Cited only|Zhejiang University, Hangzhou kechuang center is recruiting a post-doctoral

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 2 months ago

Unit introduction

Lab profile: Zhejiang University Hangzhou International Science and technology center of Advanced Semiconductor Research Institute of semiconductor materials research laboratory focused on wide bandgap semiconductor materials related to the basic research, the key breakthrough in silicon carbide, gallium oxide, and diamond as the representative of the wide band gap semiconductor growth, processing, epitaxial and complete sets of equipment, to solve a series of wide band gap semiconductor field of the“neck”of the technical challenges, pushing the wide band gap semiconductor material of rapid development, to improve the country in the wide band gap Semiconductor in the field of international competitiveness and influence. Research in the Chinese Academy of Sciences academician Yang Deren Professor, leather Hsiao East Professor for academic leaders have been members of more than 50 people. With the Chinese Academy of Sciences academician, 1 person, Zhejiang University and Zhejiang University, Hangzhou kechuang Center distinguished Professor 2 people, kechuang hundred people 5 people, postdoctoral and technology development experts 21 people, Engineer 13 people, Dr. accounted for more than 54 per cent. 2021 study room in Small, ACS Applied Materials and Interfaces, Journal of Materials Chemistry A, Journal of Materials Chemistry C, Advanced Electronic Materials, etc. International Journal published SCI papers and more than 30 articles, applied for national invention patent more than 60, wherein the authorization 11, application for utility model patents, more than 30, which authorized the 14 items.

Instructor: Huang Yuan Chao, seeking Innovation Scholars of“kechuang Hundred Talents Program”researcher, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou International Science and technology center of Advanced Semiconductor Research Institute of semiconductor materials research room. In 2014 graduated from the China University of Petroleum(East)mechanical engineering and obtained a bachelor's degree, the 2019 Year 6 month in the science and technology of China University of Science and engineering doctorate, 2020 9 March 2022 9 months in Zhejiang University, Hangzhou kechuang Center engaged in Postdoctoral Research. The main research direction for the wide band gap semiconductor single crystal growth and doping. It has now published more than 20 papers, one for/communication thesis 10 articles.

Job description

Research direction

  1. The semiconductor material of the single crystal growth process development

  2. The semiconductor material of the single crystal growth and device design and development

  3. Semiconductor material defects with impurities of a first-principles study

  4. Semiconductor material growth process of the molecular dynamics or Monte Carlo study of growth behavior and defect evolution)

Salary

  1. According to the research ability to provide competitive remuneration not less than 40 million containing local governments talent grant, a specific negotiable(for recent Ph. D. graduates can also be obtained Hangzhou graduates living subsidy of $ 10 million; and

  2. To get the China postdoctoral Science Foundation funded and provincial post-doctoral research project funded, Hangzhou and Xiaoshan District, respectively, giving the corresponding supporting funding; and

  3. Providing the best in experimental and scientific research conditions;

  4. Assist in the application of Hangzhou and Xiaoshan District personnel supporting the use of room;

  5. During the work performance excellent, outstanding performance, such as compliance with the corresponding requirements, may be preferentially recommended application kechuang Center“Qiu Shi science and technology scholars”job or technology development positions; and

  6. In the station period, eligible persons may declare kechuang center of the related series of senior professional and technical positions; the outbound excellent onboarding kechuang center can be found associate Professor title, and to get the local government to 80 million people before subsidies.

Application process

  1. Personal resume;

  2. Demonstrated research capacity and academic achievements such as awards, identification, projects, academic papers, etc., and supporting materials;

  3. PhD thesis.

Contact information

Contact: horse the teacher

Contact email: application@techtalentsuk.com

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

1 person

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

引才|浙江大学杭州国际科创中心招聘博士后

高校招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

单位简介

实验室简介: 浙江大学杭州国际科创中心先进半导体研究院半导体材料研究室专注于宽禁带半导体材料相关的基础研究,重点突破以碳化硅、氧化镓和金刚石为代表的宽禁带半导体的生长、加工、外延及成套装备,解决一系列宽禁带半导体领域的“卡脖子”技术难题,推动宽禁带半导体材料的快速发展,提高我国在宽禁带半导体领域的国际竞争力和影响力。研究室以中科院院士杨德仁教授、皮孝东教授为学术带头人,已有成员50多人。拥有中国科学院院士1人、浙江大学和浙江大学杭州科创中心特聘教授2人、科创百人5人、博士后和技术开发专家21人,工程师13人,博士占比54%。2021年研究室在Small、ACS Applied Materials and Interfaces、Journal of Materials Chemistry A、 Journal of Materials Chemistry C、Advanced Electronic Materials等国际期刊发表SCI论文30余篇,申请国家发明专利60余项,其中授权11项,申请实用新型专利30余项,其中授权14项。

指导老师:黄渊超,求是科创学者(“科创百人计划”研究员),浙江大学杭州国际科创中心先进半导体研究院半导体材料研究室。2014年毕业于中国石油大学(华东)机电工程学院并获得学士学位,2019年6月于中国科学技术大学获得材料科学与工程博士学位,2020年9月到2022年9月在浙江大学杭州国际科创中心从事博士后研究。主要研究方向为宽禁带半导体单晶生长与掺杂。现已发表论文20余篇,其中一作/通信论文10篇。

职位介绍

研究方向

  1. 半导体材料单晶生长工艺开发

  2. 半导体材料单晶生长设备设计与开发

  3. 半导体材料缺陷与杂质的第一性原理研究

  4. 半导体材料生长过程分子动力学或蒙特卡洛研究(生长行为和缺陷演化)

薪酬待遇

  1. 根据科研工作能力提供具有竞争力的薪酬(不低于40万含地方政府人才补助),具体面议(应届博士毕业生另可获得杭州市应届生生活补贴10万元);

  2. 对获得中国博士后科学基金资助和省级博士后科研项目资助的,杭州市、萧山区分别给予相应配套资助;

  3. 提供一流的实验与科学研究条件;

  4. 协助申请杭州市、萧山区人才配套用房;

  5. 工作期间表现优秀、业绩突出者,如符合相应要求,可优先推荐申请科创中心“求是科创学者”岗位或技术开发岗位;

  6. 在站期间,符合条件者可申报科创中心相关系列高级专业技术职务;出站优秀者入职科创中心的可认定副研究员职称,并可获得地方政府80万人才补贴。

应聘流程

  1. 个人简历;

  2. 表明研究能力和学术水平的成果(如:获奖情况、鉴定、项目、学术论文等)及佐证材料;

  3. 博士学位论文。

联系方式

联系人:马老师

联系邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

1人

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR