Suzhou Lawrence vocational and Technical College open recruitment Dr. teacher

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 4 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Suzhou Lawrence vocational and Technical College 2004 7 menstrual Jiangsu Provincial People's government approved the establishment of a public full-time higher vocational schools, Taicang city government investment, to born in Taicang in the world-famous Nuclear Physics Queen-Wu Jian Xiong is named, is located in Suzhou, Taicang city, in. College Area economic development, social prosperity, convenient traffic, beautiful environment, is Zheng He's seven voyages of the anchor, the Gangnam string and wind the birthplace and Lou East culture birthplace, known as the“splendid Jiangnan gold Taicang”reputation.

Court of justice, the predecessor of Jiangsu province, Taicang normal school was founded in 1907, the historic heritage of the deep, the culture of the National People's Congress, former Deputy Chairman of the Hu Jue Wen, National Defense University, the original will be Vice President of the money against the thousand, a nuclear physicist, academician Huang Sheng years and a number of pillars of the nation and thousands of education professionals. The College created the combined Taicang radio and TV University, Taicang Industrial School rooted in industry training personnel, school-enterprise cooperation experience, for a smooth transition to cultivate high-quality high-skill talent has laid a strong yield teach the Fusion basis.

The College adhere to the“deep Taicang, deepening the dual-element, in-depth innovation, won the hearts”of running thought, to build regional economic and social development“talent positions, technical positions, service positions”, the efforts of good people to the satisfaction of vocational education. Currently the campus covers an area of nearly 700 acres, the construction area of 17 thousand square meters, full-time students more than 7,000 name, faculty 397 people, full-time teachers in the senior title 41. 2%, a master's degree or above 85%, a double teacher 85. 08%, with the provincial excellent teaching team 5, the provincial“333”high-level personnel 6 people, the provincial“Cyan engineering”young and middle-aged academic leaders to 6 people and an outstanding young backbone teachers of 23 people, the provincial industry Professor of 13 people, and Suzhou dongwu scholars 1 person, Taicang city above the level of skills of the Master Studio 10, Taicang City College of professional construction leading talent 13 people. Fit regional industry, the establishment of Intelligent Manufacturing Institute, biological medicine Institute, artificial intelligence College, School of Economics and management, the College of art and design and other teaching units, the creation of mechatronics technology, pharmaceutical production technology, software technology and other professional and 31 where the “3+2”undergraduate 4, the“4+0”undergraduate 1 A, and the establishment of provincial Taicang University of Science and Technology Park, a provincial German precision machinery parts manufacturing International Technology Transfer Center, provincial intelligent manufacturing production teach integration integration platform, Suzhou green biocatalytic Technology Key Laboratory, Suzhou smart home wireless sensor application technology Key Laboratory and other business incubation and technology into the platform, and with the undergraduate colleges, local government cooperation in the establishment of the Lawrence Joint Research Institute, Taicang joint enterprise of the University, Taicang city Qin Lian Cultural Institute, Jiangsu province, SMEs, research institutes and other social service platform, the formation of full-time vocational education as the main body, application-oriented undergraduate and professional master's cultivation to Supplement Social training collaborative development of regional technical application-oriented talent cultivation system.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

Having the appropriate degree; as when a positive high Title, Research fruitful, age may be relaxed to 50 years of age, the assessment can be used as professional leaders in the introduction.

Professional requirements:

Aircraft design, aviation, aerospace propulsion theory and engineering, aviation and aerospace manufacturing engineering, aeronautical and Astronautical Science and technology

Age requirements:

45 years old and below

Number of vacancies:

1 person

Salary

Talent categories

Settling-in allowance and housing subsidies

Research start-up costs

Rental subsidies for two years.

Note

Professor Dr.

30-100 million

10-15 million

0.3 million/month

No, Associate Professor, the title of the PhD students in obtaining an associate Professor qualifications before 5 years before the award of performance pay assigned a reference associate Professor of execution

Specific treatment according to candidates in the actual situation of“one person, one meeting”。

Application process

(一)registration time: date of announcement to 2022 years 11 months 30 days.

(二)registration: 应聘者将应聘材料发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com it. Send message subject format: post code+name+school+professional+education degree.

(三)registration submission

1. The Suzhou Lawrence Vocational Technical Institute in 2022, the second batch of open recruitment Dr. teacher application form(see Annex).

2. ID, bachelor degree and above stage academic degree, title certificates, award certificates and other scanning device.

3. I primarily research projects, research results, research awards such as the scanning device.

4. Study abroad returnees to be provided by the Ministry of Education Study Abroad service center to provide the foreign academic degree certification of the scanning device.

5. Candidates think Church and state engineer jobs are also required where the party issued in a total party staff CCP preliminary party members to prove material of the scanning device.

Sign up personnel should submit the material responsible for the authenticity of, where there is a failure to provide the required registration materials or falsification of persons(with the application form filled information does not match), a verified, cancel the exam or employment eligibility.

IV eligibility of First Instance

The school for registration personnel qualifications the first instance, to determine the personnel list in Suzhou Lawrence vocational and Technical College website meet the recruitment conditions of personnel, the public 3 days, the message sent Taicang city Human Resources and Social Security Bureau for the record after the organization of the relevant personnel to participate in the eligibility review and exam.

Five, eligibility review and exam

A qualified review

Eligibility review in the official examination before by Suzhou Lawrence Vocational Technical College of the corresponding recruits the network registration is the submission of the original review, the review is not by the candidates shall not participate in follow-up examinations.

According to the current epidemic prevention and control related requirements, candidates are required to 14 days in advance to apply for“SU Kang code”and daily health Declaration for the post can apply, and review(test)of the day“Su Kang code”green code, and the field measurement of the body temperature below 37. 3℃, and no cough or other abnormal symptoms, but also need to hold himself to participate in the eligibility review(examinations before the start of the 48 hour to the sampling time of the new Crown virus nucleic acid detection of the negative report of the proof, the party can enter the review points test point to participate in the review(test)。 In the hiring organization and implementation process, according to the new Crown pneumonia epidemic prevention and control normalization of the relevant requirements, the implementation of anti-epidemic measures, if necessary, will be about the organization of work appropriate adjustments.

Qualification review and test of the time and requirements in Suzhou Lawrence Institute of technology official website notice.

II exam

This open recruitment no test ratio. Eligibility review by the personnel to participate in the exam.

Exam mode of teaching to try to make peace interview. Main examination jobs require expertise, business ability and comprehensive quality, etc. Scores to percentile calculation, set 60 is divided into passing score, the scores of unqualified persons are not counted in the total score, the score on the spot announcement. In passing scores above the line, exam total score calculation method for teaching Bandstand scores accounted for 40% of the interview scores accounted for 60%. Test scores retain the decimal point after the second digit, the third is rounded, such as exam total score of the same to the interview results higher in the front, such as teaching Bandstand grades and test scores are the same, then other arrangements plus the. Test time, place notice.

Six, a medical examination

In accordance with the recruitment exam final scores from high to low in the order, according to the number of vacancies 1:1 ratio, determined to enter the medical examination candidates. Physical examination standards with reference to the revised Civil Service Examination General standard pilot of execution, the specific time, place notice. Medical unqualified person may not be hired.

Seven, study

The recruitment unit to pass the exam and examination qualified candidates for the study and eligibility criteria to review, examine the standard reference Suzhou civil service recruit study related requirements. For failure to comply with the announcement of the provisions of this open recruitment basic conditions and recruitment of the required expertise, skills and other qualifications of personnel, cancellation of their admission status. In the employer Declaration of admissions and recruitment procedures before, because of the candidates ' examination, inspection and qualification review of substandard and due to the waiver of admission and the emergence of shortfalls, in Apply for the same post of staff, press the test the total score from high to low of the order were successively replaced. Hired after the acceptance letter out of date forgo hiring qualifications, no longer replaced.

Eight, admission and hiring

A school based recruitment exam results, examination results, qualification review and assessment(study)conclusions, determined to be hired personnel.

(二)intended to hiring staff list in Suzhou Lawrence vocational and Technical College website for no less than 7 business days.

(三)by the public without objection, the message Taicang city Human Resources and Social Security Bureau approval and apply for the admission or signing, authentication, and other related procedures.

(四)hired personnel should be in the "Admission Notice" within the specified time to check in and go through the hiring procedure, the signing of the employment contract due to personal reasons late unreported to the cancellation of their admission status. Hiring personnel should be in the recruiters minimum service of 3 years including probationary period,the initial employment of the staff and the business unit entered into a contract of employment, the probationary period is 12 months, other staff for a trial period of 6 months. Probation and examination, to be given the post; and assessment to fail lifting of the contract of employment.

Annex 1: 苏州健雄职业技术学院2022年第二批公开招聘博士教师岗位表.doc

Annex 2: 苏州健雄职业技术学院2022年第二批公开招聘博士教师报名表.doc

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

1 person

Age requirement

45 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

苏州健雄职业技术学院公开招聘博士教师

高校招聘
江苏
4周 之前发布

单位简介

苏州健雄职业技术学院是2004年7月经江苏省人民政府批准建立的公办全日制高等职业院校(太仓市政府投资),以出生太仓的世界著名核物理女王——吴健雄的名字命名,位于苏州太仓市。学院所在区域经济发达、社会繁荣、交通便捷、环境优美,是郑和七下西洋的起锚地、江南丝竹的发源地和娄东文化的发祥地,素有“锦绣江南金太仓”之美誉。

院前身之一江苏省太仓师范学校创办于1907年,历史悠久、积淀深厚,培养了全国人大常委会原副委员长胡厥文、国防大学原中将副校长钱抵千、核物理学家院士黄胜年等一批国家栋梁及数以万计的教育人才。学院创建合并的太仓广播电视大学、太仓工业学校植根产业培养人才,校企合作经验丰富,为顺利转型培养高素质高技能人才奠定了雄厚的产教融合基础。

学院坚持“深耕太仓、深化双元、深入创新、深得人心”办学思路,打造区域经济社会发展的“人才仓、技术仓、服务仓”,努力办好人民满意的高职教育。目前校区占地近700亩,建筑面积17万平方米,全日制在校生7000余名,教职员工397人,专任教师中高级职称41.2%、硕士以上学位85%、双师型教师85.08%,拥有省级优秀教学团队5个、省“333”高层次人才6人、省“青蓝工程”中青年学术带头人6人和优秀青年骨干教师23人、省产业教授13人,以及苏州市东吴学者1人、太仓市级以上技能大师工作室10个、太仓市高校专业建设领军人才13人。契合区域产业设立智能制造学院、生物医药学院、人工智能学院、经济管理学院、艺术设计学院等教学单位,开设机电一体化技术、药品生产技术、软件技术等专业31个(其中 “3+2”本科专业4个、“4+0”本科专业1个),建立省级太仓大学科技园、省级中德精密机械部件制造国际技术转移中心、省级智能制造产教融合集成平台、苏州市绿色生物催化技术重点实验室、苏州市智能家居无线传感器应用技术重点实验室等企业孵化和技术转化平台,并与本科高校、地方政府合作建立健雄联合研究院、太仓企业联合大学、太仓市勤廉文化研究所、江苏省中小企业研究院等社会服务平台,形成以全日制高职教育为主体,应用型本科、专业硕士培养为补充,社会培训协同发展的区域技术应用型人才培养体系。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

具有相应学位;如同时具有正高职称,科研成果丰硕,年龄可放宽至50周岁,经考核可作为专业带头人引进。

专业要求:

飞行器设计、航空宇航推进理论与工程、航空宇航制造工程、航空宇航科学与技术

年龄要求:

45周岁及以下

招聘人数:

1人

薪酬待遇

人才类别

安家费及购房补贴

科研启动费

租房补贴(两年)

备注

博士教授

30-100万

10-15万

0.3万/月

无副教授职称的博士研究生在获得副教授任职资格前,前5年奖励性绩效工资分配参照副教授执行

具体待遇根据应聘人员实际情况“一人一议”。

应聘流程

(一)报名时间:公告发布之日起至2022年11月30日。

(二)报名方式:应聘者将应聘材料发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com。发送邮件主题格式:岗位代码+姓名+毕业学校+专业+学历学位。

(三)报名提交材料

1.《苏州健雄职业技术学院2022年第二批公开招聘博士教师报名表》(见附件)。

2.身份证、本科及以上阶段学历学位证书、职称证书、获奖证书等扫描件。

3.本人主要科研项目、科研成果、科研奖励等扫描件。

4.留学回国人员需提供由教育部留学服务中心提供的《国外学历学位认证书》扫描件。

5.应聘思政教师岗位还需提供所在党组织出具的中 共 党 员(中共预备党员)证明材料扫描件。

报名人员应对提交材料的真实性负责,凡有未按要求提供报名材料或弄虚作假者(与报名表所填写信息不符),一经查实,取消考试或聘用资格。

(四)资格初审

经学校对报名人员进行资格初审,确定人员名单后在苏州健雄职业技术学院网站公示符合招聘条件的人员,公示3天,报送太仓市人力资源和社会保障局备案后组织相关人员参加资格复审和考试。

五、资格复审和考试

(一)资格复审

资格复审在正式考试前进行,由苏州健雄职业技术学院对应聘人员网络报名时提交材料的原件进行复审,复审未通过的应聘者不得参加后续考试。

按目前疫情防控有关要求,考生须提前14天申领“苏康码”并且每天进行健康申报(报名后即可申领),复审(考试)当天“苏康码”为绿码、且经现场测量体温低于37.3℃,并无干咳等异常症状的,还需持本人参加的资格复审(考试)开始前48小时内(以采样时间为准)的新冠病毒核酸检测阴性报告(证明),方可进入复审点(考点)参加复审(考试)。在招聘组织实施过程中,将按照新冠肺炎疫情防控常态化有关要求,落实防疫措施,必要时将对有关工作安排进行适当调整。

资格复审以及考试的时间和要求在苏州健雄职业技术学院官网另行通知。

(二)考试

本次公开招聘不设开考比例。资格复审通过人员参加考试。

考试方式为教学试讲和面试。主要考核招聘岗位要求的专业知识、业务能力和综合素质等。成绩均以百分制计算,设60分为合格分数线,成绩不合格者不计算总成绩,成绩当场公布。在合格分数线以上,考试总成绩计算方法为教学试讲成绩占40%,面试成绩占60%。考试成绩保留小数点后二位小数,第三位四舍五入,如考试总成绩相同的以面试成绩高者在前,如教学试讲成绩和面试成绩均相同的,则另行安排加试。加试时间、地点另行通知。

六、体检

按照招聘考试最终成绩从高分到低分的顺序,根据招聘人数1:1的比例,确定进入体检的人选。体检标准参照修订后的《公务员体检通用标准(试行)》执行,具体时间、地点另行通知。体检不合格者不得录用。

七、考察

招聘单位对通过考试并且体检合格的应聘人员进行考察和资格条件复查,考察标准参照苏州市公务员招录考察相关要求进行。对不符合公告规定的本次公开招聘基本条件及招聘岗位所需专业、技能等资格条件的人员,取消其录取资格。在招聘单位申报录取和聘用手续前,因考生体检、考察和资格复查不合格以及因自动放弃录取资格而出现缺额时,在报考同一岗位的人员中按考试总成绩从高分到低分的顺序进行依次递补。录用后(录取通知书开出之日起)放弃录用资格的,不再递补。

八、录取和聘用

(一)学校根据招聘考试成绩、体检结果、资格复查和考核(考察)结论,确定拟录用人员。

(二)拟录用人员名单在苏州健雄职业技术学院网站公示不少于7个工作日。

(三)经公示无异议,报太仓市人力资源和社会保障局审批并办理录取或签约、鉴证等相关手续。

(四)录用人员应在《录取通知书》规定时间内报到并办理聘用手续,签订聘用合同,因个人原因逾期未报到的取消其录取资格。聘用人员应当在招聘单位最低服务3年(含试用期),初次就业的工作人员与事业单位订立的聘用合同,试用期为12个月,其他人员试用期为6个月。试用期满考核合格,予以定岗定级;考核不合格者解除聘用合同。

附件1:苏州健雄职业技术学院2022年第二批公开招聘博士教师岗位表.doc

附件2:苏州健雄职业技术学院2022年第二批公开招聘博士教师报名表.doc

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

1人

年龄要求

45周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR