Minimum of 50 million! Huazhong University of Science and technology is looking for a postdoctoral

高校招聘
Hubei
Posted 1 month ago

//Unit introduction//

Huazhong University of Science and Technology Electrical and Electronic Engineering, College of Wang Zhiqiang Professor and subject head of the period engaged in wide-bandgap power semiconductor package integration and application of research. Team Professor, 3 doctoral and master students of more than 40, with the domestic first-class power semiconductor package is integrated with power electronic technology research platform, Huazhong University of Science and Technology Electrical and Electronic Engineering, College of Wang Zhiqiang Professor of the research group is a set of electrical, mechanical, materials, etc. of the University section of the Cross of the research team. We sincerely invite domestic and overseas young talents to join, promote the wide bandgap power semiconductor devices and Power Electronic Industry Development, hand in hand, create a better future!

//The head of the profile//

Wang Zhiqiang, male, Hunan Hengyang people, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Professor, doctoral supervisor, the National Science and technology innovation talent team, the National Youth Talent project was selected persons. In 2007 and 2010 respectively, to obtain Hunan University Bachelor's degree, Zhejiang University Master's degree. In 2010 went to Virginia Tech in Power Electronics Systems Center Ph. D. program in 2011 to transfer to the University of Tennessee, and in 2015 was awarded the University of Tennessee electrical engineering PhD. 2014 to join the U.S. Oak Ridge National Laboratory, has worked as an assistant researcher(Postmaster Research Associate, and associate researcher at the R&D Associate Staff Member, a researcher at the R&D Staff Member in. 2018 has also served as the University of Tennessee adjunct Professor Adjunct Faculty in. Wang Zhiqiang Professor has long been engaged in wide band gap SiC & GaN power semiconductor chip package of integrated technology and its application in high temperature and high power density power electronic device applications. Had to separate the auspices of the U.S. Department of Energy Research Project 2 items to participate in other research projects more than 10, mainly related to aerospace, new energy vehicles and other fields. Currently the auspices of the National Science and Technology Innovation Team Project, National Youth Talent Project, the National Natural Science Foundation of China, business cooperation and other projects. Published and hiring academic papers and more than 60 articles, including more than 20 papers in SCI indexed IEEE Transactions papers, issued and pending U.S. Patent 5, authored book chapters 1.Research by the BBC, Electronics Weekly, the U.S. Department of Energy website and other media coverage, and has won the recognition and rewards, including Oak Ridge National Laboratory“personal annual Outstanding Contribution”to the recognition, Oak Ridge National Laboratory,“a major scientific event”award, the U.S. Department of energy“2017 annual vehicle technical achievement highlights”, IEEE Transactions on Industry Applications“outstanding contribution to the editorial Board of”award, IEEE IAS Renewable and Sustainable Energy Conversion Systems Committee 2019 Best Paper Award, IEEE Transactions on Power Electronics“outstanding thesis jury”award, etc.

//Job description//

Recruitment direction:

  1. Power electronics

  2. Semiconductor package

  3. Thermal design and analysis

Recruitment conditions

  1. Age is generally not more than 35 years of age, physical and mental health

  2. Has obtained a PhD no more than 3 years or about to obtain a PhD in

  3. Rigorous and pragmatic, motivated, has the good team cooperation spirit and strong sense of responsibility

  4. In the foreign professional journals published by academic papers, relevant research project experience is preferred

  5. Have strong English reading and writing ability

//Salary//

  1. Postdoctoral each recruitment period of 2-3 years, the annual salary of not less than 50 million, including a special program subsidies, the specific treatment negotiable

  2. With key technology research and development, promote innovation and entrepreneurship

  3. In support of the application postdoctoral innovation talent Support Program, post-doctoral Fund, the National Natural Science Fund Youth Project, etc.

//Application process//

Interested candidates please send your resume sent to the mailbox: application@techtalentsuk.com it. Have any work on the problem, welcome to contact us for consultation.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

最低50万!华中科技大学诚聘博士后

高校招聘
湖北
1月 之前发布

//单位简介//

华中科技大学电气与电子工程学院王智强教授课题组长期从事宽禁带功率半导体封装集成与应用方面的研究。团队现有教授3名,博士与硕士研究生40余名,拥有国内一流的功率半导体封装集成与电力电子技术研究平台,华中科技大学电气与电子工程学院王智强教授课题组是一个集电气、机械、材料等大学科交叉的研究团队。诚邀海内外青年才俊加盟,推动宽禁带功率半导体器件与电力电子行业发展,携手并进,共创未来!

//负责人简介//

王智强,男,湖南衡阳人,华中科技大学教授、博士生导师,国家级科技创新人才团队负责人,国家青年人才项目入选者。2007年和2010年分别获得湖南大学学士学位、浙江大学硕士学位。2010年赴美国弗吉尼亚理工大学电力电子系统中心攻读博士学位,2011年转学至美国田纳西大学,并于2015年获得田纳西大学电气工程博士学位。2014年起加入美国橡树岭国家实验室,先后担任助理研究员(Postmaster Research Associate)、副研究员(R&D Associate Staff Member)、研究员(R&D Staff Member)。2018年至今同时担任美国田纳西大学的兼职教授(Adjunct Faculty)。王智强教授长期从事宽禁带(SiC & GaN)功率半导体芯片的封装集成技术及其在高温高功率密度电力电子装置中的应用。曾独立主持美国能源部科研项目2项,参与其他科研项目10余项,主要涉及航空航天、新能源汽车等领域。目前主持国家级科技创新人才团队项目、国家青年人才项目、国家自然科学基金、企业合作等项目。发表和录用学术论文60余篇,其中包括20余篇SCI索引的IEEE Transactions论文,已授权和申请美国发明专利5项,撰写专著章节1个。研究成果被BBC、Electronics Weekly、美国能源部官网等媒体报道,并多次获得表彰和奖励,其中包括橡树岭国家实验室“个人年度杰出贡献”表彰、橡树岭国家实验室“重大科研事件”奖、美国能源部“2017年度车辆技术成就亮点”、IEEE Transactions on Industry Applications“杰出贡献编委”奖、IEEE IAS Renewable and Sustainable Energy Conversion Systems Committee 2019年最佳论文奖、IEEE Transactions on Power Electronics“杰出论文评审员”奖等。

//职位介绍//

招聘方向:

  1. 电力电子

  2. 半导体封装

  3. 热设计与分析

招聘条件

  1. 年龄一般不超过35周岁,身心健康

  2. 已获得博士学位不超过3年或即将获得博士学位

  3. 严谨务实,积极进取,具有良好的团队合作精神和极强的责任感

  4. 在国外专业期刊上发表过学术论文,有相关科研项目经验者优先

  5. 具有较强的英语阅读和写作能力

//薪酬待遇//

  1. 博士后每个聘期2-3年,年薪不低于50万(含专项计划补贴),具体待遇面议

  2. 与关键技术的研发,推动创新创业

  3. 支持申请博士后创新人才支持计划、博士后基金、国家自然科学基金青年项目等

//应聘流程//

有意者请将个人简历发送至邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com。有任何关于工作的问题,欢迎与我们联系咨询。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR