China eye Valley Wenzhou eye as the light of the international innovation center of high-level talent recruitment announcement

Enterprises recruitment
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

Unit introduction

China eye of the valley by the Zhejiang provincial government, the Wenzhou municipal government focused on support, Longwan district, Wenzhou municipal People's government and Wenzhou Medical University-Eye Eye Hospital co-construction of eye health science and technology industrial complex. 2020 年 6 月 Park opened since China eye the valley of the in-depth implementation of the Zhejiang provincial party Secretary yuan Army proposes“a Central four Heights”strategic development requirements, based on Wenzhou, a national high-tech zone, with independent innovation demonstration zone policy advantages, relying on the Wenzhou Medical University-eye view of the optical section of the State Key Laboratory, National Engineering Technology Research Center, National Clinical Medical Research Center of three National Science and technology platform, around the eye and visual optical equipment, and visual optics, ophthalmic materials, ophthalmic drugs, smart healthcare, the future of Technology six eye gold track, full build with Chinese style, Zhejiang recognizable and Wenzhou qualities of the technology R & D, industry incubation, innovation, talent, academic exchanges and high-end medical agglomeration area.

Now due to the development needs of China's eye the valley of the main operating unit of Wenzhou eye as the light of the International Innovation Center for global recruiting high-level technology, management talent, welcome to global talents to join us.

Job description

Job responsibilities:

1. Responsible for Strategic Planning and development of operational strategy, organization and coordination of the overall development objectives of the implementation, floor, and assist in the establishment of norms, efficient investment, management, operations management system and the introduction of talent, excitation System; 2. Norms of daily operations related to the system architecture, business process, to provide the functioning of the market's directional recommendations; 3. By the eye of the valley of the Commission, participation in key investment enterprise of operational management and Development Planning, and cultivate influential eye visible light industrial clusters; and 4. Participating departments daily coordination and management, construction, cultivation of outstanding professional managers Team; 5. Complete innovation centre other work assigned by. According to the talent expertise to set a specific post)

Recruitment conditions:

1. Having more than five years of Fortune 500, multinational companies, listed companies, personnel, administrative, business, technology, the market, marketing and other departments, Deputy Director or more senior management positions Work Experience; 2. 45 years or less, graduate and higher education, PhD preferred; 3. The first degree of the 985 and 211, a double first-class, well-known overseas universities or provincial ministries to build medical University full-time undergraduate; 4. With study abroad experiences, overseas work experience or have excellent English communication skills preferred. 5. Disciplines: all disciplines

Application process

A. registration information

1. Registration time: long-term and effective, feel free to sign up, feel free to interview.

2. Registration: online registration. Fill out the job seekers situation table for the See of the original attachments and attached to the individual related materials, sent to the email address: message subject format you are: applying for post-name-professional-education.

Second, the eligibility review and interview

Qualified trial candidates, the need to bring the following materials, in the specified time to participate in the eligibility review and interview:

1. Personal details curriculum vitae 1;

2. Job title, qualification, award-winning(honor)certificate of inspection of the original cross-copy);

3. It has obtained various stages of the degree, diploma(original inspection cross copy);

4. English Level certificate of inspection of the original cross-copy);

5. ID for verification of the original cross-copy);

6. 【Workers] the labor contract, separation certificate, Social Security contributions lists, etc. work experience certificate experience the original cross-a copy of the current at the level of the state, may be back-up-service proof.

Candidates offering documents or the Offer Documents and registration eligibility criteria do not match, or not in time to participate in the eligibility review shall be deemed a waiver of the assessment of qualifications.

Third, the registration instructions

1. Candidates respond to their reporting data of authenticity responsible, honest candidates. For forgery, alteration of documents, certificates, or other improper means to obtain the job qualification, examination and assessment in the process of cheating and other violations of the recruitment of discipline of the candidates will cancel the candidates qualifications. To have recruits, once verified, i.e., to cancel the contract.

2. Hired personnel must be within the specified time of check-in. Overdue is not to report, or on-the-job personnel in the recruitment of units within the specified time with the original units of the negotiation fails, unable to handle the onboarding procedures, the employer can not retain the employment eligibility.

Annex

The job requirements table Job seekers table

Job Features

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

45 years of age

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

中国眼谷温州眼视光国际创新中心高层次人才招聘公告

企事业单位招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

单位简介

中国眼谷是由浙江省委省政府、温州市委市政府重点支持,温州市龙湾区人民政府与温州医科大学附属眼视光医院共同建设的眼健康科创产业综合体。2020年6月开园以来,中国眼谷深入贯彻落实浙江省委书记袁家军提出的“一中心四高地”战略发展要求,立足温州国家高新区与自主创新示范区政策优势,依托温州医科大学眼视光学科国家重点实验室、国家工程技术研究中心、国家临床医学研究中心三大国家级科技平台,围绕眼视光装备、视觉光学、眼用材料、眼科药物、智慧医疗、未来科技六大眼科黄金赛道,全面打造具有中国气派、浙江辨识度和温州特质的的科技研发、产业孵化、创新人才、学术交流和高端医疗集聚区。

现因发展需求,中国眼谷主体运营单位温州眼视光国际创新中心面向全球招聘高层次科技、管理人才,欢迎全球英才加盟。

职位介绍

岗位职责:

1.负责战略规划和发展运营战略,组织协调总体发展目标的执行、落地,协助建立规范、高效的招商、管理、运营管理体系和人才引进、激励体系; 2.规范日常营运相关的制度体系、业务流程,提供市场运作的方向性建议; 3.受眼谷委托,参与重点投资企业的运营管理和发展规划,培育有影响力的眼视光产业集群; 4.参与各部门日常工作协调管理,建设、培育优秀的职业经理人队伍; 5.完成创新中心交办的其他工作。 (根据人才专长设置具体岗位)

招聘条件:

1.具有五年以上世界500强、跨国企业、上市公司人事、行政、商务、科技、市场、营销等部门副总监以上高级管理岗位工作经历; 2.45周岁以下,硕士研究生及以上学历,博士研究生优先; 3.第一学历为985、211、双一流、海外知名院校或省部委共建医科大学全日制本科; 4.有海外留学经验、海外工作经验或有优秀英语沟通交流能力者优先。5.学科领域:全学科领域

应聘流程

一、报名信息

1.报名时间:长期有效,随时报名,随时面试。

2.报名方式:网上报名。填写《求职人员情况表》(见原文附件)并附个人相关材料,发送至邮箱:,邮件主题格式需为:应聘岗位-姓名-专业-学历。

二、资格复审与面试

资格初审合格者,需携带以下材料,于指定时间参加资格复审及面试:

1.个人详细简历1份;

2.职称、执业资格、获奖(荣誉)证书(验原件交复印件);

3.已获得的各阶段学历、学位证书(验原件交复印件);

4.英语等级证书(验原件交复印件);

5.身份证(验原件交复印件);

6.【已工作者】劳动合同、离职证明、社保缴费清单等工作经历证明(验原件交复印件);目前处在职状态的,可后补离职证明。

应聘人员所提供的证件不全或所提供的证件与报名资格条件不相符者,或未按时参加资格复审的,视为自动放弃考核资格。

三、报名说明

1.应聘人员应对自己所填报资料的真实性负责,诚实应聘。对伪造、涂改证件、证明,或以其它不正当手段获取应聘资格、考试考核过程中作弊等违反招聘纪律的应聘人员,将取消应聘资格。对已聘人员,一经查实,即予解除合同。

2.录用人员必须在规定的时间内报到。逾期不能报到的,或在职人员在招聘单位规定的时间内与原单位协商不成,无法办理入职手续的,招聘单位可以不保留录用资格。

附件

《岗位需求表》 求职人员情况表

职位描述

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

45周岁以下

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR