Nest introduced the Phoenix, the planted tree trick Huang | Ningbo Iron & Steel Co., Ltd. recruiting high-level talent

Enterprises recruitment
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

-01-

Company description
Ningbo Iron & Steel Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as“Ning steel”founded in 2003, is a annual production capacity of hot rolled steel coil 440 million tons, from the raw material to the Ironmaking, steelmaking, continuous casting, hot rolling and other processes complete, the production level of equipment of the leading domestic large-scale iron and steel joint enterprise. Ning Steel under the sea port, the Land Transport Maritime Transportation is convenient, the location advantage is very obvious, is the domestic coastal has the advanced manufacture ability of hot-rolled product volume production base. Ning Steel has passed the ISO 9001 Quality Management System, GB/T23001 integration of the two management systems, and ISO/TS16949 automotive industry Quality Management System, ISO 14001 Environmental Management System, ISO 10012 measurement management system and OSHMS 18001 Occupational Health and safety management system, the National Safety production standardization level enterprises and other certification. Won the“special equipment manufacturing license”,“China Classification Society certificate of works approval”,“China Laboratory of the National Evaluation Committee(CNAS)”certification.

Welcome people with lofty ideals to join the co-creation Grand Albert.

-02-

 
Talent and technology needs of the focus areas
1, high-end steel new material R & D: bearing steel, tool steel, electrical steel, high-quality steel design, R & D, production, promoting the product technology and process technology advances. 2, energy saving green technology: low-carbon metallurgy, energy-saving technologies, comprehensive utilization of resources, ultra-low emissions and other aspects, to create a whole process of green manufacturing system.

3, intelligent manufacturing digital technology: driving digital transformation, intelligent apps, intelligent management, it relates to the Industrial Internet, Big Data, intelligent sensing detection technology, etc., to promote Coke, iron, steel, rolled-site process and control technology improved.

-03-

Salary and benefits
A salary, job negotiable. (二)welfare

1, the payment of social insurance, housing Fund(12%), comprehensive accident insurance, company pension;

2, to provide accommodation, commuter car, meal allowances $ 660/month, shift allowance, and high temperature allowance;

3, various types of subsidies: communication fee subsidies, cold subsidies;

4. other benefits: the birthday of welfare coupons, movies welfare coupons, trade unions, health, trade unions holiday benefits, annual regular medical check-UPS, etc.

-04-

Contact information
If you have the job requirements, please send your resume to email:JCintelligence@outlook.com并抄送application@techtalentsuk.com, the

E-mail subject, please write:“your name+candidates units+candidates for the post of”.

For more information, please contact:

WeChat with the Tel):15345856252

Job Features

Job Category

Science, engineering and technology

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

Number

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

筑巢引凤,栽树招凰 | 宁波钢铁有限公司招聘高层次人才

企事业单位招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

-01-

公司介绍
宁波钢铁有限公司(以下简称“宁钢”)成立于2003年,是一家年产热轧卷板440万吨,从原料到炼铁、炼钢、连铸、热轧等工序配套齐全、生产装备水平国内领先的大型钢铁联合企业。宁钢依海临港,陆运海运交通便利,区位优势十分明显,是国内沿海具有先进制造能力的热轧商品卷生产基地。宁钢现已通过ISO 9001质量管理体系、GB/T23001两化融合管理体系、ISO/TS16949汽车行业质量管理体系、ISO 14001环境管理体系、ISO 10012计量管理体系、OSHMS 18001职业安全健康管理体系、国家安全生产标准化一级企业等多项认证。荣获“特种设备制造许可证”、“中国船级社工厂认可证书”、“中国实验室国家评定委员会(CNAS)”认证等。

欢迎广大有志之士加盟共创宏图伟业。

-02-

 
人才技术需求重点领域
1、高端钢铁新材料研发:轴承钢、工具钢、电工钢等高品质钢种的设计、研发、生产,推进产品技术和工艺技术进步。2、节能环保绿色工艺:低碳冶金、节能技术、资源综合利用、超低排放等方面,打造全流程绿色制造体系。

3、智能制造数字技术:推动数字化改造、智能化应用、智慧化管理,涉及工业互联网、大数据、智能感知探测技术等,促进焦、铁、钢、轧现场工艺和控制技术提升。

-03-

薪资福利待遇
(一)薪资待遇、岗位面议。(二)福利保障

1、缴纳社会保险、住房公积金(12%)、综合意外险、公司年金;

2、提供住宿、通勤车、伙食津贴(660元/月)、倒班津贴、高温津贴;

3、各类补贴:通讯费补贴、冷饮补贴;

4、其他福利:生日福利券、电影福利券、工会疗养、工会节日福利、年度定期体检等。

-04-

联系方式
如您有求职需求,请将简历发送至邮箱:JCintelligence@outlook.com并抄送application@techtalentsuk.com

邮件主题请写:“您的名字+应聘单位+应聘岗位”。

更多信息,请联系:

微信(同电话):15345856252

职位描述

工作分类

理学, 工学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

若干

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR