personnel to the presence of the relationship, and shall not apply to the gang after formed directly on the lower level of the Leadership Relationship Management, class jobs, and the business unit personnel management avoidance provisions clearly should avoid positions; and

③ The new Jiangsu province public institutions open recruitment personnel measures in the 2020 Year 3 month 13 date of implementation, according to the subsequent release of public institutions open recruitment staff announcements, is hired to Jiangsu province, where all types of Business Units 3-year service period is not full of the encoder in the register personnel; and

④2022 年 8 月 31 recently, the 5-year period of Service is not full, the newly hired servants, or have provisions containing the agreement clearly cannot dismiss leave the workplace(post)personnel, or country and the province otherwise provides, shall not apply to the business unit personnel.

Second, the test subjects, time, and implementation approach

An eligibility review.

Assessment before, the school will be corresponding hired staff qualification review, the candidates must submit the following materials to the originals and photocopies of:

1. The highest degree, diplomas, ID card, professional and technical positions qualifications;

2. Domestic graduates provide where the institutions issued by the provincial education administrative departments uniformly printed by the graduates of the two-way choice of employment recommendation form, transcripts, obtain foreign education provided by the Ministry of Education Study Abroad Service Center issued by the foreign academic degree certificate action;

3. Provide other relevant material original, photocopy, such as published papers, subject, award certificates, research results, etc. By the qualification review the candidates into the examination. Assessment of the time and place of the school by phone or e-mail notice to the candidates. Candidates should be in accordance with a predetermined time and place to participate in the assessment, or as a waiver.

II assessment of the way: the interview.

Interview Assessment in accordance with the Nanjing Audit University self-developed approach to the implementation. The main test to fulfill job responsibilities required expertise, business ability and comprehensive quality. Interview score of 70 out of 100 points for qualified, interview results on the spot to inform the candidates, less than 70 points will not be hired. The total score is the interview results.

Third, medical, study

After the exam, according to the total score calculation method to determine the candidates of the total scores in each individual Test(Test)of qualified personnel, according to the job title of the proposed recruitment of a 1: 1 ratio from high to low to determine the attending medical personnel. Physical examination standards with reference to the state civil service recruitment examination General standard trial was performed.

The examination of qualified personnel by the Employer Organization study, and according to the study and examination results, to determine the proposed hiring personnel list. The proposed hiring personnel list will be in the Jiangsu province human resources and Social Security on the web site is well shown in 7 working days. Well illustrated contents include the post number, recruiters, job name, intends to hire a person's name, academic, professional, school, current employer, recruitment exams various scores, total scores, rankings, etc.

In response to recruits investigation or examination does not meet the requirements of, or intends to hire candidates for the publicity of the results of the impact of employment or intended employment candidates expressly waive the hiring, or other reasons that lead to the hiring of vacancies, it is no longer replaced. Hiring approval or for the record no longer replaced.

Fourth, the publicity and recruitment

On the public shows no objection personnel, the provincial human resources and Social Security departments for the record, by the employer for its handling of the relevant recruitment procedures, and with the signing of the employment contract, and the agreed trial period. Probation and examination, to be given the post; and the assessment of unqualified persons, to cancel the recruitment eligibility, the lifting of the contract of employment. The proposed hiring of personnel is generally associated with the recruitment unit established more than 3 years up to and including employment contracts, except in accordance with the law under random lifting of the employment contract, it should be in school a minimum service of 3 years of the trial period to.

Belonging to one of the following circumstances, the school cancelled the hiring qualifications:

1. No work unit of the staff at the school a notification, signed a contract of employment after 15 business days, not with the school signed a contract of employment seekers.

2. Graduates not in this Bulletin predetermined time before obtained the corresponding qualification certificate holders.

Attachments:The post Table(1)

Basic information Fill(Fill in the basic information

Or scan the QR code to sign up

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

4 people

Age requirement

40 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

南京审计大学招聘经济学院专任教师

高校招聘
江苏
3周 之前发布

职位介绍

岗位职责:

从事一线教学科研工作

招聘条件:

  1. 具有中华人民共和国国籍,遵守中华人民共和国宪法和法律。

  2. 遵纪守法,品行端正,团结协作,敬业乐群、廉洁奉公。

  3. 适应岗位要求的身体条件,能从事教学、科研一线工作。

  4. 年龄条件:博士研究生年龄不超过40周岁,即1982年1月1日之后出生;具有副高级专业技术职务年龄不超过45周岁,即1977年1月1日之后出生;具有正高级专业技术职务年龄不超过50周岁,即1972年1月1日以后出生。岗位表中具有其他年龄要求的从其要求。

  5. 具备报考岗位要求的专业、技能等资格条件(详见岗位表)。本次招聘的应届毕业生须于2022年12月31日(证书落款日期)前毕业并取得学历学位证书,且仍无工作单位。2020年和2021年普通高校毕业生,若仍未落实工作单位,其档案关系仍保留在原毕业学校,或保留在各级毕业生就业主管部门(毕业生就业指导服务中心)、人才交流服务机构和公共就业服务机构的,以及国(境)外同期毕业且已完成学历认证但仍未落实工作单位的人员,可应聘应届毕业生岗位。 国(境)外教学科研机构学习同期毕业人员,指在国(境)外教学科研机构学习,与国内应届毕业生同期毕业的留学人员,同期毕业的时间要求与国内应届毕业生一致。

  6. 取得祖国大陆普通高校学历的台湾学生和取得祖国大陆承认学历的其他台湾居民应聘时按国家和我省有关规定执行。

招聘人数:4人

专业要求:政治经济学、人口、资源与环境经济学、财政学、税收学、产业经济学、管理科学与工程、电子商务、农林经济管理

单位简介

南京审计大学是唯一以“审计”命名的全日制普通本科院校,为我国审计高等教育发源地之一,因审而立、为审而存、依审而兴、靠审而强。学校创建于1983年,1987年更名为南京审计学院,2002年南京金融高等专科学校并入,2011年成为教育部、财政部、审计署与江苏省人民政府“三部一省”共建高校,2013年成为硕士学位授予单位,2015年经教育部批准更为现名,2021年获批博士学位授予单位(需加强建设),2022年通过审核正式成为博士学位授予单位。

在39年的办学实践中,学校始终坚持服务审计事业的初心不改,遵循“特色、质量、国际化”办学理念,践行“诚信、求是、笃学、致公”校训精神,筚路蓝缕,风雨传薪,业已发展成为审计人才培养的摇篮、审计科学研究的基地、审计事业发展的智库和审计国际交流的窗口。

学校设有政府审计学院、会计学院等18个学院(教学部),中内审学院、国富中审学院、经济与金融研究院等5个特色研究院;设立润园、泽园、澄园、沁园书院,实行书院和学院“双院制”育人模式。学校设有本科专业37个,其中国家级一流本科专业建设点18个,省级一流专业建设点11个,教育部特色专业建设点3个,教育部“专业综合改革试点项目”2项,江苏省“十二五”重点专业(类)5个,江苏高校品牌专业3个,江苏省特色专业5个;建有国家级在线精品课程2门,国家级一流本科课程5门,国家级课程思政示范课程1门、国家级虚拟教研室1个;建有国家级教学团队1个、国家级课程思政教学名师8个、国家级课程思政教学团队1个,江苏省高校“青蓝工程”优秀教学团队4个。2007年,在教育部本科教学工作水平评估中获得优秀;2012年,被评为首批“江苏省教学工作先进高校”;2017年,顺利通过教育部本科教学工作审核估。建校以来,累计培养近7万名全日制毕业生,近半数从事审计及经济监督工作。根据江苏省高校招生就业指导服务中心发布的历年《江苏省本科毕业就业情况调查报告》和《江苏省用人单位招聘情况调查报告》显示,学校毕业生就业质量指数名列前茅;毕业生对母校的总体满意度和用人单位对毕业生的满意度逐年攀升,稳定在90%以上。

应聘流程

一、报名

(一)报名时间、地点、方式

应聘人员通过“江苏省属事业单位公开招聘平台”报名,照片上传、资格初审,均通过网络同步进行。报名网址:江苏省人力资源和社会保障厅网上办事服务大厅。或在下方投递简历。

1.报名、照片上传时间:2022年11月4日09:00-2023年3月29日16:00;

2.资格初审时间:2022年11月4日09:00-2023年3月30日16:00;

3.陈述申辩时间:2022年11月4日09:00-2023年3月31日16:00;

4.对初审异议的处理时间:2022年11月4日09:00-2023年3月31日18:00。

(二)网上确认

1.应聘人员网上提交报名信息24小时后(节假日顺延)可到报名网站查询是否通过招聘部门(单位)资格初审。

2.本次公开招聘不收报名费和考试费,通过初审即报名成功。

3.未按时在网上确认报名资格、上传照片的视为报名无效。

(三)报名注意事项

1.应聘人员按岗位要求和网上提示,如实填写有关信息,并上传本人近期免冠正面二寸(35X45毫米)证件照,jpg格式,大小为20Kb以下。招聘部门根据应聘人员提供的信息进行审核。应聘人员弄虚作假的,一经查实,即取消应聘资格。

2.本次招聘为长期招聘岗位,不设开考比例。自公告发布7个工作日之后,根据报名情况,自行组织考核。岗位招满即止。

3.应聘人员只能从岗位表选择一个岗位报名。资格初审通过后,不可更改报名信息。未通过资格初审的应聘人员,在报名期内,可以改报符合资格条件的其他岗位。应聘人员要使用在有效期内的第二代居民身份证进行报名,报名与考场使用的身份证必须一致。

4.有下列情形之一的,请勿报名应聘:

①现役军人、普通高校在读非应届毕业生;

②与事业单位负责人员有夫妻关系、直系血亲关系、三代以内旁系血亲关系或者近姻亲关系等亲属关系的,不得应聘事业单位的组织(人事)、纪检监察、审计财务岗位;与现有在岗人员存在上述关系的,不得应聘到岗后形成直接上下级领导关系的管理类岗位,以及《事业单位人事管理回避规定》明确应当回避的岗位;

③新《江苏省事业单位公开招聘人员办法》于2020年3月13日起施行,根据其后发布的事业单位公开招聘人员公告,被聘用到江苏省地方各类事业单位3年服务期未满的在编(在册)人员;

④2022年8月31日前,5年服务期未满的新录用公务员,或有规定(含协议明确)不得解聘离开工作单位(岗位)的人员,或国家和省另有规定不得应聘到事业单位的人员。

二、考试科目、时间和实施办法

(一)资格复审。

考核前,学校将对应聘人员进行资格复审,应聘人员须提交下列材料原件和复印件:

1.最高学历、学位证书,身份证,专业技术职务资格证书;

2.国内应届毕业生提供所在院校出具的省级教育行政部门统一印制的《毕业生双向选择就业推荐表》、成绩单,取得国(境)外学历者提供教育部留学服务中心出具的《国(境)外学历学位认证书》;

3.提供其他相关材料原件、复印件(如发表论文、课题、获奖证书、科研成果等)。通过资格复审的应聘人员,进入考核。考核的时间、地点等学校以电话或邮件方式通知到应聘人员。应聘人员应按照规定的时间和地点参加考核,否则视为自动放弃。

(二)考核方式为:面试。

面试考核按照南京审计大学自行制定的办法执行。主要测试履行岗位职责所需的专业知识、业务能力和综合素质。面试成绩达到70分(满分100分)为合格,面试成绩当场告知考生,低于70分不予聘用。总成绩即为面试成绩。

三、体检、考察

考试结束后,根据总成绩计算方法确定应聘人员的总成绩,在各单项考试(测试)合格人员中,按招聘岗位拟招聘人数1:1的比例从高分到低分确定参加体检人员。体检标准参照《国家公务员录用体检通用标准(试行)》执行。

对体检合格人员由用人单位组织考察,并根据考察和体检结果,确定拟聘用人员名单。拟聘用人员名单将在江苏省人力资源和社会保障网站上公示7个工作日。公示内容包括岗位编号、招聘单位、岗位名称、拟聘用人员姓名、学历、专业、毕业院校、现工作单位、招聘考试的各项成绩、总成绩、排名等。

因应聘人员考察或者体检不符合要求的,或拟聘用人选公示的结果影响聘用的,或拟聘用人选明确放弃聘用的,或其他原因导致聘用岗位空缺时,不再递补。聘用审批或者备案后不再递补。

四、公示与聘用

对公示无异议人员,经省人力资源和社会保障部门备案后,由用人单位为其办理有关聘用手续,并与其签订聘用合同,并约定试用期。试用期满考核合格,予以定岗定级;考核不合格者,取消聘用资格,解除聘用合同。拟聘用人员一般与招聘单位订立3年以上(含)聘用合同的,除依法依规解除聘用合同外,应当在学校最低服务3年(含试用期)。

属于下列情况之一者,学校取消聘用资格:

1.无工作单位的人员在学校通知签订聘用合同后,15个工作日内不与学校签订聘用合同者。

2.应届毕业生不能在本公告规定时间前取得相应学历学位证书者。

附件:岗位表(1)

基本信息填写(Fill in the basic information)

或扫描二维码报名

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

4人

年龄要求

40周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR