2022-2023 school year, Beijing University of Chemical Technology in mathematics and Science Academy job posting

高校招聘
Beijing
Posted 4 weeks ago

School description

Beijing University of Chemical Technology was founded in 1958, formerly known as Beijing Institute of Chemical Technology, is the new China“cultivate cutting-edge science required to develop advanced chemical technology and talent”and create a high-level University. Beijing University of Chemical Technology as the Ministry of Education under the national key universities, the National“211 Project”and“‘985’advantage discipline innovation platform”of key construction universities, the National“First-Class discipline”construction of colleges and universities, Beijing University of chemical entrusted with high-level innovative talent cultivation and fundamental, forward-looking scientific research as well as the original high-tech development mission.

The school has 2 National Teaching Base, 1 National Education base, 2 national experimental teaching demonstration centers, 3 national virtual simulation teaching experiment Center, the 12 state College off-campus practice teaching Base, 1 national-level talent training mode Innovation Experimental Zone, 1 National University Practice Education Innovation and Entrepreneurship Base, 5 months, China has out-of-school talent, 7, China-level experimental teaching demonstration centers, 2 months, China has an exemplary on-campus innovation practice Base, 1, China has a quality education base.

College summary

The Mathematical Institute is the predecessor of 1978, the application of mathematical systems, 2019 by the principles of the College Mathematics Department and physics Department was established Mathematical Institute. The Academy covers math, physics, electronics science and technology of the three-level disciplines, with Mathematics, Physics and Electronic Science and technology level discipline master's point. A mathematics and Applied Mathematics, information and Computer Science, financial mathematics and Electronic Science and Technology 4 undergraduate programs, the 4 Professional is the Beijing-class professional construction point, which of Electronic Science and technology professional is Beijing, China featuring professional.

College relying on the National Engineering Foundation Course physics teaching base, Beijing physical experiment teaching demonstration center, electronic maker center and mathematical modeling base platform, in mathematical modeling, College mathematics, College physics, College physics experiments and other academic competitions, and innovative entrepreneurship competition and achieved fruitful results, for my school talent training provides a solid mathematical support.

School teachers is strong, has a comprehensive quality is good, the academic level is high, with a pioneering spirit of the teaching and research team, the existing staff of 117 people, doctoral tutor for 10 people, a Professor of 18 people. Beijing excellent teaching team 3, Beijing teaching teacher 4 people, Beijing excellent teachers 1 people. Research and teaching outcomes significantly, won the National Science and technology progress and scientific invention awards each, 1 National Teaching achievement award 1 award 3 entries. Provincial and Ministerial level science and Technology Progress Prize of 5, won the Beijing teaching first prize of 6, the second prize of 8 items. In the past five years, scientific research contract funds 5600 million yuan, published SCI papers nearly 500 articles, patents and more than 20 pieces.

Mathematical College recruiting overseas talent, looking forward to your join!

Job requirements

Number

Post categories

Main responsibilities

Professional category

Academic requirements

Number

1

The introduction of talent

Teaching, research, etc.

Math class, physics class, Electronic Science and technology class

Dr.

No limit

2

Ordinary teachers

Teaching, research, etc.

Electronic Science and technology, optical engineering, electronic information class, physics class, material class

Dr.

3

3

Faculty postdoctoral

Teaching, research, etc.

Math class

Dr.

5

Electronic Science and technology, optical engineering, electronic information class, physics class, material class

Dr.

3

4

Other professional skills

Lab management, test preparation, competitions, guidance, etc.

Physics class, Electronic Science and technology, electronic information and Optical Engineering, Instrumentation class

Master and above

1

Post treatment

The recruits related to treatment with reference to the Beijing University of chemical regulations implementation. Of which, other special skills the post the preparation of the types of plans within the non-career preparation in.

Requirements

1. Compliance with national laws and regulations and the University's regulations. Having good conduct, comply with professional ethics, dedication, consistent with the College for teachers political ideology, academic ethics and other requirements.

2. The introduction of talent in the art achieved outstanding academic achievement; having served as Professor or associate Professor positions positions positions ability and level.

3. Lecturer, faculty postdoctoral required to have a broad academic vision, strong research capacity, and made innovative research results.

4. Having a good sense of teamwork and cooperation spirit.

Contact information

Interested candidates please send your resume sent to the mailbox: application@techtalentsuk.com it. Named as“name+reporting jobs category+own professional category.” Have any work on the problem, welcome to contact us

Job Features

Job Category

Science, engineering and technology

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

Number

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

2022-2023学年北京化工大学数理学院招聘启事

高校招聘
北京
4周 之前发布

学校简介

北京化工大学创办于1958年,原名北京化工学院,是新中国为“培养尖端科学发展所需的高级化工技术人才”而创建的一所高水平大学。北京化工大学作为教育部直属的全国重点大学、国家“211工程”和“‘985’优势学科创新平台”重点建设院校,国家“一流学科”建设高校,北京化工大学肩负着高层次创新人才培养和基础性、前瞻性科学研究以及原创性高新技术开发的使命。

学校现有2个国家级教学基地,1个国家级素质教育基地,2个国家级实验教学示范中心,3个国家级虚拟仿真教学实验中心,12个国家级大学生校外实践教学基地,1个国家级人才培养模式创新实验区,1个全国高校实践育人创新创业基地,5个北京市级校外人才培养基地,7个北京市级实验教学示范中心,2个北京市级示范性校内创新实践基地,1个北京市级素质教育基地。

学院概括

数理学院前身是1978年的应用数理系,2019年由原理学院数学学部和物理学部组建成立数理学院。学院涵盖数学、物理、电子科学与技术三个一级学科,拥有数学、物理学和电子科学与技术一级学科硕士点。设有数学与应用数学、信息与计算科学、金融数学和电子科学与技术4个本科专业,4个专业均为北京市一流专业建设点,其中电子科学与技术专业也是北京市特色专业。

学院依托国家工科基础课程物理教学基地、北京市物理实验教学示范中心、电子创客中心和数学建模基地等平台,在数学建模、大学数学、大学物理、大学物理实验等学科竞赛及创新创业大赛中取得了丰硕成果,为我校人才培养提供了坚实的数理支撑。

学院师资力量雄厚,拥有一支综合素质好、学术水平高、具有开拓精神的教学科研队伍,现有教职工117人,博士生导师10人,教授18人。北京市优秀教学团队3个,北京市教学名师4人,北京市优秀教师1人。科研和教学成果显著,获国家级科技进步和科研发明奖各1项,国家级教育教学成果一等奖1项、二等奖3 项。获省部级自然科学及科技进步二等奖5项,获北京市教学成果一等奖6项、二等奖8项。近五年,科研合同经费5600多万元,发表SCI收录的学术论文近500篇,授权专利20多件。

数理学院诚聘海内外英才,期待您的加入!

岗位需求

序号

岗位类别

主要职责

专业类别

学历要求

人数

1

引进人才

教学、科研等

数学类、物理学类、电子科学与技术类

博士

不限

2

普通教师

教学、科研等

电子科学与技术类、光学工程类、电子信息类、物理学类、材料类

博士

3

3

师资博士后

教学、科研等

数学类

博士

5

电子科学与技术类、光学工程类、电子信息类、物理学类、材料类

博士

3

4

其他专技

实验室管理、实验准备、竞赛指导等

物理学类、电子科学与技术类、电子信息类、光学工程类、仪器仪表类

硕士及以上

1

岗位待遇

所聘人员相关待遇参照北京化工大学规章制度执行。(其中,其他专技岗的编制类型为计划内非事业编制。)

应聘条件

1.遵守国家法律法规和本校的各项规章制度。具有良好的品行,遵守职业道德,爱岗敬业,符合大学对教师政治思想、学术道德等方面的要求。

2.引进人才需在本领域内取得突出的学术成绩;具有担当教授或副教授职务岗位的任职能力和水平。

3.讲师、师资博士后要求具有宽阔的学术视野,较强的研究能力,并取得创新性研究成果。

4.具有良好的团队意识和合作精神。

联系方式

有意者请将个人简历发送至邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com。命名方式为“姓名+申报岗位类别+本人专业类别”。有任何关于工作的问题,欢迎与我们联系咨询

职位描述

工作分类

理学, 工学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

若干

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR