Hebei University recruiting academic elite-Dr. Professor

高校招聘
Hebei
Posted 1 month ago

Unit introduction

Hebei University of the Ministry of education and the Hebei provincial People's government“portion of the province bonded construction”colleges and universities, is also the Hebei province, the key support of the National First-class University construction level colleges and universities. The school was founded in 1921, the beginning of the name Tianjin technology and Business University, after the Tianjin College of business, The 津沽 University, Tianjin Normal University, Tianjin Normal University; and in 1960, converted into a comprehensive University and given the name Hebei University; in 1970, by the Tianjin moved to Baoding; the 2021 10 month, will celebrate the centenary. School ephemeris generation and co-incubated on the“realistic”motto tradition of“learned, truth-seeking, but constant, innovative”spirit of spirit, has been cultivated for more than 40 million of outstanding students, alumni all over the world. The school has Wusi Road campus, seven all the way to the campus and Yuhua Road campus, a level discipline doctoral programs 15, level discipline master's programs in 46, a master's degree authorization category 30 species, 95 undergraduate majors, is the National disciplines provided the most complete of the College one.

Hebei University School of Marxism is the predecessor of 1949 津沽 College established political theory Department of the. With the school name change, which was renamed the Tianjin College of Marxism-Leninism teaching and Research Laboratory, Tianjin Normal University Political Department of Education, Hebei University of Marxism-Leninism Department of the. 2013, 9 month, and the establishment of School of Marxism, with Hebei University ideological and political theory course teachers training and research bases of Marxism basic principle direction.

College of existing teachers and 113, which has a doctorate from teachers 56 people, senior title teachers 64, doctoral tutor for 10 people, master instructor of 30 people. A Marxist theory level discipline master's programs, the Marxist philosophy of second-level discipline doctoral points.

In recent years, the College of teachers, the National Press academic well-made edition of 15; in the Seeking of the Xinhua digest of the philosophical studies, etc. published in core journals over more than 200 papers; assume the subject of more than 100 items; provincial and Ministerial level or above rewards more than 20 items. The College won the National First-class undergraduate courses, provincial teaching Achievement Award, Second Prize. Teachers won the“National Teaching Achievement Award”,“National University ideological and political theory course teachers‘annual influence on the characters’”“Baosteel Education Award, Outstanding Teacher Award”, the Publicity Department of the 2016 year, 2020 year the“primary theory preach advanced individual”“, Hebei province, base layer theory preach advanced individual”“Hebei province outstanding to preach the post”“touched by Hebei Ten Big Shot”“Hebei province outstanding teacher,”“, Hebei province, School ideological and political work of Advanced Individual”“, Hebei province, promotional Culture System Advanced Individual”“Hebei‘three people’Advanced Individual”and other titles.

According to the Academy's development needs, is now facing at home and abroad to open recruitment of teaching researchers.

Welcome talents to join us, and seek common development.

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

Age requirements: the Professor is generally not more than 45 years of age. Associate Professor of generally not more than 40 years, Dr. generally not more than 35 years of age. Business requirements: in addition to have a certain degree of teaching ability, should also have strong research ability and development potential, in the present discipline has been made of the specific influence of representative results obtained in the present discipline of peer experts for sure.

Hiring a professional

Recruitment process

Send your resume to email: application@techtalentsuk.com

Email and resume name format: Name – Application for the post name-Research Group

Job Features

Job Category

Science, literature

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

河北大学诚聘学术精英(博士教授)

高校招聘
河北
1月 之前发布

单位简介

河北大学是教育部与河北省人民政府“部省合建”高校,也是河北省重点支持的国家一流大学建设一层次高校。学校始建于1921年,初名天津工商大学,历经天津工商学院、津沽大学、天津师范学院、天津师范大学;1960年,改建为综合性大学并定名河北大学;1970年,由天津市迁至保定市;2021年10月,将喜迎百年华诞。学校历数代而共同育就了“实事求是”的校训传统,“博学、求真、惟恒、创新”的校风精神,至今已培养出40多万名优秀学子,校友遍及世界各地。学校现有五四路校区、七一路校区和裕华路校区,设有一级学科博士点15个,一级学科硕士点46个,硕士专业学位授权类别30种,95个本科专业,是全国学科门类设置最齐全的高校之一。

河北大学马克思主义学院前身是1949年津沽大学时期建立的政治理论教研室。随着校名更替,改称天津师范学院马列主义教学研究室、天津师范学院政治教育系、河北大学马列主义教研室。2013年9月,成立马克思主义学院,设有河北省高校思想政治理论课教师培训与研修基地(马克思主义基本原理方向)。

学院现有教师113人,其中具有博士学位教师56人,高级职称教师64人,博士生导师10人,硕士生导师30人。设有马克思主义理论一级学科硕士点,马克思主义哲学二级学科博士点。

近年,学院教师国家级出版社学术著作出版15部;在《求是》《新华文摘》《哲学研究》等发表核心期刊以上论文200余篇;承担课题100多项;获省部级以上奖励20多项。学院获国家级一流本科课程、省级教学成果一等奖、二等奖。教师获“国家级教学成果二等奖”“全国高校思想政治理论课教师‘年度影响力人物’”“宝钢教育奖优秀教师奖”、中央宣传部2016年度、2020年度“基层理论宣讲先进个人”“河北省基层理论宣讲先进个人”“河北省优秀宣讲员”“感动河北十大人物”“河北省优秀教师”“河北省学校思想政治工作先进个人”“河北省宣传文化系统先进个人”“河北省‘三育人’先进个人”等称号。

根据学院发展需要,现面向海内外公开招聘教学科研人员。

欢迎海内外优秀人才加盟,共谋发展。

职位介绍

招聘条件:

年龄要求:教授一般不超过45周岁。副教授一般不超过40周岁,博士一般不超过35周岁。业务要求:除具备一定的教学能力外,还应具备较强的科研能力和发展潜力,在本学科内已取得具体影响力的代表性成果,得到本学科同行专家肯定。

招聘专业

招聘流程

发送简历至邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

邮件及简历命名格式:姓名 – 申请的岗位名称-课题组

职位描述

工作分类

理学, 文学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR