National Science Wenzhou Institute of cell and Gene Therapy Research Group to recruit a post-doctoral

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 4 weeks ago

Unit introduction

In recent years, cell and gene therapy drug development and industry flourished, and in tissue and organ repair, cancer, neurological and other diseases treatment showed great potential. According to Frost & Sullivan, the statistics, nearly five years in the industry the market size of the compound annual growth rate of more than 70% of the global Top20 pharmaceutical companies in 19 layout of the cell and gene therapy drug development.

【Unit】

National Science Wenzhou Institute was established in 2019 and 5 January, formerly known as the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wenzhou biological materials and Engineering Research Institute(chip)(2011 by the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Zhejiang Provincial People's government and the Wenzhou municipal People's government Third party to build it. The Institute is the basis of the innovation-driven life and health and medical Intelligent Equipment Technology Incubation and transformation, focusing on Goal-Directed Medical biomaterials, stem cells, clinical transformation and the application of precision medicine and personalized care, intelligent medical equipment, etc. have significant clinical application prospects of the research, focus on building with the International advanced level of the“material, medicine, machinery, medical”the integration of the Center for innovation and scientific and technological achievements to transfer into the center. National Science Wenzhou Institute to promote the high-end Talent Team Construction, the existing research team of more than 50 branches, the researchers more than 300 people. For details, please see: http://www.wiucas.ac.cn/about/institute/

【Research group leader】

The research group leader of the Chen martial Professor in 2022 8 months into the post of the National Science Wenzhou Institute. From 2016 to 2022 in the world five hundred business owners guide developed for Regenerative Medicine of the large-scale cell culture technology, overcoming a number of technical bottlenecks, achieve the world's largest stem cell preparation, and Japan and Europe and companies together to develop a plurality of cells to therapeutic drugs. From 2011 to 2016 in the Japanese National Materials Research of Chen Guoping Professor of the research group developed for tissue and organ repair of the natural polymer scaffolds to get Tsukuba University materials science and engineering, masters and PhD. In 2010, China University of Technology Biomedical Engineering Bachelor's degree. Published high-level papers 14 Chapter, in recent years, application Japan, Europe and 11 patents and obtained the authorization of 1 item. Get world-prevention and Regenerative Medicine conference Young Investigator Award, the world biomaterials conference poster award and the University of Tsukuba rector of scientific recognition. The 2020 inductees, Zhejiang province, overseas talent introduction plan project.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

A, R & D content

Chen martial Professor of the research group by the following work, the development of the repair tissues and organs, treatment, knee arthritis, ischemic stroke and other diseases of cell and gene therapy drugs; and the various medical units and pharmaceutical companies in close cooperation, expand clinical trials, and ultimately achieve its industrialization.

– Used for gene delivery, cell amplification and tissue repair biomaterial development

– Gene sequence optimization and gene carrier design and preparation(plasmids, viruses, and nanoparticles)

– Cell gene delivery and gene editing

– Scale biological drug preparation process

– Used animal model in preclinical studies

Second, the requirement

Candidates should have good English reading and writing skills, strong self-motivated, independent thinking and problem-solving skills, and team spirit. Welcome to there is one or more of the experiences of doctoral and Masters to join the present team, professional limited.

– Lipid molecules, polymer synthesis or preparation of the material

– Gene sequence optimization, or gene carrier design and preparation(plasmid, virus or nano-particles)

– Cell and Molecular Biology, Immunology

– Animal experiments

– Drug development

Salary

Post/associate Professor(3):Ph. D., has high scientific research level and organizational capacity, or in the industrial conversion of progress in line with the research group of development planning results. Salary 25-50 million yuan, research funding 30-100 million yuan, settling-in allowance of 10-20 million. Excellence can be negotiable. Talent Room 5-6% off purchase offer.

Post-doctoral positions in 3-4 name: according to the candidates ability is divided into Class A, Class B, C Class A:40+mentors subsidies(0-18)+performance bonus+five insurance payments B:30+mentors subsidies(0-12)+performance bonus+five insurance payments C:mentor negotiable+performance bonus+five insurances and one gold one.

Research assistant/research interns(2): according to the candidate's own ability to provide 13-25 million salary range, master degree or above, age is generally not more than 35 years of age, have a rich industry experience of undergraduate students may be unconventional hired. Talent Room 5-6% off purchase offer.

Note: 1, the granting of career preparation, and assist in resolving the spouse to work and children to school issues;

2, guarantee housing: onboarding that provides talent to apartment set of the lease or rental subsidies;

3, scientific research and protection: provide adequate laboratory area, assist in the rapid formation of a research team;

4, benefits and rewards: five insurances and one gold unit bear part by the Institute to provide additional; research performance incentives, and other benefits according to the Institute of policy separately issued; and

Application process

Please prepare your resume, directly contact the research group leader, your communication after an interview once.

邮箱: application@techtalentsuk.com

Job Features

Job Category

Medical

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

Number

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

国科温州研究院细胞与基因治疗课题组招聘博士后

科研院所招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

单位简介

近年来,细胞与基因治疗药物的研发和产业蓬勃发展,在组织器官的修复、癌症、神经系统等疾病的治疗中呈现出极大的潜能。根据Frost & Sullivan的统计,近五年该行业市场规模的复合年均增长率达70%以上,全球Top20药企中有19家布局了细胞与基因治疗的药物研发。

【单位介绍】

国科温州研究院成立于2019年5月,前身为中国科学院温州生物材料与工程研究所(筹)(2011年由中国科学院、浙江省人民政府和温州市人民政府三方共建)。研究院以基础创新推动生命健康和医用智能装备科技的孵化和转化,重点开展目标导向的医用生物材料、干细胞临床转化与应用、精准医学和个性化诊疗、智能医疗装备等具有重大临床应用前景的研究,着力建设具有国际先进水平的“材、药、械、医”一体化的创新中心和科技成果转移转化中心。国科温州研究院全力推进高端人才队伍建设,现有科研团队50余支,科研人员300余人。详情请见: http://www.wiucas.ac.cn/about/institute/

【课题组组长】

课题组组长陈尚武教授于2022年8月入职国科温州研究院。2016年至2022年在世界五百强企业主导开发了用于再生医学的大规模细胞培养技术,克服多项技术瓶颈、实现了世界最大规模的干细胞制备,与日本和欧美企业合作开发了多个细胞治疗药物。2011年至2016年在日本国立物质材料研究机构的陈国平教授课题组开发了用于组织器官修复的天然高分子多孔支架,获得筑波大学的材料学硕士和博士学位。2010年在华中科技大学获得生物医学工程学士学位。发表高水平论文14篇,近年申请日本、欧美专利11项并获得授权1项。获得世界预防与再生医学大会的青年研究者奖,世界生物材料大会的海报奖和筑波大学校长科研表彰。2020年入选浙江省海外人才引进计划项目。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

一、研发内容

陈尚武教授课题组通过以下工作,开发修复组织器官、治疗膝关节炎、缺血性脑卒中等疾病的细胞与基因治疗药物;与各医疗单位和药企紧密合作,展开临床试验、最终实现其产业化。

– 用于基因递送、细胞扩增和组织修复的生物材料的开发

– 基因序列的优化和基因载体的设计与制备(质粒,病毒和纳米颗粒)

– 细胞的基因递送与基因编辑

– 规模化的生物药制备工艺

– 使用动物模型的临床前研究

二、应聘要求

应聘者应有良好的中英文阅读和写作能力、较强的上进心、独立思考和解决问题的能力,以及团队合作精神。欢迎有如下一个或多个经验的博士和硕士加盟本团队,专业不限。

– 脂质分子、高分子的合成或材料制备

– 基因序列的优化或基因载体的设计和制备(质粒,病毒或纳米颗粒)

– 细胞与分子生物学、免疫学

– 动物实验

– 药物研发

薪酬待遇

岗位/副研究员(3名):博士学位,具有较高科研水平和组织能力,或在产业转化方面取得符合课题组发展规划的成果。薪酬25-50万元,科研经费30-100万元,安家费10-20万元。特别优秀者可面议。人才房5-6折购房优惠。

博士后岗位(3-4名):根据应聘者能力分为A类、B类、C类(A:40+导师补贴(0-18)+绩效奖励+五险一金B:30+导师补贴(0-12)+绩效奖励+五险一金C:导师面议+绩效奖励+五险一金)。

助理研究员/研究实习员(2名):根据应聘者自身能力提供13-25万的薪资范围,硕士及以上学历,年龄一般不超过35周岁,有丰富工业界经验的本科生可破格录用。人才房5-6折购房优惠。

注:1、给予事业编制,协助解决配偶工作和子女入学问题;

2、保障住房:入职即提供人才公寓一套(租赁)或租房补贴;

3、科研保障:提供充足的实验室面积,协助快速组建科研团队;

4、福利及奖励:五险一金(单位承担部分)由研究院额外提供;科研业绩奖励、其它福利按研究院政策另行发放;

应聘流程

请准备简历、直接联系课题组组长,双方沟通后参加面试一次。

邮箱: application@techtalentsuk.com

职位描述

工作分类

医学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

若干

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR