Zhejiang University to recruit young scholars

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

Unit introduction

“Zhejiang University Psychological Center for Scientific Research”Center for Psychological Sciences, Zhejiang University, is the Zhejiang University“provided the backbone of the basic science building support plan”for the construction project. The center will give full play to Zhejiang University multidisciplinary agglomeration effect, facing the scientific frontier, facing the national economy of the new situation and new technology to produce the key scientific issues, the formation of high-quality interdisciplinary research team, through participation in major national projects, as well as with research institutes and enterprises of widespread cooperation in related fields forefront of the exploration and industrial innovation, applied research, and high-standard construction of domestic and foreign influential research and talent training base.

      Zhejiang University Psychological Science Research Center will be dedicated to young scientists achieve dreams of the platform. The fourth session of the Zhejiang University Psychological Center for scientific research for Young Scientists Forum will be held in 2022 12 on 17 November to 18 November at Zhejiang University in Hangzhou held. The theme of this forum covering the psychological Sciences and related disciplines of cutting-edge research.

Recruiting profile

Recruitment conditions:

In particular, we encourage the following areas of research of young scholars the application for participation in the meeting: 1. the psychological and Behavioral Science, (2)The Brain Science, (3)Human Factors Engineering Science, (4)computer science, etc.

 Applicants must have obtained, or will be in 2023 to obtain the above subjects related to Ph. D. degree.

The organizing Committee will be from the applicant in the selection of 10-15 people online or offline, the participants will be. If the line to participate in the meeting, the center will provide participants provides round-trip international travel, not to exceed $ 1,500, economy, and Hangzhou to its room and Board costs.

The Chairman of the forum: the ASO Ming academician, GE column congregation Professor

Reference: if the participants at the same time wish to apply for Zhejiang University Psychological Science Research Center related posts, please refer to the“Zhejiang University Psychological Center for scientific research”recruitment notices, please see the center of the Web page.

Job: Young Scholars

Education: Dr.

Professional requirements: computer science and Technology, Human Factors Engineering Science, psychological and behavioral Sciences

Application process

 Application materials should include resume, published papers directory, 3-5: representative papers in pdf files,

并请于11月17日之前提交至application@techtalentsuk.com it. Message subject marked“young scholars application+name“

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

1 person

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江大学招聘青年学者

高校招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

单位简介

“浙江大学心理科学研究中心”(Center for Psychological Sciences, Zhejiang University)是浙江大学“一流骨干基础学科建设支持计划”的建设项目之一。中心将充分发挥浙江大学多学科集聚效应,面向科学前沿、面向国民经济新形势新技术中产生的关键科学问题,组建高素质跨学科研究团队,通过参加国家重大项目以及与科研院所和企事业单位的广泛合作,开展相关领域的前沿探索与产业创新的应用研究,高标准建设国内外具有影响力的研究机构和人才培养基地。

      浙江大学心理科学研究中心将致力于为青年科学家提供实现梦想的平台。第四届浙江大学心理科学研究中心青年科学家论坛将于2022年12月17日到18日在浙江大学(杭州)举行。本次论坛的主题覆盖心理科学及相关学科的前沿研究领域。

招聘简介

招聘条件:

我们特别鼓励以下研究领域的青年学者申请参加本次会议:(1)心理与行为科学、(2)脑科学、(3)人因工程科学、(4)计算机科学等。

 申请人需已获得或将于2023年获得上述相关学科的博士学位。

组委会将从申请人中遴选10-15人线上或线下参会。如果线下参加会议,中心将为参会者提供往返国际旅费(不超过1500美元,经济舱)以及杭州当地食宿费用。

论坛主席:麻生明院士、葛列众教授

附:如果参会者同时希望申请浙江大学心理科学研究中心相关职位,请参考“浙江大学心理科学研究中心”人才招聘启事(详情请见中心网页)。

招聘职位:青年学者

学历要求:博士

专业要求:计算机科学与技术、人因工程科学、心理与行为科学

应聘流程

 申请材料需包括个人简历、已发表论文目录、3-5篇代表性论文(pdf文件),

并请于11月17日之前提交至application@techtalentsuk.com。邮件主题标明“青年学者申请+姓名“

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

1人

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR