Ningbo University of Technology·Institute of foreign languages recruiting high-level talent

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 4 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Ningbo University of Technology-state outputs teach integration and development engineering of the first batch of a hundred of the application-oriented undergraduate construction of the College, a master's degree granting units.

Due to Ningbo and students: the predecessor of Ningbo College, founded in 1983, is by Ningbo municipal government organized the first comprehensive universities.

Due to the de standing: is the original Federal assistance to build China's four for one, adhering to the German cooperative education tradition, and in 1997 was the former state Education Commission determined as a national exemplary engineering specifically.

Due to the rather strong: 2010 selected for the Ministry of education of the first batch of 61 the“excellent engineer education and Culture program”implementation of the schools; 2015, Zhejiang province, application-oriented construction of a pilot demonstration of colleges and universities; and in 2016 was selected countries production teach integration and development engineering of the first batch of a hundred of the application-oriented undergraduate construction of the College, was elected the province's application-oriented undergraduate colleges and Universities Alliance inaugural Chairman of the units. 2021 Hangzhou Bay car College finalists of the Ministry of education of the first batch of modern Industrial College.

In 2019, the school Yang to Woo Professor elected to the Ukrainian Academy of Engineering foreign academician in the following year elected to the British Chemical Society fellow, becoming the first Ningbo local culture of the academician level experts.

2021, Ningbo University of technology successfully approved master's degree granting units.

Orientation Ningbo

Ningbo is Zhejiang province, sub-provincial city, the municipalities, the international port city, a famous historical and cultural city, the Yangtze River Delta in the South wing of the economic centre, known as“the book of Tibetan ancient and modern, the Harbour through the world”reputation.

Ningbo economic development, and vibrant. 2018 GDP into“a million billion club”, is the“Belt and road”construction of the integrated test area of national independent innovative demonstration zone, the manufacturing industry“individual Champions products”number of ranks each city in the first place.

Ningbo old times, the human blend. Ningbo citizen scientist Dr. Tu was the first awarded the Nobel science prize of Chinese scientists. Ningbo books academician there are 118 people, is China's famous“Academy town”. Ningbo help is modern China's largest commercial help Chinese traditional“top ten business”one.

Ningbo civilized and harmonious and livable appropriate industry. Ningbo is one of the National Health City, National civilized city for six consecutive years, China's most happiness to the city. 2019 talent net inflow rate of cities in the second; in 2018, Ningbo manufacturing talent net inflow rate of up to 7. 56%, ranking the country focus on the manufacturing cities of the first.

Ningbo is one of the innovation and entrepreneurship of land, the active construction of high-level innovative city, to create high-quality talent development important destination of choice, vigorously implement the“yongjiang cited only engineering”, to accelerate the construction of the Yong River section to create a large hallway, invited to the world of excellence and Ningbo a total growth.

Target class

Ningbo University of technology covers an area of 1800 acres, the school division Fenghua campus is located in yongjiang kechuang large hallway core area. Comprehensive school running condition excellent teaching and research equipment worth 5. 1 billion yuan. 19 existing secondary teaching units, 48 undergraduate majors, 24 A-Level subjects. In a school full-time undergraduate students more than 16,000 people, with a number of the“double first-class”universities, joint training of graduate students, 2022, starting in self-cultivation graduate students. School “fourteen five”planning to determine a building“the domestic first-class application-oriented University,”the school goals.

Speaking real-people cultivate the real deal

Schools adhere to the engineering-based, literature, management, Economics, management and multidisciplinary coordination of the development, aiming at the international engineer of the culture Standard, 11 professional through the Professional Certification. Existing national specialty 1 A, the National First-class undergraduate 3, the provincial first-class disciplines, 6 provincial key construction professional 4, the provincial first-class undergraduate professional 8, the provincial advantage features a professional 4, provincial experimental teaching demonstration center 5, the provincial scientific research platform 5.

Salary

 Talent type

The introduction of treatment

Settling-in allowance and housing subsidies including Ningbo and settled down for Medicaid and housing subsidies)

Research start-up funds

External phase compensation

Liberal arts

Science

Engineering

Academic leading talent

A1 class

Not less than 1000 million yuan, one person, one meeting

One person, one meeting

Salary negotiation to determine the

A2 Class

Not less than 400 million yuan, one person, one meeting

One person, one meeting

A3 class

Not less than 250 million yuan, one person, one meeting

One person, one meeting

Subject leader

Class B

200 million

50 million

100 million yuan

150 million

Annual salary or by the school pay system implementation

Academic backbone

Class C

150 million

15 million

30 million

50 million

Excellent Dr.

D1

110 million

7 million

15 million

15 million

D2 class

90 million

5 million

7 million

7 million

Faculty postdoctoral

E Class

In the station during the annual salary of not less than 21 million and achieved performance can be involved in school performance distribution. According to the Ningbo University of Technology post-doctoral scientific research workstation administrative measures for the examination out of the station personnel reached the D1 class talent introduction conditions, Schools press the D1 class talent introduction and cashed treatment, stop settling-in allowance and postdoctoral stay Ningbo job subsidies amounted to 115 million.

Application process

登陆宁波工程学院人才招聘网(https://zp.nbut.edu.cn), 注册并登入,选择应聘岗位,填写个人基本信息,并上传个人简历(包括个人基本信息、学习和工作经历、主要学术成果等)。并抄送一份至application@techtalentsuk.com

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

宁波工程学院·外国语学院招聘高层次人才

高校招聘
浙江
4周 之前发布

单位简介

宁波工程学院——国家产教融合发展工程首批百所应用型本科建设高校,硕士学位授予单位。

因甬而生:前身宁波高等专科学校创建于1983年,是由宁波市政府举办的第一所综合性高校。

因德而立:是原联邦德国援建中国的四所高专之一,秉承中德合作办学优良传统,1997年被原国家教委确定为国家示范性高工专。

因用而强:2010年入选教育部首批61所“卓越工程师教育培 养计划”实施院校;2015年成为浙江省应用型建设试点示范高校;2016年入选国家产教融合发展工程首批百所应用型本科建设高校,当选全省应用型本科高校联盟首届理事长单位。2021年杭州湾汽车学院入围教育部首批现代产业学院。

2019年,学校杨为佑教授入选乌克兰工程院外籍院士,次年入选英国化学学会会士,成为首位宁波本土培养的院士级专家。

2021年,宁波工程学院成功获批硕士学位授予单位。

方位宁波

宁波是浙江省副省级城市、计划单列市,国际港口城市、历史文化名城、长江三角洲南翼经济中心,素有“书藏古今、港通天下”的美誉。

宁波经济发达,充满活力。2018年GDP迈入“万亿俱乐部”,是“一带一路”建设综合试验区,国家自主创新示范区,制造业“单项冠军企业(产品)”数量居全国各城市首位。

宁波人杰地灵,人文荟萃。宁波籍科学家屠呦呦是首位获诺贝尔科学奖的中国本土科学家。宁波籍院士有118人,是中国著名的“院士之乡”。宁波帮是中国近代最大的商帮,中国传统“十大商帮”之一。

宁波文明和谐,宜居宜业。宁波是国家卫生城市,全国文明城市六连冠,中国最具幸福感城市。2019年人才净流入率国内城市第二;2018年宁波市制造业人才净流入率达7.56%,位列全国重点制造业城市之首。

宁波是创新创业的热土,积极建设高水平创新型城市,打造高素质人才发展重要首选地,大力实施“甬江引才工程”,加速建设甬江科创大走廊,诚邀天下英才与宁波共成长。

目标一流

宁波工程学院占地1800亩,学校本部风华校区位于甬江科创大走廊核心区域。学校综合办学条件优良,教学科研仪器设备总值5.1亿元。现有19个二级教学单位,48个本科专业,24个一级学科。在校全日制本科学生16000余人,与多所“双一流”高校联合培养研究生,2022年起自主培养研究生。学校 “十四五”规划确定了建设“国内一流应用型大学”的办学目标。

讲实——人才培养实打实

学校坚持工科为主,文、理、经、管多学科协调发展,瞄准国际工程师培养标准,11个专业通过专业认证。现有国家级特色专业1个、国家一流本科专业3个、省级一流学科6个、省级重点建设专业4个、省一流本科专业8个、省级优势特色专业4个、省实验教学示范中心5个、省级科研平台5个。

薪酬待遇

 人才类型

引进待遇

安家费及购房补贴(含宁波市安家补助和购房补贴)

科研启动经费

聘期薪酬

文科

理科

工科

学术领军人才

A1 类

不低于1000 万元,一人一议

一人一议

年薪,协商确定

A2 类

不低于 400 万元,一人一议

一人一议

A3 类

不低于 250万元,一人一议

一人一议

学科带头人

B 类

200 万元

50 万元

100 万元

150 万元

年薪或按学校薪酬制度执行

学术骨干

C 类

150 万元

15 万元

30 万元

50 万元

优秀博士

D1 类

110 万元

7 万元

15 万元

15 万元

D2 类

90 万元

5 万元

7 万元

7 万元

师资博士后

E类

在站期间年薪不低于21万且取得业绩可参与学校绩效分配。按《宁波工程学院博士后科研工作站管理办法》考核合格出站人员达到D1类人才引进条件者,学校按D1类人才引进并兑现待遇,享受安家费和博士后留甬工作补贴共计115万。

应聘流程

登陆宁波工程学院人才招聘网(https://zp.nbut.edu.cn), 注册并登入,选择应聘岗位,填写个人基本信息,并上传个人简历(包括个人基本信息、学习和工作经历、主要学术成果等)。并抄送一份至application@techtalentsuk.com

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR